Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Orangeville Chrysler Ltd

Orangeville, ON

4.1
21 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

Hwy 9 East of Hwy 10

Orangeville, ON

L9W 2Z7

Directions

Is this your dealership?

21 Reviews of Orangeville Chrysler Ltd

Sort by Write a review
May 27, 2020

"Unacceptable Service, Absent Service Manager"

- jtwileylaw

I am a long time Jeep Chrysler customer. I have had two bad experiences with this outfit, the last being damage done to my vehicle and the service dept denied being responsible. I HAVE TRIED 6 TIMES TO HAVE the service manager answer my complaint without any response. They couldn't care less about the customer. DO NOT GO TO ORANGEVILLE FOR SERVICE-----PERIOD. TOM WILEY

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
JACLYN CHABOT
February 07, 2020

"Awesome purchasing experience"

- anthony.dlugozima

I purchase a used vehicle from them. Absolutely no pressure to buy. Mike showed me all of the vehicle records without even asking for them. Everyone was friendly and helpful. We even brought home a pie!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Oakes
January 26, 2020

"Amazing people... I searched the online for hours going..."

- Manual ram man

Amazing people... I searched the online for hours going through every ram dealership in ontario's inventory. The price was fantastic at Orangevill ram. I went to 3 other dealerships previously and had some bad experiences. Brad corbett had me approved in less than an hour. Treavor sent me a personalized video for me of the truck before even going there. They were awsome people.. I highly rommend this dealership..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Treavor and brad GOOD GÙYS!
December 11, 2019

"This was definitely my worst experience ever. I will not..."

- Sbpratt

This was definitely my worst experience ever. I will not return here for service of my vehicle nor will I purchase my next vehicle here. I totally understand waiting but first off train your employees to speak respectfully to customers. The first girl couldn’t explain what was wrong nor could she answer my questions or concerns. I approved the jobs then took the shuttle home. I called back after the job should have been completed and was told I’d get a call back (never did). After 40 mins I called the shuttle directly who said they’d be there in a few mins. But arrived 35 mins later. Now I am currently still waiting and have been for an hour so 2 hours after the work was to be completed only to observe technicians standing around joking talking and very little work being done while I stand and wait. I consider this to be unprofessional and unacceptable. Save time and money and go to a real mechanical shop that is run properly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bailey
December 07, 2019

"Best Purchase Experience Ever !"

- zuccarini co ltd

We've purchased several vehicles in the past for our company from various dealerships and our sales representative Jade along with her whole team made this the best experience to date. She not only drove our new vehicle down to us (we're located in Toronto), she drove back our trade-in so we wouldn't have to make the trip out there. We were treated respectfully and fairly and we can honestly say this was the smoothest and most pleasant automobile purchasing experience we've ever had. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jade & Brad
December 04, 2019

"Thank you Terry and staff for all your help on all my new..."

- Anna

Thank you Terry and staff for all your help on all my new vehicles I have bought at Chrysler ...Thank you so much ... I love my Jeep Wrangler!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry , finance , staff
August 23, 2019

"Service unacceptable"

- Never again

Took my 2016 Jeep Cherokee for service relating to climate control numerous times but they never seem to be able to fix it under warranty. The last time I took it there, I expressed my dissatisfaction with their service department and for the first time the mechanic who worked on it actually seemed to care. He fixed part of the climate control but wasn’t told that the heat on the drivers side only worked on high, therefore didn’t fix that. He did tell me that there was a service bulletin regarding this issue for which I had already taken it in twice and they were to change all the sensors. He told me he had to order parts for the service shifter error. I called last week to see if they had the parts and someone was to call back. I called again today and was informed that they would no longer service my vehicle because I had expressed my dissatisfaction with their service loudly in front of other customers. One would think that management would look at the vehicle service record and see that it had been in 5 times for the same thing and try to improve their service rather than refuse to deal with the dissatisfied customer. While I was there another gentleman was making an appointment for service for the second time for the same reason, one of which was his sunroof wouldn’t close because he wanted to trade it in and when asked what he was looking to buy, he said a Ford. Apparently I am no alone in never wanting to deal with Orangeville Chrysler ever again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service advisor, mechanics
July 09, 2019

" Crappy management "

- Brad

Was lied to about what was going to be going on with my truck. Service manager had no clue how to do his job. Have to go to my sales associate Who I bought my truck from to get any results. The service manager did not return any phone calls I had to deal with everything in person. There is only one person in the service department named Jacqueline who knows what she is doing. Thank you to my sales associate Terry for knowing what to do and getting the results I need it. The sales of people are very knowledgable but the service department is very very poor....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
None
July 01, 2019

"Excellent, Professional Service"

- Jeep Girl

The staff are very knowledgeable and professional and go the extra mile to meet all your needs and wants. Great bunch of people. They got me in the Jeep Wrangler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Welburn, Brad Corbett
May 29, 2019

"They know how to meet your needs, great deals"

- asoupcracker

First time new car buyer and the service here was awesome. If you want a good price or negotiate a better deal talk to Jaime Barrett she will take care of you. Best car buying experience yet. Get what you want for the price you can afford. You won’t be disappointed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Barrett
1
1 - 10 of 21 results