About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Okotoks Nissan

4.8

134 Lifetime Reviews

100 Woodgate Road, Okotoks, Alberta T1S 1L2 Directions
Sales: (403) 842-2100

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

134 Reviews of Okotoks Nissan

Sort by Write a review
October 15, 2017

"Service "

- Jenelle

Severice was great, really helpful, help make the process of finding my new Nissan Rogue a lot easier, thankyou for all your help okotoks nissan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan
October 12, 2017

"Great Experience, Good Service"

- Linda

I noticed Evan Campbell (Sales) had numerous positive reviews on this website, so I called Evan. He answered the phone immediately and we had a friendly conversation which lead to an appointment to test drive a Rouge. Upon my arrival, Evan had the test vehicle ready and waiting. During the test drive and discussion later in his office, Evan was professional, respectful and pleasant to deal with. He was knowledgeable about the Rouge and made the car buying process a positive experience. My interactions with Steve Tran (Financing) was a great experience also. Steve was very nice, helpful and patient while answering my numerous questions. When I returned to pick up my new Rouge, I learned Evan and Steve had come in on their day off, to accommodate my schedule. I was impressed. To have a good experience and to receive good service was worth the drive from Calgary.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan Campbell, Steve Tran
October 11, 2017

"Amazing!"

- Laurice,Clarke

Needed a bigger vehicle for the family. We bought the Murano. Best decision we could have made. My husband works away so needed to do all the work before he got home. Evan (salesman) was amazing, he worked with me to get everything in line. The Sales Manager and finance manager was also great. My husband literally walked in and signed the papers and we drove away in the new vehicle. Highly recommended this sales team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan, Steve
September 28, 2017

"Great, positive experience"

- Mike Reid

My wife and I are from Red Deer and in our search for a solid used vehicle we reached out to this dealership to inquire about a vehicle advertised online. We received a prompt, professional response from Evan. Although we had to drive from Red Deer mid week to view the vehicle, Evan accomodated us and made the drive down there worthwhile. The vehicle was all that he claimed it was and he negotiated a very reasonable price with us. We are very pleased with the vehicle and the way we were treated by Evan and the other staff. We certainly would do business with Evan again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan Campbell
September 27, 2017

"Just bought a murrano and had a great experience."

- Len Grzyb

We were in a rush due to family and car issues piling up all at once and they did a great job of pull8ng it all together. We would go back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan Campbell
September 27, 2017

"Bought a new car"

- L and L

Was able to drop in, was giving helpful information, and allowed to drive various models to assist with making an informed decision. This team went above and beyond to ensure that we got the vehicle we wanted in the very short time frame we had while still be supportive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan C. And Steve T.
September 26, 2017

"It was so easy!"

- R&R

Okotoks Nissan was our first stop when looking for a used vehicle. We had planned to check out a couple dealerships and shop around. After test driving with Evan and chatting with him about options it became clear the best option was to stick with Nissan. He was willing to negotiate on just about everything to make the experience easier and smoother. We didn't end up going to any other dealerships and had everything said and done within a week.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan Campbell
September 25, 2017

"My 1st Nissan!"

- Maggie2017

Everyone I know who has a Nissan is very pleased with car and service! My experience with Evan and the dealership just confirmed it. Very good customer service and attention was well worth the trip to Okotoks. Maggie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan Campbell
September 23, 2017

"Felt like family that caref"

- Maggie B

Evan my sales representative and Steve the financial Manager went beyond there job to ensure that I was well taken care of and made my experience top of the world.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan Campbell - Steve Tran
September 23, 2017

"Okotoks Nissan Rocks!"

- Brittany

Awesome dealership, Evan was great and helped us find the perfect truck!! Steve in finance is also brilliant to deal with. I would 100% recommend okotoks Nissan!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan Campbell
1
...
1 - 10 of 134 results