Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Okotoks Nissan

4.6

185 Lifetime Reviews

100 Woodgate Road, Okotoks, Alberta T1S 1L2 Directions
Call (403) 842-2100

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

185 Reviews of Okotoks Nissan

Sort by Write a review
January 09, 2020

"Evan Campbell and Steve Tran are great!I had already..."

- tori.grayson

Evan Campbell and Steve Tran are great! I had already been car shopping for close to a month by the time I had contacts Evan at Okotoks Nissan. I had felt defeated by previous salesmen trying to upsell me into something I didn’t want, or seemingly trying to sneak something past me (ie a previous accident or underselling the damage of said accident) Evan was the exact opposite of any previous salesman I had met. He promptly answered my many questions before I even set foot in the dealership, and when I did, he listened to what I wanted and got me the car I wanted for what I was comfortable paying for it. Steve, the financial manager was also amazing. He made the process easy and made sure I was fully educated on the entire process. Both these men made my car shopping experience light and easy, and I will 100% be back for my next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan Campbell
5.0
Steve Tran
5.0
Jan 16, 2020 -

Okotoks Nissan responded

Good morning Tori, Thank you so much for saying such kind words and taking the time to leave a review. We never like to hear that someone has felt defeated or frustrated when purchasing a car. Being able to turn your experience around really fills us with joy! Evan and Steve both loved having you as a client. We hope that you'll stop by soon and say hello! Enjoy your Rav4 and don't hesitate to reach out if we can do anything further to help! Have a great day, The Okotoks Nissan Team

December 24, 2019

""Found our new NV3500 SL to great people of this dealership!"

- Art

Thanks to Evan of Sales dept and Steve of Finance dept for how you valued customer like us. Been to a number of dealerships in, around and out of town ( Calgary/Edmonton/Okotoks ) as a buyer's nature to shop around for the best deal. Initial engagements with these persons pleased us. Especially how Evan explains that a less densed city or town dealership had the edge on decent offer compared to those near business district dealership locations and a lot more factors. He is very knowledgeable and in a number of aspects in buying a specific vehicle such as technical, economical and convenience issues. Our sincerity for a deal with the vehicle of our choice and their well explained details on how their incentives, perks and offers sums up why we decided to purchase such NV3500 SL with them. Thank you guys and looking forward for your dealership continued support and after-sales-assistance. We highly recommend your business, Okotoks Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan Campbell
5.0
Steve Tran
5.0
Jan 02, 2020 -

Okotoks Nissan responded

Hello! We can't thank you enough for the kind words! We're so happy that we were able to take such good care of you! Evan and Steve were both thrilled to have you as a client. Please come visit anytime! Happy New Year, The Okotoks Nissan Team

December 19, 2019

"Purchase of used Titan Midnight Edition"

- Don

Evan Campbell was an excellent salesmen to deal with. Very knowledgeable, easy to be comfortable with and no pressure at all. I would highly recommend Evan. Was worth the trip out from Calgary!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan Campbell
5.0
Dec 23, 2019 -

Okotoks Nissan responded

Hey Don! Thank you for taking the time to leave such an awesome review. We're thrilled that Evan was able to take such good care of you. We really appreciate you taking the time to drive in from Calgary to see us. Enjoy the new Titan! Happy Holidays, The Okotoks Nissan Team

December 11, 2019

"Great Experience purchasing our new Nissan Murano"

- Rick

Evan Campbell is a great salesmen to deal with. Explained everything in detail, totally up front and no pressure at all. Evan also called a few days later to see how everything was going and if I had any questions. I highly recommend Evan for your next purchase of a new of used vehicle. Steve was very helpful and thorough with explaining the option packages, warranties etc. Also no pressure which I like. All in all a great friendly bunch of guys at Okotoks Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan Campbell
5.0
Steve Tran
5.0
Miguel Frias
5.0
Dec 17, 2019 -

Okotoks Nissan responded

Hey Rick! Thank you so much for the super kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time to write such a fantastic review. We wish you well with the new vehicle. Happy Holidays, The Okotoks Nissan Team

December 08, 2019

"Great Experience Buying a Nissan Rogue "

- Wendy

When my Chrysler broke down yet again, and I made the decision to NOT buy North American ever again, I went to Okotoks Nissan to check out 2 gently used Rogues on the lot. Other family members drive Nissans exclusively, and my car mechanic said it would be a great vehicle to buy, so I had no hesitations. I was met at the door by Super Salesman Evan who proved to be very knowledgable, very efficient, and very funny! We sealed the deal in no time! I am very happy with the service I got from Evan and Steve in Finance. The showroom is spotlessly clean and everyone is very friendly. Although the detailing left a bit to be desired, I am very happy with my new purchase and hope to drive my red Rogue for many years to come! I would highly recommend Okotoks Nissan and Evan! Thanks guys! Wendy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan Campbell
5.0
Steve Tran
5.0
Miguel Frias
5.0
Dec 17, 2019 -

Okotoks Nissan responded

Hello Wendy, Evan and Steve loved having the opportunity to work with you! You made the process so fun for us! Thank you for taking the time to say such kind words about our dealership and staff. Always nice to be appreciated! Enjoy your Red Rogue! We hope to see you again soon! Happy Holidays, The Okotoks Nissan Team

December 05, 2019

"Great experience buying a new vehicle"

- Chris

Evan and Steve were fantastic to deal with in purchasing a new vehicle. Family recommended that I see them, and I'm glad I followed their advice. Evan was very friendly and knowledgeable. He didn't pressure me, but explained everything I wanted to know and helped me get the best deal possible. Steve was also awesome in handling the business part of things, explaining everything step by step and ensuring it was all ready to go my delivery day came. I was very happy with my experience at Okotoks Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan Campbell
5.0
Steve Tran
5.0
Dec 17, 2019 -

Okotoks Nissan responded

Hey Chris, Thank you so much for the awesome review! We're over the moon to hear that not only you but your family is happy with us here at Okotoks Nissan. The car buying process can seem super confusing and overwhelming at times. We're happy Steve and Evan made the process such a breeze for you! Enjoy the wheels! Happy Holidays, The Okotoks Nissan Team

November 02, 2019

"Certainly Satisfied with Staff and Vehicle"

- Bob and Judyann

Evan Campbell (sales) was very accommodating with all of our questions and concerns. He also followed up in getting the perfect car for us. We were impressed with his dedication and highly recommend him. We also found Steve Tran (finance) to be very helpful as well, We appreciated his coordination of the transfer of insurance and vehicle registration to our new vehicle. This is a dealership with a positive and supportive attitude. Bob and Judyann

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan Campbell
5.0
Steve Tran
5.0
Nov 25, 2019 -

Okotoks Nissan responded

Hey Bob and Judyann, We can't thank you enough for this amazing review! We're always so pleased to hear that we are creating a positive experience from start to finish. You two were amazing to work with. Steve, Evan and the entire team at Okotoks Nissan wish you well with your vehicle. Hope to see you soon!

October 30, 2019

"Customer Service - Great Experience"

- rankjas

Worked with Evan Campbell on the purchase of a new vehicle. Evan is extremely easy to deal with. He is super friendly, knowledgeable and makes you feel comfortable about the purchase of new vehicle. Impression was Evan treated me as an individual an not just a sale, was very helpful and was treated very well. Evan is willing to go that extra step, he replies were timely and he makes the time for inquiries. If looking for a car, go see Evan at Okotoks Nissan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan Campbell
5.0
Nov 25, 2019 -

Okotoks Nissan responded

Hello, Thank you so much for this kind review! We're so happy to hear that Evan took such good care of you! We're so lucky to have such incredible clients like yourself.

September 17, 2019

"not enough car information"

- morgan

Bought a second hand dodge caravan couple months ago, as i love a a mini van for my family but first of all, they did not cleaned it well as the previous owner has a pet and hairs is all over the interior. Then, i was on summer road trip when one of the tires loss air. when i look underneath, there's no reserved tire! If i was just informed beforehand, there's minimal hassle when its happened.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Evan Campbell
2.0
Miguel Frias
2.0
August 28, 2019

"SIX times and still not fixed!"

- Carolyn

2019 370Z since new has intermittent power loss. Been in shop for a month in the year I've had it. No solution in sight! The shop had put over 1000 km. on it, replaced numerous sensors and the wiring harness, now want me to keep driving for yet another code. I'VE ALREADY BROUGHT IT IN 6 TIMES! There are safety considerations, and I'm curious how many times does this have to happen before Nissan takes more definitive action? Do I have to be in an accident before I'm taken more seriously?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mickey McGarvie
1
...
1 - 10 of 185 results