Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Orangeville Nissan

4.6

172 Lifetime Reviews

633224 Highway #10, Mono, Ontario L9W 5P7 Directions
Sales: (519) 940-0222

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

172 Reviews of Orangeville Nissan

Sort by Write a review
October 19, 2019

"Awesome"

- John

Orangeville Nissan was great to deal with. We had a price in mind and we had Tom working hard to get the right vehicle at the right price for us. He gave us informed and friendly service and we would highly recommend Tom and Orangeville Nissan for your next vehicle purchase. Thanks Tom you were awesome!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lori
October 18, 2019

"Great experience."

- HDPeter

Purchasing our new Rogue was a wonderful adventure, guided by Andrew, we were able to put together all the elements we wanted with no hassles. Great team helping make the purchase smooth and straightforward. Always a pleasure to visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew McBride
October 11, 2019

"What a wonderful experience!!"

- Marj&Glenn

No hassle car purchase, what a fantastic dealership! Tom Moore our salesman, was great to deal with, he made the experience so easy for us. We travelled an hour to come to this dealership & we're so very happy that we did. Mark & Hes also made us feel very comfortable with the deal we were making, we certainly felt right at home ! Would highly recommend you go see Tom at Orangeville Nissan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom, Mark & Hes
October 08, 2019

"just Awesome"

- Allan

Orangeville Nissan is great. Mark , Nes and Tom will accommodate your budget and help you get right vehicle for you.i will always recommend Orangeville Nissan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nes - Tom Moore
October 01, 2019

" Vehicle upgrade"

- P and H

We had purchased a 2019 Rogue, but found we preferred a larger vehicle. Sales consultant Tom Moore, and all the associates at Orangeville Nissan worked very hard to ensure complete satisfaction by assisting us to upgrade to a 2019 Murano. Maureen Lagden, sales consultant, assisted us very professionally with the original purchase and we are grateful to her also. Thank you so much to the whole team for your understanding and caring.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Moore, Lori Collins-Clarke, Karen Millard
Oct 03, 2019 -

Orangeville Nissan responded

Thank you for your business P and H! We are happy our team was able to help you find your perfect ride.

September 28, 2019

"Tom was very knowledgable and patience"

- Ivan

Great service Thanks Very helpful staff willing to go the extra mile. My wife purchased the car and I know she is very happy so far

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Chris
Oct 03, 2019 -

Orangeville Nissan responded

Thank you so much for the review Ivan! We appreciate your business and are happy your wife enjoys her new car!

September 28, 2019

"Wonderful customer service. "

- Kelz71

This dealership was recommended by a friend who just recently purchased a vehicle the week before. The customer service I received was amazing. Friendly, knowledgeable, quick and very competent. I left today extremely happy with my new vehicle, will refer to any of my family and friends, and be a returning customer some day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom, Lori and Chris.
Oct 03, 2019 -

Orangeville Nissan responded

Thank you for your review Kelz71! We are happy you were provided the best customer service.

September 19, 2019

"New Car Purchase "

- Litz

Andrew and Lori were excellent in looking after the purchase of my new 2019 Murano. We had a few obstacles to tackle but all were handled in a professional way exceeding my expectations. I would give both a 10/10 and although I live 2 hours away I would have no hesitation in returning, more so that visiting my local Nissan dealership that is 2 minutes away,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew McBride and Lori Collins-Clarke
Oct 03, 2019 -

Orangeville Nissan responded

Thank you for the feedback Litz. We apologize if there were any inconveniences during your purchasing process. We truly appreciate your business!

September 17, 2019

"Great Service and Vehicle"

- airedale

I have bought from this dealer before and been pleased but this time the experience was even better. I got the deal that I wanted and the price for my trade in that I wanted. I was very pleased with the sales representative Jason Acker as he went above and beyond in answering my questions and any requests that I had. I would give Jason a 10 out of 10.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Acker and the woman who did extended warranty, rust proofing etc..
Oct 03, 2019 -

Orangeville Nissan responded

Thank you for the review airedale! We appreciate your business!

September 15, 2019

"First time Nissan buyers"

- Cathy & Tom

My husband and I met Tom at the Dealership and we were just "shopping around". Once we spent a few minutes with him we were shown all our options and Tom had become a friend. We had both decided fairly quickly that we were going to be Nissan owners. Tom and Lori were both so helpful and patient with us making our decision on our purchase and we will certainly recommend them to anyone looking for a vehicle. Thanks Tom for your excellent service helping us to chose the right vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom, Lori
Oct 03, 2019 -

Orangeville Nissan responded

We are happy Tom was able to help you! Thanks for the review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 172 results