Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Northway Ford Lincoln

4.8

1,062 Lifetime Reviews

388 King George Rd , Brantford, Ontario N3T 5L8
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,062 reviews

March 03, 2013

"This was our third time coming to Northway Ford. The..."

- ray0157

This was our third time coming to Northway Ford. The first two being service. This time we were here for a new car and was introduced to Brandon Sparkman. This young gentlemen was very helpful and understood what we were looking for. My husband had just had open heart surgery and was unable to do much walking around the lot so Brandon brought each car we were looking at into the service bay so he could look at each one and be part of the selection. The selection was made and the car bought. THANK YOU BRANDON FOR YOU KINDNESS AND THOUGHTFULNESS. Ray & Joanne Griffin St. George Ontario

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 04, 2013 -

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

ray0157, At Northway, we're willing to do whatever it takes for our customers, and Brandon definitely goes out of his way. Thank you for writing in with such kind words, we really appreciate it! Regards, Ivan S Internet Marketing Manager

March 02, 2013

"Joe Gifford was our first contact with Northway Ford. He..."

- PatriciaLarstone

Joe Gifford was our first contact with Northway Ford. He was polite,professional, went out of his way to make this deal with us very pleasurable. Northway ford was represented in such a way that we would send other business to him, knowing he would treat other customers in the same professional manner. Elise Bradford was our second contact and again like Joe was polite knowledgeable and very profressional .She explained all the extra coverages to us that are offered which we declined to take. Both my husband Raymond and myself are very sure Northway Ford Lincoln will benefit having two dedicated employes like Elise and Joe on staff. Keep up the good work and I,m sure you both will go far in your jobs Regards Patricia and Raymond Larstone 4042 Frost Ave Hanmer Ont P3P 1E2

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elise Bradford
February 28, 2013

"We had a very good visit and they were very patient with..."

- missmagoo

We had a very good visit and they were very patient with me so I could understand everything. I get friendly calls to see how things are going with the car which is nice. We really wanted a ford focus but thought that the price was too high for us but Brandon and Paul worked with us so the price was comfortable enough for us. We had a ford focus before this one and just loved it. (2000). The car is excellant on gas, which is a bonus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 23, 2013

"My wife and I visited North way Ford with the intention..."

- dianernie

My wife and I visited North way Ford with the intention of purchasing of 2013 Ford SUV SE Escape. We had done a lot of research online and made several visits to Ford's competition in search of an SUV. I made a call to Northway and had a brief conversation with Joe Gifford regarding our intended purchase and made an appointment to meet with him. We found Joe to be very easy to talk with and explained our requirements for this new vehicle we were looking for to be our means of transportation. We wanted an SUV, AWD, 2.0 L ecoboost, heated black leather seats, 18" wheels and the colour had to be Kodiak Brown. Joe was able find a vehicle for us in a few days and we made the deal, which with what Ford was offering at the time was a considerable savings to us. We were very pleased to have had the deal closed out by Elise Bradford, she was great and explained all the paperwork, warranties, etc. Overall, we would rate Northway Ford as one of the best Automobile Dealers in the area. There was no high pressure sales forced on us. They answered all our concerns and are very knowledgeable about the Ford products. My Father-in-Law, (now passed on) and I have purchased vehicles from Northway in the past and we always got a great deal. Let's hope we can figure out all the new technology that Ford now puts into their vehicles. Joe even took the time to Sync my cell phone to the SUV's communication system.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elise Bradford
Feb 25, 2013 -

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

dianernie, Well, we're glad you did your research, at Northway, we love to deal with knowledgeable customers. We love Ford and know it inside and out! You are always welcome to call us in regards to technology, we're always willing to help... Ivan S Internet Marketing Manager

February 23, 2013

"Friendly, non pressure staff worked with us to find the..."

- gcinti

Friendly, non pressure staff worked with us to find the vehicle we needed in the price range we wanted. Would recommend the dealership and people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Elise Bradford
February 19, 2013

"Excellent Service every time. 3rd vehichle purchased from..."

- local22

Excellent Service every time. 3rd vehichle purchased from this dealer, I WILL NOT GO ANYWHERE ELSE! Best service best price hands down. Worked with Elise for the first time and it was excellent. I would 100% recommend her for future transactions, without hesitation!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Elise Bradford
February 18, 2013

"I have purchased two vehicles now from Chad, both having..."

- matthew10123

I have purchased two vehicles now from Chad, both having Elise as the business manager involved in the sale. Both Chad and Elise are an absolute pleasure to deal with. I had many questions throughout both sales, and had them all answered accurately and quickly. Chad went above and beyond to ensure I got the vehicle I really wanted, having it brought onto the lot for me to see. I felt absolutely no pressure at anytime to make a decision or purchase, and was given many choices. Elise took the time to explain all of my finance, warranty and term insurance options, and made suggestions that she felt would ultimately be best for me, and I completely agreed. The service I have received after both purchases has been fantastic. Chad has even made it a point to call on my birthday to simply wish me a happy birthday. Both he and Elise have always made it clear that if I have any concerns not to hesitate to contact them. I will continue to be a customer and recommend anyone reading this review to just try this dealership for themselves, you will not regret it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Elise Bradford
Feb 19, 2013 -

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

matthew10123, Chad & Elise make a great combo don't they? Calling you on your birthday is just some of extras that our consultants do on a daily basis to go that extra mile for our clients. Thank you for recommending us! Ivan S Internet Marketing Manager

February 16, 2013

"Bought a used car, not even 3 months down the road and it..."

- hayden1107

Bought a used car, not even 3 months down the road and it has been in and out of the dealer numerous times. Poor fuel mileage, misfiring, tune up, etc. We regret this purchase. MOST of the employees at Northway Ford that we encountered from inquiry to purchase to delivery were outstanding. We would recommend Brandon Sparkman for sales, but he is no longer employed there. Lori in business was awesome, Jenn, Jeremy and Tammy in service are phenomenal, and Katie in follow up is very professional. Although the sales experience was good, we are not happy with the after care with the extended warranty. We were valued the first 30 days by the sales management, but they couldn't care less now. Service has had to handle our claims, and even that can only go so far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
February 13, 2013

"I was very impressed with the way the sales consultant,..."

- Pajmorris

I was very impressed with the way the sales consultant, Brandon Sparkman , and the sales manager, Paul T., reacted and went the extra mile to locate a car that fit my requirements, - the exact car I was looking for. As well, i found that the purchasing process, all the paperwork required when buying a car, was handled professionally and efficiently by Lori Wilson. I can highly recommend considering this dealership when purchasing a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 13, 2013

"I would recommend this dealer to anyone. My experience..."

- getty

I would recommend this dealer to anyone. My experience was nothing but pleasant on both occasions when purchasing two vehicles. One for personal use and one for business. Chad Murphy is friendly and accommodating going above and beyond in customer service and customer satisfaction. Chad was knowledgeable of all vehicles that I looked at and made every effort to meet my pricing needs. Thanks Chad

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1,021 - 1,030 of 1,062 results