Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

OpenRoad Toyota Port Moody

Port Moody , BC

4.8
233 Reviews

3166 St. Johns Street

Port Moody , BC

V3H 2C7

Directions

Is this your dealership?

233 Reviews of OpenRoad Toyota Port Moody

Sort by
July 21, 2021

"First time in my life that I trade my car in a half an..."

- t.blazevic

First time in my life that I trade my car in a half an hour the personalities so good for sure I’m going to use these location only in the future to buy the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Obaid
July 20, 2021

"The staff were very friendly, courteous and professional..."

- jamz

The staff were very friendly, courteous and professional through the whole purchasing/pick up process. We already new what vehicle we wanted and they were very quick to make it happen in this challenging year!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike(product advisor), Ali(vehicle delivery specialist), Helen & Linda(finances), Rodrigo(insurance)
July 16, 2021

"My sales rep Michael Hahn, was fantastic, easy to deal..."

- curtduddy

My sales rep Michael Hahn, was fantastic, easy to deal with, good communication, he even picked me up at the sky train station. He trusted me to drive the truck without him which was a nice touch. The finance person was fun, easy going a pleasure to deal with. ICBC on-site for plates was very convenient

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Hahn
July 07, 2021

"The staff was friendly, quick, helpful and made..."

- Stefzaz

The staff was friendly, quick, helpful and made purchasing a vehicle through emails and phone calls go smoothly. I would recommend this dealership to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin,Jeremy,Linda
July 05, 2021

"Second time buying from open road Toyota and I will..."

- Marcoaravena

Second time buying from open road Toyota and I will definitely go back a third. Very friendly and very professional, always have a pleasant visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre,
July 05, 2021

"Excellent product advisor Obaid, very pushy finance..."

- daniel_szpak

Excellent product advisor Obaid, very pushy finance manager Linda. Felt pushed into purchasing warranty. Overall experience was good besides the financing office. Obaid was very helpful as was Chris.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Obaid, Chris, Linda
July 03, 2021

"GREAT SERVICE PROVIDED BY THE TEAM AT OPEN ROAD Port..."

- Ray

GREAT SERVICE PROVIDED BY THE TEAM AT OPEN ROAD Port Moody TOYOTA. I WILL COME BACK AGAIN FOR ANOTHER SERVICE APPOINTMENT SOON. THANK YOU VERY MUCH

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JOHN, MAO, CHRIS
July 02, 2021

"Both the sales person and the delivery specialist are..."

- Rain

Both the sales person and the delivery specialist are very professional and willing to help, it only took us 20 mins to make the decision of this new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Zhou, Mao Chi Ho
July 01, 2021

"My visit with Open Road was nothing less than amazing. I..."

- sonia586

My visit with Open Road was nothing less than amazing. I will certainly recommend this dealership. Everyone was very pleasant, helpful and so easy to work with. Right from the very begining with Mike in sales to Chris in financing, my complete experience was flawless. Thank you both for giving me such a pleasurable visit. I love my car and will remember how you made it all happen for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Hahn, Chris Hjerpe
June 26, 2021

"The whole team at open road Toyota port moody was..."

- rita.dinezza

The whole team at open road Toyota port moody was amazing. Kevin, Chris and Mao made our dreams come true. We will always be grateful!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin, Chris and Mao
1
...
1 - 10 of 233 results