Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

OpenRoad Toyota Port Moody

4.9

125 Lifetime Reviews

3166 St. Johns Street , Port Moody , British Columbia V3H 2C7 Directions
Call (604) 461-3656

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

125 Reviews of OpenRoad Toyota Port Moody

Sort by Write a review
July 02, 2020

"Excellent work by Sean to get me the vehicle I wanted...."

- Kram

Excellent work by Sean to get me the vehicle I wanted. Worked hard and found inventive ways to get to the finish line without stress.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean
July 02, 2020

"Really enjoyed the experience with our salesman Dindo and..."

- D. Adams

Really enjoyed the experience with our salesman Dindo and the entire team. Very good teamwork and preparedness. I would highly recommend this dealership to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dindo Lagunsad
June 30, 2020

"Polite and professional service. I expressed my..."

- DH

Polite and professional service. I expressed my preference for efficient and timely interactions. I was not disappointed. I did not feel pressured and all my questions were answered with respect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mansour Nick and Linda
June 11, 2020

"Made process easy"

- nico

The process was quite smooth, the sales staff was patient with me and my family as we made decisions to purchase my first car here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dindo, Chris
June 01, 2020

"Quick & easy"

- ADES

My family have been shopping at Toyota Port Moody for many years. I had great experience with Sia and Linda. They were knowledgable and helpful which made my decision to get a new car quick and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sia & Linda
May 25, 2020

"Efficient, professional and friendly service.Trevor..."

- Glenner

Efficient, professional and friendly service.Trevor Henderson was friendly and very professional in his sales approach. The vehicle was delivered with the safety check completed and the necessary reconditioning work completed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor Henderson
May 19, 2020

"I had an amazing buying experience with Obaid at Openroad..."

- Jamie Saruna

I had an amazing buying experience with Obaid at Openroad Toyota in Port Moody. He did everything possible to ensure I was a valued client and definitely changed my outlook about the dealership. Entire team was phenomenal, I am very pleased with my purchase and will 100% be back for any future purchases & service. Hats off to Obaid, Chris & Trevor for creating a promoter client.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Obaid, Chris, Trevor
May 18, 2020

"A step above the exceptional leasing experience "

- Stanley

I started by sending an quick text to my earlier contact, Jeremy, for a new RAV4 and was immediately responded with the store’s inventory check. Soon I decided to go with the XLE, which the most affordable trim that meet my needs. Jeremy was friendly, professional, and pragmatic throughout our lease experience. He also made himself readily available throughout the lockdown period (Covid-19). What impressed me the most is that after I signed the contract and ratified my 20,000km/year mileage allowance, I had changed my mind and was hoping to add on an additional 5,000km, Jeremy and the Finance Clerk Linda was eager to help me out and liaised with Toyota Financial to get this changed! Very happy about this. I look forward to return after the end of my lease to finance a RAV4 Prime and hopefully it will be in stock by then! But for now, keep up with the good work, Jeremy and Port Moody Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Zhou
April 28, 2020

"Great People "

- alapre

Always great to deal with our Service dept. Very professional, always make me feel welcome. Fair on pricing, never have had to come back & have something done again. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny, Dean & Safin always great to deal with
April 26, 2020

"Great leadership! Thanks to Sales GM Trevor and his team..."

- FTMC

Great leadership! Thanks to Sales GM Trevor and his team member Jeremy, and finance lady Linda, I picked what I really need! Especially during a pandemic, their service was fabulous! Looking forward to meet the service team when the mileage comes. :) Happy and satisfied customer :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor, Jeremy, Linda
1
...
1 - 10 of 125 results