Back

OpenRoad Subaru Boundary

Vancouver, BC

3.9
102 Reviews

1325 Boundary Rd

Vancouver, BC

V5K 4T9

Directions

By Type

102 Reviews of OpenRoad Subaru Boundary

August 31, 2022

I am extremely happy with the service I got at this dealership and many thanks to Kenny Ying for taking for great care of me. He was so efficient at helping me make a purchase I that I am completely More

by erbs
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny Ying
August 10, 2022

Geoff and Jax were by far the BEST agents we've dealt with. Our family was looking to upgrade to a bigger Subaru ( our 3rd Subaru that is 😁 ) for our growing needs. Jax was very accommodating and replie More

by rguilas21
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rosales, Geoff and Sun, Jax
March 12, 2022

These guys will treat you like literal garbage. They saw that I was a young person trying to buy a newer used vehicle (2015 Crosstrek) and treated me like I was the dumbest person alive. When I loo More

by martinnguyenhk
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Geoff, Herman, Natalie, John
November 20, 2021

I feel like I am constantly ripped off at this garage and I have lost trust in Subaru to quote me a competitive rate. The sales rep I was dealing with today starting to mock me when I complained about the br More

by Tony
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David Yee
September 29, 2021

I had a wonderful experience purchasing a used vehicle. The process was stress free and pleasant. Mr. JAX SUN, was very thorough and knowledgeable. He was able to find me a vehicle that suited my needs. More

by Marlon
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jax Sun
March 22, 2021

Jason showed us three cars for test drive and followed up with us after 3 days by text. Very good service, patient and sincere. Jason was Never pushy or rushing us. We didn’t end up buying a car there but wo More

by Tomliu213
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason
December 10, 2020

I was so impressed with everyone that I had the pleasure of meeting at the dealership, in particular Zachary, Diana and Greg! OpenRoad Subaru is lucky to have such professional, friendly and reliable indivi More

by Elizabeth
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zachary, Diana, Greg
October 20, 2020

My visit was for test-driving the new Outback model. I was very much satisfied with Zach Baines, the person who helped me that day. He went far and beyond and encouraged me to test the turbo version too. More

by Popochas de la Mar
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zachary Baines
February 16, 2020

I went for Outback and Forrester test drives on 2 weekends in a row at Open Road Subaru. The sales guy was really friendly and sincere. Although he just started working at the dealer for a few month More

by Candace
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zack
December 24, 2019

Very friendly, professional and sincere service. My Impreza was completely serviced as agreed. Complete cleaning and washing of the car upon completion of the service. Thank You!!! More

by Robert_Nason
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricky and Gary,
Dec 29, 2019 -

OpenRoad Subaru Boundary responded

Thank you for the perfect rating, Mr. Nason. We are very pleased to hear that our Wolfe Subaru on Boundary Service Team was friendly, professional, sincere, and efficient during your recent visit. Glad you enjoyed the complimentary car wash and vacuum that we provide our clients with each maintenance appointment too. Thank you for choosing our dealership for all of your automotive needs. We look forward to serving you again soon.

1
...
1 - 10 of 102 results