Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Orangeville Honda

Orangeville, ON

4.5
44 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

207187 Hwy 9 East

Orangeville, ON

L9W 6J1

Directions

Is this your dealership?

44 Reviews of Orangeville Honda

Sort by Write a review
March 14, 2020

"I highly recommend Orangeville Honda. I had a terrific..."

- Diane Gallinger

I highly recommend Orangeville Honda. I had a terrific experience working with the sales, finance and reception team during the search for and purchase of my new CR-V. Everyone was genuinely helpful, courteous and patient in explaining options, all while being so friendly yet professional. All of my family members have purchased vehicles here and strongly recommend the excellent service department. Thank you Orangeville Honda! An extra special thanks goes to Kim.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim, Oz, Violet, Erin
February 15, 2020

"Useless service team! I’ve had the radio replaced 2 times..."

- Jason

Useless service team! I’ve had the radio replaced 2 times for the same issue which was taken in for about five appointments wasting hours of my time. I was having issues with the auto lock/unlock and they told my wife that it was caused by my window tint what a joke. While fixing my stereo for the second time I had a concern about the transaction as it was acting weird the night before and when they couldn’t find anything wrong they charged a ridiculous service fee. So if you have a concern make sure it is realistic bad before you take in in or you will be charged. So much for preventive maintenance. Will not be going back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rick, Amanda
December 23, 2019

"Horrible Experience"

- treehausinvestments

Bought a used Hyundai GT from this dealership. First, nothing was repaired that was agreed upon in the written agreement. Had to bring the car back again. There was a mouse nest built up in the engine block if you can believe that that the Honda Orangeville mechanic found. So that tells me that this car was never inspected at all. Secondly, so many issues started occurring after 2-3 weeks. The engine light came on. I took it back to Orangeville Honda, and it apparently it was related to the gas tank. There was a gas line leak happening, and it was so dangerous that sparks were coming out of the gas tank when checked by the mechanic. Of course, after fixing that problem, the engine light came back on again after a few days and I had to take it back again. They could not find the problem and told me maybe it could be electrical so just ignore it as being something serious. I couldn't believe they told me this. I decided soon after a month hoping that the engine light would go off, which didn't of course, I could not ignore this any further, so I took it to a Hyundai dealership to have it checked. Of course they found the problem right right away and apparently it was all related to the charcoal canister, and they said Honda would easily have known about this by simply doing a diagnostic. I told this to the used car department at Orangeville Honda about this, but because it was over the 30 day warranty that they would not do anything about it. Would never recommend this place to anyone. Buyer beware!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Used Car Manager
October 11, 2019

"Excellent, relaxed experience"

- Wes

Very nice experience dealing with Mark Petkovski. It was relaxed with no pressure. It was worth the half hour drive. Even if you don't live in Orangeville I recommend you give Mark P a call to let him know what you are looking for. I got clear information with no hidden surprises. I'm very satisfied with the experience and my purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Petkovski
September 25, 2019

"Great experience purchasing a new vehicle "

- Rich

Very happy with the purchase of my vehicle, the staff were very friendly, helpful and the process was very quick. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking to purchase a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Petkovski
August 29, 2019

"An amazing experience"

- Cesar

I bought 2019 Honda Pilot Black Editon and Mark P. is a good salesman he explain everything step by step from financial, transportation and all the features on my new pilot..this guy and the Honda orangeville dealership is fully recommended..5 stars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark P.
August 26, 2019

"Friendly, professional team"

- Joss & Dave

My husband and I are so pleased with our Honda CRV EX. Mark P is knowledgeable and take the time to explain any questions you have to ask. This was by far our best experience of buying a vehicle. No "pushy" sales = no pressure. Friendly receptionist offering beverages who make you feel like home is a nice touch as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Petkovski, Erin Robinson (Finances)
August 07, 2019

"Buying a new Honda CRV"

- Eric 61

It took myself over a year to buy.I dealt with Mark Petkovski.He was great to deal with,and answered all my questions..It was a pleasure to deal with Mark.I highly recommend him. Eric F

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark
July 08, 2019

"Great buying experience"

- Renee

I was really satisfied with the care I received at Orangeville Honda. Violet was warm and welcoming when we entered the dealership. Mark was excellent at answering all questions and being patient throughout the sale of my new Honda Civic. Thanks Mark for making the switch to a new car an easy (stressless) one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark, Violet
July 02, 2019

"Amazing first car experience!"

- Carley987

I was fortunate enough to have Mark as my sales representative for my first big purchase. I shopped around for about 6 months and dealt with a couple other dealers, all too pushy. I had several people tell me to check out Orangeville Honda and I was instantly impressed. I was greeted by smiling faces and friendly staff that were more than willing to answer all my questions. The staff made my big decision such an easy one. I will definitely be back and would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy a car and hates the pushy sales rep attitude! Thank you again to the amazing team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark P and Haley
1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results