Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Ocean Park Ford Sales Ltd

4.6

107 Lifetime Reviews

3050 King George Hwy, Surrey, British Columbia V4P 1A2 Directions
Call (604) 531-6100

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

107 Reviews of Ocean Park Ford Sales Ltd

Sort by Write a review
June 26, 2020

"Recall for simple software update"

- sofie

The letter advising of the recall stated that it would take 10 minutes, so we went prepared for a short wait. We had an appointment for 1pm and arrived a few minutes early. After we checked in we were told it would be about an hour. I mentioned that the letter said 10 minutes and was told that it was accurate, but there was a wait. It ended up taking the full hour. If we had been aware of this we would have made other arrangements. I guess I do not understand why an appointment time would be set up and then have to wait so long. Would it not make sense to structure the appointments to minimize wait time. I feel as if my time is valuable too. Other times that I have visited have always gone as predicted. Also we were given no reason for the delay. If something had upset the schedule it would have been courteous to have informed us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Do not remember
June 21, 2020

"Excellent service. Would recommend my friends to use..."

- Cgbirch

Excellent service. Would recommend my friends to use Ocean Park Ford for purchasing a new vehicle or for taking vehicles in for service work anytime

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wil
June 18, 2020

"This car was purchased new from Ocean Park Ford in 1994..."

- billjellis

This car was purchased new from Ocean Park Ford in 1994 and Ocean Park Ford has been the sole service provider. We have been generally satisfied with the quality and timeliness of the service to date as well as with the courtesy and friendliness of the staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will, Rob
June 18, 2020

"Friendly, efficient staff"

- Dolly

Very satisfied with the service experience. They could not find the problem that I had described but I will continue to monitor. It will be checked at the next service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
June 18, 2020

"I have been to atleast 3-4 fords before and came back..."

- sahibasingh91

I have been to atleast 3-4 fords before and came back disappointed always, but this time I went to Ocean Park and they changed my view of ford service. They had the best service. Thank you John for your exceptional service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
June 04, 2020

"BATTERY CHECK"

- lisa.t

2016 EXPLORER WENT IN FOR A BATTERY CHECK. WENT TO QUICK LANE AND SPOKE TO ERIC. THE WORK WAS DONE IMMEDIATELY, ERIC WAS EXCELLENT AS ALWAYS. OCEAN PARK HAS AMAZING AFTER SALE SERVICE THAT KEEPS ME PURCHASING ALL MY VEHICLES FROM THEM. CUSTOMER SERVICE IS FIRST AND FOREMOST WHEN I PURCHASE VEHICLES.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ERIC
June 03, 2020

"Service staff was efficient to acknowledge me and write..."

- Huei

Service staff was efficient to acknowledge me and write up the work order. Had my vehicle serviced quicky. The technician was pleasant to talk to. Parts personnel was very professional and provided good advise. My sales rep ,Cole was great to talk to as well. Other staff was really polite when we wandered around the dealership looking at vehicles. Was pleasant to be given a car wash voucher from service dept. I feel Ocean Park Ford is very much focused on the keeping long term customers. Having been working at an import dealership as a service advisor previously for over 18years, I know it's not easy to find a good dealership. I would recommend people to give Ocean Park Ford a visit to experience genuine caring service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex, cole,, Norma
June 03, 2020

"My faith in Ocean Park Ford has been totally restored and..."

- Wimbro2000

My faith in Ocean Park Ford has been totally restored and I would like to thank Jo for for the way he took care of me and the car. What initially was a very expensive repair became a bill that had a ZERO balance. When I picked up the car they even put it through the car wash and totally vacuumed the car!!!! Ocean Park Ford will always have my business. If at any time I hear someone wanting a new car I will immediately refer them to Ocean Park Ford, they know how to take care of their customers. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jo
June 02, 2020

"Best all around. Sales, service beyond the best!!!!..."

- George

Best all around. Sales, service beyond the best!!!! Brought in my truck for recall work. Was promptly helped by Greg. Vehicle was taken care of quickly. Very professional dealership!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg T.
May 29, 2020

"Service Deptarment"

- graceful tennis

It was that time of the year! My Escape Titanium reminded me it was running out of oil at the same time that the dealership send me a reminder. It is nice I don't have to worry about it,, just tell me when I have to show up! Will was my Service Rep, he was attentive, and gave me valuable advise when I addressed questions. I am happy with everyone I have dealt with at the dealership since I became a customer in 2018.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will at Service Department
1
...
1 - 10 of 107 results