Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Ocean Park Ford Sales Ltd

4.2

44 Lifetime Reviews

3050 King George Hwy, Surrey, British Columbia V4P 1A2 Directions
Sales: (604) 531-6100

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

45 Reviews of Ocean Park Ford Sales Ltd

Sort by Write a review
October 16, 2019

"Personal touch makes the dfference"

- sgettle

Wil and Rob and the rest of the gang at Ocean Park are amazing. They really take care of you, and the service team knows what they're doing. On top of that, I've dropped off my car for service and gotten a ride home, then picked up and brought back to my car later in the day. Each experience has been so friendly it's like working with family. It doesn't hurt that my favourite car wash is right there and every service I've had came with a wash.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wil, Rob
October 07, 2019

"My 2009 Escape needed an oil change and tire rotation. My..."

- LindaK

My 2009 Escape needed an oil change and tire rotation. My husband took it in last week and had it done at the QuickLane. Very thorough and speedy Service as usual. However my husband didn’t know to use the service rewards and complimentary oil change that I had earned. When I went in today to enquirer about using my rewards and getting a refund on my credit card Eric couldn’t have been more helpful to accommodate my request. I am in the market for a new vehicle and even if it isn’t a Ford I will definitely bring it here for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric
October 03, 2019

"Really like this dealership"

- Judi

I recently purchased a 2018 Eco-Sport from Ocean Park Ford. My experience was awesome. My sales rep was very pleasant and thoroughly knowledgable, answering with all of my questions. The business manager was really helpful with sorting out all of the extra service and warranty options available. The service department was very efficient and pleasant to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Pridie , Roberta Orth, Ronita Sharma
September 28, 2019

"Great Service and Friendly Staff"

- stellaleee

I always receive fast and reliable service at Ocean Park Ford! Everyone is super friendly and welcoming and I’m always kept in the loop about my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex, Wil
September 27, 2019

"Always Very Pleased."

- Les

Very efficient, well trained people ready to step in and go beyond expectation ! Service Rep. John, personally followed through the sevice, keeping me up to date with the situations at hand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John, service rep.
September 25, 2019

"service at Fast Lane"

- R8der

Took my 2017 Escape in for oil change and was in and out within the hour. Service advised me I was third in line and assured me I would be looked after. During their service check I was advised I needed a filter and new wiper blades, which I OK'd to be installed. Over all the speed of service and their professionalism was excellent. Having dealt with Ocean Park for numerous years I have always been treated with the utmost respect and in a courteous manner. Job well done Greg, my service adviser. Will be back next month with me F150 Lightning for its service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg, Service adviser
September 21, 2019

"Works for me"

- Ford Happy

Was able to get my F-450 worked on in a timely manner and used my Ford ‘points’ towards my oil change and new air filter. Total charged to me? $0.00! Thanks Ford!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will
September 20, 2019

"sudden problem"

- lorio

i was on my way to catch an 11 am ferry when my 2018 explorer started acting up, made a detour to ocean park ford and was in and out within 20 minutes with a rental car, I made the 11 am ferry

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don't know
September 15, 2019

"Not happy"

- rob@surreyhandyman.ca

This review today is because of the carelessness of whom ever worked on my vehicle. They left their timmies coffee cup in my cup holder, greasy hand prints all over my dash and you can clearly see in one of the pictures its on my screen too. Even had boot foot prints on my sill plate!!! Give me BACK the vehicle in the same condition I gave it to you!!! Im not sure what to think but I do under stand the concept of customer service myself. I own a small business and If I gave a customer their house back worse than when they gave it to me I would be out of business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Will and Techs
September 11, 2019

"Top notch service"

- HohoFord

We have three Ford vehicles in our household and have had top notch service from Ocean Park Ford for over 20 years that keeps us coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service department
1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results