Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Orangeville Chrysler Ltd

Orangeville, ON

3.5
36 Reviews

Hwy 9 East of Hwy 10

Orangeville, ON

L9W 2Z7

Directions

Is this your dealership?

36 Reviews of Orangeville Chrysler Ltd

Sort by
June 14, 2021

"I can't say enough of how impressed I was with the..."

- Gord

I can't say enough of how impressed I was with the honesty, professionalism, and courtesy in the way I was dealt with concerning my used car purchase today.! In particular, my sales representative Jaime Barrett was totally awesome to deal with and would buy another vehicle from her any day. Orangeville Chrysler is lucky to have her as a representative. I have dealt with many car dealerships over the years and would highly recommend these people.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaime Barrett
June 12, 2021

"Marjorie & Harold appreciate Kevin & Darren in the..."

- marjpeel410

Marjorie & Harold appreciate Kevin & Darren in the Leasing of our new 2021 Jeep Cherokee. Both Kevin & Darren were amazing, very professional and a pleasure to work with. We would give them both an A+ with the way they looked after all the paper work and closing of the deal. Excellent Job. Well Done.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin and Darren
April 20, 2021

"I just purchased a brand new 2021 Ram 2500. Although it..."

- Kolleeflower

I just purchased a brand new 2021 Ram 2500. Although it was a 6 month wait, it was worth it. I love the truck and many thanks to Mike Oakes and Gary for their great service and diligence. They helped big time at every step. I bought a ram 2500 in 2004 from this place and it still runs great with 400+ k on it. I will keep it as well. I just wish they still sold 5 speeds with crank windows. HaHa . Colin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Oakes, Gary?
April 01, 2021

"The staff at this dealership really value their customers..."

- heather_ford

The staff at this dealership really value their customers and do the most they can for them! They made my first time buying a car super easy and stress free! A special thanks to Jaime, Gary and Darren for all their help. I cannot wait to pick up my brand new jeep grand cherokee!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaime, Gary, Darren
March 13, 2021

"Great service and support when we purchased our new 2021..."

- Anna-marie_heuser

Great service and support when we purchased our new 2021 RAM truck. Sean, Mike, and Brad were awesome and helpful. The facility is top notch!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Shaw, Mike Oakes, Brad Corbett
January 24, 2021

"I took my 2017 ram 2500 in there for heat problem they..."

- Lou57savoia

I took my 2017 ram 2500 in there for heat problem they can’t repair anything been back 8 times and I still have very little heat and that’s about $3,000.00 later. My truck now has about 5 different problems to it thanks to them. They have destroyed my $85,000.00 truck. Don’t go there trust me they can’t fix it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John
January 18, 2021

"Brought in my 2018 Jeep Wrangler for service.I spoke and..."

- johnny_chevy

Brought in my 2018 Jeep Wrangler for service. I spoke and was assisted by Bailey the Service Adviser. I was extremally impressed on the service time it took to complete the service while I waited. Thank you Bailey, I wish the other Chrysler (Jeep) dealerships in Bolton and Rexdale could service the customers vehicle requirement needs as Orangeville Chrysler. John P.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bailey Sargent
January 03, 2021

"We have recently purchased a 2020 Ram sport and would..."

- Dave & Cecilia

We have recently purchased a 2020 Ram sport and would like to say a great big thank you to Chris, Gary and Brad for an extremely simple and seamless purchase. The service was impeccable compared to other dealerships that we visited. We are totally enjoying our new vehicle . Thanks to everyone involved. Dave and Cecilia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris, Gary and Brad
November 03, 2020

"My daughter and i each purchased a 2020 grand caravan in..."

- dodge dealer

My daughter and i each purchased a 2020 grand caravan in August 2020.From date of purchase it has spent more time in their service department.First they told her the alignment was out.After several trips still no solution.Then told her she had transmission problem.Replace torque converter drove car only one day to work same problem.dropped car off on Nov 2 2020 they gave her a rental while her car in service.Could not take rental to work as red light came on for low coolant.Had to borrow parents car as dealership not open at 6A.M. Hard to get hold of servic manager does not return calls,If this is how you conduct business i think i may take my car elsewhere. 3 months and still no solution..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jaime:Bailey:Randy:Chris
October 15, 2020

"I purchased a 2017 Tiguan from this dealership at the..."

- racheltiano

I purchased a 2017 Tiguan from this dealership at the beginning of September. After I drove an hour from home to pick it up, the sales rep informed me that while they were detailing the car the paint had chipped off of the hood in two patches and several smaller little pieces. He was quite certain that it was a manufacturers defect and that VW would cover it. I was hesitant to take the car with the damage but since Austin was certain I felt comfortable taking the vehicle- also I would have traveled an hour with my two small children to get there for no reason. When I was finally able to take it into VW for service the week later they told me that unless the chips were a result of a rust issue, it was the fault of the Orangeville Chrysler dealership that had damaged it. This of course made sense, and it made me look like a fool. When I called Austin about it, he suggested that it was in fact VW's responsibility and that I should try a different dealership instead. I declined. I asked him to arrange for it to be repaired there instead. When he called me back he said that the managers had suggested that I go to a different VW dealership and tell them that the damage had occurred while in a car wash. I declined. I should not have to lie and go through a ton of trouble to try to have it repainted. I insisted that they fix it and finally he agreed. I asked for some kind of compensation since I would have to drive to orangeville again- an hour from my home, with two cars- be without my car for two days, and then drive up again to pick it up. He reiterated that it was not in fact an error that they made, and that it was a fault with the paint from VW. He stated that they were compensating the cost to repair the paint defect that VW should be covering. I asked for a rental or courtesy car, he declined. I asked for a gas card since it was almost two tanks of gas to get there and back and I was being terribly inconvenienced. He declined. He offered to pay for half of a rental car. I declined. After I had picked up the vehicle from the body shop and started the journey home he texted me to say that if I stopped at the dealership he could fill my tank with gas. I was already on the highway heading home to pick up my kids from school. This entire experience could have been avoided if he had called before I was coming to get the car to tell me about the damage. He could have said that they would have it repaired and then I could get it two days later, or given me the option to bring it back at a later date. Very poor customer service. Just because I wasn't yelling and screaming doesn't mean that I don't deserve to be treated with respect and kindness. I would not recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Austin Chaisson
1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results