Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

OpenRoad Subaru Boundary

Vancouver, BC

4.3
97 Reviews

1325 Boundary Rd

Vancouver, BC

V5K 4T9

Directions

97 Reviews of OpenRoad Subaru Boundary

Sort by
March 22, 2021

"Jason showed us three cars for test drive and followed up..."

- Tomliu213

Jason showed us three cars for test drive and followed up with us after 3 days by text. Very good service, patient and sincere. Jason was Never pushy or rushing us. We didn’t end up buying a car there but would definitely buy next time around if we want a Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason
December 10, 2020

"I was so impressed with everyone that I had the pleasure..."

- Elizabeth

I was so impressed with everyone that I had the pleasure of meeting at the dealership, in particular Zachary, Diana and Greg! OpenRoad Subaru is lucky to have such professional, friendly and reliable individuals representing their team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zachary, Diana, Greg
October 20, 2020

"My visit was for test-driving the new Outback model. I..."

- Popochas de la Mar

My visit was for test-driving the new Outback model. I was very much satisfied with Zach Baines, the person who helped me that day. He went far and beyond and encouraged me to test the turbo version too. Very professional, he never pushed me or tried to force me to make a decision, as it seldom happens in car sales. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zachary Baines
February 16, 2020

"I went for Outback and Forrester test drives on 2..."

- Candace

I went for Outback and Forrester test drives on 2 weekends in a row at Open Road Subaru. The sales guy was really friendly and sincere. Although he just started working at the dealer for a few months only he’s very knowledgeable about the different Subaru models. I was very impressed with his customer service and enthusiasm. Even though I ended up getting another make of car I would still recommend Zack to anyone who’s interested to get a Subaru. Open Road Auto Group is also my preferred auto dealer.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zack
December 24, 2019

"Very friendly, professional and sincere service. My..."

- Robert_Nason

Very friendly, professional and sincere service. My Impreza was completely serviced as agreed. Complete cleaning and washing of the car upon completion of the service. Thank You!!!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricky and Gary,
Dec 29, 2019 -

OpenRoad Subaru Boundary responded

Thank you for the perfect rating, Mr. Nason. We are very pleased to hear that our Wolfe Subaru on Boundary Service Team was friendly, professional, sincere, and efficient during your recent visit. Glad you enjoyed the complimentary car wash and vacuum that we provide our clients with each maintenance appointment too. Thank you for choosing our dealership for all of your automotive needs. We look forward to serving you again soon.

November 13, 2019

"Everyone is very friendly and very patient. Whether in..."

- Shawkrat

Everyone is very friendly and very patient. Whether in the store or on the social media, Mr.Connor McCormack is promptly answering any of my requests. This purchase experience is very enjoyable. I hope that your business will be better and better.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Connor McCormack
Nov 20, 2019 -

OpenRoad Subaru Boundary responded

Thank you for the five star review and feedback, Shawkrat! We appreciate the time you took out of your day to recognize our Sales Consultant, Connor and our Wolfe Subaru on Boundary Team for being friendly, patient and efficient during your vehicle purchasing process. We are so pleased to hear that your car-buying experience at our dealership was positive and enjoyable. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. Thank you so much for your business and kind words. We hope you enjoy your Subaru. See you next time!

November 07, 2019

"An excellent reception by your service staff, Gary"

- Michael Blanchflower

Dear Wolfe Subaru - this morning I had a 7:30am appointment with your service centre to fix what I thought were 2 problems. As it turned out, they were not problems with the car but my lack of experience with the 2019 Subaru Forester. Gary from the service dept explained how the problems were not actually problems. He was understanding, patient, courteous, and informative. Plus, he arranged for the car to be cleaned! I was so impressed by how he handled my enquiry that I wanted to tell you that he is an employee that any employer would love to have. As well, I want to say how impressed I have been with Wolfe Subaru - from the first time I walked into your Boundary showroom to look at models, to every time I have service work done. The service - from booking appointments, reminders, the engagement with your staff, to the quality of work done. You are doing it right! I have recommended a Subaru and Wolfe Subaru to friends. Well done. Please give a big thanks to Gary for me. I have. He deserves recognition because he is a great ambassador for Wolfe Subaru. Cheers, Mike Blanchflower

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary
Nov 20, 2019 -

OpenRoad Subaru Boundary responded

Wow! What wonderful and thoughtful feedback, Mr. Blanchflower. Thank you for taking the time to share the experiences you had at our dealership. Hearing that our Service Advisor, Gary was understanding, patient, courteous, informative and able to resolve your concerns efficiently and effectively is the best thing we could hope for. We are very lucky to have him on our team as he always goes above and beyond to assist our clients. We will be sure to pass along your kind words to Gary and the team. We strive to ensure that everyone who visits us will have a customer experience like this and will recommend us to their friends and family. We’re happy to hear that you agree! On behalf of your friends here at Wolfe Subaru on Boundary, we thank you for your business and look forward to serving you again soon.

October 13, 2019

"Subaru Forester"

- Rob

I recently purchased a 2019 Subaru Forester limited with eye sight. The salesman Zack Baines - Mallel was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. I would totally recommend this dealership. He knows all the little details good job

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zack Baines-Mallel
Oct 18, 2019 -

OpenRoad Subaru Boundary responded

Thank you so much for sharing the sales experience you had at our Wolfe Subaru on Boundary dealership, Rob. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it looks like we achieved that goal with you. We appreciate the time you took to recognize our Sales and Leasing Consultant, Zack Baines-Mallel for being extremely helpful, thorough and knowledgeable during your vehicle purchasing process. He will be thrilled to see your feedback! Thank you for your business and congratulations on your new 2019 Subaru Forester Limited with Eye-Sight! You have great taste in cars! We wish you many memorable Subaru Adventures in it. Enjoy!

September 23, 2019

"Thank you"

- NKH

So far, so good, as this was my first experience with this dealership. I appreciated the prompt shuttle service as well as being appraised of my vehicle’s current safety status.6

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lexie, Matt
Oct 10, 2019 -

OpenRoad Subaru Boundary responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us, NKH. So glad you enjoyed the shuttle service we provided you during your vehicle appraisal. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to work with you. We hope to work with you again soon. Have a great day.

August 30, 2019

"Airbag recall & replacement"

- 6*Murr

The job was done as promised within 3 hours, and my car was returned sparkling after a wash and vacuum. The staff have all been helpful and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service, parts.
Sep 09, 2019 -

OpenRoad Subaru Boundary responded

Thank you for 5 star rating and kind feedback. We couldn’t be happier to hear how our Wolfe Subaru on Boundary Service Team was helpful, friendly and had your airbag repaired within the time frame promised, during your recent visit. So glad you liked the complimentary car wash and vacuum that Wolfe provides with every maintenance appointment. Thank you for your business. We look forward to serving you again soon.

1
...
1 - 10 of 97 results