Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

OpenRoad Toyota Port Moody

Port Moody , BC

4.9
153 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

3166 St. Johns Street

Port Moody , BC

V3H 2C7

Directions

Is this your dealership?

153 Reviews of OpenRoad Toyota Port Moody

Sort by Write a review
October 21, 2020

"Sia was great to deal with, he made the process smooth..."

- petergroberts

Sia was great to deal with, he made the process smooth and easy. I did an initial test drive and he answered all my questions and when I followed up for a second visit, he had everything ready in the event I was ready to buy. All in all, he made the decision easy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sia Zamzam
October 10, 2020

"Really, 25 words long! What can I say but that all the..."

- LKWing

Really, 25 words long! What can I say but that all the staff that I dealt with were friendly and very knowledgeable and NOT pushy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrei ?, Chris Hjerpe, Courtney Helman
October 10, 2020

"Awesome experience ., everyone helps., absolutely a..."

- Jo

Awesome experience ., everyone helps., absolutely a teamwork., five stars ...highly recommended ......will visit soon as soon as wife/ friends ask for assistance buying a new: used car @ Toyota Port Moody!!!!👍👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dindo/ Linda
October 09, 2020

"Great service!Professional!Helpful!Reliable!But the..."

- Danny

Great service! Professional! Helpful! Reliable! But the pick up time is a bit too long. It takes me approx 3 hours to complete. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Obaid, Helen, Linda
October 07, 2020

"This was a very good experience. My product advisor..."

- RhondaV

This was a very good experience. My product advisor Andrei Kartouchine, Finance rep Helen Li and delivery specialist Mah were very friendly knowledgeable and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrei, Helen, Mao
October 05, 2020

"From booking an appointment to the professionalism of..."

- Joana

From booking an appointment to the professionalism of sales, finance, and insurance. What I did not like was the price they paid for my used car - which I had bought from Open Road Mazda, the same group, as they gave me reasons for the price that were from before I had bought it from them. All the rest was a pleasant and positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Obaid
October 04, 2020

"I am very happy with my experience dealing with Sean..."

- Cabreakey

I am very happy with my experience dealing with Sean Fenrick in the leasing of my new 4 Runner. He was extremely accommodating in helping with my selection, acting competently and professional ally. When this lease expires, I will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Fenrick
October 03, 2020

"Great friendly toyota employees, willing to go the extra..."

- lilee_72

Great friendly toyota employees, willing to go the extra mile. Thank you Jeremy, Obuy, Chris, Linda & Trevor. I love my new RAV4 hybrid Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy, Obuy(?), Linda, Trevor
October 02, 2020

"Sia was aware of my interest in a 2021 Venza, if and when..."

- carl

Sia was aware of my interest in a 2021 Venza, if and when available, and let me know promptly when first stock arrived. He was most helpful in choosing the appropriate trim model and making the transfer to the new lease agreement as seamless as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sia
September 30, 2020

"Jeremy Zhou, Trevor and Linda were very pleasant and..."

- Rob and Urszula

Jeremy Zhou, Trevor and Linda were very pleasant and worked extremely hard at making sure we got exactly the truck we wanted. Thanks so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Zhou, Trevor Scheidl, Linda Ho
1
...
1 - 10 of 153 results