Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Orangeville Nissan

Mono, ON

4.7
215 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

633224 Highway #10

Mono, ON

L9W 5P7

Directions

215 Reviews of Orangeville Nissan

Sort by Write a review
July 07, 2020

"Outstanding service and commitment to my requests and..."

- jeffbeckett

Outstanding service and commitment to my requests and expectations. Great people and a comfort level that I wasn’t being ‘taken’ as per other experiences

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anne Aitken
5.0
Other Employees : Tom Moore
July 06, 2020

"Great Experience!"

- Andrea73

We received our new Nissan today, delivered to our home, amazing service, friendly staff... I would highly recommend working with Tom Moore, we will definitely be return customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Moore
June 28, 2020

"Tom Moore and everyone at the dealership were just..."

- Cj

Tom Moore and everyone at the dealership were just wonderful. We drove from Hamilton to look at a used Jeep for our daughter! So glad we did the drive, exceeded our expectations! We highly recommend; they made our daughter's first vehicle purchase a smooth comfortable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Moore, Manu
Jul 06, 2020 -

Orangeville Nissan responded

Thank you for your review CJ. We are happy to hear Tom provided a wonderful experience!

June 27, 2020

"Tom Moore at Orangeville Nissan helped me pick out a..."

- Craig

Tom Moore at Orangeville Nissan helped me pick out a Nissan Qashqai to surprise my wife. Tom is a Great salesman and person. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Moore
Jul 06, 2020 -

Orangeville Nissan responded

Thank you for your review Craig! It is great to hear Tom provided a memorable experience.

June 23, 2020

"A deal we couldn't refuse"

- don

Having dealt positively with Orangeville Nissan before, we decided to return when it came time to purchase a new vehicle. Tom Moore was our salesman. He was friendly and knowledgeable about what Nissan had to offer. He was able to help us define what we were looking for in a new vehicle. After visiting several dealerships, we returned to Nissan and Tom who ultimately made us a deal that we couldn't refuse.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Moore, Manu Sharma
Jul 06, 2020 -

Orangeville Nissan responded

Thank you for your loyalty Don! We are so happy to hear Tom was able to help provide you with amazing customer service!

June 22, 2020

"Orangeville Nissan, five star plus dealership."

- tedange

We had a great experience at your dealership. Everyone was friendly and very helpful. Showed us the different vehicles, assisted us in choosing what was appropriate for us. Went for a test drive and fell in love with the vehicle. Thank you all for your assistance especially Tom and Nes for helping us in getting to know our Rogue . .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc Pilla, Tom Moore, Nes Bratic, Lori Collins-Clarke
Jul 06, 2020 -

Orangeville Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us Tedange! We are happy to hear our staff was able to provide you with a great experience!

June 19, 2020

"Got the sale good luck to you!"

- Eprom36

This dealer sold me “final coat” warranty at $1697.00 and assured me that even though I don’t live anywhere near Orangeville that it would be honoured all over Ontario. This is not the case as I finally have to use this warranty on a cracked windshield that is clearly stated is covered. So I call the dealership and ask how to make a claim and the woman on the phone tells me to go to my nearest dealer. Well my nearest dealer won’t honour the claim because they say it’s not Nissan warranty! I call Orangeville dealer back and she tells me any glass place will do this for me. I call two big name auto glass places and they won’t touch anything finalcoat. I call Orangeville back and she tells me since I can’t come to Orangeville and leave my car for a day, I’m basically out of luck! So I tell that since I clearly cannot use this warranty I would like my money refunded, she tells me that’s not her department and hangs us. Once again a car dealer scams me😢 trade in time and won’t be Nissan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rudy, Grant Copley
June 17, 2020

"Nissan Rogue - the ride to take!"

- Terry

This was a really great experience. Eddie and Tom got me into my first Nissan Rogue 3 years ago and I was thrilled with the vehicle and the service so came back for a second 4 year lease, with a new Rogue SE. This team and vehicle are HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. Thanks, Orangeville Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Alyatim and Tom Moore
Jul 06, 2020 -

Orangeville Nissan responded

Thanks for taking the time to review us Terry! We appreciate your business!

June 15, 2020

"This dealership is very welcoming. They never let us feel..."

- Arlene

This dealership is very welcoming. They never let us feel like we are not buying or couldn't afford to buy their car. Me and family have been ignored a few times in some dealership. Tom is awesome! No pressure at all in buying. He made us sure that we are gonna be happy with the car we choose. KUDOS TO YOU TOM!!! THANK YOU SO MUCH!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Moore
Jul 06, 2020 -

Orangeville Nissan responded

Thank you for your review Arlene. We are happy to hear Tom was able to help you with your purchase!

June 09, 2020

"Tom was great. Very enjoyable experience buying a new..."

- brendadavidson353

Tom was great. Very enjoyable experience buying a new vehicle. No pressure. No hassle. Received a very good deal. Working on buying a 2nd vehicle from Tom and Orangeville Nissan. Five stars for Tom Moore.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moore, Tom
Jul 06, 2020 -

Orangeville Nissan responded

Thank you for the 5 star review Brenda! Thank you for choosing Orangeville Nissan!

1
...
1 - 10 of 215 results