Back

Nurse Chevrolet Cadillac

Whitby , ON

4.0
43 Reviews

1530 Dundas Street East

Whitby , ON

L1N 2K7

Directions

Is this your dealership?

By Type

43 Reviews of Nurse Chevrolet Cadillac

September 20, 2022

We purchased a 2022 Chevy Malibu LT from Anastasia (Sales Rep). The whole experience from choosing the make and model, to leaving the dealership with our brand new car was wonderful. She was informative and More

by Rupinder
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anastasia
September 18, 2022

I can’t describe what they did in fifteen words,terrible. Damaged my car,twice.Damaged my drive shaft while fixing something else,they fixed it with no cost to me but now I’ve had 2 mechanics from different s More

by Becky.corken
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jackie
November 11, 2021

My wife and l drove up one year ago from Kingston to Whitby to look at 3 newer style Malibu's. The one we settled on was a super clean very low mileage 2016 Malibu at Nurse Chevrolet, We dealt with Sco More

by wperry
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott (used cars)
October 07, 2021

Great customer service by CONNOR CREER! Made my visit today a pleasant one. He answered my questions re my 2018 Chev Truck Trax and he even came out to the parking lot to check my car and assured me that More

by deliajhernandez
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Connor Creer
March 16, 2021

"Nurse Advantage" and friendly service no longer exist, unfortunately. I've been bringing my car here oil changes for years, as they include floor mat wash, interior wipe, carpet vacuum, etc. Their websi More

by Nicholas
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sebastian
November 22, 2020

A big thank you to the team at nurse Chevrolet Cadillac. They made my big day of buying a 11 Camaro a fantastic ordeal.Scott was so nice and professional and made my buying of a vehicle a very enjoyable exp More

by kunsworth77
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott-Anna-Jordan😊
October 08, 2020

My overall experience was very positive. One speed bump that caused me some grief. Resolved now. Really enjoying my new Trax. Lynn Swan Oshawa,Ontario. More

by lynnswan1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Connor, Ana, Steve
October 06, 2020

I went to Nurse Chevrolet for Engine Light Code P0017, Timing Chain issue on 2010 SRX Cadillac. This was my second GM Dealership I visited to get opinion on Timing Chain code P 0017 I was impressed by t More

by Caddyowner
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan Andrews
February 12, 2020

Great customer service I didn't bought my 2017 Cadillac XT5 at nurse, but I get my servicing done at nurse and the service adviser or off the chain, I went in recently for s More

by kennyd30
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christina
May 03, 2019

Excellent service and problem solved I have had several experiences with the service and body shop sections of Nurse Chevrolet Cadillac in the past several months. 1. When a neighbour More

by JayAre
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John M (sales), Marlinda T (Service), Pauline {Body)
1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results