About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

Okotoks Nissan

4.8

157 Lifetime Reviews

100 Woodgate Road, Okotoks, Alberta T1S 1L2 Directions
Sales: (403) 842-2100

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

157 Reviews of Okotoks Nissan

Sort by Write a review
September 11, 2018

"New Midnight Rogue"

- CanuckMama

Picked up my new Midnight Edition Rogue from Okotoks Nissan. Great service and they did the leg work on the insurance and registration transfer which made life so much easier and a huge time saver!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan Campbell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mickey McGarvie
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Alice
August 04, 2018

"Overall a very friendly, professional business. "

- Car miss

We had been driving around Okotoks Nissan for two years looking at the Murano dreaming and hoping that one day we would be owners. The day finally arrived, Evan met us outside, went on a test drive, fell in love with this vehicle. Evan is a very knowledgeable , friendly , patient sales person. After we purchased Evan connected our cell to blue tooth. We love to support our home town business. We will refer Evan and Nissan to our friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan Campbell
May 23, 2018

"Awesome!"

- Jamie1

Read a bunch of these reviews and they are so accurate, we came to look at a used truck twice and the service was great both times, we dealt with Evan but when we came the second time to test drive we were promptly helped by another sales associate. Evan made me feel welcome and excited about my new purchase and was fabulous from begging to end Thanks so much Evan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan Campbell
May 13, 2018

"My New Rogue"

- CRogers

It had been quite some time since I had my own new vehicle as every other vehicle that I had driven was either to move children around or was my husbands as he was getting a new one. We went to Okotoks Nissan and met up with Evan Campbell who helped us. Evan is very knowledgable and friendly. You can tell that he loves his job. Every time we went there he always knew our names and made us feel comfortable. There was never any pressure and Evan made the entire experience extremely smooth. If anyone is looking for a new Nissan, go see Evan, you won’t be sorry!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan Campbell
April 03, 2018

"Service is Second to NONE!!"

- C&J Boudreau

WOW! Amazing customer service with only our interest in mind! Can't say enough about this dealership and the team behind the name; Okotoks Nissan! Greeted every time with a friendly smile and hello, Evan Campbell is "one of a kind"! He cares about his customers by listening and making sure he found the perfect vehicle that met all our needs. He made us feel comfortable by explaining everything about our new 2018 Rogue and is available anytime to help with any future questions we may have. Sometimes the service ends here... but with Steve Tran it didn't! He completed our sale by explaining the options available and before we knew it, we were very proud owners of a new car. Every experience with this Okotoks Nissan team has been super! This is our second vehicle purchase from Okotoks Nissan, plus 2 of our kids and my brother have purchased from this dealership and we will keep recommending them to our family and friends. Thank you once again to you all! J & C Boudreau

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan Campbell, Steve Tran
March 31, 2018

"Excellent Service from Evan"

- crozierbc

Drove all the way out from BC to shop for our used Honda Pilot. We had called ahead and asked about the vehicle and asked for a "no run around approach". When we arrived Evan had the vehicle ready to view, had already spoke with the sales manager about a bottom line price. Everything was as advertised and we were able to agree on all the details in about 20 minutes! Thanks to all the staff at Okotoks for making this the easiest and best vehicle purchase experience we have every had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan
March 30, 2018

"Great experience!"

- KellyD

We bought a used vehicle from Evan at Okotoks Nissan. Evan was far from being a pushy salesman and I would highly recommend anyone looking for a car to shop here. Absolute pleasure to deal with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan Campbell
March 29, 2018

""Thank You Evan""

- Dale

Thank you Evan for the very professional service I received from my recent purchase at Okotoks Nissan. Evan was not a pushy salesman at all, and he answered all my question that I asked him. He was very patient going over all the different options on the vehicle of my choice. I am very happy with our Nissan Murano.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan Campbell
March 19, 2018

"WORST DEALERSHIP IN OKOTOKS!!!!!"

- Okotokian

Terrible customer service!!!!! They sold us a vehicle that twice almost had a wheel fall off. When we investigated, there was a recall of the same vehicle having the same issues. Okotoks Nissan will not take any ownership of the situation and even suggested that someone was loosening the nuts on our wheels. What terrible customer service! We were guaranteed an extra set of keys the day of purchase but have never received what we were promised. We tried to cancel our transaction the night we agreed to purchase the vehicle. That call was completely ignored and never responded to. I could go on and on about the horrible customer service we have received. Do yourself a favor and NEVER STEP FOOT IN THAT DEALERSHIP!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Derek McTavish
March 03, 2018

"Thank you Evan"

- Rogue driver Misty

Thank you Evan for the very professional service I received from my recent purchase at Okotoks Nissan. Evan was not a pushy salesman at all, and made sure I was happy with whatever I decided. He was patient showing me different vehicles with different options, and I am very happy with my Rogue. Thank-you Evan! You deserve more then 5 stars!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan Campbell, Shaun Kos
1
...
1 - 10 of 157 results