Back

OpenRoad Hyundai

Richmond , BC

4.7
159 Reviews

13171 Smallwood Place

Richmond , BC

V6V 1W8

Directions

Is this your dealership?

By Type

159 Reviews of OpenRoad Hyundai

August 20, 2022

Highly recommended! ! Grant Bansie went above and beyond to make everything smoothly!! That your guy!! More

by Amritgossal
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Grant Bansie
August 20, 2022

All the staff are very friendly, they always provide a fast response. clean and cosy lounge. More

by filbert.chandra
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel
July 04, 2022

Well, once again I'd give a five star rating. Daniel was great at taking care of me at the front desk. Bryce never disappoints. He has helped me in countless ways in the last couple of months. More

by Kathryn
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel, Bryce
May 14, 2022

Matt and Ivy were both great! They've served us before and I love their friendliness and helpfulness. More

by Ztam
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt and Ivy
April 28, 2022

Salesperson, Raymond Ting, was very friendly and extremely helpful. He was very patient with me and went through the whole purchase routine very professionally. The atmosphere here immediately puts More

by ssiralan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raymond Ting, Raymond Chen
April 27, 2022

Salesperson, Matthew, was friendly and efficient, and arranged a test drive straightaway. My Kona N was delivered much sooner than expected and I was very pleased with the delivery process. I love my Kon More

by mike.preston
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew
April 24, 2022

The staff here is extremely helpful and helps you find what you need. Aejaz Hosain was the sales representative I dealt with. He is truly amazing and will definitely help you in finding what you need and More

by rahul.gulabani
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aejaz Hosain
April 05, 2022

Friendly staff, very helpful through the entire process of purchasing a new vehicle. Definetly recommend More

by fieryrocker
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Grant
March 30, 2022

Friendly knowledgeable staff. Sales agent Eric was an absolute pleasure to deal with. Highly recommended More

by Neil Mc
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric
March 21, 2022

Excelente service since appointment on site and all of staff that works there. Everything clear and always on time. Strongly recommend! More

by Gustavo Barros
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor Wong
1
...
1 - 10 of 159 results