Back

Orangeville Chrysler Ltd

Orangeville, ON

4.1
43 Reviews

Hwy 9 East of Hwy 10

Orangeville, ON

L9W 2Z7

Directions

Is this your dealership?

By Type

43 Reviews of Orangeville Chrysler Ltd

September 30, 2022

I would like to thank Chris Hilts for helping and taking care of my Jeep Wrangler , he took his time and making sure that everything’s is perfect!! More

by AnnaMaria
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Hilts
September 28, 2022

Went into Orangeville Chrysler looking for a new vehicle, was introduced to the NEW Grand wagoneer and loved it, my salesperson Jamie was easy to deal with and a pleasure working with her, from explaining th More

by Gary
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Hilts, Jamie Barrett, Kris Taylor.
July 07, 2022

talked on phone from Windsor took a drive saw the car loved it bought it very fast sale on the road back to windsor they came back to get the call all ok Lloyd More

by jrcrash
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Noah Gowey
Jul 08, 2022 -

jrcrash responded

good place honest

June 09, 2022

From the word go nothing but a great experience. Travis was very knowledgeable of the truck i purchased.I would highly recommend the dealership group. More

by Ron
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis Hutchinson Darren Senensky
March 30, 2022

What a great experience from the time I drove on to the lot. Professional and eager to help with a no pressure sales tactic. This was one of the best car buying experiences I have ever had. A huge thanks t More

by kevin legault
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marina
November 25, 2021

Marina, and Daren were great help, and made buying my new truck a great purchase! Very happy to have them, great people.. Hailey Brodrecht More

by Hailey Brodrecht
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marina, Daren
October 19, 2021

We bought a used truck and 2 weeks later 2lights came on the dash with a “service electric braking system” message. They quoted us at $1100 plus tax for the repairs and generously (not) bumped it down to $9 More

by amy_knechtel
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Danny Brackett
June 14, 2021

I can't say enough of how impressed I was with the honesty, professionalism, and courtesy in the way I was dealt with concerning my used car purchase today.! In particular, my sales representative Ja More

by Gord
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaime Barrett
June 12, 2021

Marjorie & Harold appreciate Kevin & Darren in the Leasing of our new 2021 Jeep Cherokee. Both Kevin & Darren were amazing, very professional and a pleasure to work with. We would give them both an More

by marjpeel410
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin and Darren
April 20, 2021

I just purchased a brand new 2021 Ram 2500. Although it was a 6 month wait, it was worth it. I love the truck and many thanks to Mike Oakes and Gary for their great service and diligence. They helped big More

by Kolleeflower
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Oakes, Gary?
1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results