Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Orangeville Chrysler Ltd

4.4

15 Lifetime Reviews

Hwy 9 East of Hwy 10 , Orangeville, Ontario L9W 2Z7 Directions
Sales: (519) 942-8400

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

15 Reviews of Orangeville Chrysler Ltd

Sort by Write a review
August 23, 2019

"Service unacceptable"

- Never again

Took my 2016 Jeep Cherokee for service relating to climate control numerous times but they never seem to be able to fix it under warranty. The last time I took it there, I expressed my dissatisfaction with their service department and for the first time the mechanic who worked on it actually seemed to care. He fixed part of the climate control but wasn’t told that the heat on the drivers side only worked on high, therefore didn’t fix that. He did tell me that there was a service bulletin regarding this issue for which I had already taken it in twice and they were to change all the sensors. He told me he had to order parts for the service shifter error. I called last week to see if they had the parts and someone was to call back. I called again today and was informed that they would no longer service my vehicle because I had expressed my dissatisfaction with their service loudly in front of other customers. One would think that management would look at the vehicle service record and see that it had been in 5 times for the same thing and try to improve their service rather than refuse to deal with the dissatisfied customer. While I was there another gentleman was making an appointment for service for the second time for the same reason, one of which was his sunroof wouldn’t close because he wanted to trade it in and when asked what he was looking to buy, he said a Ford. Apparently I am no alone in never wanting to deal with Orangeville Chrysler ever again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service advisor, mechanics
July 09, 2019

" Crappy management "

- Brad

Was lied to about what was going to be going on with my truck. Service manager had no clue how to do his job. Have to go to my sales associate Who I bought my truck from to get any results. The service manager did not return any phone calls I had to deal with everything in person. There is only one person in the service department named Jacqueline who knows what she is doing. Thank you to my sales associate Terry for knowing what to do and getting the results I need it. The sales of people are very knowledgable but the service department is very very poor....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
None
July 01, 2019

"Excellent, Professional Service"

- Jeep Girl

The staff are very knowledgeable and professional and go the extra mile to meet all your needs and wants. Great bunch of people. They got me in the Jeep Wrangler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Welburn, Brad Corbett
May 29, 2019

"They know how to meet your needs, great deals"

- asoupcracker

First time new car buyer and the service here was awesome. If you want a good price or negotiate a better deal talk to Jaime Barrett she will take care of you. Best car buying experience yet. Get what you want for the price you can afford. You won’t be disappointed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Barrett
May 21, 2019

"We drove away happy and excited"

- Debbie & Bill

Chris and Brad were amazing. They listened to our wants and needs and came through. We are so happy with out new Jeep Wrangler Sport. If you are looking contact Chris in Sales as your go to guy. It all came through thanx to Brad in Financial Services. 5 Stars to these guys and the dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Welburn, Brad Corbett
May 06, 2019

"Awesome, Excellent and Professional Service!"

- Rhonda G

My sales person Ryan McTaggart was nothing short of amazing! I had a great experience from beginning to end. Ryan was an exceptional sales person who made purchasing my Jeep easy and fun! Ryan listened, was patient and made sure I bought the Jeep of my dreams. And did I say fun....honestly it was so much fun dealing with Ryan. The level of service was over the top fantastic. The most fun I have ever had purchasing a vehicle. I would be remiss if I overlooked mentioning Brad Corbett who made the financing easy and stress free. Brad was brilliant with no pressure and an easy friendly manner. Thank you to everyone at Orangeville Chrysler for making my purchase amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan McTaggart, Brad Corbett, Mike Ditchburn
May 02, 2019

"Convinced this Mom to get a minivan "

- Annie Smith

We recently purchased a Grand Caravan dom Jade. I cannot speak highly enough of her. Not only did she managed to get me to see the good in a minivan, which I have balked at for over a year, she was able to resonate with my overthinking husband and we purchased that night. She is not your atypical care salesperson. If you are looking for a genuine human to buy a vehicle from, go and find Jade!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jade Traverso
May 01, 2019

"Mike Oaks"

- Ann B

A wonderful experience from start to finish. Mike was knowledge, asked and listened to what was important to me, and never once did I feel any pressure. Took the time to explain options available, and when I explained that I did not want pressure to buy extended warranty, he made sure that my wishes were respected. I would highly recommend Mike Oakes to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Oakes, Mike Ditchburn, Brad Corbett
March 30, 2019

"Mike Oakes"

- Todd M

Great service from Mike Oakes. He was incredibly professional and patient with my asks and decision process. I am also in the sales executive profession and Mike was great to work with and never once did I feel any pressure on decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Oakes - Sales
March 28, 2019

"Excellent to deal with"

- Dave D

From the first interaction with Trevor, then Gary, then Darren we felt very comfortable. All of our needs and questions were answered without any undue pressure. Dean, in the parts dept. also proved to be helpful in our evaluation of our choice of vehicle. Trevor (Kain) could not have been more helpful. We will feel free to drop in for a coffee next time we are in Orangeville. Thanks guys, Dave D

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor Kain, Gary Lyden, Darren Senensky, Dean Ellis
1
1 - 10 of 15 results