Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Number 7 Honda

Woodbridge, ON

4.9
105 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

5555 Highway 7 West

Woodbridge, ON

L4L 1T5

Directions

105 Reviews of Number 7 Honda

Sort by Write a review
June 17, 2020

"Thank You,"

- Rasa

It is my pleasure to express my gratitude and appreciation to the staff of Number 7 Honda, specially to Mr. Carlos Kakar for his excellent customer service. Purchasing a new car can be challenging; as a new customer of Number 7 Honda, I had many questions and concerns before buying my vehicle. As a result I ended up visiting Mr. Kakar a couple of times who eagerly and patiently answered all of my questions making it easy for me to decided confidently. I got my desired deal from the company through Mr. Kakar. Thank you again for your reliability, professionalism and high quality of service that I received. Warm Regards, Shir M. Rasa

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Kakar
March 05, 2020

"Don't buy extended warranty. "

- Grace

I bought my new Honda Civic 2019. The salesperson was ok, but the person selling the extended warranty was like a scammer. He told me if I wanted to buy the extended warranty, I had to buy on the day I purchased the car. I chose a 4 year extended warranty; he intentionally did not tell me the coverage would start from the day I got the new car. A new car already comes with 3 years warranty, so basically I would only get 1-year extra warranty with a price for 4 years. Fortunately, I checked the internet and discover the trick the next day. When I called to cancel the warranty, he told me it was already submitted and could not be canceled. I said I did not even get my car yet at this time, I would not even buy the car if you don't cancel the extended warranty, then he canceled it. However, I still got tricked into buying another unnecessary item---security package(not sure if this is the right name), he said almost everyone bought it; if my car was stolen, I would get $5000 in addition to my regular car insurance. I ended up having to pay about $450 extra for it in 4 years lease. What a scammer!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
the person who selling extended warranty
November 21, 2019

"A delightful meeting with Mr. Carlos Kakar, the Assistant..."

- Bobo

A delightful meeting with Mr. Carlos Kakar, the Assistant Manager, who demonstrated excellent customer service, honesty, integrity, professionalism and treated me like family (VIP) in facilitating my new monthly lease agreement. An absolute pleasure dealing with him and I am truly grateful for his impeccable positive attitude and is derservenly worthy of a 5 plus, plus star review. Definitely my dealership for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
An absolute pleasure dealing/interacting with Carlos Kakar to successfully complete my new Honda lease agreement. Also, enjoyed my brief discussions with Joe Paletta, Finance Manager.
October 16, 2019

"Excellent service by Deepak sharma"

- Sonia

Deepak hi is the best sales person with excellent service.if anyone looking for good car deals please contact him. Highly recommended for any car deals. Sonia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deepak Sharma
September 23, 2019

"Excellent Service from Mustafa "

- Care

I was very pleased with the way Mustafa was able to simplify the differences between the different types of features on the Honda Civic. He was not just trying to upsell the customer, it was all about the needs. He was very patient and professional in his delivery. He Responded imed to all my text inquiries and there were many before I decided to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mustafa
August 15, 2019

""Deepak Sharma" an amazing sales person with exceptional cus"

- Sanjay

I recently bought new Honda Accord Sport from Number7 Honda. I was extremely impressed by the customer service which was provided to us. Deepak was very helpful in explaining various models with their prices. The car was delivered on time. I will recommend Number7 Honda and in particular Deepak to anyone who is looking for a Honda vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deepak Sharma
August 08, 2019

"Excellent Service !"

- Marsha

We just financed a 2015 Honda accord, this was our first time and Mr. Deepak's service was amazing! I loved how knowledgeable he was about the cars. He was also very patient with us and took the time to explain every little detail to our understanding. The finance manager Dave was great with us as well. We will be back for another car in the near future and I will definitely be requesting Mr. Deepak again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deepak
June 27, 2019

"Carlos Kakar excellent customer service"

- Maria

We have leased three cars from Honda 7 dealership all through Carlos Kakar Sales Rep at Honda 7. Carlos has been great. He is very helpful and has provided good advise for us choosing the best options. Carlos has great customer service. We are very grateful to have met him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Kakar
June 23, 2019

"great service"

- Bian

Awesome experience, took the time to listen to what I was looking for, found the perfect car and a great price without haggling. Would go back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Kakar
June 17, 2019

"New car"

- Gabe

We are leasing cars from Honda for 24 years. Our sales person is Chuck Via and we are dealing with him all the time. He is always helpful and knowledgeable and helps us the best way is possible. He goes sometimes beyond hi duty to help us. I am recommend him and his staff very much. Number 7 Honda is the best and everybody is there so friendly and welcoming.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Via
1
...
1 - 10 of 105 results