Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Old Mill Cadillac Chevrolet Buick GMC Ltd.

Toronto, ON

3.8
136 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
The Old Mill Advantage Many companies boast that they are number one when it comes to selling merchandise. Some of those claims may even be true. But here at Old Mill GM we don’t claim to be something that we’re not. We are who we say we are… • We are a company that has proudly served the Toronto community for the last 64 years. • We are the dealership that offers a complimentary 12 month vehicle return program. • We are Toronto’s number one GM Dealership for Customer Service. • We speak your language. • We have extended service hours Monday-Thursday 7am to 9 pm. • We offer Aeroplan miles on vehicle service. • We are conveniently located …at jane and st. clair. We are here, because of you… Thank you for allowing us to serve you Toronto. oldmillgm.ca Chevy Runs Deep …at jane and st. clair

2595 St. Clair Ave W

Toronto, ON

M6N 4Z5

Directions

Is this your dealership?

136 Reviews of Old Mill Cadillac Chevrolet Buick GMC Ltd.

Sort by Write a review
June 16, 2020

"Very disappointed Poor service did not repair my issues...."

- vjmacri

Very disappointed Poor service did not repair my issues. my vehicle was there 4 days. I called left messages no replies. I could not contact service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Anthony Nathalie Diane
June 05, 2020

"Finest dealership in Canada! They had me in and out in a..."

- Retired Ron

Finest dealership in Canada! They had me in and out in a reasonable length of time. Especially with the COVID-19 situation ongoing. The work was completed to my satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathalie
June 04, 2020

"Great service and attitude received from the advisor. My..."

- Jacquie

Great service and attitude received from the advisor. My car was sanitized upon arrival. It was fixed within the time frame promised. Overall great service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathalie Vega
June 02, 2020

"Thanks for the excellent service and took care of me...."

- darleneturchyn

Thanks for the excellent service and took care of me. They were very understanding and explained what was wrong with my car. The atmosphere is very inviting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathalie Vega Diane / Diane Magee
June 01, 2020

"Fast and efficient service, staff are kind. The place is..."

- Bernadette

Fast and efficient service, staff are kind. The place is not difficult to locate, it is the nearest ch vrollet dealer near to my place,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony
May 21, 2020

"Felt like the mechanics were trying to find extra work in..."

- joshmc

Felt like the mechanics were trying to find extra work in order to make up for the lack of business during COVID-19. I am going to take it to another mechanic for a second opinion. This will be the first time I will take my truck anywhere but Old Mill, so that says a lot about my frustrations. Not sure I will go back to Old Mill again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dominic. Don’t know which mechanic was trying to gouge us.
May 14, 2020

"The service personnel are polite and efficient. They are..."

- Paul.e.dempsey

The service personnel are polite and efficient. They are working hard during this lockdown to make sure my vehicle gets the maintenance required for safe and efficient usage. I have been coming here for years and expect to continue using Old Mill GMC for purchasing and maintaining my vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service advisers, office Personnel and mechanics
May 08, 2020

"CTS-V"

- zo6

OLD MILL LOOKS AFTER IT'S LONG TIME CUSTOMERS IN THE BEST MANNER POSSIBLE. I HAD AN APPOINTMENT AT 11:00 TO HAVE MY SUMMER WHEELS AN TIRES INSTALLED, AND I HAD MY CAR BACK WITHIN AN HOUR. IT BROUGHT TO THE SHOWROOM DOOR FOR ME. I'VE NEVER HAD A BAD EXPERIENCE AT OLD MILL.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DOUG BROWN
May 02, 2020

"I was told my service would take 2 hours, 3 later called..."

- melvalour

I was told my service would take 2 hours, 3 later called and said it wasn’t even in! I was very upset as I thought a decent update should have given! I was in a parking lot waiting as I couldn’t wait in shop because of covid19. I had to leave car overnight! Very upsetting!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Anthony
April 26, 2020

"3 hrs waiting for oil change! And not even washing the..."

- dturanoglu

3 hrs waiting for oil change! And not even washing the windshield. Not the best of the service! Should have done a better job dissipointed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Do not know the name
1
...
1 - 10 of 136 results