Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Okotoks Nissan

4.6

179 Lifetime Reviews

100 Woodgate Road, Okotoks, Alberta T1S 1L2 Directions
Call (403) 842-2100

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

179 Reviews of Okotoks Nissan

Sort by Write a review
November 02, 2019

"Certainly Satisfied with Staff and Vehicle"

- Bob and Judyann

Evan Campbell (sales) was very accommodating with all of our questions and concerns. He also followed up in getting the perfect car for us. We were impressed with his dedication and highly recommend him. We also found Steve Tran (finance) to be very helpful as well, We appreciated his coordination of the transfer of insurance and vehicle registration to our new vehicle. This is a dealership with a positive and supportive attitude. Bob and Judyann

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan Campbell
5.0
Steve Tran
5.0
October 30, 2019

"Customer Service - Great Experience"

- rankjas

Worked with Evan Campbell on the purchase of a new vehicle. Evan is extremely easy to deal with. He is super friendly, knowledgeable and makes you feel comfortable about the purchase of new vehicle. Impression was Evan treated me as an individual an not just a sale, was very helpful and was treated very well. Evan is willing to go that extra step, he replies were timely and he makes the time for inquiries. If looking for a car, go see Evan at Okotoks Nissan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan Campbell
5.0
September 17, 2019

"not enough car information"

- morgan

Bought a second hand dodge caravan couple months ago, as i love a a mini van for my family but first of all, they did not cleaned it well as the previous owner has a pet and hairs is all over the interior. Then, i was on summer road trip when one of the tires loss air. when i look underneath, there's no reserved tire! If i was just informed beforehand, there's minimal hassle when its happened.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Evan Campbell
2.0
Miguel Frias
2.0
August 28, 2019

"SIX times and still not fixed!"

- Carolyn

2019 370Z since new has intermittent power loss. Been in shop for a month in the year I've had it. No solution in sight! The shop had put over 1000 km. on it, replaced numerous sensors and the wiring harness, now want me to keep driving for yet another code. I'VE ALREADY BROUGHT IT IN 6 TIMES! There are safety considerations, and I'm curious how many times does this have to happen before Nissan takes more definitive action? Do I have to be in an accident before I'm taken more seriously?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mickey McGarvie
August 15, 2019

"Great experience "

- thall/thunstrom

a great big shout out to Andrew ( my salesman) and Steve ( business office ) both amazing, so helpful and I was treated very well , I realize a purchased a used vehicle but I would definitely go back for maybe a new one in a few years. Thank you again Andrew , Steve and also Chris the Service manager

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Clarke
5.0
Steve Tran
5.0
Other Employees : Chris ( service manager )
Aug 27, 2019 -

Okotoks Nissan responded

Thank you so much for the positive review! We look forward to seeing you again soon, enjoy your new wheels!

April 06, 2019

"Stress-free"

- DRW254

Thank you to Evan and everyone at Okotoks Nissan. They really live up to their #nicestnissanstorearound. They treated me with respect and the customer service was outstanding. I came from Airdrie and I’m glad I did it was well worth the drive. Keep doing what you’re doing!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan Campbell
5.0
Apr 12, 2019 -

Okotoks Nissan responded

Thank you so much for the great review! We are so pleased that you made the drive to see us! If you have any questions at all, don't hesitate to call me. Thanks again, Evan

March 22, 2019

"Best sales person"

- T Taylor

Evan Campbell is a no B.S. young man who I will go to every time I need a new vehicle . He is the best. Kudos to his GM for negotiating a very fair deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan Campbell
5.0
Mar 28, 2019 -

Okotoks Nissan responded

Thank you for the awesome review! I'll be here when you are ready for your next vehicle :-) Evan

March 21, 2019

"I am not easily pleased but I was with Evan Campbell"

- Johnalthomas

My search for a Nissan for my wife ended up with and email to Nissan Okotoks and Evan responded. All followed up with informative information and the replies were efficient. Made the big decision to drive to Okotoks in the bad winter weather just because Evan did a good job in assisting me. Thank you for delivering the car to our residence considering the circumstances. Also abig thanks to Steve Tran - You know it Steve. Good job and keep it up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan Campbell
5.0
Other Employees : Steve Tran - Finance
Mar 28, 2019 -

Okotoks Nissan responded

It was our pleasure to help you find the right Nissan! Thank you for being such an amazing customer! Evan

February 19, 2019

"Fabulous experience!!"

- daisyt

We purchased our 2nd Titan from Okotoks Nissan just before Christmas and had an excellent experience dealing with Evan. He was very knowledgeable and not at all rushed when helping us get acquainted with the new purchase. We love these vehicles and would look for Evan again should we be in the position to buy another. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan Campbell
5.0
Feb 21, 2019 -

Okotoks Nissan responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a great review! You truly are a valued customer and I look forward to seeing you again. Don't hesitate to call me should you need anything. Evan.

February 11, 2019

"Best experience in a dealership"

- danicam1

Honestly the best experience I’ve had in a dealership. Even was super friendly and Provided me with excellent service. My purchase was over the Christmas holidays and was surprisingly hassle free. Thanks Evan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan Campbell
5.0
Feb 11, 2019 -

Okotoks Nissan responded

Thank you for the awesome review! I know you're loving your Grand Cherokee! It was my pleasure helping you into your new vehicle. Until next time :-D Evan

1
...
1 - 10 of 179 results