Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Northway Ford Lincoln

4.8

1,062 Lifetime Reviews

388 King George Rd , Brantford, Ontario N3T 5L8
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,062 reviews

October 18, 2019

"Single best customer service experience EVER!"

- Pete

Forget every experience you've ever had anywhere as a consumer and prepare to be wowed from start to finish by the team at Northway Ford as they set the bar for how to treat customers! We are return customers for a reason. Right from the initial email we sent inquiring about vehicle availability to the finalizing of the transaction, Stacey and Stephanie both went out of their combined ways to assure our satisfaction and we are definitely satisfied. Five star service without a doubt! King & Benton Redevelopment Corp. Brantford, ON

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 18, 2019 -

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi Pete, Thank you for the 5 star review of Stacey and Stephanie at Northway Ford! We really appreciate your loyalty and business! Enjoy your new vehicle!

October 17, 2019

"Great selection and incentives "

- ABC

The dealership selection brought us to Northway the first time. The incentives and straight forward sales staff brought us back the second time. Thanks to Chad and Stephanie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 17, 2019 -

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi there ABC, Thank for allowing us to earn your business again! We are very pleased to hear that you had a pleasant experience with Chad, Stephanie and the team at Northway Ford. Enjoy your new ride! We look forward to seeing you again!

October 17, 2019

"Awesome first dealership experience "

- Shane

I was really hesitant to go through a dealership at the start. When I deciding to go I received amazing customer service and everything was explained very clear. Would definitely recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 17, 2019 -

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hello Shane, Thank you for this awesome review for Mackenzie, Stephanie and the team! We are very appreciative that you chose to work with Northway Ford! Congratulations! We hope to see you again!

October 12, 2019

"Used car sales guy that meets the stereotype"

- KGunn

We purchased a used truck from Devon this year with a broken sunroof with the promise the roof would be replaced with a new roof. After multiple trips back and forth with service we cannot get a sunroof that meets Ford new sunroof specs. It has broken several times immediately after it was supposedly repaired to the point of being stuck open. We are finally at a point where it opens and closes and doesn't leak but the front and back glass will not line up and the tint on the two pieces of glass don't match anymore. Our dealings with the service manager Al Banks have been pleasant and he has been easy to work with. We unfortunately have been directed back to Devon now. The dealership cannot seem to give us a 'new' sunroof and Devon just gives you a runaround story with a smirk. We have basically been accused of being too picky and if the roof functions that's all we can get from them. Hopefully the parts and labor warranty we have been told we have isn't also part of his salesman stories as I have zero confidence that after as few trips through the car wash we won't be dealing with a sunroof that leaks again. Having spent my own life working in sales and customer service the conversations we have had with Devon specifically are NOT how you keep a customer with your business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Oct 12, 2019 -

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hello KGunn, We sincerely apologize for this experience you have had.. We take your feedback seriously. Our Customer Service Team would like to have the opportunity to investigate this and have a Manager address your concerns. Please email reviews@carnationcanada.com and use reference number N-201 Thank you.

October 08, 2019

"Excellent customer service"

- Mohammad

I had a Great Experience during my visit. Quick and easy! I was out within the hour. Very easy & pleasurable buying experience. I will absolutely recommend Sean to anyone looking to purchase a new or used car. He was phenomenal. He made this experience fast and was extremely informative. Highly recommend, knows what he’s doing, and you will leave happy, guaranteed. One of the best cars buying experiences ever!!! Thank you. Keep up the good work!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 09, 2019 -

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hello Mohammad, Wow! Thank you so much for this glowing review for Sean! We are so happy to hear you had the best car buying experience! Sean appreciates your recommendations! We hope you enjoy your new ride!

October 08, 2019

"Great Experience, made the purchase process enjoyable"

- Chris C

Sean was very easy to work with, when discussing vehicle options I never felt pressured into other vehicles. Sean took the time to ensure to make the test drive process enjoyable, made sure the tank had a least a quarter tank of gas, and that the tire pressure was correct before we took the car out. The delivery was turned around quickly and was freshly detailed and had a full tank of gas. The full sales process was smooth and enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 08, 2019 -

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hello Chris, Thank you for this wonderful review, of your experience with Sean at Northway Ford! We are very happy to hear Sean took good care of you and your experience was enjoyable! Enjoy your new wheels and we hope to see you again!

October 01, 2019

"Great Experience!"

- rjgiggs

Dealing with Stacey was really easy. He even came in on his afternoon off to make sure my deal was closed and pushed across the line. He knew the truck inside and out and made great recommendations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 01, 2019 -

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hello rjgiggs, We are very pleased to hear you had a great experience with Stacey! Thank you for taking the time to share this review! Enjoy your new truck!

September 30, 2019

"We just picked up our first new F250. And the whole team..."

- Happy Man

We just picked up our first new F250. And the whole team at Northway Ford were great from parts to service and our Stacey in the sales department was the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 30, 2019 -

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hello Happy Man, Thank you for the 5 star review of Stacey at Northway Ford! We see that you purchased a new F250 as well as a Mustang, as you mentioned below! Thank you for your review, and enjoy your new vehicles!

September 28, 2019

"Horrible experience! "

- Jessie

We were first dealing with Molly who was very polite and helpful. She was great to deal with, until we were met with Devon. We came to view an Expedition, and were treated with a condescending approach right off the bat. He was Rude to the point it was obvious discrimination. Never in our 20+ years have we encountered this behaviour at any Ford or car dealership. Due to his racist behaviour, we walked away from a potential purchase and we don't recommend conducting business with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sep 28, 2019 -

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hello Jessie, We sincerely apologize for this experience you have had.. We take your feedback seriously. Our Customer Service Team would like to have the opportunity to investigate this and have a Manager address your concerns. Please email reviews@carnationcanada.com and use reference number N-200 Thank you.

September 26, 2019

"Ashley provided AMAZING, quick and helpful service"

- Matthew

I went to the dealership to look at a used Toyota CH-R. Ashley was extremely friendly and helpful having everything ready to look at and test drive. Once I had decided to purchase the car Ashley and Vanessa made things happen fast! We were able to complete the entire purchase including inspection, servicing, registration, insurance and payment in a single day over a few hours. Really exceptional service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 26, 2019 -

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi Matthew, Thank you for taking the time to share this experience! We are so pleased to hear that Ashley and Vanessa took care of everything so quickly! Congratulations and enjoy your Toyota CH-R!

21 - 30 of 1,062 results