Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Orangeville Nissan

Mono, ON

4.8
256 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

633224 Highway #10

Mono, ON

L9W 5P7

Directions

256 Reviews of Orangeville Nissan

Sort by Write a review
March 02, 2021

"Andrew McBride was absolutely amazing!! His patience and..."

- Wendy Lawrence

Andrew McBride was absolutely amazing!! His patience and understanding with some extenuating circumstances was incredible!!! I would definitely recommend to my friends and family to go to Orangeville Nissan!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anne Aitken
5.0
February 01, 2021

"Outstanding service! We purchased a new vehicle and Lucas..."

- RM

Outstanding service! We purchased a new vehicle and Lucas was extremely helpful and made us feel very comfortable. He made sure we got everything that we wanted within our budget. Lucas even went out of his way to make sure everything was going well with our new vehicle a week after we picked it up. Overall it was a fantastic experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lucas Kitazaki-Hall
February 01, 2021

"I popped into Orangeville Nissan for and was impressed by..."

- Maggie

I popped into Orangeville Nissan for and was impressed by both the car and the salesperson. Lucas was friendly and helpful and followed up with answers to all of my questions. I would definitely recommend buying a car from him :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lucas
January 23, 2021

"Once again, Orangeville Nissan comes through for us with..."

- ckfrench

Once again, Orangeville Nissan comes through for us with fast, friendly service, giving us exactly what we wanted. Tom and Lori both were both professional and friendly, and definitely made us feel we made the right choice in dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Moore, Lori Collins-Clarke
January 15, 2021

"I bought a car, Rogue 2020, Outstanding service from..."

- Ann

I bought a car, Rogue 2020, Outstanding service from beginning to end. Sales, the mechanics, and then the delivery. An absolutely seamless event. I cannot love the service and the attention to detail enough. If I could read it higher than five I would.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maureen Lagden, Manu, Nes, Alex.
January 13, 2021

"We purchased a Murano from Orangeville Nissan. Our..."

- Mike and Terry Calabrese

We purchased a Murano from Orangeville Nissan. Our experience with Tom Moore was absolutely amazing. Tom is as straight forward, honest and professional as you can be! He answered all our questions and all the information that was provided was exact and there were no surprises. He's very knowledgeable, respectful and patient. Really sits and listens to your needs and does his best to both accommodate what you need and also what you want. Thanks again Tom for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Moore
January 03, 2021

"Tom and Lucas are the greatest dealer sales people I’ve..."

- Ousmane

Tom and Lucas are the greatest dealer sales people I’ve met in a while, they meticulously help you find what works for you with no pressure to sell you what you don’t like. They really inspire trust which is difficult to feel when working with many dealers. I’d recommend them to any of my friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lucas
December 29, 2020

"Very easy good experience, we had couple of hurdles to go..."

- Ribbs58

Very easy good experience, we had couple of hurdles to go through and tom and Lori make it so easy. Got the vehicle we liked and no issues Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anne Aitken
5.0
December 22, 2020

"Bought a new to us Nissan Versa. Great deals and great..."

- Meg

Bought a new to us Nissan Versa. Great deals and great service! Thanks to Tom for making this an easy purchase. Would for sure buy here again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Moore
December 19, 2020

"Just purchased a new Nissan Rogue from Tom Moores at..."

- j_gallo

Just purchased a new Nissan Rogue from Tom Moores at Orangeville Nissan Tom a no pressure salesman fought hard to get me the best deal. Thanks to you and Joey who made the deal happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Moore
1
...
1 - 10 of 256 results