Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Orangeville Nissan

Mono, ON

4.8
271 Reviews

633224 Highway #10

Mono, ON

L9W 5P7

Directions

271 Reviews of Orangeville Nissan

Sort by
July 28, 2021

"Thé staff was friendly and knowledgeable. I found the..."

- HelMadd

Thé staff was friendly and knowledgeable. I found the experience to be a positive and worthy of verbal referrals to friends and family. Lucas was very helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anne Aitken
5.0
July 22, 2021

"Lucas and Nes did a fabulous job helping us with our new..."

- kimbernst

Lucas and Nes did a fabulous job helping us with our new Rogue lease. The deal they worked out for us was much better than several other dealerships in the area. We absolutely love our new vehicle and have had several follow up calls from Lucas to make sure we are satisfied and to answer any further questions. Would highly recommend Orangeville Nissan!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anne Aitken
5.0
Other Employees : Lucas, Nes, Manu
July 22, 2021

"Lucas was amazing! I literally did not have to leave my..."

- Rhonda

Lucas was amazing! I literally did not have to leave my house, he brought the car to me! Would totally give him a raise Nissan

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Sharma
July 22, 2021

"Lucas was a pleasure to work with purchasing our second..."

- holly

Lucas was a pleasure to work with purchasing our second new vehicle from Orangeville Nissan. The team is extremely professional with high customer service attributes

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lucas kitazaki-hall
July 22, 2021

"Lucas, Nes and Adam, all amazing. 10 out of 10. Great..."

- MoJo

Lucas, Nes and Adam, all amazing. 10 out of 10. Great service while buying my new car. Great team. Thanks so much. Love my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lucas
June 29, 2021

"Lucas was extremely helpful in helping me with a purchase..."

- 2kings4us

Lucas was extremely helpful in helping me with a purchase of a new car. He also went that extra mile. Lucas has a rare customer service personality that comes naturally to him. He was extremely helpful with all my questions. I love my new Nissan Rogue. Thanks Lucas .. you're number one.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lucas Kitazaki-Hall
June 26, 2021

"Wonderful experience with our new purchase from Nissan..."

- rbclarke23

Wonderful experience with our new purchase from Nissan with Lucas Kitazaki-Hall. Went above and beyond to make sure of our happiness and that all our needs and expectations were met! Very thorough and professional. It was an absolutely pleasure to meet and work with Lucas. Thanks Lucas for guiding us to our important decision! All staff friendly and very helpful. Thanks Nissan!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lucas Kitazaki-Hall
June 19, 2021

"Great experience with my purchase. Lucas Kitazaki-Hall..."

- jessicam29

Great experience with my purchase. Lucas Kitazaki-Hall was extremely attentive and went the extra mile to ensure we received a price we were comfortable with and were fully informed of all the new features on our vehicle before we pulled off the lot. He followed up to make sure everything was ok once we had our new car home. I would highly recommend him!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lucas Kitazaki-Hall
June 14, 2021

"Very friendly yet professional staff. They really helped..."

- ottilia

Very friendly yet professional staff. They really helped me figure out which vehicle best suited my needs, even tho I had a lot of questions they were patient and never pushy to make sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lucas Kitazaki-Hall
June 02, 2021

"Be very careful when purchasing AS IS vehicles from..."

- Gabriel118877

Be very careful when purchasing AS IS vehicles from Orangeville Nissan I buy Thousand's vehicles a year from Trade Rev and other auction I have purchase every type, year , make and model as I have 5 Dealerships Sometimes items are missed by the seller and the vehicle is arbitrated and everyone comes to a mutual deal I always give the seller the benefit of the doubt and rate them high with 5 Stars Orangeville Nissan is the first time i gave below 1 star rating as they sold me a vehicle that said AS IS " engine light on" This was not true the vehicle needs "complete engine replaced" which i tried to arbitrate but was told do to vehicle being sold as is does not matter that they did not say "Engine Gone" This will now cost $4300 to fix I have try to settle for $1500 and have been completely ignored by the sales manager and the general manger This is my experience dealing with Orangeville Nissan

Read More
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales manager on traderev
1
...
1 - 10 of 271 results