Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

Northland Volkswagen

4.8

678 Lifetime Reviews

4849 Northland Dr NW, Calgary, Alberta T2L 2K3 Directions
Sales: (888) 694-6080

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

678 Reviews of Northland Volkswagen

Sort by Write a review
May 31, 2019

"Exactly what I wanted"

- Kerryw

I have been a customer of Northland VW for the last 15 years. Jamie delivered exceptional service when I went to inquire about the 2019 Tiguan. He listened to my needs, throughly walked me through all the features and differences in lines to ensure I found the best fit. I felt heard, valued and was not pressured to purchase. Jamie took his time to evaluate and present an offer on my trade in with fairness and equity. I was able to get a great deal on my new Tiguan and could not be happier. I highly recommend Jamie and the VW Northland team for all your car sales and leasing needs. Jared and Manou made paperwork and process super easy. Thank you. We are loving our new VW!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Wedgerfield
5.0
Jared Boyce
5.0
Manou Glijn
5.0
May 17, 2019

"Excellent service done at Northland Volkswagen"

- YYCmk7r

Brought my car in to Northland Volkwagen because I always receive quality service. Samantha was prompt to fill me in with the status of my car and answer any questions. The techs at Northland Volkwagen always do a great job on my car and I have never had any problems after servicing. Thanks for always taking care of me Northland Volkswagen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samantha Razote, Jofer
May 08, 2019

"Exceptional Service All Around"

- Rosies

All Northland staff involved in the purchase of our son's Golf R were EXCEPTIONAL. They were friendly and professional and the service they provided was, as always, fantastic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Wedgerfield
5.0
Guy Trahan
5.0
May 04, 2019

"Exceptional customer service"

- Touareg 2017

We bought Volkswagen car, at this dealership and doing service there too. Everyone is very nice, friendly and helpful. Very pleasent and stress free expirience. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ivan Ivicevic
5.0
Other Employees : sam
April 24, 2019

"Fantastic!!!! New Golf R - Thanks Amanda Stanley"

- AndrewMc

Owned a number of cars through the years and was very happy with the experience I had with Amanda Stanley. Took the time to ask the right questions (What was I looking for, what are the other vehicles I was considering) Amanda was very prompt with the follow up and even came by my house on her day off for a second test drive. Definitely made the decision easy. Also thanks to Ron Roberts for the time and attention going over the car and all the features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Roberts
5.0
Other Employees : Amanda, stanley
April 22, 2019

"Thanks for taking great care of my VW Dune"

- Quantum

Ivan, thank you so much for always being there to ensure customer experience is always a 10 out of 10. Sam and team took great care of my Dune's windshield replacement, tire repair and a few other details. The car has a lot of personal meaning to me and knowing the level of service you and your team provides is so comforting... Many thanks Shelly Smith

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ivan Ivicevic
5.0
Other Employees : Samantha
April 17, 2019

"2019 Wolfsburg Beetle Convertible"

- John

My wife and I couldn't find what we were looking for in the Edmonton area and ended up purchasing our 2019 Beetle Convertible using the online chat tool. Matt Da Silva/Sales, Manou Glijn/Finance and Ron Roberts/Delivery made the entire process an enjoyable experience and we wouldn't hesitate to recommend this dealership to anyone considering buying or leasing a new Volkswagen vehicle. John and Lori

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt DaSilva
5.0
Ron Roberts
5.0
Manou Glijn
5.0
April 06, 2019

""Great Experience" -New Atlas 2018"

- Jesse

I love my new Atlas from Northland VW. I had a great experience, Darrel was very helpful and genuine. Thanks so much Darrel and team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darrel Clausen
5.0
Manou Glijn
5.0
April 06, 2019

"Best customer service team ever "

- Laura B

These guys have been taking care of me and my vehicles since I started driving four years ago. They are always fantastic, would not take my care anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Wedgerfield
5.0
Ivan Ivicevic
5.0
March 23, 2019

"So thrilled to be Volkswagen clients again!"

- Kristine H.

From initial contact to follow up service, Northland Volkswagen has surpassed our expectations at every stage. Every single person we dealt with was friendly, knowledgeable, efficient and customer-focused. After experiencing other brands these last few years and continually being disappointed and dismayed at the lack of service and lack of customer focus, we are back to Volkswagen for good!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manou Glijn
5.0
Guy Trahan
5.0
Oliver Lay
5.0
Other Employees : Amanda Stanley,
1
...
1 - 10 of 678 results