Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

OpenRoad Toyota Port Moody

Port Moody , BC

4.9
190 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

3166 St. Johns Street

Port Moody , BC

V3H 2C7

Directions

Is this your dealership?

190 Reviews of OpenRoad Toyota Port Moody

Sort by Write a review
April 09, 2021

"Obaid Qureshi was my salesperson. Excellent buying..."

- tornpiano

Obaid Qureshi was my salesperson. Excellent buying experience! This is my third vehicle from Open Road Toyota Port Moody, BC. The staff is professional and very easy to deal with. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Obaid Qureshi, Helen Li, Andrei Kartouchine
March 28, 2021

"Shubom is a great sales person. He cared enough to be..."

- Rupi

Shubom is a great sales person. He cared enough to be there on his day off at the pick time. I was amazed by his care and commitment. Ok

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shubom
March 27, 2021

"Mansur was our salesperson. He was friendly, extremely..."

- marlenepotter

Mansur was our salesperson. He was friendly, extremely informative and helpful. Followed all Covid protocols at all times. It was a pleasure doing business with him. Our car arrived much earlier than expected which was an added bonus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mansur,Helen, Linda.and Mao
March 25, 2021

"Always a pleasure working with Sean, He worked hard to..."

- Scott

Always a pleasure working with Sean, He worked hard to get our family what we wanted and came though in record time. I wouldn't go anywhere else for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Fenrick
March 23, 2021

"My wife and I found the dealership to be welcoming...."

- gene

My wife and I found the dealership to be welcoming. Shubham listened to our requirements and quickly found the best car to fit our needs. He answered all our questions and helped us feel at ease and content with the proposed solution. After a quickly arranged a test drive we decided to go for it. After this we went with Chris who gave us more details regarding the financial side; he also maintained a professional yet comfortable and open atmosphere. After a few days we came to pay for & pick the car. Sadly forgot her name, but someone else than Chris was waiting for us as it was his day off. After that, Jessica Stein was very helpful with information regarding insurance - it was our first application for Autoplan insurance and she was patient answering all of our questions and making recommendations based on our situation. In the end Mao Chi Ho showed us how to use the car. We are so happy with everyone making this whole purchase possible. Most importantly, we've been using the car since and it feels great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shubham, Chris, Jessica, Mao
March 21, 2021

"Excellent service. Everyone is friendly and helpful. Very..."

- Sean

Excellent service. Everyone is friendly and helpful. Very pleasant buying experience. No need for frustrating negociation. Good deal and service from start. I highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Lee
March 19, 2021

"Marin and the team were awesome. Honest, helpful and..."

- Sukhjit

Marin and the team were awesome. Honest, helpful and knowledgeable. Highly recommended. Marin took the time to guide us through the whole process and made us feel comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marin
March 16, 2021

"We have been with Open Road Toyota for a number of years..."

- skindawg

We have been with Open Road Toyota for a number of years and cannot say enough about the staff; They are; professional, courteous, helpful, knowledgeable and prompt with their service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Obaid, Finance Team
March 03, 2021

"It was a long wait for a Rav4 Prime but that was worth..."

- amanea

It was a long wait for a Rav4 Prime but that was worth it. Exquisite product complemented by an excellent Toyota sales team. Everyone was professional, prompt, kind and diligent. A special note for Mansour who walk us all this full year through a pleasant experience. Well done Toyota! Well done Port Moody team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mansour, Linda, Trevor, Jeremy, Chris
March 01, 2021

"Welcoming, knowledgeable, understand their products,..."

- Xian

Welcoming, knowledgeable, understand their products, answers with confidence, efficient, pushy but not too pushy, open to sweet a deal .. , nice place to shop and buy !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dindo Langunsad, Linda ho, Mao
1
...
1 - 10 of 190 results