Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

O'Connor Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

4.7

134 Lifetime Reviews

45730 Hocking Ave, Chilliwack, British Columbia V2P 6J1
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 134 reviews

February 08, 2020

"I just about bought a New Truck from Maple Ridge. A..."

- Syarwood

I just about bought a New Truck from Maple Ridge. A Friend of mine suggested I check out O'Connor Dodge specifically go see Stacey Seniuk and I'm glad I did. Stacey managed to not only to beat price, but more importantly exceed expectations in customer service. Stacey understands a customers life is busy and buying a new vehicle can be stressful. At no point did I feel pressured to buy or rushed to make a decision. I recommend everyone coming in prior to making a decision elsewhere and see Stacey. Put your mind at ease. #GoEagles

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 03, 2020

"O'connor has great teamworkers there in Chilliwack BC..."

- Lorraine Peters

O'connor has great teamworkers there in Chilliwack BC Thanks Steven Shuhany Bill Reid and Christina for helping our family get our Dodge Ram 1500

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 03, 2020

"Amazing staff that are knowledgeable and honest! Brad and..."

- IByers

Amazing staff that are knowledgeable and honest! Brad and his team helped me find the perfect used car and listened to all my concerns. My next vehicle will definitely be from Brad!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Sat (Financing)
February 02, 2020

"As a recent buyer this was my first return to O'Connor..."

- Bcsignwright

As a recent buyer this was my first return to O'Connor for a minor recall service and gratified to find that although I'd made no arrangements of my own they were ready with a shuttle service and faster than expected job completion. Kept the rest of my day intact. Made an accessories purchase then assisted by their parts employee to install the mats followed by a free touchless wash voucher at a supporting business, none of the above expected! Very considerate and courteous service from all I've met. No hesitation to recommend them, enthusiastically.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 30, 2020

"You guys rock made my visit fast and easy thank you guys..."

- kj

You guys rock made my visit fast and easy thank you guys for the great service 100 percent better then maple ridge keep up the great work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 08, 2020

"Stacey went above and beyond my expectations! This guy..."

- johanne.scullion

Stacey went above and beyond my expectations! This guy knows what he is doing and goes the extra mile in such a friendly way. I believe some of the things he did were not even in his job description yet he personally took the time to make Sure I was well taken care of. He is very friendly and knowledgeable in every aspect! I would highly recommend him to others as I was well taken care of!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 04, 2020

"So my wife and I decided we needed a truck once again...."

- Ateskey_7

So my wife and I decided we needed a truck once again. Having had a Dodge Ram 1500 which we purchased in 2017 and from the super helpful and honest salesman , Stacey we decided to go back and buy another one. He stayed with us helping to get the best rate possible and the payments that worked for our budget!. Once again we are super happy with our choice for another 2017 ram 1500 that we brought home today and look forward to more adventures yet to come !. Thanks to Stacey for being such an honest helpful salesman right up to the final setup of pairing our phones before we left the lot!. That extra effort made a big difference! Thank you !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 20, 2019

"I just closed a purchase with Steven for a 2019 Ram that..."

- Rodger

I just closed a purchase with Steven for a 2019 Ram that is a close approximation of what I was looking for when I walked in. Dissatisfied with several other dealers I tried O'Conner in Chilliwack. As Steven, capably assisted by sales manager Bill Reide, worked through my preferences then my ever tightening pricing and features criteria, I couldn't help admiring their persistence and patience. Customizing this vehicle as an advertising platform for a specialized carving business posed some unusual interests and questions for them but they handled it exceptionally well - very good listening, retention, and execution through many pricing breakdowns. So, we emerged with a better choice of truck than I'd had in mind - and at a better price than anything I'd been offered to that point. I highly recommend Steven, Bill, and this dealership. Well worth the multiple trips from Abbotsford. Looking forward to a long term association with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 10, 2019

"Had the pleasure of dealing with Clayton Fischer my..."

- Crystalannie22

Had the pleasure of dealing with Clayton Fischer my salesman and the used car manager Bill , the experience was not stressful at all all my questions were answered and from first pulling on the lot to leaving with the car was a wonderful experience , also thanks to Sat for the help as well:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Sat in Finance
December 05, 2019

"Great "

- bar1967

Good customer service from start to finish give them call if you want great speedy service with a smile I recommend them for all your needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
11 - 20 of 134 results