Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Northway Ford Lincoln

4.8

1,027 Lifetime Reviews

388 King George Rd , Brantford, Ontario N3T 5L8
Call (888) 531-5344

1027 Reviews of Northway Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
July 30, 2019

"Easy Peasy Lemon Squeezy"

- ashleyallum

The buying process was hassle free. I saw something I was interested in immediately upon entering the lot. My sales lady was extremely helpful and showed me all the options, models and perks available to me. Additionally she helped me through the finance process, which I was unfamiliar with and fed me all the small French vanillas the little machine the lobby could offer. I left feeling excited.. partly the adrenaline from spending thousands and partly a caffeine high. All ‘round good time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 31, 2019 -

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hello ashleyallum! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience @ Northway Ford and with Ashley! We hope you enjoy your vehicle!

July 26, 2019

"Ford Focus"

- Stayfocused

Had my eye on a 2017 Ford Focus. Ashley was very friendly and made it very easy to get through the process. Quite pleased how fast it was too. Very happy to be driving my focus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 29, 2019 -

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi there Stayfocused, Thank you for sharing your experience and your review, with Ashley at Northway Ford! Congratulations and enjoy your Ford Focus!

July 19, 2019

"Smooth process"

- Iamthewalrus

My father in-law was purchasing a car from Ashley. My wife and I wanted to secretly put a lump sum down on the initial payment. Ashley went out of her way to be discreet, and found a way for us to make our little gift happen. She was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 20, 2019 -

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hello, Thank you for sharing your experience at Northway Ford Lincoln and thank you for your 5 star review! We are very happy to hear that Ashley was so great to work with! Congratulations and we hope your father in-law enjoys his new vehicle!

July 12, 2019

"Fast, smooth process of buying a vehicle "

- MagicD

Very nice staff, that makes the process of buying a new vehicle very easy. Paper work was done extremely smooth, which I really appreciated! I would recommend this dealer to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 12, 2019 -

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi MagicD We are pleased to hear you had a great experience with us! Have a great weekend!

July 10, 2019

"Best service ever "

- Christine

Ashley was amazing right from the start! She helped us get the vehicle that we really wanted, and her and her team got us in our new vehicle in just a few days! To sum up our experience in one word, outstanding!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 11, 2019 -

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi Christine, Thank you for the amazing review! We think Ashley is pretty outstanding too! All of us at Northway Ford, want to congratulate you on your new ride! Enjoy!

July 01, 2019

"Another great purchase experience"

- Mikey Mike

Stacey Cooke out did himself this time!! I told him what I was looking for and why and he and his team was able to source one for me and have it on the lot within a week. A week after I am driving home in my new F150 XTR with all the bells and whistles I asked him to have on it. Also like to thank Steph for being so speedy with the paperwork. I will certainly be back later this year when my wife wants a new car. Thank you!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 02, 2019 -

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi Mikey Mike! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with Stacey at Northway! We hope you have a great day!

June 30, 2019

"I own it!"

- corey.micks27

Mackenzie Leies was professional, knowledgeable and very patient with me. As soon as I saw "the car" I knew this was the one I had to have. I know Mack knew it too. He was as happy for me as I was to find it! Great experience dealing with Mack and Northway Ford Lincoln. Not to forget - many thanks to Stephanie Brown for her expertise with all the paperwork that comes with the purchase of a car. I will return for my next vehicle....but not too soon. Thanks All.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 02, 2019 -

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi there Corey.micks27! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with Mackenzie! We hope you have a great week!

June 30, 2019

"Perfect Experience Yet Again!!"

- NorthwayLoyal

Wow. All I can say is wow. This is my very second vehicle I have purchased from Mackenzie Leies and this is truly just the beginning. After writing off my first car last winter and thinking I was in trouble, Mack and team Northway made the magic happen AGAIN. I thought for sure I would be buying a truck if I ever needed another vehicle. One day, Mack gives me a call and tells me about a 2015 Chrysler 300S that just came in on trade that he insisted I had to come see. I told him that it would be pointless but he insisted I see it. Long story short, he told me "Come in and take it with you wherever your headed next. If you absolutely hate it, at least you just got a free ride". I came back from visiting my family and signed right on the dotted lines. Northway has the best quality vehicles, service, and best of all they have Mack to take care of you there. All around amazing second purchase. 5 Stars all around. Thank you again to the team at Northway!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2019 -

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi there NorthwayLoyal! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with Mackenzie at Northway! We hope you have a great week!

June 28, 2019

"“Awesome” "

- Amelia

This was my 3rd vehicle purchase from him. It was a great experience each time. Would not hesitate to refer any of my family members.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 28, 2019 -

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi there Amelia! We are pleased to hear that you had another great experience with Northway! Have a great day!

June 27, 2019

"Amazing Service"

- BGL123

Hands down the easiest car buying experience! Everyone at Northway Ford is so knowledgeable and easy to talk to. I never felt pressured to buy a car.. unlike other dealerships. I would recommend them over and over! I’m loving my new car it’s everything I could want and the prices are so reasonable. If you need a new vehicle I would highly recommend Northway Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Todd Silver
Jun 28, 2019 -

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi there BGL123! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience at Northway! Have a great long weekend!

21 - 30 of 1,027 results