Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Okotoks Nissan

4.7

176 Lifetime Reviews

100 Woodgate Road, Okotoks, Alberta T1S 1L2 Directions
Sales: (403) 842-2100

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

176 Reviews of Okotoks Nissan

Sort by Write a review
August 28, 2019

"SIX times and still not fixed!"

- Carolyn

2019 370Z since new has intermittent power loss. Been in shop for a month in the year I've had it. No solution in sight! The shop had put over 1000 km. on it, replaced numerous sensors and the wiring harness, now want me to keep driving for yet another code. I'VE ALREADY BROUGHT IT IN 6 TIMES! There are safety considerations, and I'm curious how many times does this have to happen before Nissan takes more definitive action? Do I have to be in an accident before I'm taken more seriously?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mickey McGarvie
August 15, 2019

"Great experience "

- thall/thunstrom

a great big shout out to Andrew ( my salesman) and Steve ( business office ) both amazing, so helpful and I was treated very well , I realize a purchased a used vehicle but I would definitely go back for maybe a new one in a few years. Thank you again Andrew , Steve and also Chris the Service manager

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Clarke
5.0
Steve Tran
5.0
Other Employees : Chris ( service manager )
Aug 27, 2019 -

Okotoks Nissan responded

Thank you so much for the positive review! We look forward to seeing you again soon, enjoy your new wheels!

April 06, 2019

"Stress-free"

- DRW254

Thank you to Evan and everyone at Okotoks Nissan. They really live up to their #nicestnissanstorearound. They treated me with respect and the customer service was outstanding. I came from Airdrie and I’m glad I did it was well worth the drive. Keep doing what you’re doing!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan Campbell
5.0
Apr 12, 2019 -

Okotoks Nissan responded

Thank you so much for the great review! We are so pleased that you made the drive to see us! If you have any questions at all, don't hesitate to call me. Thanks again, Evan

March 22, 2019

"Best sales person"

- T Taylor

Evan Campbell is a no B.S. young man who I will go to every time I need a new vehicle . He is the best. Kudos to his GM for negotiating a very fair deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan Campbell
5.0
Mar 28, 2019 -

Okotoks Nissan responded

Thank you for the awesome review! I'll be here when you are ready for your next vehicle :-) Evan

March 21, 2019

"I am not easily pleased but I was with Evan Campbell"

- Johnalthomas

My search for a Nissan for my wife ended up with and email to Nissan Okotoks and Evan responded. All followed up with informative information and the replies were efficient. Made the big decision to drive to Okotoks in the bad winter weather just because Evan did a good job in assisting me. Thank you for delivering the car to our residence considering the circumstances. Also abig thanks to Steve Tran - You know it Steve. Good job and keep it up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan Campbell
5.0
Other Employees : Steve Tran - Finance
Mar 28, 2019 -

Okotoks Nissan responded

It was our pleasure to help you find the right Nissan! Thank you for being such an amazing customer! Evan

February 19, 2019

"Fabulous experience!!"

- daisyt

We purchased our 2nd Titan from Okotoks Nissan just before Christmas and had an excellent experience dealing with Evan. He was very knowledgeable and not at all rushed when helping us get acquainted with the new purchase. We love these vehicles and would look for Evan again should we be in the position to buy another. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan Campbell
5.0
Feb 21, 2019 -

Okotoks Nissan responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a great review! You truly are a valued customer and I look forward to seeing you again. Don't hesitate to call me should you need anything. Evan.

February 11, 2019

"Best experience in a dealership"

- danicam1

Honestly the best experience I’ve had in a dealership. Even was super friendly and Provided me with excellent service. My purchase was over the Christmas holidays and was surprisingly hassle free. Thanks Evan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan Campbell
5.0
Feb 11, 2019 -

Okotoks Nissan responded

Thank you for the awesome review! I know you're loving your Grand Cherokee! It was my pleasure helping you into your new vehicle. Until next time :-D Evan

February 11, 2019

"Great Experience!"

- sheelagh

Purchased a 2018 Maxima via Evan and the whole experience was excellent! Evan is very friendly, knowledgeable, professional, and straight forward. We would not hesitate to send family/friends to Evan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan Campbell
5.0
Feb 11, 2019 -

Okotoks Nissan responded

Thank you so much for the amazing review! It was my pleasure to help you with the Maxima. If you need anything at all, you know where to find me! I'll be here when you're ready to upgrade you're Infiniti :-) Evan

February 08, 2019

"Midnight Titan Edition Purchase"

- Mile'r Out

Very good experience with Evan and Team involved with my purchase. No hassles, no pressure and a very fair value for my trade towards my new purchase. After sales service so far has been excellent for questions and maintenance service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan Campbell
5.0
Mickey McGarvie
5.0
Feb 11, 2019 -

Okotoks Nissan responded

I really appreciate the 5 star rating and I know you'll love your new Titan Midnight Edition! Don't hesitate to call me should you need anything! Evan

February 08, 2019

"Professional salesmanship "

- Doug

This is my 6th Nissan product and my 4th Titan. I purchased my last Titan from Evan at Okotoks Nissan following a fairly extensive search at a number of dealers in western Canada. What sold me was the professional approach by Evan. He invested time In ensuring he understood my needs and provided me with options to ensure I ended with a great product. I have been invoved business for over 40 years and the attentive approach that Evan provided is rare in today’s business environment. He delivered what he said he would and provided me with a customer experience that will have me back at Okotoks Nissan for my next purchase. A+

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan Campbell
5.0
Mickey McGarvie
5.0
Feb 11, 2019 -

Okotoks Nissan responded

What an amazing review, thank you! It was my pleasure to help you find the right truck to tow your trailer. I know you'll be very happy with it for a long time to come! I'll see you when you're ready for a new one ;-) Evan

1
...
1 - 10 of 176 results