Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Northway Ford Lincoln

4.8

1,066 Lifetime Reviews

388 King George Rd , Brantford, Ontario N3T 5L8
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,066 reviews

April 07, 2013

"I have been very happy with the service and friendliness..."

- shawh

I have been very happy with the service and friendliness of the staff at this dealership since I first went there five or six years ago. They are helpful and honest, I wont't go anywhere else. In fact I recently purchased a used Chevrolet from this Ford dealership on the basis that I could continue to have my vehicle serviced there. I highly recommend this dealership for sales and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 08, 2013 -

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

shawh. From Service to Sales, all of our Departments take our exceptional customer service very seriously! Thanks for writing in, Ivan S Internet Marketing Manager

April 05, 2013

"It was great to work with all the members of the team at..."

- bjle5

It was great to work with all the members of the team at Northway Ford. At no time did I feel pressured and they did everything they could to take care of me. I would highly recommend this dealer as well as all the staff that I dealt with for this purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Elise Bradford
April 01, 2013

"We have been customers of this dealership for 10+ years...."

- tamren

We have been customers of this dealership for 10+ years. Paul and Lori are very friendly and go out of their way to make sure you are taken care of. We just leased another new ford F150 and I sent my sister in and she bought a new Focus. My son-in-law is waiting for the bank to answer to see if he can also get a F150, that will be 3 customers in a week. If I did not like the service I get here I would not have recommended my relatives to come here. Paul and Lori really know their stuff and are eager to please. I did go to 2 other dealerships just to price and this one was the lowest. Quality of service was excellent everything was ready when they told us it would be. They were both very friendly and courteous. I am sure I will be returning again, no doubt. Keep up the good work!!!! Sincerely, John and Karen Patterson 44 Hatchley Rd. R.R. # 3 Harley, Ont. N0E 1E0

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 01, 2013

"I have nothing but great things to say about Northway and..."

- EllieDani

I have nothing but great things to say about Northway and the service that they provide. Both Lori and Brian worked very hard for me and my family to get us into our new Ford Explorer. I highly recommend Northway to everyone.. I have given a 5 out of 5 to Northway, for the amazing service and help we got. They go way beyond whats expected!!!!! Thanks for everything, Our kids are loving the new space and tv.... Thanks Chris and Jenny

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
March 27, 2013

"i gave the staff at northway this rateing cause they are..."

- CindyNDwayneDougherty

i gave the staff at northway this rateing cause they are the best i have worked with and there customer servise is above and beyond and over the top to make sure we had every thing we needed and wanted and did there best to keep the prise where we were comfortable with thank you to Paul, Stacey, Elise and all the staft there cause when one was not available the other would step up to help with a smile and thanks to the ones behind the scene the ones that you dont meet but as a team there is always people behind helping the ones that you work with face and that is why northway is the first place i tell people when they are thinking of buying new or old the family of northway gets my vote for everything <3 Thanking you for letting us tell you how great they are there Dwayne and Cindy Dougherty

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Elise Bradford
March 27, 2013

"Rob and Lori were both very professional and helpful. We..."

- Robertwil

Rob and Lori were both very professional and helpful. We were able to get to a good transaction quickly and without alot of haggling. I really liked my 2009 Escape and this new Titanium Escape appears to be another car that I am going to hate to trade in the future. My experience with this purchase will have me coming back for my next car in the future. Thank you very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 27, 2013

"Great customer service!. Fiance department worked very..."

- greggalloway

Great customer service!. Fiance department worked very hard to come up with the best options possible. Elise Bradford was great to deal with, would recommend Northway Ford Lincoln to anyone looking to purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Sparkman, Elise Bradford
March 25, 2013

"We recently bought a new 2013 mustang from Northway. The..."

- lancegabert

We recently bought a new 2013 mustang from Northway. The process was very crisp and upfront. Joe Gifford treated us very well and the negotiations alway remained professional. The service from Northway was very smooth, Elise Bradford was great with the financing options. The team was very patient and we never felt rushed or pressured like I have at other dealers. I would recommend Northway as great place for perspective car buyers to go. Lance Gabert

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elise Bradford
March 16, 2013

"This is the fourth car bought at Northway, Paul and Lori..."

- poppjp

This is the fourth car bought at Northway, Paul and Lori explained everything to me , whether I accepted there recommendations or not regarding extended warranties or extra accessories, what I wanted was all that mattered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 19, 2013 -

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

poppjp, We love repeat business and having bought your fourth vehicle, we're glad we have been able to provide the type of service that has you returning back to our dealership! Thanks for writing in, Ivan S Internet Marketing Manager

March 14, 2013

"This is the third vehicle I have purchased through Rob..."

- waker

This is the third vehicle I have purchased through Rob Farrington at Northway Ford Lincoln. Dealing with Rob has been a truly relaxing, efficient experience. No pressure, just the facts. I would highly recommed Rob to anyone who is looking at purchasing a new or used vehicle at Northway. Wayne Kerr

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1,011 - 1,020 of 1,066 results