Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Oakville Honda

Oakville, ON

2.6
166 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

500 Iroquois Shore Road

Oakville, ON

L6H 2Y7

Directions

Is this your dealership?

166 Reviews of Oakville Honda

Sort by Write a review
July 01, 2020

"Don’t care about their customers! Go somewhere else! "

- Stranded

Was having problems starting my Honda. Sent an email to Anthony in the service department asking if it could be the starter. Never bothered to reply back. That’s what you get for dealing with this place for seven years! I went to Meadowvale Honda where they assessed the problem immediately and replaced the starter. I will be bringing my car there from now on! They treat their customers with courtesy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Anthony Coventry
May 26, 2020

"Mikey Mouse dealership! Unreliable and unprofessional..."

- dan

Mikey Mouse dealership! Unreliable and unprofessional people, starting from the person who texts and impersonates the general manager! Stay away! Stay far, far, far away!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
No name
January 13, 2020

"Great customer service and immediate response"

- Djadav

Sales person I worked with (Mohammad Assi) provided me excellent customer service. He went above and beyond to get me a great deal. His very professional and amazing quick response have not seen in many people. I would definitely recommend Honda Oakville and person like Mohammand made great difference in your buying experience. Thank you Appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mohammad Assi
January 03, 2020

"Scammers ... charged for work not done."

- M J

Bought a three year old low mileage Certified Pre Owned Civic. I showed them in their owners manual that Honda requires a brake flush every three years. They acted like they've never heard of THAT before ... REALLY? The service tech. told me it takes about 45 minutes to do a brake flush. Ten minutes later, the car was ready to go (?). Got the car home and looked at each brake bleeder valve and they all had a nice even coating of rust, meaning that no wrench had ever touched them to perform the brake flush, which obviously had NOT been done - they just siphoned off the brake fluid from the reservoir and topped it up - takes five minutes tops. Also, the finance person kept trying to finance the car purchase at 5 % even though the sign outside the dealership said 0.99% on their Certified Pre Owned cars. He also tried to charge an additional fee for finding us such a low rate! NEVER GO THERE!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
used car sales staff
December 08, 2019

"Worst dealership on Ontario. Rude manager Sam Assi...."

- Ksingh243532

Worst dealership on Ontario. Rude manager Sam Assi. Selling cars with tires that are almost gone and big question how they pass safety. If manager Sam Assi is rude then what you can expect from other staff. Imagine this unprofessional behaviour is at the time of buying, what you can expect after sales service. Refrain from this dealership and save your time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sam Assi
November 05, 2019

"Amazing experience with my new CRV - Ryan Nifo"

- Alvaro Millan

Ryan was fantastic. Honest, jovial, attentive and just wonderful to deal with. Everything went very smoothly. I would highly recommend him. He really listens and he cares about his customers. He's a straight shooter, he won't try to push anything on you. You can trust this guy. And that's the most important factor in any relationship...TRUST. Thank you so much Ryan you did a great job!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Nifo
October 16, 2019

"New Vehicle Purchase"

- EH

Sales team followed our preferences and did not try to upsell products. Team was great to work with after the sale as well. Very responsive to questions and resolved our issues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Assi
October 09, 2019

"recall appointment"

- BHolman

I have been trying to book a recall appointment for my crv for the past week. A service advisor is never available when I call and my call is not returned. Was advised by receptionist that I may not be able to secure an appointment until December. Unprofessional

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
N/A
September 25, 2019

"Nice Experience"

- Hasan

I was looking to buy a car quickly and i was comparing Corolla and Civic, i tried both and selected the Honda Civic. The process from there was smooth and easy and took only two days. Thanks to Ryan and Sam for the great and professional service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Nifo and Sam Assi
September 13, 2019

"Service appointments are a joke!"

- Walter Malofy

I made an appointment for maintenance that should have taken approximately two hours. My vehicle was only taken into the garage two hours after my appointment time. I spent four hours waiting. The service advisers saw nothing at all wrong with this. Customer service is obviously not top of mind in the service area. I will not be returning to Oakville Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Miguel Silva
1
...
1 - 10 of 166 results