Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Old Mill Cadillac Chevrolet Buick GMC Ltd.

Toronto, ON

4.4
180 Reviews

2595 St. Clair Ave W

Toronto, ON

M6N 4Z5

Directions

Is this your dealership?

180 Reviews of Old Mill Cadillac Chevrolet Buick GMC Ltd.

Sort by
August 01, 2021

"The team at Old Mill Cadillac provided a very positive..."

- s.iantorno

The team at Old Mill Cadillac provided a very positive new car purchase experience. My sales rep Ivan was fantastic. He was very friendly, knowledgeable, professional. He even came to pick me up at home to take me to the dealership to get my car. The finance manager, Matthew, was great too. Thanks to Old Ill Cadillac.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ivan and Matthew
July 31, 2021

"It’s not what it use to be unfortunately. We have noticed..."

- pierre359

It’s not what it use to be unfortunately. We have noticed the last three years that there is a high employee turn over. This likely indicates employees are not happy to work at Old Mill. It makes you wonder if you car is treated with proper care too under these conditions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse
July 28, 2021

"I have purchased 3 Cadillacs from this dealer and have..."

- mgiardine

I have purchased 3 Cadillacs from this dealer and have always had excellent service from beginning to end of my experience. Sales Manager George couldn't have been more helpful or well informed. Mary at reception was excellent and supportive as well. The service department goes out of their way to get it right! Thanks everyone! I love my new CT4!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George, Mary
July 08, 2021

"Salesman uses viable resources within the system to meet..."

- Keturah1930

Salesman uses viable resources within the system to meet the wishes of consumers. Displays appropriate emotional connectivity. Excellent product knowledge of the available inhouse brands. Communicates his messages very well.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paulo Monteiro
June 29, 2021

"Andy was great to deal with. (Service Advisor). Very..."

- eliosarroelio

Andy was great to deal with. (Service Advisor). Very accommodating. Explains all work in detail and knows his stuff. Great dealership. Will definitely recommend both sales and service. Keep up the great work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy in Service. Joe Dos Santos in sales
June 25, 2021

"I was very happy with the service I recieved. All..."

- Merton

I was very happy with the service I recieved. All problems with my vehicle were identified promptly. Advisor Jesse was very personable - helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse,Genell
June 22, 2021

"Pleased with service. Quick efficient good information...."

- hall giannina

Pleased with service. Quick efficient good information. Love the car wash! Thanks for caring.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service dept
June 22, 2021

"All good car runs great Was complaining gurgling..."

- Alex

All good car runs great Was complaining gurgling coughing stuttering Felt it would stop on the highway

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy
May 16, 2021

"Years of superb service. We have bought and serviced 3..."

- TorontoRetiredGuy

Years of superb service. We have bought and serviced 3 Buicks over 3 decades. Excellent service and committed staff. Last visit was an urgent and unusual issue. Felt like the guys really cared and had us mobile very quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy and team
May 14, 2021

"Great customer service, understood that my child was with..."

- Neetu

Great customer service, understood that my child was with me and got my service done as quick as he could.I appreciated the service he gave

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse saini,
1
...
1 - 10 of 180 results