About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Northstar Ford Calgary

4.6

1,848 Lifetime Reviews

9 Crowfoot Cir NW, Calgary, Alberta T3G 3J8
Call (403) 239-1115

1848 Reviews of Northstar Ford Calgary

Sort by Write a review
April 01, 2016

"Excellent Service"

- EROME

Excellent Service provided by the lady who helped me with the service of my car. She kept me in the loop as to the progress made on my vehicle on a timely and professional basis.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brittany Fjellstad
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 01, 2016

"excellent shop, lovely associates!"

- VSO57

they are very precise and fast in what they are doing. The service centre has friendly associates. they try their best to satisfy you with the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitch Coppieter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 01, 2016

"Friendly Service"

- Ali

I purchased a Ford Edge SEL. They are expert especially Ahmed. He is one the sale representative there. I asked bunch of technical/financial questions and he kindly answered. Their financial consultancy is also perfect. Initially, the price for my ideal car didn't fit into my budget so they suggested a kind of flexible payment plan which properly works for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ahmed Al-Asad
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sib Kalsbeek
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tanya Letendre
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Francis Nair
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 01, 2016

"Friendly service"

- TILMON22

Small discrepancy with pricing but overall happy with everyone I dealt with at this location. Everything with the service with my truck looks good and hopefully will hold up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fiona Rea
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Warren Carrol
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Sean
April 01, 2016

"Fiona was great"

- SCOTT.LOUGH

Fiona provided me fantastic service. There was a mix up with my service and they missed something, but Fiona promptly took care of it. Her service was above and beyond and I appreciate it. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fiona Rea
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 01, 2016

"Good service except for cleaning"

- ALDOSHOLDINGS

I got a platinum clean with my oil change and the cleaning wasn't done properly. I had dust in corners on the dash and the leather detail didn't get the stains of my chairs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 01, 2016

"Great service all around. "

- FLYNN3

Was please with all my dealings with northstar, they have been great and I would recommend them highly. Nicole was very friendly and easy to deal with. Francis made the whole finance experience easy to understand, he was thurough and efficient. Love my new truck and we will be going back when it's time for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicole McGowan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Francis Nair
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 01, 2016

"Very good"

- FUNKP

Brittney, who checked me in was very friendly and thourough. She was prompt in calling me for further work and when my car was ready.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brittany Fjellstad
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 01, 2016

"Replace windshield"

- cindyspence

Fiona made it easy to make the decision to replace my windshield at Ford; during my regular maintenance, she offered a quote, and we decided to act on it the following week. I sent her an email, we booked the appointment, and when I arrived, she had the paperwork ready. I picked up the truck the next day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fiona Rea
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 01, 2016

"Rockstar Service"

- Jay1710

We Traded in and purchased a new truck from Northstar Ford. We showed up to have our tires,rims and tonno cover switched over to our new truck. Upon entering the service bay, we were immediately greeted by Fiona and Rob. They could not have been anymore pleasant- retrieved us water and coffee right away and had our paperwork completed within minutes. While we were waiting for our new truck to be brought over to the service bay, we had mentioned to rob about a certain rock deflector we had wanted. He was unsure at the time of what we we wanted, however he slipped away and 2 minutes later had brought back the parts guy who immediately started a search for us. They could not get us the item we wanted as it was no longer available for the 2016- however Fiona and rob gave us several different ideas to make what we wanted happen. We were then told they would get us our new truck ASAP (we had previously been quoted 3hrs) for the switch to be completed. Weren't we surprised when an hour and 45 minutes later, we got the call saying we were all good to go!! The service we received from Rob,Warren and Fiona that day far exceeded our expectations. They went above and beyond on so many levels to make us feel appreciated and that we were more than just a pay cheque for them. It was an absolute pleasure dealing with all the folks at Northstar and after being involved in 4 new vehicle purchases in the last 5 years- this is by far the most caring and professional group of people I have yet to come across. I should also mention that there was a small issue with our tire sensor when they pulled them off our truck to put on the new one.... Word for word when The service adviser called "There is an issue with the sensors and it's gonna take a little longer to get the job done- but just wanted to let you know what's going on' this is our problem,not yours and we will get this dealt with right away" Not once did she make me feel like this issue was causing an inconvenience to them. Absolute rockstar service from these folks and I Truly look forward to seeing them all again when in for servicing. On the sales side of things- Nicole and Clayton were stellar to deal with. Spent a lot of time on the phones and in with the service department to ensure we were getting everything we wanted in our new truck and that the swap over of our accessories was good to go. Clayton provided me with his cell number and on multiple occasions responded to texts I sent him regarding things with the new truck. He and Nicole were always so friendly- coming over to say hi every time we were at the dealership (which was 5 or 6 times thoughout the purchase process). They always made us feel welcome and like we were friends. Again I have not seen top notch customer service like this from a dealership before. From sales to managers to service and finance and even reception, everyone made us feel at home while there. As with any purchase, a few small bumps in the road popped up, and without hesitation they were dealt with professionally and in a timely matter by all the names listed above. A huge thank you to everyone at Northstar for excelling in an area where a ,or of buisness's fail these day. It was most appreciated and you have gained our loyalty for many years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicole Argyle
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Clayton Rivet
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rob Meade
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Fiona Rea
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Adam Darwiche
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Molyneux
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Warren Carrol
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1,451 - 1,460 of 1,848 results