Back

Northland Volkswagen

Calgary, AB

4.4
700 Reviews

4849 Northland Dr NW

Calgary, AB

T2L 2K3

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 700 reviews

November 28, 2022

I recently purchased a vehicle from Norhland Volkswagen. The salesperson was Jeremiah. He did an excellent job of working with my needs and making sure I was satisfied. Jeremiah is very personable and frien More

by eblarsen
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremiah
October 19, 2022

We dealt with a very personable sales person by the name of English Matt, and would highly recommend him to future customers. We purchased a used Cadillac from the dealership and received 5 star quality ser More

by Herb
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
English Matt
September 10, 2022

A shout out to Jake the Aussie at Northland VW. He went above and beyond to send videos and info on several cars in their inventory, as I live out of town and couldn’t get into Calgary at that time More

by Sunrise139
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake the Aussie
August 14, 2022

I have bought 2 vehicles in the past 5 years from Northland. we had a good experience and decided to bring my 20 year old son to buy a car from them as well. the used car salesman was your stereotypi More

by stefflerw
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Trevor Majeski
May 19, 2022

We would highly recommend Northland VW having just bought our 2nd VW from them. English Matt was superb to work with so make sure you track him down for your next purchase!! More

by msl
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
English Matt
March 09, 2022

Salesman was very rude and refused to answer emails. Out of province buyer I was to be but my time was not worth the money. Hope your experience will be better than mine! More

by CJ
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Matt DaSilva
January 29, 2022

Would highly recommend Northland Volkswagen as I have just purchased my 3rd vehicle from them. A great experience again with Niki who as always was friendly, professional and vey accommodating. Will be b More

by Dave1108
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nikki Ngo
September 07, 2021

We dealt with a very personable sales person by the name of Rachel and would highly recommend her to future customers. We purchased a used Jetta from the dealership and received quality service from her More

by Kkdr
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rachel
August 25, 2021

Fair pricing compared to the other two VW dealers in town. Honestly most things were cheaper at Northland. Had a quick easy drop off and then a shuttle ride to work, had great communication with Clinton More

by Sarah Espinosa
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ivan Ivicevic
March 12, 2021

We received great service from Jake Snip at Northland Volkswagen. He was professional and pleasant to deal with. We would recommend Jake and this dealership ! More

by Linda & Greg
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Snip
1
...
1 - 10 of 700 results