Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Okotoks Ford Lincoln

Okotoks, AB

4.0
53 Reviews

4 Westland Rd

Okotoks, AB

T1S 1N1

Directions

53 Reviews of Okotoks Ford Lincoln

Sort by
July 22, 2021

"Phoned to book an appointment because my thermostat was..."

- Ted

Phoned to book an appointment because my thermostat was shot. Told them to check the passenger window it was not working. That cost 295.00 and they didn't replace the thermostat or fix the window. had to wait for them to order one from Edmonton. I could of got one at Canadian tire. Brought it back to get it changed out and that cost over 300.00. So basically about 600.00. Complete rip off. They have a xxxx of a racket going on there. Don't recommend them at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lisa Thompson, pleasant to deal with
April 29, 2021

"Excellent experience at Okotoks Ford with Chris M and..."

- tracymatchett

Excellent experience at Okotoks Ford with Chris M and Mark W. Awesome service and dedication to helping us find what wanted and get us into it. Such fine service we bought a second vehicle the same day! 100% recommend these guys for your next purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris McNab
5.0
Other Employees : Mark Walker 5 stars
April 26, 2021

"It was great dealing with Chris at Okotoks Ford, we love..."

- alanjgibb

It was great dealing with Chris at Okotoks Ford, we love our new expedition. He worked hard to find us what we wanted and everything was really smooth. thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris McNab
5.0
Jill Plewis
5.0
Mike Smolcic
5.0
April 05, 2021

"My second vehicle bought from Chris and the team at..."

- iarmi547

My second vehicle bought from Chris and the team at Okotoks ford. 100% worth the drive as these guys will give you a fair offer on your trade in and a great deal on a new whip.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris McNab
5.0
March 25, 2021

"Just bought a new 2021 Ford F150 from Okotoks Ford and..."

- steven.farkas

Just bought a new 2021 Ford F150 from Okotoks Ford and dealt with Chris McNab. Great experience and would highly recommend him for your next purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris McNab
5.0
March 25, 2021

"Amazing experience! From start to finish both Chris M and..."

- cathrenziro

Amazing experience! From start to finish both Chris M and Mark W were awesome to work with. Excellent service & staff. Will 100% refer my friends and family. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris McNab
5.0
Other Employees : Mark Walker
March 19, 2021

"We bought two escapes through Chris Mcnab. The service..."

- Jeandore

We bought two escapes through Chris Mcnab. The service was amazing and it was a pain free experience. We had our vehicles in a week .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris McNab
5.0
Other Employees : Cory
March 19, 2021

"Chris Mcnab was amazing . He went over and above to get..."

- Jules.dore

Chris Mcnab was amazing . He went over and above to get the vehicle I wanted. He puts the personal touch to please his customers.I would recommend him to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris McNab
5.0
Other Employees : Cory
March 01, 2021

"Engine light on, drove nervously 20 km to have a..."

- polypay

Engine light on, drove nervously 20 km to have a diagnosis: and have only one vehicle. Was informed it would have to be left there all day, and diagnosis would be $159.oo! Meanwhile someone was checking my alignment??? I had previously topped up the antifreeze (which was all I could find that needed attention) but the light stayed on. Had excellent service there in the past, but this was certainly different. I won't be back. I declined since I needed my vehicle that day, and on the way home the engine light went off. I have no idea who the "Service" guy was, middle desk. Site only allows for one person to be rated in service, sorry Mike if it was not you behind that mask!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Smolcic
1.0
January 27, 2021

"I can not say enough positive and nice things about Tasha..."

- Michelle Lundgren

I can not say enough positive and nice things about Tasha in the service department. AWESOME doesn't even describe. I took my 2020 Explorer in for an oil change. Someone had left a tool on a hoist and it fell off and struck my vehicle. I received the call from Tasha letting me know what happened and that they would be replacing the broken rear window and side panel beside the back broken window. One of the parts was in stock there, the other would be in the next day from Edmonton. When Tasha phone to tell me there was a glitch with the window installers and they wouldn't be back until the next day, she was very apologetic and worried I would be mad. As I told her from the initial call to the end, it is a shop, crap happens, learning experience. As long as no one was hurt and the vehicle could be repaired was all that mattered. Being a Ford vehicle owner stared with a Mercury Bobcat to this new vehicle. In all those years I have never had such fantastic service or interaction with the service department. My husband deals with them, I deal with them and can't tell anyone enough how great they are. Thank you Tasha and the Service Department at Okotoks Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne Dary
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results