Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Old Mill Cadillac Chevrolet Buick GMC Ltd.

Toronto, ON

4.3
168 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2595 St. Clair Ave W

Toronto, ON

M6N 4Z5

Directions

Is this your dealership?

168 Reviews of Old Mill Cadillac Chevrolet Buick GMC Ltd.

Sort by Write a review
April 09, 2021

"My CTS was delivered today, and I am so ever pleased with..."

- D.lorenzi

My CTS was delivered today, and I am so ever pleased with not only my showroom condition Caddy- I was so impressed with Mitchell and his professionalism-The very first time I called Mitchell regarding the CTS he was very informative and knowledgeable. Mitchell executed this transaction flawlessly and made me feel important throughout the whole procedures, The whole experience was awesome no stress what so ever and again Mitchell is to thank for it all. Thank you Old Mill Cadillac - and Thank you Mitchell for all your expertise and most of all delivering that beautiful car right to my door. Don Lorenzi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitchell
March 02, 2021

"Great experience. Great dealership. I had dealt with Joe..."

- eliosarroelio

Great experience. Great dealership. I had dealt with Joe Dossantos at his previous dealership and I will always continue to deal with him. He is a true professional and gentleman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe dos Santos
February 28, 2021

"I had my car oilchange to this dealership very quick..."

- chrisc97

I had my car oilchange to this dealership very quick service they wash my car and vacuum the inside good service i recommended this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony
February 20, 2021

"Great experience! Had very competitive pricing! Atif was..."

- AW

Great experience! Had very competitive pricing! Atif was super helpful. He had my Cadillac XT5 ready for pick up on a weekend with short notice since we live out of town. Thank you for making this such a smooth transaction. I love my new Cadillac, AW

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Atif
February 17, 2021

"Everything about the purchase process of my Volt at..."

- BryanS

Everything about the purchase process of my Volt at Oldmill was superb. Lorran was quick to respond to any of my question and my concerns and continued to provide great service after the deal had been closed. I was brought to OldMill GM thanks to previous good reviews and I’m happy to say they are certainly well deserved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lorran
February 07, 2021

"i was very happy with the service I received. This was my..."

- ben

i was very happy with the service I received. This was my first time for servicing this vehicle. I was pleased with my overall experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben
December 20, 2020

"Old Mill has always been great. They set the benchmark..."

- sanaquario5052

Old Mill has always been great. They set the benchmark for a great dealership experience. I have never been disappointed I highly recommend OldMill They offer very competitive pricing and stand behind their work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service and reception
December 10, 2020

"Fantastic people , fixing absolutely all. Problems in 1..."

- Davydovych

Fantastic people , fixing absolutely all. Problems in 1 day , did road test to check if problem is fixing very satisfied with all service , managers ate very supportive

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony
December 09, 2020

"Old Mill Cadillac is an excellent dealership. Their..."

- Geraldine Sneyd

Old Mill Cadillac is an excellent dealership. Their service has been beyond our expectations. This is our third Cadillac. I highly recommend Jim Rizen. He is a very professional and genuine sales person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Rizen
December 03, 2020

"The technician diagnosed fluid leaking from the..."

- almazghezehey

The technician diagnosed fluid leaking from the transmission pan gasket, but I paid last year to replace the transmission gasket. Can you please look into

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony
1
...
1 - 10 of 168 results