About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Ocean Park Ford Sales Ltd

4.8

15 Lifetime Reviews

3050 King George Hwy, Surrey, British Columbia V4P 1A2 Directions
Sales: (604) 531-6100

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

15 Reviews of Ocean Park Ford Sales Ltd

Sort by Write a review
September 12, 2017

"Professional and friendly; make you feel special."

- PB from Langley

Ocean Park Ford had the best selection with options, of the truck I was looking for. Samir and all the other staff did a great job. Very professional and friendly. They made the experience personable and listened to my needs. This should be the dealer of choice when looking for a vehicle. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samir Thakur, Sales Manager, Roberta Orth
August 11, 2017

"understand customer needs"

- mabouzalan

I met Samir at Ocean Park Ford and I told him my needs for a car. He showed me two options which meet my requirements and he was able to guide me to select the best fit. His guidance and support for someone who's been in Canada for short time, clarify options to finance the car and what to select with ICBC were so helpful. We were lucky to meet Samir and to have our target in this dealership. Thank you for making it easy and straight forward for us. Mohammad Abouzalan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samir
May 31, 2017

"New car"

- Kim C

Great customer service when trading in my old Edge for a new Edge. Thanks to Nate Torres in sales who took the time to work with me. Great deal on my new car. Thanks Nate! Love my car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nate Torres
April 14, 2017

"New purchase without pain"

- Rogmotorheaf

Just purchased a new 2017 Edge. Went in looking for a used one but Bob came up with a great deal on a new one. Bob made the process pain free and we appreciated his sense of humour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob
March 28, 2017

"Very good. "

- Jacko

They helped me get the best deal on a new F150. Sam was very helpful and worked hard for me to make the deal happen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam
March 09, 2017

"Sales rep "

- Titanium

Our experience with Samir Thakur, sales consultant who sold us our new Focus was very positive. He was respectful, knowledgeable, and acted professionally without having to be pushy. On subsequent visits to the dealership he gave generously of his time in helping us to navigate the vehicle's features which we were unfamiliar with. We would recommend Samir to our friends and business associates. This transaction speaks of his business acumen especially since we were originally looking at a different brand of vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samir Thakur
January 10, 2017

"Efficient!"

- Dennis

Samir was very helpful in the process of buying the vehicle, I appreciated his sales approach definitely non pressure, but quick to respond when I wanted to view and test the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samir Thakur
December 17, 2016

"Awesome guy at the parts centre "

- Chad klassen

Just recently the fitting for my upper rad hose had cracked and were leaking coolant and I tried finding parts closer to home for me but all the places I called were rude and didn't have the parts. Finally I went to ocean park Ford and they had the parts I was looking for and the gentleman I was dealing with was by far one of the kindest and most helpful person I had dealt with. He made this issue way easier to deal with! Higher ups better notice how good of a guy they have working for them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
November 19, 2015

"Same Day Service"

- stellaleee

Great service! I called to get my car serviced and they had me in on the same day. The staff were friendly and my service was completed faster than I expected. I would definitely go back to Ocean Park Ford for my next service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Bellavance
October 03, 2015

"Rude and unprofessional"

- Erica

The sales staff is rude and unprofessional. There was no customer service. I felt like I was a bother to them. I was extremely uncomfortable. I would not recommend this dealership to anyone. There are so many other dealerships to choose from. I live in White Rock so this is the nearest dealership to me. I drove out of my way to another Ford dealership and bought my car. They lost my business. I definitely will not be taking my car to get serviced here either.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cannot remember. Just was not impressed.
1
1 - 10 of 15 results