Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Northway Ford Lincoln

4.8

1,079 Lifetime Reviews

388 King George Rd , Brantford, Ontario N3T 5L8
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,079 reviews

December 04, 2019

"Thank you Stacey! I love my new Ford Escape! I will 100%..."

- hforest16

Thank you Stacey! I love my new Ford Escape! I will 100% recommend you and Northway Ford. I was recommended to you and loved the service I received. Everyone is kind and outgoing :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 04, 2019 -

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi hforest16, Thank you for the positive review and recommendation of Stacey and the team at Northway Ford! We hope you enjoy your new car!

December 04, 2019

"give great review for stacey cook"

- dion_gale

I ould recommend Stacey to all my friends and anyone who asked,hes great guy and salesman,i have been dealing with Stacey for many yrs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 04, 2019 -

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hello dion_gale, Thank you for the 5 star review and recommendation of Stacey at Northway Ford! We appreciate your business!

December 03, 2019

"Aran is very patient and knowledgeable when it comes to..."

- Maya

Aran is very patient and knowledgeable when it comes to vehicles. He was very understanding and I did not feel rushed or pushed into a certain vehicle, As he assisted me with finding the exact model and ensured that I had every feature I wanted when it came to my new car. I would recommend Aran to family and friends and will definitely be a multiple-time buyer down the road.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 03, 2019 -

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hello Maya, Thank you for the 5 star review and recommendation of Aran at Northway Ford! Enjoy your new car!

December 02, 2019

"Mack Leies was super friendly and approachable, he helped..."

- Madi

Mack Leies was super friendly and approachable, he helped me find the perfect vehicle that suits my needs and managed to find me a price that was within my budget. I would definitely reccomend him to everyone I know! I look forward to future business with him! Thanks Mack!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 02, 2019 -

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi Madi, Thank you for the positive review and recommendation of Mack at Northway Ford! We appreciate your business, and look forward to seeing you again! Enjoy your new car!

November 30, 2019

"Molly and Stephanie were so kind and helpful in the..."

- Mal

Molly and Stephanie were so kind and helpful in the process of picking out and buying my new car. I couldn't be happier. Molly was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 02, 2019 -

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi There Mal, Thank you for the positive review of Molly and Stephanie at Northway Ford! Enjoy your new car!

November 29, 2019

"Chad was great with our situation and was able to..."

- bigguy64

Chad was great with our situation and was able to accommodate us into a newer vehicle. After a slight initial hiccup all was resolved and are very please by the end result. Thankyou so much Chad and the Northway team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 29, 2019 -

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for the positive review of our team at Northway Ford! We appreciate your business!

November 29, 2019

"Aran was extremely knowledgeable, accommodating and great..."

- vanessaspurrell

Aran was extremely knowledgeable, accommodating and great to work with! I am very happy with my new purchase! I will definitely come back to Northway for future purchases as Northway has such a friendly and welcoming environment. Thanks again to Aran, management team and service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 29, 2019 -

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for the positive review of our team at Northway Ford! We appreciate your business!

November 27, 2019

"Had an awesome experience at Northway Ford. I..."

- john.m

Had an awesome experience at Northway Ford. I specifically worked with Molly from the used department and the sale was nothing but great from start to finish!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 29, 2019 -

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for the positive review of our team at Northway Ford! We appreciate your business!

November 27, 2019

"Stacey always fines me what I’m looking for, with no..."

- Luke

Stacey always fines me what I’m looking for, with no topical salesmen banter. Straight to the point, listens to my needs and wants. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 26, 2019

"Pleasant buying experience"

- lrosalyn

I bought my 2017 Mitsubishi at this dealer and dealt with Dustin. I drove 101Km and I'm glad I did. He was great and very patient and took the time to answer all our questions. I had many questions as this was my first time buying a car. My overall experience was great, from the moment I called the dealer and spoke to Dustin to closing the deal. All the info I was given was accurate and transparent. I am very pleased with my car and glad to have dealt with Dustin. Very good customer service and very diligent people. I highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 29, 2019 -

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for the positive review of our team at Northway Ford! We appreciate your business!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,079 results