Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Ontario Hyundai

Whitby, ON

4.1
336 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1505 Dundas St E

Whitby, ON

L1N 2K6

Directions

336 Reviews of Ontario Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
March 24, 2021

"One of the worst services of Hyundai, please do not buy..."

- Sejal

One of the worst services of Hyundai, please do not buy Hyundai cars , they convince you to take extended warranty but do not adhere to any of their policies , even after charging for the services they could not fix the car Problem, in pretext of not to replace motors they put under the category of wear and tear , please do not buy their cars one of the worst cars services

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Paul Crellin
1.0
Other Employees : Richard
March 13, 2021

"All Good, well taken care of, good service, and provided..."

- macdog

All Good, well taken care of, good service, and provided a solid trade in value for my old car. Also, well set up with COVID prevention measures.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
phil mclean
January 28, 2021

"Great sevice. ..ask for Kim for Service.....very..."

- Rocking

Great sevice. ..ask for Kim for Service.....very happy...felt like you can trust them...helpful. ..professional. ...fast...went out of there way to be helpfull

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim at service
December 23, 2020

"Had an excellent experience with Rahim and Sunny with..."

- Lesley

Had an excellent experience with Rahim and Sunny with the purchase of our 2020 Palisade, they were both very professional and friendly! Would definitely recommend either of them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rahim & Sunny
December 16, 2020

"This is the first time to do my oil change in ontario..."

- Maria

This is the first time to do my oil change in ontario hyundai.Daniel the one who assist me is very accomodating and good to his customers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel
December 15, 2020

"My 5 stars is for the service writer, not so much for the..."

- Ty

My 5 stars is for the service writer, not so much for the service. I had purchased winter tires and rims elsewhere and wanted them mounted and installed on the car and the summer tires put in the vehicle. When I got home I realized the summer tires had been removed from their rims and bagged and the new tires had been mounted and installed. I called back to inquire why the summer tires had been removed from the rims and where were the rims. Philip, my service writer, apologized and asked if I could return and then made it all right. I had a good conversation with Philip and would definitely return and only deal with him on future service visits.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Philip Amshad
November 16, 2020

"Excellent customer service. I own two Hyundai vehicles..."

- Denisefoote6974

Excellent customer service. I own two Hyundai vehicles and I always am welcomed with smile. Keep up the great work and thank you Sean for amazing customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Diljohn
October 29, 2020

"My daughter picked up her 2020 Elantra tonight and was..."

- Ashley/Denise

My daughter picked up her 2020 Elantra tonight and was super excited about purchasing her first car. Gabe walked us through all that she needed to know about the financial side of things and Rahim was a great help in showing her the features her new toy has. No complaints and a pleasure to work with. Thank you guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabe and Rahim
October 21, 2020

"Do NOT buy a vehicle here!! There sales staff very were..."

- chrislewis486

Do NOT buy a vehicle here!! There sales staff very were very friendly and did a great job the problem will come with service. My wife goes in for the free oil change expecting to pay just the taxes (deal made with purchase) told she needed to do a break clean. less than 40,000 on new Kona she agrees because she wants to be safe. $289.99 totally willing to pay that. Then the service tech calls back says there is rust on the brakes and should be machined off. Needs to do it right now because the wheels are already off. She is scared by this and says absolutely do it. Shows up to pay the bill $1000 so a free oil change becomes $1000 on a new vehicle. As we stand in line we watch the service associate do the exact same thing to the person in front of us. Also in talking to friends and co-workers multiple people have been suckered into this. Shawn the service agent is scamming your customers. I have written 2 letters to Hyundai and heard nothing back this is how they treat their community once they have sold the car. Unacceptable. Please contact me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Shawn
September 17, 2020

"I’m very comfortable and trusting of the service I..."

- scvrn2014

I’m very comfortable and trusting of the service I receive at Ontario Hyundai. The staff are very friendly and helpful. Wouldn’t go elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phillip
1
...
1 - 10 of 336 results