Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Oakville Honda

Oakville, ON

4.6
311 Reviews

500 Iroquois Shore Road

Oakville, ON

L6H 2Y7

Directions

312 Reviews of Oakville Honda

Sort by
July 24, 2021

"From the moment entering the Show Room, I was greeted by..."

- admoroz

From the moment entering the Show Room, I was greeted by my Salesman Kevin. He was very friendly, informative and most important to me he was NOT a pushy Car Salesman. He explained so many items regarding the CRV Touring in detail. I would highly recommend Oakville Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Tieu, Sam Assi
July 18, 2021

"I was very satisfied with the service. The service..."

- rholder

I was very satisfied with the service. The service advisor explained the service that would be required for my vehicle and the approximate time to complete the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miguel F Silva
Jul 23, 2021 -

Oakville Honda responded

Thank you so much for the positive review and feedback!

July 16, 2021

"We have 10 years of excellent experience with Oakville..."

- nssaleh

We have 10 years of excellent experience with Oakville Honda since we bought our civic that is why we are thinking to buy another honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony
Jul 16, 2021 -

Oakville Honda responded

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your business and will continue to provide the best customer service to you.

July 15, 2021

"Our experience with Oakville Honda was, once again,..."

- cat_stephenson

Our experience with Oakville Honda was, once again, excellent! Jacky makes the car buying experience completely painless, quick and we love our new vehicle. We'll be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacky
Jul 16, 2021 -

Oakville Honda responded

Congratulations on the new vehicle! Thank you for the positive review and feedback.

July 13, 2021

"I would like to thank all the amazing staff in Honda..."

- Soualy

I would like to thank all the amazing staff in Honda Oakville for all their efforts to create a happy and satisfied customer. Special Thanks to Shane Marsh the sales manager whom I first spoke with , he was very knowledgeable, extremely personable and made me feel like I was in good hands. He listened to all my concerns, and he made me feel more pleasant when he asked me”Sarah , how can we make you happy “ I felt valued as a customer and I was treated with respect. Many thanks to Sarah the sales representative for giving me the time to answer all my questions in a very friendly way. Special Thanks to Sam Assi the Financial Manager who worked on my financial papers to be done in no time ,and helped me to finish the car insurance online, everything was ready in one day which surprised me and made me more happy and built more trust with Honda Oakville. Many thanks to Mohammed who helped me in the day of the car pick up. Many thanks to all of the staff members who made me extremely happy to get my car before the weekend. I highly recommended Honda Oakville for the professional customer service before and after purchasing.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane Marsh, Sam Assi ,Sarah,Mohamed
Jul 16, 2021 -

Oakville Honda responded

Thank you for the great review! Congratulations on the purchase! We are glad to hear you had a great experience dealing with our team members at Oakville Honda. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Enjoy!

July 06, 2021

"Hi, Thanks for sending survey. I don't wanted to do the..."

- waji hasan

Hi, Thanks for sending survey. I don't wanted to do the survey because my past experiences are not good but submitting this with the hope that things will get better at Oakville Honda which used to be my best dealership. I had bad experiences mostly in service department and also in sales at the end of lease of my Honda Pilot lately.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don't remember now
Jul 09, 2021 -

Oakville Honda responded

Hello Waji, we apologize for this matter and understand your concern. We work hard to offer quality and professional service and I'm sorry that we didn't meet your expectations. If we can be of further service regarding your concern, please don’t hesitate to reach out to our store General Manager Essa Al-Badri via email essa@oakvillehonda.com or via phone at (905)-844-9831.

July 06, 2021

"Kept us informed. Staff always friendly, shout out to..."

- Maureen

Kept us informed. Staff always friendly, shout out to service advisor Anthony.Always appreciate the complimentary car wash provided after service.During this particular visit they find no issues and did not charge for visit as I was just recently there for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony
Jul 09, 2021 -

Oakville Honda responded

Glad you had a great experience with us! Thank you.

July 04, 2021

"The $50 Dilawri Rewards Gift Card they gave me when I..."

- M J

The $50 Dilawri Rewards Gift Card they gave me when I bought a $15,500 car had no balance when I checked it online. Just another scam from these slippery con artists... not surprised at all - so typical from this outfit. AVOID THEM LIKE THE PLAGUE or you will get ripped off. You have been warned.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sam
Jul 09, 2021 -

Oakville Honda responded

Hello, we can't seem to find your name in our databases. If we can be of further service regarding this concern, please don't hesitate to reach out to our store General Manager Essa Al-Badri via email essa@oakvillehonda.com or via phone at (905)-844-9831. Thank you.

July 01, 2021

"Great service, they don't push or pressure you to..."

- Jessica

Great service, they don't push or pressure you to purchase services you don't need and have a large comfortable waiting room, plus a car wash to top it off!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
N/a
Jul 09, 2021 -

Oakville Honda responded

Hello Jessica, thank you for the great review!

June 28, 2021

"Always feels good to visit Oakville Honda, got..."

- Shariq

Always feels good to visit Oakville Honda, got appointment when needed (most of the time), they welcome you graciously and listen to you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not remember
Jun 30, 2021 -

Oakville Honda responded

Thank you Shariq, we look forward to serving you again in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 312 results