Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

North York Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat

4.5

967 Lifetime Reviews

7200 Yonge St , Thornhill, Ontario L4J 1V8 Directions
Sales: (866) 788-4187

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

967 Reviews of North York Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat

Sort by Write a review
January 23, 2018

"Excellent and speedy service! "

- Sharonc

I am a regular customer at your dealership. I was there for oil change last week. I have to say that the quality of your service has improved dramatically! Thank you so much for the service advisor San and the two technicians’ friendly, patient, speedy and helpful service!!! I’ll certainly recommend your service to my family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
San and the two Asian technicians for oil change (sorry I forgot their names)
January 23, 2018

"Awesome Service!"

- white320i

Had an issue with the RFM message on my 320i and didn't know how to clear it. Drove in and found out it was just a matter of filling my tires correctly and resetting the system. Awesome friendly guys that really know cars. Gave me a coffee and topped up my washer fluid too! Thanks for all your help guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Ng and San S.
January 23, 2018

"Great service "

- Heatherc123

I had an oil change and an alignment. San was friendly and knew what he was talking about I had a coffee and muffin and was in and out in just over and hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
San
January 22, 2018

"Express service"

- Ihsan

Excellent service and very friendly staff...Amazing ..i am very much happy and i feel very comfortable when i go there. They are the Best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vall
January 22, 2018

"Great Service!"

- password123

Brought my van in for regular maintenance and a check engine light, Kayla greeted me and checked me in. She was very understanding and helpful. I was very happy when she called me later that afternoon to advise me that my van was finished and a shuttle would be there shortly to pick me up. Couldn't be happier with my service. Great team and dealership. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kayla
January 16, 2018

"Thanks Jon!"

- Sath1

Big thanks to my service guy Jon. Really understands the cars and my needs. He helps look after my car better than everywhere else I've been. Keep it up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon
January 11, 2018

"Nice Experience "

- Jeep2017

I had a great experience; the atmosphere was friendly and the employees was helpful and knowledgeable. The last but not the least their price was reasonable and I am satisfied with the car that I bought.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce
January 11, 2018

"Excellent and satisfying experience "

- Kamyar

I would like to say a big thank you to Ali for helping me with my purchase of a Jeep Compass. He was very knowledgeable and took the time to work with me and helped me make an informed purchase. He did not pressure/hassle me in making a decision and understood my interests, financial priorities and needs as a customer. Thanks again Ali!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alireza ronaghi
January 09, 2018

"You guys are awsome!!"

- Mustanglover123

When I came to buy a car from you guys, you were really friendly and professional and I really appreciate the work that you guys do at North York

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Abdul Rahman Sheikh
January 09, 2018

"Service issue"

- Orangefiat

had an issue with my Jeep , Ellie (Elhomjon) and Sarah helped me a lot and took a lot of hustle and stress away . It was a warranty related work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ellie Damneh
5.0
Other Employees : Sarah Finley
181 - 190 of 967 results