Back

Okotoks Nissan

Okotoks, AB

not yet
rated
196 Reviews

100 Woodgate Road

Okotoks, AB

T1S 1L2

Directions

196 Reviews of Okotoks Nissan

Sort by
February 28, 2022

Very pleased experience with the Okotoks Nissan dealership. Easy to set an appointment, everybody there is very polite and efficient, the transaction is smooth at all levels. A big thank you and ap More

by Zara
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maddy Warren
April 22, 2021

From Evan thru Steve these guys make the car buying process too easy. This was our second experience with these two gentlemen, thank you to both and I'll be back next time More

by Kirby
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan Campbell, Steve Tran
Apr 27, 2021 -

Okotoks Nissan responded

Hello Kirby! Thank you for leaving us such a great review! You're always a pleasure to work with. We are looking forward to seeing you again! Thank you, The Okotoks Nissan Team

April 09, 2021

My partner and I went shopping for an SUV. We knew the budget & after some searching online & emails to various places, we found some vehicles that we thought would suit us. Evan reached out, and arranged More

by Keith
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan Campbell, Steve Tran, Evan Campbell, Steve Tran
Apr 20, 2021 -

Okotoks Nissan responded

Hello Keith, Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review. We are so happy that Evan and Steve were able to get you into the perfect vehicle. Enjoy your new vehicle! The Okotoks Nissan Team

October 29, 2020

I had my 2019 Rogue in yesterday for an oil change and new winter tires. A huge applause to the General Manager and Service Manager who righted an error made in ordering the new winter tires (and I didn’ More

by Christina
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan Campbell, Patrick McElligot
Oct 30, 2020 -

Okotoks Nissan responded

Hello, Thank you so so much for leaving us such a great review! You were an absolute pleasure to work with. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else in the future. We look forward to working with you again! Have a great weekend, The Okotoks Nissan Team

April 16, 2020

What a wonderful dealership to deal with brought my car in for service everyone was kind, informative and they blew me away with there exceptional customer service!! Bravo team! Tanya More

by Maidforlessyyc
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
Apr 17, 2020 -

Okotoks Nissan responded

Good afternoon Tanya! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review! We're so pleased that you were given a true Okotoks Nissan experience. We truly appreciate your business. Have a great day, The Okotoks Nissan Team

March 02, 2020

I recently purchased a 2019 Murano. I live in Calgary but wanted to support a smaller dealership & knew that the service would be great from the moment I walked in the door. Evan was very easy to work with More

by Karen
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan Campbell, Steve Tran
Mar 03, 2020 -

Okotoks Nissan responded

Good afternoon Karen, Thank you for taking the time to drive out to Okotoks and support us, we really appreciate how thoughtful that is. Evan and Steve are so pleased with the kind words you left for them. They think you're an absolute pleasure to work with! We hope to see you soon! Enjoy the new Murano! Have a great day, The Okotoks Nissan Team

February 24, 2020

Phenomenal Experience! Okotoks Nissan is by far the greatest dealership I’ve had the pleasure of doing business with. From the moment we entered the dealership to the day we More

by Dylan B.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan Campbell, Steve Tran
Mar 03, 2020 -

Okotoks Nissan responded

Hello Dylan, We're so pleased to hear that you'r experience with Okotoks Nissan was a positive one! Thank you for taking the time to leave such an incredible review. Feel free to stop in and say hi anytime Evan, Steve and the team would love to catch up! Have a great day, The Okotoks Nissan Team

February 19, 2020

Great Experience We needed a new car and needed it fast. Evan was willing to stay late and help us get into a car that fit our family needs. Evan was great with our ki More

by JEN.SCOTT
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan Campbell, Steve Tran
Feb 19, 2020 -

Okotoks Nissan responded

Hello Jen! We're thrilled that we were all able to take such great care of you! Thank you so much for the great review, You and your family were a dream to work with! Please come and visit anytime! Have a great day, The Okotoks Nissan Team

February 11, 2020

A 5 star rating for a fantastic experience! After going to Okotoks Nissan for servicing for nearly 2 years and getting to know the warm and friendly staff there I spoke with Gary Pillon(sales) a More

by troyj
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miguel Frias, Gary Pillon, Steve Tran
Feb 19, 2020 -

Okotoks Nissan responded

Hey Tory! Wow! Thank you so much for the kind words!! We love having you and your furry friend around anytime. We appreciate that you continue to support Okotoks Nissan. Thank you for being such an amazing client, enjoy the new green Pathfinder Rock Creek. Have a great day, The Okotoks Nissan Team

February 04, 2020

It is worth to drive the extra mile!I recommend.Try it It is worth to drive the extra mile! I recommend. Try it you won’t regret because you will get a better deal than any other dealership in the south More

by gsiguenza
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan Campbell, Steve Tran
Feb 19, 2020 -

Okotoks Nissan responded

Hello! Thank you for the great review! We're so happy we could help! Have a great day, The Okotoks Nissan Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 196 results