Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Ontario Motor Sales

N/A

195 Lifetime Reviews

140 Bond St W, Oshawa, Ontario L1H 7L8 Directions
Call (905) 686-1311

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

195 Reviews of Ontario Motor Sales

Sort by Write a review
October 12, 2017

"Purchasing A Chevy Traverse."

- William Albert

My salesman, Greg, was very knowledgeable about the product he was selling. He was also very helpful throughout the transactions. His ma her was pleasing and he was never pushy, as salespeople are generally known to be. I'd gladly recommend his services to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Crump
5.0
October 05, 2017

"Great Dealership"

- KeithMcG

Recently traded vehicle in for a 2015 Cruze was overall excellent experience amazing staff and made it super easy and stress free! Highly recommend checking OMS out if your on the hunt for a new or used vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Godfrey
5.0
Steve Wisniewski
5.0
October 05, 2017

"Excellent customer service"

- allyyy123

The employees at OMS have excellent customer service skills. They are truly outstanding at helping their clients get the kind of car they want, for the price they want!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Godfrey
5.0
Kristi Sawyer
5.0
October 02, 2017

"Always a great experience "

- andre.west.98

This is the third vehicle we have purchased in the last 4 years from Mike Hayes at OMS and he never disappoints. He is very knowledable of the vehicles he sells and helped us get into a beautiful new truck. He knows the vehicles we have and was able to point us towards the perfect truck that had everything we were looking for and didn’t pressure us into a more expensive vehicle. Anyone looking to get into a new car should go talk to Mike today.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Hayes
5.0
October 01, 2017

"Another positive experience"

- Suvguy

Leased a 2018 Equinox on September 25, 2017 through Mike Hayes and, overall, found it to be an enjoyable and positive experience. Mike is very friendly and knowledgeable and at no time did my wife or I feel pressured or hassled. This is the second vehicle that we have leased through Mike and we had no reservations about dealing with him again as he goes the extra mile to make you feel comfortable and answers any questions you may have in a professional manner. Kristi Sawyer handled our financial paper work and also was very friendly and efficient. All in all, a very positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Hayes
5.0
Kristi Sawyer
5.0
September 21, 2017

"Great experience. "

- Kennedy

Eric Curston was great. He was helpful and very knowledgeable. He answered all my questions and took the time to go over vehicle. I am very happy with my purchase and will definitely recommend eric and OMS .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Curston
5.0
Kristi Sawyer
5.0
August 03, 2017

"Hassle-Free Experience "

- Patrick

Entire process with Dana Golden was very smooth, easy, and effecient. Kristi Sawyer was also very helpful. OMS is a very well run organization. The recent purchase experience here was very comfortable and pleasant. I will come back to Dana for future vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dana Golden
5.0
Kristi Sawyer
5.0
July 13, 2017

"Don't waste your time or money here!"

- AvoidOMS

I had the misfortune of dealing with Chris Blanchard who is their trade cycle manager (i.e. He posts cars on Leasebuster.com). He is unecessarily rude and has no clue how to do his job. In our brief interaction, it's clear that the stereotype and reputation of "slimy used car salesman" come from people like him! Avoid at all cost!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris Blanchard
July 13, 2017

"Very informative and to the point"

- Jayt

The salesperson provided me with everything I needed. He walked me through every step and answered all my questions. He also followed up to ensure I was happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fanis Makrigiannis
5.0
Other Employees : Kim ???
July 04, 2017

"Thrilled with new purchase"

- Barker

Purchased a new vehicle from Dana. He was knowledgable and the attention he gave me during the process was exemplary. He was patient and understanding of my needs and never did the hard sell on anything. He was respectful and friendly and I will definitely go back to him and OMS when it is time to purchase my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dana Golden
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 195 results