Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Oakville Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Ltd.

Oakville, ON

3.1
642 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

270 Oak Park Blvd

Oakville, ON

L6H 0G3

Directions

642 Reviews of Oakville Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Ltd.

Sort by Write a review
February 28, 2021

"We had set an appointment to see a new car, coming from 2..."

- b.bangs

We had set an appointment to see a new car, coming from 2 hours out of town. I received a call to verify that I was attending the appointment an hour while on the highway, and so I continued my travelling to the dealership. As we arrived, the sales person was not at the dealership for the time I had set up. A half hour later, the sales rep arrived, disappeared for 10 minutes, only to come out to tell us that the car had been sold!!! Only in the last 30 minutes!!! I had not received a phone call or text to say that the vehicle was sold at all. The dealership MUST take steps to inform customers with pre-scheduled appointments of such situations, IF that is indeed what happened. I will not ever return to this dealership, and will make it know to all who I work within my District School Board, to avoid such dealership and to take their business elsewhere. Very unprofessional!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dan
February 09, 2021

"Very disappointed that I was mislead about the resale..."

- westerngrad

Very disappointed that I was mislead about the resale value when purchasing a vehicle that had previously been in accident, obviously brings the integrity of the dealership into question. Something I definitely should have researched on my own before believing the salesperson. Also was extremely frustrated when I had several electrical and mechanical problems that showed up as I was driving the vehicle from the dealership within minutes of purchasing it. After taking it into the dealership 3 times they were still unable to fix any of the issues. Out of frustration I decided to look into exchanging it for a different vehicle and thats when I found out that only after two weeks the vehicle was worth $4000 less than I paid for it, not a great experience and definitely not a dealership I will be visiting in the future. I would caution anyone deciding to purchase a vehicle here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Camillo Comparone
1.0
October 22, 2020

"Long overdue review. I bought a Ram 1500 Classic back in..."

- DRichards

Long overdue review. I bought a Ram 1500 Classic back in July 2020. Leo was great to work with and helped find the truck that suited my family. The price was fantastic to fit into the budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leo Rebelo
July 28, 2020

"Great Experience"

- Mark Stevenson

I worked closely with Angelo and Umar trading in my car and buying a used car. Both were open, honest and answered all of my questions. There was no delay in their responses which was truly appreciated. It made the experience better then I would have expected while making such a large purchase.. Would highly recommend the dealership! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Umar Butt
5.0
Other Employees : Angelo Luzi
July 26, 2020

"Zero star- the worst dealership I have dealt with. For a..."

- JazzGill

Zero star- the worst dealership I have dealt with. For a week Fais N Umar said there is an approval issue but they sold the car to someone else while he had the deposit on that car. While Fais was trying to get answers and Umar kept making issues for almost a week until we had to personally confront them and that’s when we for to know that they sold the car. P.S. Umar clearly doesn’t have customer service skills- we brought in 2 deal and he had the audacity to tell our friend to just take the money back coz he didn’t want to answer the questions. Customer service/satisfaction 0, ethicis 0 communication skills 0

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Umar- rating double 00
July 26, 2020

"Gerat Experience"

- Nicole

I had a great experience with Angelo, Kathy and Umar. Very happy with the knowledgeable staff, service and my new car. They were polite, professional and considerate of my time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kathy Bedenikovic
4.0
Umar Butt
5.0
Other Employees : Angelo
July 01, 2020

"Like Getting Ripped Off? Then Try Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram"

- tom.sivri

If you like to get ripped off, lied, ignored and don't mind getting a irritating customer service then "Oakville Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Ltd." is the right place for you. I am not sure how did they managed to find all these people with no ethics or understanding of business but what they do there is more like a xxxxxx business anyway. If you like find out more complaints, OMVIC court decisions and how this people can rip you off in other ways that can't imagine keep searching, the information is out there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kathy Bedenikovic
1.0
Umar Butt
1.0
Other Employees : Faisal Walizade
May 29, 2020

"One, Two, Three Strikes You're Out!"

- Amazing

BUYER BEWARE - While I think we are reasonable in our expectations, there has been a definite shift in the quality since the dealership was taken over by Cam. Extremely disappointing service and customer care, with some activities bordering on fraudulent. In the most recent interaction, after making 5 calls and leaving messages I didn't receive a single return call. I am at an end-of-lease and not getting any response to inquiries and options, setting up an appt or their assistance in the buyout. This is in addition to their "error" with the residual amount for the vehicle. To top things off, we needed to get a safety inspection for the vehicle and when the service department tried to charge us $500 for an oil change and the safety inspection ($350). I called three other Jeep dealerships and their price for the safety ranged from $129 -$169. When we challenged the price, the story changed twice and they held the vehicle ransom. Awesome tactics for what we thought was a reputable brand. Disappointing interaction (or lack thereof) with Fais, Cam and Tom in service. Note: Oakville Jeep and South Oakville are both managed by Cam. Yikes!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark Geerts
3.0
Camillo Comparone
1.0
March 04, 2020

"This review is long overdue but I wanted to jump on here..."

- moparmopar123

This review is long overdue but I wanted to jump on here and say I had a great experience with Leo and Andrew. They were awesome to deal with and made my car-buying experience a pleasant one. There were a couple of hiccups but they handled it with no problems. I love love love my new Challemher and glad to have dealt with these guys. Thanks for everything!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Declavasio
5.0
Other Employees : Leo Rebelo
March 02, 2020

"Thanks Leo Rebelo for your excellent service. You were..."

- silviarc

Thanks Leo Rebelo for your excellent service. You were very professional and helpful. I would highly recommend Leo if you are thinking of buying a car.We love our new purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leo Rebelo
1
...
1 - 10 of 642 results