Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Oakville Honda

Oakville, ON

4.6
265 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

500 Iroquois Shore Road

Oakville, ON

L6H 2Y7

Directions

265 Reviews of Oakville Honda

Sort by Write a review
April 13, 2021

"Appointment was given very easily and according to my..."

- Ambreen.1972

Appointment was given very easily and according to my convenience. car was ready just on time Staff was nice and helpful and courteous. Job was done perfectly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dont know
April 09, 2021

"Excellent customer service always. All of the people..."

- Dana

Excellent customer service always. All of the people working in the service department are helpful and polite. Very quick turn around time for my vehicle Service and tire change.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony
April 09, 2021

"Quick check-in, efficient service, car cleaned and..."

- LAD

Quick check-in, efficient service, car cleaned and sanitized and quick check-out, and all with proper protocols in place to make you feel safe (and keeping the staff safe).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony
April 07, 2021

"Excellent service. Polite and helpful service manager. I..."

- Bsarmstrong

Excellent service. Polite and helpful service manager. I am confident that everything that needs to be checked. Gets done, all work finished in a reasonable time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Coventry
April 06, 2021

"I have leased 2 cars off Clark Whateley and he is the..."

- techguy

I have leased 2 cars off Clark Whateley and he is the reason I keep coming back too Oakville Honda. Anthony in service, NOT so much. I do my own service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clark Whateley
April 02, 2021

"I dealt with this dealership to purchase a certified..."

- Chris k

I dealt with this dealership to purchase a certified used car. Adam was my sale guy and certainly knew his stuff. It was a great experience and yes the dealership isn’t as big as others. But They treat you amazing and like family. I will definitely recommend anyone looking for a new or used car. A very classy dealership thanks Chris k

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam
April 02, 2021

"I used the valet service since the shuttle is not running..."

- the2rounds

I used the valet service since the shuttle is not running and i hate waiting at a car dealership. The service is included if you bill is going to be over $200. Since The code A1679 showed up I knew i was in deep. Would recommend the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy
March 31, 2021

"I have been coming to Oakville Honda for eight years now...."

- John Tyminski

I have been coming to Oakville Honda for eight years now. I have to say that the customer service has always been excellent in both the Service Department and Sales. I would highly recommend Oakville Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony and Mo in Sales.
March 29, 2021

"Efficient and friendly service staff. I booked an..."

- mpagani

Efficient and friendly service staff. I booked an appointment to replace a leak in the sunroof at the same time made arrangements to install summer tires.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I think his name was Micheal
March 29, 2021

"A good experience as usual. Anthony is always a pleasure..."

- caerixon

A good experience as usual. Anthony is always a pleasure to deal with. They change out my winter tires in less than one hour. Returned the vehicle washed and santiized.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony
1
...
1 - 10 of 265 results