Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Northway Ford Lincoln

4.8

1,027 Lifetime Reviews

388 King George Rd , Brantford, Ontario N3T 5L8
Call (888) 531-5344

1027 Reviews of Northway Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
January 08, 2013

"Everything was great from customer service to overall..."

- mattmartin3.mm

Everything was great from customer service to overall experience. The price was good, but as a customer it's just a hard pill to swallow and say it was great. Will definitely recommend this dealership and continue to do business with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elise Bradford
January 03, 2013

"The purchase experience was not bad. It was afterwards..."

- detbrant

The purchase experience was not bad. It was afterwards when I was closing the tailgate on my 5 day old truck that it popped off and fell onto the rear bumper. This left scratches on the tailgate,the box and the box liner.I called them and informed them of the situation and they asked me to bring it in to have pictures taken to send in for warranty purposes.This was Oct. 24 2012. I wasn't sure how long this process takes so I waited 5 weeks before contacting them again. I was informed by Tammy that there had been some staff changes at the dealership and (I assume because of this) The pictures were no longer on her camera.She asked me to bring the truck back in and have the pictures taken again,which I did.I was told it would be sent in that very day and as soon as they had an answer they would call me.Again I waited for over 3 weeks with no call from Tammy.I called her and got her voicemail. I left her a message to call me and give me an update on the claim. The next day she called and left a message for me saying she could not send it in without the exact milage of the vehicle.I called her the next day and gave her the milage which they already had on the pictures they had taken. She said she would send it in that day and have an answer by the end of that day.That was Dec. 19 2012 aqnd I have not heard from her yet.It is now Jan.3 2013.I was left no alternative but to call Ford customer relationship center.Now I am at least getting calls to let me know the status of my claim.I still have not received a call back from the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
January 03, 2013

"Chad Murphy was polite, not pushy and very helpful..."

- kenbob2000

Chad Murphy was polite, not pushy and very helpful throughout the whole process. Test drives and number crunching. Elise Bradford was very knowledgeable with all that was invovled the Final steps of the purchase for me. A+ for all involved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Elise Bradford
December 29, 2012

"Second new vehicle from this dealership in the last 18..."

- johnny69

Second new vehicle from this dealership in the last 18 months. Staff is friendly and work with you to satisfy your needs. All employees that i have dealt with have been awesome! Purchased and picked up within 24 hrs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : JOHN ANTLE, Elise Bradford
December 26, 2012

"Very friendly staff and great overall service experience...."

- nicova69

Very friendly staff and great overall service experience. I really enjoyed the whole process, and I would definetly return to this dealership. The price was great and I am enjoying my new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 20, 2012

"We initially were intrigued with Northway Ford because of..."

- ericha

We initially were intrigued with Northway Ford because of the size of their inventory. When we visited the lot, we found Rob to be personal, knowledgeable and answered the questions we had, he was straight forward, not pushy and honoured our time. Elise was also friendly, very helpful, patient and professional. We certainly had a great purchasing experience at Northway Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Elise Bradford
December 06, 2012

"Elise, Chad and the General Manager were all extremely..."

- kevin.crouse

Elise, Chad and the General Manager were all extremely helpful and accommodating. Given that this was our first experience with a Lincoln dealer and that we were seeking to trade two vehicles in for one, I was pleasantly suprised with the general demeanor of the staff and the degree to which they could accommodate our needs. Chad was especially helpful in hooking up our cell phone and dealing with any operational questionss, Elise was extremely thorough in her explanation of the contracts and the detail regarding warranties, and The General Manager was suprisingly flexible in offering us the rate we could afford. We are now very delighted with the magnificent Lincoln MRX that we purchased and love the smooth power, the personal seat adjustment, the quality of the radio, the ease of using the navigational system and we particularly love the back-up camera. I am convinced that the GPS and the camera are the best safety devices ever developed for vehicles and having similar equipment in our Ford powered motorhome we are now major supporters of the Ford brand and proud owners of two of the greatest vehicles ever created. Thank you Ford for all you do! Cheers Becky and Kevin Crouse

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Elise Bradford
November 29, 2012

"Our experience at Northway has been unbelievable, we were..."

- marlene.charlton

Our experience at Northway has been unbelievable, we were experiencing problems with our 2011 Fiesta and Chad was aware of this! I had mentioned that I missed my Ford Focus that I previously had and he asked me to contact him. He said if we can do this deal and get you back into a ford Focus again, would you be happy! I mentioned that it would be great however our Fiesta was just recently bought so wasn't sure if this would happen. He brought us the car to our house to take a test drive at the time which was convenient for us. Once we did drive the focus, he then went back to Northway to finish the paperwork to get the financing approved. Chad Murphy is an amazing salesman and he is good at what he does! He has gone above and beyond his call of duty to make us Happy! When we went in to sign the Papers for the Financing with Lori, she was excellent as well and we were then ready to enjoy our new car and hopefully the stress of having our car problems is over!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 29, 2012

"Great purchase process from the first time I spoke to Rob..."

- erikXTR

Great purchase process from the first time I spoke to Rob via email, to when he handed me the keys to my new F150. All of my questions were answered promptly and I felt very well taken care of. I would highly recommend Rob @ Northway Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Rob Farrington
November 23, 2012

"very competitive pricing as well as exceptional customer..."

- steveassel

very competitive pricing as well as exceptional customer service. rob made buying my first new car an enjoyable experience i left feeling i had made the best choice possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1,011 - 1,020 of 1,027 results