Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Orangeville Honda

4.7

41 Lifetime Reviews

207187 Hwy 9 East , Orangeville, Ontario L9W 6J1 Directions
Sales: (519) 941-6221

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

41 Reviews of Orangeville Honda

Sort by Write a review
October 11, 2019

"Excellent, relaxed experience"

- Wes

Very nice experience dealing with Mark Petkovski. It was relaxed with no pressure. It was worth the half hour drive. Even if you don't live in Orangeville I recommend you give Mark P a call to let him know what you are looking for. I got clear information with no hidden surprises. I'm very satisfied with the experience and my purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Petkovski
September 25, 2019

"Great experience purchasing a new vehicle "

- Rich

Very happy with the purchase of my vehicle, the staff were very friendly, helpful and the process was very quick. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking to purchase a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Petkovski
August 29, 2019

"An amazing experience"

- Cesar

I bought 2019 Honda Pilot Black Editon and Mark P. is a good salesman he explain everything step by step from financial, transportation and all the features on my new pilot..this guy and the Honda orangeville dealership is fully recommended..5 stars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark P.
August 26, 2019

"Friendly, professional team"

- Joss & Dave

My husband and I are so pleased with our Honda CRV EX. Mark P is knowledgeable and take the time to explain any questions you have to ask. This was by far our best experience of buying a vehicle. No "pushy" sales = no pressure. Friendly receptionist offering beverages who make you feel like home is a nice touch as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Petkovski, Erin Robinson (Finances)
August 07, 2019

"Buying a new Honda CRV"

- Eric 61

It took myself over a year to buy.I dealt with Mark Petkovski.He was great to deal with,and answered all my questions..It was a pleasure to deal with Mark.I highly recommend him. Eric F

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark
July 08, 2019

"Great buying experience"

- Renee

I was really satisfied with the care I received at Orangeville Honda. Violet was warm and welcoming when we entered the dealership. Mark was excellent at answering all questions and being patient throughout the sale of my new Honda Civic. Thanks Mark for making the switch to a new car an easy (stressless) one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark, Violet
July 02, 2019

"Amazing first car experience!"

- Carley987

I was fortunate enough to have Mark as my sales representative for my first big purchase. I shopped around for about 6 months and dealt with a couple other dealers, all too pushy. I had several people tell me to check out Orangeville Honda and I was instantly impressed. I was greeted by smiling faces and friendly staff that were more than willing to answer all my questions. The staff made my big decision such an easy one. I will definitely be back and would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy a car and hates the pushy sales rep attitude! Thank you again to the amazing team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark P and Haley
May 17, 2019

"Best Experience Buying A Car"

- Dlowlow1!

Mark made my buying experience amazing and I would highly recommend him if you plan on buying a vehicle, I will definitely go back to Orangeville Honda based off this experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark P
April 08, 2019

"Positive Experience"

- Bonnie

I recently upgraded my CRV and had reached out to many dealers all over Ontario searching for a good match for me. Mark Petkovski arranged for me to visit him and look at one he thought met all the criteria of what I was looking for. I drove almost 2 hours to Orangeville and it was totally worth it. I was greeted by friendly and hospitable staff. Mark especially was fabulous to work with. He was patient with all my questions and went above and beyond to get me a rental vehicle while I waited for my CRV to be prepared for me to take home. I left completely satisfied with how I was treated and with my new-to-me CRV. Thank you to all the Folks at Orangeville Honda for being so great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Petkovski, Haley
April 03, 2019

"Amazing service!"

- Kyciv

I highly recommend going to this dealership when purchasing a vehicle. My sales rep, Mark, was amazing. He was super patient when it came when I needed to get my insurance in order and answered all of my questions along the way. This was my first car purchase and he made it as smooth as can be. I thought buying a car would be stressful, but he made it super comforting and easy! Definitely go here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark P
1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results