Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Okotoks Nissan

Okotoks, AB

4.6
193 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

100 Woodgate Road

Okotoks, AB

T1S 1L2

Directions

193 Reviews of Okotoks Nissan

Sort by Write a review
October 29, 2020

"I had my 2019 Rogue in yesterday for an oil change and..."

- Christina

I had my 2019 Rogue in yesterday for an oil change and new winter tires. A huge applause to the General Manager and Service Manager who righted an error made in ordering the new winter tires (and I didn’t ask for this to be done). They went above and beyond in getting tires on my vehicle( more expensive ones than what I had ordered and which I didn’t have to pay the cost difference for....in fact I got those tires at cost) they not only compensated me for the error but also for the additional wait-now that’s customer care. Thanks to Chris at the service desk and to the staff In the building who make it a point of smiling at customers every time they pass the customer waiting area. Awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan Campbell
5.0
Other Employees : Patrick McElligot
Oct 30, 2020 -

Okotoks Nissan responded

Hello, Thank you so so much for leaving us such a great review! You were an absolute pleasure to work with. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else in the future. We look forward to working with you again! Have a great weekend, The Okotoks Nissan Team

April 16, 2020

"What a wonderful dealership to deal with brought my car..."

- Maidforlessyyc

What a wonderful dealership to deal with brought my car in for service everyone was kind, informative and they blew me away with there exceptional customer service!! Bravo team! Tanya

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
Apr 17, 2020 -

Okotoks Nissan responded

Good afternoon Tanya! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review! We're so pleased that you were given a true Okotoks Nissan experience. We truly appreciate your business. Have a great day, The Okotoks Nissan Team

March 02, 2020

"I recently purchased a 2019 Murano. I live in Calgary but..."

- Karen

I recently purchased a 2019 Murano. I live in Calgary but wanted to support a smaller dealership & knew that the service would be great from the moment I walked in the door. Evan was very easy to work with & it all went very smoothly. He has lots of patience & I would recommend him if you are looking to buy a vehicle. I have never owned a Nissan & I just love it! Steve was fun to deal with as well when it came to the paper work & he was patient with me & explained the warranty etc etc. Everyone seemed friendly & a great atmosphere.I’m happy I stopped in & highly recommend Okotoks Nissan 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan Campbell
5.0
Steve Tran
5.0
Mar 03, 2020 -

Okotoks Nissan responded

Good afternoon Karen, Thank you for taking the time to drive out to Okotoks and support us, we really appreciate how thoughtful that is. Evan and Steve are so pleased with the kind words you left for them. They think you're an absolute pleasure to work with! We hope to see you soon! Enjoy the new Murano! Have a great day, The Okotoks Nissan Team

February 24, 2020

"Phenomenal Experience! "

- Dylan B.

Okotoks Nissan is by far the greatest dealership I’ve had the pleasure of doing business with. From the moment we entered the dealership to the day we drove our vehicle home, we were met with unparalleled service, friendly staff, and a no-pressure sales environment. Throughout the process, we had the pleasure of dealing with Evan who went above and beyond to answer all our questions and provide us with an awesome experience. He was fantastic to deal with and is truly an asset to the dealership. Steve was also amazing when it came to financing our vehicle. He was extremely open, transparent, and honest throughout the entire process, and he made sure that we were getting the best available rate. To top it off, Okotoks Nissan even took care of registering our new ride which was an added bonus! I highly recommend this dealership and their incredible staff, and we would certainly not hesitate do business with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan Campbell
5.0
Steve Tran
5.0
Mar 03, 2020 -

Okotoks Nissan responded

Hello Dylan, We're so pleased to hear that you'r experience with Okotoks Nissan was a positive one! Thank you for taking the time to leave such an incredible review. Feel free to stop in and say hi anytime Evan, Steve and the team would love to catch up! Have a great day, The Okotoks Nissan Team

February 19, 2020

"Great Experience "

- JEN.SCOTT

We needed a new car and needed it fast. Evan was willing to stay late and help us get into a car that fit our family needs. Evan was great with our kids and made them feel like they were part of the decision making plus loading them full of hot chocolate! Steve Tran was really fast with the finance and answered all of our questions. If you are looking for a new or used vehicle I would recommend this dealership to anyone. We will be back when it is time for a new ride. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan Campbell
5.0
Steve Tran
5.0
Feb 19, 2020 -

Okotoks Nissan responded

Hello Jen! We're thrilled that we were all able to take such great care of you! Thank you so much for the great review, You and your family were a dream to work with! Please come and visit anytime! Have a great day, The Okotoks Nissan Team

February 11, 2020

"A 5 star rating for a fantastic experience!"

- troyj

After going to Okotoks Nissan for servicing for nearly 2 years and getting to know the warm and friendly staff there I spoke with Gary Pillon(sales) about trading my 2018 Pathfinder SL premium in on a newer lower km vehicle not really expecting for things to go much further than that. I spotted a 2020 Pathfinder SL Rock Creek in the showroom and fell in love it. Without absolutely no stress and a quick conversation with Miguel(sale manager) and Steve Tran(financing) I was driving away in my new Rock Creek, 1 week from my first chat with Gary. You guys are great and I would strongly recommend you to my family and friends any day......not to mention the great service I've received in the shop from Taylor(shop foreman) and Chis(service manager).... Thanks again Nicest Nissan Store Around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Tran
5.0
Miguel Frias
5.0
Other Employees : Gary Pillon
Feb 19, 2020 -

Okotoks Nissan responded

Hey Tory! Wow! Thank you so much for the kind words!! We love having you and your furry friend around anytime. We appreciate that you continue to support Okotoks Nissan. Thank you for being such an amazing client, enjoy the new green Pathfinder Rock Creek. Have a great day, The Okotoks Nissan Team

February 04, 2020

"It is worth to drive the extra mile!I recommend.Try it..."

- gsiguenza

It is worth to drive the extra mile! I recommend. Try it you won’t regret because you will get a better deal than any other dealership in the south

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan Campbell
5.0
Steve Tran
4.0
Feb 19, 2020 -

Okotoks Nissan responded

Hello! Thank you for the great review! We're so happy we could help! Have a great day, The Okotoks Nissan Team

January 30, 2020

"Car buying made easy !"

- Leanne

Evan was very polite, accommodating, and honest with us during the negotiation and purchase of our 2019 Murano. I was impressed at how streamlined everything was, and appreciated the personalized introduction to my new Murano, fantastic experience. Highly recommend Evan and the team at Okotoks Nissan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan Campbell
5.0
Steve Tran
5.0
Miguel Frias
5.0
Feb 19, 2020 -

Okotoks Nissan responded

Hello Leanne, We're very pleased to hear that Evan was able to take such good care of you. Thank you for taking the time to leave such a positive review. We hope that you enjoy the new Murano! Have a great day, The Okotoks Nissan Team

January 09, 2020

"Evan Campbell and Steve Tran are great!I had already..."

- tori.grayson

Evan Campbell and Steve Tran are great! I had already been car shopping for close to a month by the time I had contacts Evan at Okotoks Nissan. I had felt defeated by previous salesmen trying to upsell me into something I didn’t want, or seemingly trying to sneak something past me (ie a previous accident or underselling the damage of said accident) Evan was the exact opposite of any previous salesman I had met. He promptly answered my many questions before I even set foot in the dealership, and when I did, he listened to what I wanted and got me the car I wanted for what I was comfortable paying for it. Steve, the financial manager was also amazing. He made the process easy and made sure I was fully educated on the entire process. Both these men made my car shopping experience light and easy, and I will 100% be back for my next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan Campbell
5.0
Steve Tran
5.0
Jan 16, 2020 -

Okotoks Nissan responded

Good morning Tori, Thank you so much for saying such kind words and taking the time to leave a review. We never like to hear that someone has felt defeated or frustrated when purchasing a car. Being able to turn your experience around really fills us with joy! Evan and Steve both loved having you as a client. We hope that you'll stop by soon and say hello! Enjoy your Rav4 and don't hesitate to reach out if we can do anything further to help! Have a great day, The Okotoks Nissan Team

December 24, 2019

""Found our new NV3500 SL to great people of this dealership!"

- Art

Thanks to Evan of Sales dept and Steve of Finance dept for how you valued customer like us. Been to a number of dealerships in, around and out of town ( Calgary/Edmonton/Okotoks ) as a buyer's nature to shop around for the best deal. Initial engagements with these persons pleased us. Especially how Evan explains that a less densed city or town dealership had the edge on decent offer compared to those near business district dealership locations and a lot more factors. He is very knowledgeable and in a number of aspects in buying a specific vehicle such as technical, economical and convenience issues. Our sincerity for a deal with the vehicle of our choice and their well explained details on how their incentives, perks and offers sums up why we decided to purchase such NV3500 SL with them. Thank you guys and looking forward for your dealership continued support and after-sales-assistance. We highly recommend your business, Okotoks Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan Campbell
5.0
Steve Tran
5.0
Jan 02, 2020 -

Okotoks Nissan responded

Hello! We can't thank you enough for the kind words! We're so happy that we were able to take such good care of you! Evan and Steve were both thrilled to have you as a client. Please come visit anytime! Happy New Year, The Okotoks Nissan Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 193 results