Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Ocean Park Ford Sales Ltd

Surrey, BC

4.7
193 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

3050 King George Hwy

Surrey, BC

V4P 1A2

Directions

Is this your dealership?

194 Reviews of Ocean Park Ford Sales Ltd

Sort by Write a review
April 10, 2021

"As an owner of several Ford work vehicles, It's important..."

- k_kennedy

As an owner of several Ford work vehicles, It's important to find a dealership you can trust, Ocean Park Ford checks all the boxes!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will and Nathan in Service and Chris in Sales
April 09, 2021

"Ocean Park Ford has been my go to place for vehicle..."

- Mike L

Ocean Park Ford has been my go to place for vehicle leasing for over 25 years. Knowledgeable, reliable and trusted. Thanks Mike Penfold and Ian Oram, in Leasing, for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Penfold
March 31, 2021

"I have nothing but high praise re my buying experience..."

- takai3009

I have nothing but high praise re my buying experience with Ocean Park Ford. Exceptional Customer service from Ron Ford and Don Henshall. I look forward to a continued relationship with Ocean Park Ford. I am ecstatic about my new F-150!_

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Henshall
March 26, 2021

"Thanks to Ocean Park Ford, and especially to the sales..."

- Roy

Thanks to Ocean Park Ford, and especially to the sales person Samir! Best experience of a new vehicle purchase. Samir is friendly, patient, and knows the car I purchased. Also thanks to the whole team that helped me close the deal. I recommend this place if you are shopping for your next dream ride.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samir, Craig, Ronita, Roberta
March 25, 2021

"Ocean Park Ford is always run like a fine tuned watch...."

- Michel Hoskins

Ocean Park Ford is always run like a fine tuned watch. Management keeps a close eye on operations and quickly smooths any wrinkles. Yes I've had issues but when brought to their attention they have always been taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Advisor, Cleve
March 25, 2021

"I have been dealing with Ocean Park ford for 18 years and..."

- fwwhite

I have been dealing with Ocean Park ford for 18 years and would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone for sales or service of Ford products

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Bellivance
March 22, 2021

"I have always been satisfied with the service on my..."

- jacquie jarvis

I have always been satisfied with the service on my vehicle. I find the staff very friendly and helpful. I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric
March 18, 2021

"Great place to buy a Ford product would defiantly shop..."

- GW

Great place to buy a Ford product would defiantly shop here again Great sales staff, friendly and have good knowledge of the cars and trucks they sell

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Visram
March 15, 2021

"I have been buying trucks for years and NOBODY can beat..."

- Roman

I have been buying trucks for years and NOBODY can beat the experience and ease of getting the deal done! They are all about getting you into a vehicle on your terms. No playing games! Just pick what you want and they will deliver!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Sedgewick
March 09, 2021

"Great people understanding and very helpful explaining..."

- Larose02

Great people understanding and very helpful explaining exactly what is needed . They made sure vehicle was vacuumed and washed along with the length of time it took to complete work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lawrence
1
...
1 - 10 of 194 results