Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Orangeville Nissan

4.5

165 Lifetime Reviews

633224 Highway #10, Mono, Ontario L9W 5P7 Directions
Sales: (519) 940-0222

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

165 Reviews of Orangeville Nissan

Sort by Write a review
September 19, 2019

"New Car Purchase "

- Litz

Andrew and Lori were excellent in looking after the purchase of my new 2019 Murano. We had a few obstacles to tackle but all were handled in a professional way exceeding my expectations. I would give both a 10/10 and although I live 2 hours away I would have no hesitation in returning, more so that visiting my local Nissan dealership that is 2 minutes away,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew McBride and Lori Collins-Clarke
September 17, 2019

"Great Service and Vehicle"

- airedale

I have bought from this dealer before and been pleased but this time the experience was even better. I got the deal that I wanted and the price for my trade in that I wanted. I was very pleased with the sales representative Jason Acker as he went above and beyond in answering my questions and any requests that I had. I would give Jason a 10 out of 10.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Acker and the woman who did extended warranty, rust proofing etc..
September 15, 2019

"First time Nissan buyers"

- Cathy & Tom

My husband and I met Tom at the Dealership and we were just "shopping around". Once we spent a few minutes with him we were shown all our options and Tom had become a friend. We had both decided fairly quickly that we were going to be Nissan owners. Tom and Lori were both so helpful and patient with us making our decision on our purchase and we will certainly recommend them to anyone looking for a vehicle. Thanks Tom for your excellent service helping us to chose the right vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom, Lori
September 13, 2019

"New truck purchase"

- John

I found Tom very informative and pleasant to deal with. When i felt we where not going to put the deal together he was able to work with management and we arrived at a deal.The truck is better than even he said it would be. I love it. Keep up the good work Tom. Thank you John Sherrer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Moore, Karen Emerson,Mark
September 13, 2019

"My 2019 Qashqai"

- Darrell

I couldn't be happier with this purchase. It was totally unplanned for!! That is not meant as a bad thing!! Let me explain. I had my 2010 Frontier (purchased new here in 2010) in for service and stopped to question Tom about a feature of the Qashqai. Before I left that day I had exchanged my Frontier for the Qashqai. A special thanks to Tom for his personalized attention to servicing my needs moving forward. I have to mention that Ness, Lori, Ryan and Karen (at the service counter) also provided an excellent service. Thanks guys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom, Ness, Lori, Ryan, Karen
September 11, 2019

"Great "

- My 2019 rogue!😀😀🥰

I gave Tom Moore 5 star he went above and Beyond to help my daughter and myself with the Purchase of our Nissan Rogue.. took time to find us the perfect vehicles didn’t rush us spent the time with us and made us feel welcome there so thank you again Tom Moore and I so love my ride!!! 😀😀😀😀 I would most definitely recommend Orangeville Nissan to friends and family thank you for the great experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom and Laura
September 05, 2019

"New Altima"

- Joel Carroll

From start to finish everyone involved at Orangeville Nissan made the experience of buying a new car simple, fun, and stress free. Sales team Tom Moore and Nes Bratic went above and beyond to satisfy my needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Moore Nes Bratic
September 03, 2019

"Exceptional Orangeville Nissan Customer Service experience"

- Amanda V

Tom Moore was my sales rep and I could not be more pleased with his customer service. I had been to several Nissan dealerships and Tom was by far the most friendly and accommodating. The first thing he asked me was, "what do you want out of this vehicle" followed by, "I'll try and make that happen for you". Tom made the usual horrific car shopping experience stressfree and customer-focused. 100% recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Moore
August 21, 2019

"Happy Frontier owner"

- Laabs

We purchased a Nissan Frontier from Tom, he made our purchase very easy, no hassle , no up sell. We bought what we came in for. He followed up with our purchased a week or so later, just make sure we were still happy. Can not recommend him enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Moore
August 21, 2019

"Great Dealership"

- MikeTavish

Bought my new 2019 Sentra here. Had a great experience from beginning to end and would recommend the dealership and, specifically, Jason Acker; the sales representative that helped my wife and I throughout the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Acker
1
...
1 - 10 of 165 results