Back

Ocean Park Ford Sales Ltd

Surrey, BC

4.8
381 Reviews

3050 King George Hwy

Surrey, BC

V4P 1A2

Directions

Is this your dealership?

Sort by

381 Reviews of Ocean Park Ford Sales Ltd

September 29, 2022

My contact is usually John who is great, this time it was Kevin also good. The service I receive from the reps at Ocean Park Ford has always been excellent...I've been dealing with them since 1988. Very happ More

by marilyncain
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
usually John, this time Kevin
September 28, 2022

Thanks to Joe for making quick easy deal. My 6th truck with ocean park Ford. I live on Vancouver island Joe made it easy and came in early at 8am to get the deal done so I could get back to c More

by Philpostleb
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Viram
September 28, 2022

Very friendly and professional. Super dealership to look around at the new cars and memorabilia. I love the vintage Ford's in the showroom. More

by johncurrie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hans,
September 26, 2022

Five stars is self explanatory. Vehicle was fixed on time under warranty and no lingering issues More

by Bronco
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
September 25, 2022

Excellent experience buying a very limited vehicle. They didn’t mark up and sold at promised msrp. They also didn’t do the high pressure after sales pitch. Great experience with Ronita and Phil. More

by Traviswhite
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil and Ronita
September 24, 2022

I always appreciate the service and the fact that they offer the option to shuttle me home if my vehicle is going to take most of the day for servicing and letting me know of any issues they notice in add More

by Jplectrum
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Truter
September 16, 2022

This service department went above and beyond my expectations with the communication of the issues and the completion in the time I was expecting. Very professional staff that looked after me and my More

by Rick
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Truter
September 09, 2022

The 2021 Mach E Premium is a great car, it has had many recalls but all for the good. We enjoy the car immensely and like the electric car feature for power , handling, smoothness and quiet ride. The cool More

by dkeil
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Ford, Sam, service guy John
September 07, 2022

It was a great experience working with Joe and the staff at Ocean Park Ford. Joe found me a truck, which met my needs and once I seen the new truck, it exceeded my expectations. More

by michael.martin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Visram
September 01, 2022

The quality of work, contact and service was excellent and I was more than pleased with the entire process.. More

by sherst01
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JOHN TRUTER Service Advisor
1
...
1 - 10 of 381 results