Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Ocean Park Ford Sales Ltd

Surrey, BC

4.8
142 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

3050 King George Hwy

Surrey, BC

V4P 1A2

Directions

Is this your dealership?

142 Reviews of Ocean Park Ford Sales Ltd

Sort by Write a review
October 23, 2020

"Great service and got me into the truck very quickly will..."

- Doug

Great service and got me into the truck very quickly will recommend to friends especially Dawood it is the 4th or 5th vehicle I have bought through Dawood his work ethic is the reason I will use him for the next one as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dawood
October 21, 2020

"Since purchasing my Ford Escape in 2014 from Ocean Ford,..."

- ABL25

Since purchasing my Ford Escape in 2014 from Ocean Ford, I have had all the regular services done there. As a service dept. I have found them 2nd to none. They have provided efficient and reasonably priced services every time. They have never tried to oversell or recommend work that isn't needed, and I trust their judgement completely. I would definitely recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Smithson
October 19, 2020

"Super friendly staff, did a great job on my car. I got..."

- James

Super friendly staff, did a great job on my car. I got the Works servicing and will highly suggest this place. I’ll come here from now on!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michele
October 09, 2020

"Your whole service staff are very professional, helpful..."

- PCM

Your whole service staff are very professional, helpful and knowlegable. I bought my car at OceanFord and always have it serviced there. Do not remember the name of the staff I dealt with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Do not remember the names.
October 08, 2020

"The staff was super helpful. Trucks were hard to find..."

- Reits08

The staff was super helpful. Trucks were hard to find because of COVID but they pulled through and found me just what I was looking for. Thanks to Al, Brad and the whole team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al, brad
October 04, 2020

"Great sales service from the first call I made to driving..."

- bhahn

Great sales service from the first call I made to driving off the lot with my new F150 King Ranch. I got the colour I wanted, the options wanted and the price was great. Dawood was great to work with along with the rest of the sales team. Thanks Brent

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dawood @ Ocean Park Ford took great care of me
October 03, 2020

"Buying a new vehicle at Ocean Park Ford was painless...."

- bk

Buying a new vehicle at Ocean Park Ford was painless. Chris the salesman was easy to deal with and very accommodating. Joe and his team in Service are also great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Pridie
October 02, 2020

"We took our vehicle in for an oil change, new battery and..."

- bevence

We took our vehicle in for an oil change, new battery and inspection , we were very pleased with the efficient, courteous and knowledgable service we received from John ...The service here was much better than our experiences at other dealerships.... all staff members are very reliable , friendly and courteous....we would have no hesitation to return in the future....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Truter
September 22, 2020

"We purchased our vehicle here and continue to have major..."

- Rob

We purchased our vehicle here and continue to have major service work here. Honest, reliable, and timely. Very satisfied with all aspects of the sales and service provided.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob
September 21, 2020

"The best dealership to go to. The salesman, joe Visram,..."

- lesormore

The best dealership to go to. The salesman, joe Visram, is the most knowledgeable salesman out there . He knows his products like no one else and is a wizard with leasing - if he can’t do it no one can - go to ocean park ford!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe visram
1
...
1 - 10 of 142 results