Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Ocean Park Ford Sales Ltd

Surrey, BC

4.8
224 Reviews

3050 King George Hwy

Surrey, BC

V4P 1A2

Directions

Is this your dealership?

226 Reviews of Ocean Park Ford Sales Ltd

Sort by
July 24, 2021

"We recently purchased a 2021 Ford Ranger from Ocean Park..."

- hwhite

We recently purchased a 2021 Ford Ranger from Ocean Park Ford. Our salesman Dawood was friendly, professional, knowledgeable, & extremely helpful. The entire purchasing experience was positive including the financing & insurance. So far we're very happy with the vehicle & expect years of safe, comfortable motoring. We returned to the dealership to install a tonneau cover and that was also a seamless procedure at a fair market price.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dawood, Finance, Insurance
July 24, 2021

"Thank you to Ocean Park Ford for their aid in choosing..."

- Pat

Thank you to Ocean Park Ford for their aid in choosing our new Ford Escape. We love our new car & appreciate their friendly knowledgeable help.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thanks to Samir, Phil, Roberta
July 23, 2021

"Efficient, pleasant personnel,did service and changed..."

- Sandy

Efficient, pleasant personnel,did service and changed tires in timely manner. Appreciated shuttle service, and having car washed and front seat area vacuumed. I felt they appreciated my time was important too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan, Cleve (shuttle driver)
July 21, 2021

"I needed a fast oil/lube job in order to make a long road..."

- wbodner

I needed a fast oil/lube job in order to make a long road trip. I drove in @2"25 and drove away serviced @ 3" 10 fully serviced. That is GOOD Service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DON'T KNOW!
July 20, 2021

"A Special thank you to Nathan from Service Department for..."

- Vicky Sandhu

A Special thank you to Nathan from Service Department for resolving an issue I had from the past. He sets the bar high in customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan
July 19, 2021

"Ocean Park Ford Staff..you are the best! I have been your..."

- wmk4674

Ocean Park Ford Staff..you are the best! I have been your customer for 18 years. Whatever the problems or concerns were, they were quickly and efficiently handled. WMK

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe B., Nathan, John Will, Michelle (receptionist)
July 19, 2021

"My 2008 Ford Ranger 3.0 L. had an unusual, intermittent..."

- rgmccandless

My 2008 Ford Ranger 3.0 L. had an unusual, intermittent throttle fault which caused stalling and occurred only in hot (23+ degree) weather and only when operated in a particular stop-start sequence. . The fault needed to be caused to occur first of all, then diagnosed, and repaired, conditions which made it difficult to estimate shop time. I had confidence that John Truter's estimate of two hours with part replacement was reasonable and would end the problem. I believe it did, and that it won't recur. I appreciated his technical explanation for the fault.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Truter
July 03, 2021

"I have done business with this dealer for over 30 years..."

- Icollmann

I have done business with this dealer for over 30 years (and have tried others in the lower mainland), but kept coming back to Ocean Park because they are superior above all others in buying a vehicle and servicing when needed. They know that customers come first and keep showing me this. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob
July 02, 2021

"This is the second time I’ve purchased a vehicle from..."

- Blaine

This is the second time I’ve purchased a vehicle from Samir, always an excellent experience and appreciate his honesty and knowledge of Ford vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samir
July 02, 2021

"For a dealership this one is on the very top. I have been..."

- rosat

For a dealership this one is on the very top. I have been taking my car there for years and the service and the attitude of the staff there is amazing. Will, Rob, John always take good care me and are very courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will
1
...
1 - 10 of 226 results