Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

OpenRoad Mazda

Port Moody , BC

3.0
18 Reviews

3170 St. John's Street

Port Moody , BC

V3H 2C7

Directions

Is this your dealership?

18 Reviews of OpenRoad Mazda

Sort by
December 28, 2020

"Worse dealership and pathetic customer service. Bought..."

- Sam Ghotra

Worse dealership and pathetic customer service. Bought and brand new car and it turns out to be a lemon, when explained it to dealership no one cared to rectify the issue. Awful experience and so much negativity inside dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Carlos, Alty Goolab
October 19, 2020

"Excellent experience at the dealership last week. I had..."

- Sandy A

Excellent experience at the dealership last week. I had another appointment right after and vehicle was completed on time and done right! To add to the great experience, they washed and brought my car up for me when it was ready. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marie & Amy
October 15, 2020

"My TPMS light was on and was helped out promptly by March..."

- mia.gold81

My TPMS light was on and was helped out promptly by March at Service Department in no time! Car has been washed and vaccumed too! Excellent service!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March Pong
July 31, 2020

"Service Department its a Rip-off"

- Rogiero

Really bad and expensive service. I told them before going with them that my screen didn't worked and everything related to it, like the rear camera, the bluetooth functions, the GPS, the radio and the stereo. They told me to bring in the car What i didnt expected is that they were going to try to charge me 1387.90 CAD plus taxes if i wanted them to fix this with them. The issue was that i had to pay 148.96 CAD just to bring in my car with them, even if i was there for 15 minutes. Totally Rip-off and awful service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ming Yin Pong
September 12, 2019

"Service Department are Rip-off artists."

- GC

Brought my Mazda 3 is for oil change. Received a call at 4:40 advising that front brakes were shot. I approve work and received a call back at 5:20 that all was complete. Bill is $718 including $220 in labor. I question the Service Manager and he says, “wow that’s high but, that’s the cost.” These guys are crooked, unethical, rip-off artists.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Amy, and the service manager.
August 19, 2019

"Nice and quiet place 😇😇😇"

- June

Jay the salesman was awesome👍. He tried really hard to help me and not just him Daniel Hsiao( finance and insurance manager) too. What even better is that I got a free full tank of gas

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay
May 24, 2019

"Amazing customer service and they knew exactly what I wanted"

- aliciaatherton1

Darius, the car salesman, was absolutely amazing. He was really friendly and as soon as I told him what kind of car I was looking for, he told me that a certain car was coming in the following week. If he didn't tell me about it, I wouldn't have been so happy. Everybody at Open Road Mazda was very friendly and helpful, and I highly recommend their dealership. All the information you need to know, they'll tell you. MY CAR IS BEAUTIFUL AND RUNS BEAUTIFULLY AND I COULDN'T BE HAPPIER

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darius, Diana, Crystal
April 16, 2019

"New vehicle purchase experience "

- Happy Customer

Excellent customer experience purchasing a vehicle at Open Road Mazda with salesman, Quentin. From our first visit to the dealership to picking up the vehicle, all staff were knowledgeable, professional & provided exceptional customer service. It was the first dealership where we didn’t feel pounced on the moment you enter the show room. It was a pressure free experience which we totally appreciated & one of the main reasons why we chose this dealership over a one three blocks away from our home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Quentin
December 04, 2018

"Attention to details by Kevin Y. "

- Arcx3

This car trade in experience was made seamless by Kevin Yang all the way through. Every question or every detail was hastily attended to. He aimed to please at every turn and his communications were excellent. He was non pressuring yet knew how to present all the facts in an easily understood way. I am completely satisfied with everything done by Kevin. Thank you for zooming around for me😉 A.W.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Killacky.
November 26, 2018

"Lost my service business"

- Mazda Lover

I wanted to take my Mazda in to get a couple of items fixed on my Mazda 5. I took my Mazda to another dealership and they gave me an oil change and advised me I needed two items fixed (cost would be in the 600 dollar range). They did a good job and gave me great service but I had to take the sky train to Gilmore and then they picked me up with their shuttle. This is a pain and time consumming. I contacted OpenRoad Mazda to book service on my Mazda as this dealership is closer to my house. I spoke with the person who books service appointments and we established the I was just out of their range for their service shuttle. They will pick up clients up to Broadway and Gaglardi Way. I live just up the road From Gaglardi Way and Broadwy. So instead of the booking person checking with the service manager and seeing if they could make an exception she just said sorry, “we can’t Go out of our service range”. I can’t believe they would lose business over a 1/4 of a km or less. Sorry OpenRoad Mazda - your loss.. I’ll go back to Destination Mazda where they treat their customers well....

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Unknow
1
1 - 10 of 18 results