Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Number 7 Honda

4.8

102 Lifetime Reviews

5555 Highway 7 West, Woodbridge, Ontario L4L 1T5 Directions
Sales: (1888) 473-9730

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

102 Reviews of Number 7 Honda

Sort by Write a review
October 16, 2019

"Excellent service by Deepak sharma"

- Sonia

Deepak hi is the best sales person with excellent service.if anyone looking for good car deals please contact him. Highly recommended for any car deals. Sonia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deepak Sharma
September 23, 2019

"Excellent Service from Mustafa "

- Care

I was very pleased with the way Mustafa was able to simplify the differences between the different types of features on the Honda Civic. He was not just trying to upsell the customer, it was all about the needs. He was very patient and professional in his delivery. He Responded imed to all my text inquiries and there were many before I decided to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mustafa
August 15, 2019

""Deepak Sharma" an amazing sales person with exceptional cus"

- Sanjay

I recently bought new Honda Accord Sport from Number7 Honda. I was extremely impressed by the customer service which was provided to us. Deepak was very helpful in explaining various models with their prices. The car was delivered on time. I will recommend Number7 Honda and in particular Deepak to anyone who is looking for a Honda vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deepak Sharma
August 08, 2019

"Excellent Service !"

- Marsha

We just financed a 2015 Honda accord, this was our first time and Mr. Deepak's service was amazing! I loved how knowledgeable he was about the cars. He was also very patient with us and took the time to explain every little detail to our understanding. The finance manager Dave was great with us as well. We will be back for another car in the near future and I will definitely be requesting Mr. Deepak again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deepak
June 27, 2019

"Carlos Kakar excellent customer service"

- Maria

We have leased three cars from Honda 7 dealership all through Carlos Kakar Sales Rep at Honda 7. Carlos has been great. He is very helpful and has provided good advise for us choosing the best options. Carlos has great customer service. We are very grateful to have met him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Kakar
June 23, 2019

"great service"

- Bian

Awesome experience, took the time to listen to what I was looking for, found the perfect car and a great price without haggling. Would go back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Kakar
June 17, 2019

"New car"

- Gabe

We are leasing cars from Honda for 24 years. Our sales person is Chuck Via and we are dealing with him all the time. He is always helpful and knowledgeable and helps us the best way is possible. He goes sometimes beyond hi duty to help us. I am recommend him and his staff very much. Number 7 Honda is the best and everybody is there so friendly and welcoming.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Via
May 22, 2019

"Was a great experience "

- Mohitri

It was a great experience while buying my new honda civic 2017 through Deepak Sharma . He helped me in having a great choice of vechile .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deepak sharma
May 17, 2019

"Deepak Sharma The Best car Salesman Ever !."

- Bijal Ojha

I was fortunate enough to meet Deepak Sharma, Car Sales Represetative at Number 7 Honda and I was flabbergasted at the service I received from him. He is extremely knowledgeable with different cars and he works really hard to give a great offer to his clients, he worked really hard to get me the best possible discount and after the purchase even sent us some flowers as a thank you for our business. He has amazing customer service skills and he is genuinely interested in helping his customers choose the best car according to his clients need and he strives really hard to get his customers the best possible discount. I recommend Deepak Sharma to all of my friends and family. He is A++++ and 10/10 STARS !.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DEEPAK SHARMA
May 14, 2019

"Experience Service"

- car experience

I would recommend Honda 7 to everyone. Deepak Sharma gave me a very good deal and treated me very good. Also the car which is purchased from Honda 7 suits me best. Mr. Sharma have very good knowledge about different cars. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deepak Sharma
1
...
1 - 10 of 102 results