Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

Orangeville Nissan

4.5

139 Lifetime Reviews

633224 Highway #10, Mono, Ontario L9W 5P7 Directions
Sales: (519) 940-0222

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

139 Reviews of Orangeville Nissan

Sort by Write a review
June 06, 2019

"Fun and enjoyable experience buying my Quasqai. "

- Frannie123

I haven't had to purchase a car for 21 years (had company car), Andrew made the experience fun. When I picked up my new car he took the time to go over all the techy stuff. Thanks for your guidance on choosing my new SUZ.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew
Jun 07, 2019 -

Orangeville Nissan responded

Thanks for your review Frannie123! We are so happy Andrew was able to help you!

June 06, 2019

"Andrew McBride great guy "

- Knott28

Was a great experience with Andrew McBride he was a straight shooter and down to the point with no BS. Will definitely be in touch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa? Financing and nez
Jun 07, 2019 -

Orangeville Nissan responded

Thank you for your review Knott28! We appreciate you taking the time to review us!

June 05, 2019

"Awesome Experience!"

- anna

What a great day! I stopped by Orangeville Nissan to browse the vehicles. I wasn't planning on buying but the friendly staff changed my mind! The savings were incredible! Definitely worth checking out and they offer Air Miles! New car and miles toward my flight!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allison, Nes, Kathy, Lori
Jun 05, 2019 -

Orangeville Nissan responded

Thank you for your review Anna! We appreciate your feedback!

Jun 05, 2019 -

Orangeville Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us anna! We appreciate your business! You can also collect air miles when you service your vehicle!

May 27, 2019

"Fast friendly service"

- Titan man

Tom, my salesperson was very knowledgeable about the truck and thorough in his review. I would recommend Tom Moore and the out of town drive to Orangeville was worth it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Moore
Jun 03, 2019 -

Orangeville Nissan responded

Thank you for your review Titan Man! We are happy Tom was able to help you!

May 25, 2019

"Good service!"

- Christine

Tom was a knowledgeable sales representative who took the time to go over all the features of the car. He tried to help in meeting our budgetary needs but all in all, we came out pretty happy with his service. Thanks Tom!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anne Aitken
Jun 03, 2019 -

Orangeville Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us Christine!

May 20, 2019

"Very friendly and helpful in finding my vehicle "

- JonB123

I was in need of a truck, and couldn’t find one that fit my needs. Once I came across this dealers ad I contacted them. They were prompt in their response and made me feel welcomed. When dealing with Tom I found he answered all my questions with great knowledge and he was in tuned with what I needed. The transaction was quick, and it caused no stress. Thank you so much. I feel comfortable with my decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Moore
May 21, 2019 -

Orangeville Nissan responded

Thank you for your review Jon! We appreciate your business!

May 20, 2019

"Good Experience!"

- Satisfied customer!

Tom Moore was very personable and helpful. We are very pleased with our recent purchase, and Tom made the buying process so much easier. Thanks Tom!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Moore
May 21, 2019 -

Orangeville Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your review! We are happy Tom was able to help you!

May 18, 2019

"Worked to meet Short Timeline "

- Pathfiner New to Us

Tom, and the team at Orangeville Nissan, were given the challenge of getting the paperwork, loan, sale,and insurance completed over three days including the weekend. We needed this done quickly before my husband left for two weeks of training for work. Not only were they able to get this done, but Tom spent time showing me the many features of the new vehicle. As I am not very ‘techy’ he promised his phone would be on of my husband or I needed any help. Thanks for laughing with me Tom.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Moore
May 21, 2019 -

Orangeville Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We are happy to hear your experience and wish you the best with your new purchase!

May 08, 2019

"Great service "

- Marlene

Tom Moore was incredibly helpful with helping us find the car that best suited us. Great price and great customer service. We are so happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Moore, Lori
May 17, 2019 -

Orangeville Nissan responded

Marlene thank you for taking the time to review us! Your comments are appreciated.

May 04, 2019

"Orangeville Nissan helped us find the right fit in our Cars!"

- Christine

My husband and I dealt with Andrew McBride. He listened when we explained what we were looking for. He was very accommodating, and for that we are very grateful. We never felt rushed, and we felt we were in good hands. Andrew was very professional, and very knowledgeable, and easy to speak to. Thank you Andrew! You made what seemed impossible, possible!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew McBride, Kareem, Lori
May 17, 2019 -

Orangeville Nissan responded

We are so happy our team was able to provide great customer service! Thank you for reviewing us!

1
...
1 - 10 of 139 results