Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Okotoks Nissan

4.6

189 Lifetime Reviews

100 Woodgate Road, Okotoks, Alberta T1S 1L2 Directions
Call (403) 842-2100

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

189 Reviews of Okotoks Nissan

Sort by Write a review
September 14, 2016

"Fantastic Experiance"

- Tristan-Juke

A HUGE thank you to Evan Campbell & Steve Tran for making my experience FANTASTIC. They were professional, knowledgeable and most important friendly and welcoming. LOVE my new Juke Nismo! I would definitely recommend Okotoks Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan Campbell & Steve Tran
September 13, 2016

"Exceptional Experience at Okotoks Nissan."

- ecstatic murano platinum owner

Miguel Espinosa is very knowledgeable and professional. We were truly impressed with the professional of all your employees, from reception to management. We would highly recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miguel Espinosa, Miguel, Steven and Helder
September 12, 2016

"My experiance with Nissan okotoks"

- Maher1234

It's a great experiance with Nissan Okotoks, the service is professional and very nice people give me help to choice my car. thanks Mr Miguel ( sales manager) for your help and I wish more success for Nissan okotoks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miguel
September 11, 2016

"A Good Experiance"

- Paul V

I had a great experience, I feel that I got a great deal and was dealt with in a professional manner. I would definitely recommend and use this dealership again. My sales adviser was Miguel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miguel Espinosa, Miguel and Steven.
September 09, 2016

"great experience"

- Tej Dhillon

first time buying from a dealership, went in and got a great deal. the experience was great, staff is friendly and straight forward. Ask for Miguel he'll take care of you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
miguel
September 07, 2016

"Awesome sales people friendly knowledgeable "

- Chubby checker

The salesperson that contacted me was Evan I was interested in purchasing a used vehicle. He was very helpful in advising me about vehicle availability warranties etc. I did purchase a vehicle through the automotive group. He was very pleasant knowledgeable and was looking out for my best interests thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ky and evan
September 07, 2016

"Great Experience!"

- Alyssa.Marie

Was wonderful experience and Evan was very helpful in answering any questions we had! As a first time car buyer I felt very comfortable and left with greater knowledge!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan Campbell
September 06, 2016

"Great Experience. Will buy again from this dealer. "

- Scott G

This was by far the easiest automobile transaction I have ever made. Miguel Espinosa helped me find exactly what I needed and even came to Calgary to take me to the vehicle when it was time to pick it up. Will buy here again for sure! Scott G

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miguel Espinosa, Steve Tran
August 31, 2016

"Stellar Service"

- Carol Gowan

At this time I would like to thank Miguel Espinosa for his kindness and knowledge of my beautiful new Murano...He made the buying experience a breeze. I would also like to mention how easy the financial end was with Mr Tran...very helpful and knowledgable..excellent at explaining everything.. To sum up they are a great team abd I would happily recommend the dealership to my friends. Thankyou Carol Gowan Calgary

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miguel Espinosa..Mr. Tran (finacial)
August 17, 2016

"Trade in for a newer Rogue"

- Tracey & Howard, Calgary

I just want to say Thank you to Nissan, Okotoks and to all of the staff, especially to Miguel Espinosa for such a fantastic experience. I have always liked Nissan but my recent purchase at the Okotoks location was top notch. Both my husband and I could not be happier with our purchase and the customer service . Your honesty and friendly service made us feel confident that we chose the right vehicle. We look forward to our next purchase. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miguel Espinosa, finance and Manager
171 - 180 of 189 results