Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Oakville Honda

Oakville, ON

4.2
210 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

500 Iroquois Shore Road

Oakville, ON

L6H 2Y7

Directions

Is this your dealership?

210 Reviews of Oakville Honda

Sort by Write a review
November 27, 2020

"Everyone was very helpful and the work was done..."

- jenniferchong

Everyone was very helpful and the work was done efficiently. Great care was taken to keep everyone safe and isolated. at this stressful time. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony
November 24, 2020

"Always receive top notch service here. Staff are very..."

- TS

Always receive top notch service here. Staff are very personable and go beyond to ensure my comfort. Thank you all. I wish them all good health and safety until this scourge is over.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miguel
November 23, 2020

"Excellent serviceCordial staffVehicle ready on timeI..."

- ambreen_shoaib

Excellent service Cordial staff Vehicle ready on time I am very satisfied with honda dealership. I will definitely recommend it to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
NA
November 23, 2020

"Service was provided in a friendly manner. Appointment..."

- ROB.PANIZZA

Service was provided in a friendly manner. Appointment was on time and all work was completed. Also nice that Anthony recommended that the differential oil needed to be changed - which I agreed to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony
November 22, 2020

"Our Honda Element is now 14 years old and as a result of..."

- diane.rushton

Our Honda Element is now 14 years old and as a result of the excellent service at Oakville Honda has allowed this vehicle to continue driving and being on the road.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sorry don’t remember names.
November 22, 2020

"Dealership was clean, and staff were friendly. Work was..."

- Anil

Dealership was clean, and staff were friendly. Work was done on time. Price charged was reasonable and we got a free car wash as an extra bonus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Coventry
November 21, 2020

"Excellent service. Staff are very accommodating and try..."

- shortstop

Excellent service. Staff are very accommodating and try to minimize wait time. Overall a very positive experience. Truly appreciate that the car is sanitized and the wait area is kept very clean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony
November 19, 2020

"Dealership was clean and seemed to have all protocols for..."

- Ajowen

Dealership was clean and seemed to have all protocols for a safe visit in place. Special shout out to Clark , he was a pleasure to work with and simply excellent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clark
November 16, 2020

"I buy from this dealership for one reason.... Jacky..."

- Dan Po

I buy from this dealership for one reason.... Jacky Troung He's the best sales rep and always gives me the best service! I live in Vaughan, but I drive 2 hours (return) to see him and purchase my Honda's from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacky Truong
November 10, 2020

"We went for a simple maintenance check and a recall. With..."

- Jennifer

We went for a simple maintenance check and a recall. With COVID numbers going up, we very much appreciated the extra precautions Oakville Honda took to ensure our safety, from disinfecting the keys before placing them in my hand, to ensuring everyone was wearing a mask, to fogging the car with disinfectant once service was done. We were impressed and grateful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t know who serviced the car
1
...
1 - 10 of 210 results