About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

Okotoks Nissan

4.8

171 Lifetime Reviews

100 Woodgate Road, Okotoks, Alberta T1S 1L2 Directions
Sales: (403) 842-2100

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

171 Reviews of Okotoks Nissan

Sort by Write a review
February 19, 2019

"Fabulous experience!!"

- daisyt

We purchased our 2nd Titan from Okotoks Nissan just before Christmas and had an excellent experience dealing with Evan. He was very knowledgeable and not at all rushed when helping us get acquainted with the new purchase. We love these vehicles and would look for Evan again should we be in the position to buy another. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan Campbell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 11, 2019

"Best experience in a dealership"

- danicam1

Honestly the best experience I’ve had in a dealership. Even was super friendly and Provided me with excellent service. My purchase was over the Christmas holidays and was surprisingly hassle free. Thanks Evan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan Campbell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 11, 2019 -

Okotoks Nissan responded

Thank you for the awesome review! I know you're loving your Grand Cherokee! It was my pleasure helping you into your new vehicle. Until next time :-D Evan

February 11, 2019

"Great Experience!"

- sheelagh

Purchased a 2018 Maxima via Evan and the whole experience was excellent! Evan is very friendly, knowledgeable, professional, and straight forward. We would not hesitate to send family/friends to Evan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan Campbell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 11, 2019 -

Okotoks Nissan responded

Thank you so much for the amazing review! It was my pleasure to help you with the Maxima. If you need anything at all, you know where to find me! I'll be here when you're ready to upgrade you're Infiniti :-) Evan

February 08, 2019

"Midnight Titan Edition Purchase"

- Mile'r Out

Very good experience with Evan and Team involved with my purchase. No hassles, no pressure and a very fair value for my trade towards my new purchase. After sales service so far has been excellent for questions and maintenance service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan Campbell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mickey McGarvie
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 11, 2019 -

Okotoks Nissan responded

I really appreciate the 5 star rating and I know you'll love your new Titan Midnight Edition! Don't hesitate to call me should you need anything! Evan

February 08, 2019

"Professional salesmanship "

- Doug

This is my 6th Nissan product and my 4th Titan. I purchased my last Titan from Evan at Okotoks Nissan following a fairly extensive search at a number of dealers in western Canada. What sold me was the professional approach by Evan. He invested time In ensuring he understood my needs and provided me with options to ensure I ended with a great product. I have been invoved business for over 40 years and the attentive approach that Evan provided is rare in today’s business environment. He delivered what he said he would and provided me with a customer experience that will have me back at Okotoks Nissan for my next purchase. A+

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan Campbell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mickey McGarvie
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 11, 2019 -

Okotoks Nissan responded

What an amazing review, thank you! It was my pleasure to help you find the right truck to tow your trailer. I know you'll be very happy with it for a long time to come! I'll see you when you're ready for a new one ;-) Evan

February 08, 2019

"Great experience!"

- Satisfied in Claresholm

Evan was very helpful and knowledgeable about the vehicle. Able to answer all of our questions, we never felt pressured and after a couple of test drives we felt confident in our purchase. We love our new Murano!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan Campbell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 11, 2019 -

Okotoks Nissan responded

It was the right choice for sure! The Pacific Sunset is a beautiful colour! Thank you so much for taking the time to write so a lovely review for me. I truly do appreciate it! Evan

February 06, 2019

"great helpful people"

- Macaulay17

Evan is a great guy attentive and always there to help thanks evan.Even though we did not purchase anything when we decide too this is where we will go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan Campbell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Miguel Frias
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 05, 2019

"Thank you evan!"

- Taylor S

I recently bought a Nissan frontier and evan was extremely helpful! I was able to test drive the vehicle right away and evan was very knowledgeable about this model. Overall I'd give evan an A+. He was very polite and knowledgeable about the product that he is selling. I will return to purchase my next Nissan with evan! My wife and I couldn't be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan Campbell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Miguel Frias
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 04, 2019

"Dishonest"

- BloodNinja.

Don’t ask for Evan. I had a specific vehicle promised to me at a specific deal agreed upon and this was sold right under my nose. When I was offered another vehicle in lieu of this one they even reneged on prior offer. I will not be purchasing my vehicles from here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Evan Campbell
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 06, 2019 -

Okotoks Nissan responded

Thank you for your review. Unfortunately we do not recall this event. If a vehicle has a deposit placed on it then we do not under any circumstance sell to another customer. We would of course like to speak with you regarding your concerns. Please could you contact me on 403-842-2100 Thank You Mickey McGarvie General Manager

January 27, 2019

"Evan, Great customer service!!"

- Val & Ian in Okotoks

We have now purchased 4 vehicles from Evan Campbell. Why? Because he is professional, personable, knowledgeable and punctual in his response to any calls and questions. He takes the time to gage what we expect in our vehicles - like having 2 key fobs and an immaculate detailing job. He always takes the time to explain the features of the vehicles we purchase and will follow up on any questions we have even after a purchase. It's clear that he takes pride in having customers who are pleased with their purchase experience. We would highly recommend contacting Evan for your next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan Campbell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Miguel Frias
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 171 results