Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

OpenRoad Toyota Port Moody

4.9

100 Lifetime Reviews

3166 St. Johns Street , Port Moody , British Columbia V3H 2C7 Directions
Sales: (604) 461-3656

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

100 Reviews of OpenRoad Toyota Port Moody

Sort by Write a review
October 12, 2019

"sean is great"

- truckguy

no bs gets right to the point asks the right questions takes what ever time i need to figure things out and explaine all functions

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
sean fenwick
October 11, 2019

"Ethical Sales - good price - no surprises"

- BB

Sales -trustworthy, knowledgeable, empathetic Focus on best product, experience and value for us Business office- Quick, efficient, expedient, responsive Product prep -perfect on pick-up Product Instructions- Comprehensive and thorough Note 1: brought my existing Rav 4 hybrid lease in to dealership for oil change, and left with deal for new Highlander. Note 2: I bought this vehicle because it is a medium-size SUV hybrid. Toyota will need to have an electric model ready when my lease is over (3 yrs.), as there will be market choice of alternative manufacturers with the right size and price. My observation: "Mr. Toyota" is not doing enough to manufacture electric vehicles, though he knows how (Prius).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Obaid Qureshi, Linda Ho, Patrick Comey
October 11, 2019

"Great experience"

- JJohnson

From start to finish, was comfortable and did not feel pressured by anyone. Was provided with options and found the perfect fit for our family - excited to own our first Hybrid. Each team member played a crucial role in helping this happen. Thank you Cyrus & team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cyrus, Patrick, Linda, Kimmy
October 06, 2019

"Great experience! Cyrus and the other gentleman who..."

- Ellen K

Great experience! Cyrus and the other gentleman who helped me when I picked up were very kind/helpful by explaining how the car works and setting things up for me. I’m very happy with my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cyrus
October 01, 2019

"Very helpful and supportive of my partner and I buying..."

- CNRussell

Very helpful and supportive of my partner and I buying our first car. They gave us time to think without making us feel pressured to make a decision, while adequately answering questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Helen, Fisher
September 28, 2019

"Great experience"

- Dana

I had researched a few different options for a hybrid vehicle, including the Mitsubishi and Ford. I decided on the RAV 4 and I’m very happy with my decision. The experience was very good. I received a very fair price for my trade in. The staff were very helpful and patient. They took the time to show me all the features of my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenneth Lee
September 21, 2019

"Brilliant sales from intelligent staff"

- Clearly Satisfied

I was familiar with the fact Open Road Toyota excels with great service. Recently I learned that the sales department is equally informed and supportive. My purchase of a new Prius was based upon environmental sustainability. This led to an appreciation of the intelligence of the sales person I dealt with during the time of transaction, from road testing through responses to my questions. At the time of delivery I was given a comprehensive tutorial regarding the vehicle which set me on my way. From start to finish I appreciated the intelligence of those working at Open Road Toyota, Port Moody.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marin Azinovic and Matthes Wild-Noc
September 19, 2019

"It was great"

- Rachel

Jeff is a nice salesman. He explained everything clearly to me. He recommended a good car for me and I like it. Everyone else is nice. Helen chose a suitable package for me , and Matthew showed me all the new functions. It was a great experience purchasing in your store.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff, Helen, Matthew
September 19, 2019

"Wonderful, stress-free experience"

- LittleRed65

I had been looking to replace my 2005 Toyota Corolla for a few months now and had been to several other car dealerships, but had yet to find anything that I felt as comfortable in as my Toyota. I decided to make an appointment and test drive a Yaris and I am so glad that I did! Right from the start, this dealership is different...no rush, no in your face sales tactics; just the facts! All my questions were answered and everyone treated my husband and I like family! I love my new car and hope to deal with OpenRoad Toyota Port Moody for many years to come!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marin Azinovic, Joanne Nguyen
September 15, 2019

"Good experience "

- Portmoody

Overall good experience with this delearship. My service rep didn't return my texts in a timely manner a couple of times. Was kept waiting for 30 minutes when going to pick up my new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dindo
1
...
1 - 10 of 100 results