Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

North York Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat

4.4

926 Lifetime Reviews

7200 Yonge St , Thornhill, Ontario L4J 1V8 Directions
Sales: (866) 788-4187

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

926 Reviews of North York Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat

Sort by Write a review
October 24, 2017

"CAUTION TO ALL CUSTOMERS"

- Seandanielkennedy

CAUTION CUSTOMERS OF NORTH YORK CHRYSLER: YOU WILL LOSE YOUR TIME + MONEY. *IMPROPER DIAGNOSTICS/REPAIRS *UNQUALIFIED/INEXPERIENCED STAFF *LACK OF COMMUNICATION *IMPOLITE STAFF They told me my vehicle was fine and I drove it off the lot. Upon my inspection the vehicle had leak which was never their before. The noises were louder and they just wanted the cars out the lot without fixing them. It's pathetic and unfortunately the customers will not know the level of service until they get stuck with a finance of a no good dodge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John (yin kui)
Dec 07, 2017 -

North York Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Hello, We’re sorry that you feel this way about our dealership. We’re a 100% transparent and honest organization that provides the customers with all information up front so that they can make an informed decision. To see something like this happen is completely unacceptable. We would like to look into your complaint and find out what exactly happened. Can you please provide us with some more information such as your full name, make/model/VIN of your vehicle and the date on which you visited our dealership. Once we have this info, we can investigate the matter further and our service manager will get in touch with you with an answer. Apologies once again. Regards, Your Friends at North York Chrysler.

October 24, 2017

"Excellent service"

- Praveen Kumar Nagaraj

I recommend this dealership. Especially the Sales Representative Weimin Guo is very knowledgeable and helpful to finalize the deal based on your requirements. I recommend him to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Weimin Guo
October 22, 2017

"Service"

- Tre2yb

John provides exceptional professional customer service. He is friendly and knowledgeable. He takes time to explain the problem and options, gives honest opinion, and most importantly, he informs you of the status of the work throughout the day. I only want to deal with him as my service consultant. Also, the respresentatives who book my appointment are friendly, patient and pleasant to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John - service
October 21, 2017

"Review of recent regular maintenance visit."

- Judi Wagman

When I called to make an appointment for service, the Service Adviser I spoke with, after reviewing my file, suggested that I use the fast service lane which does not require an appointment, as I would only need an oil change. She further suggested that the least busy time would be between 2 - 4 PM. When I arrived there 1 car ahead of me; I was given a card for free coffee in the cafeteria. My car was ready in approximately 40 minutes. I appreciated the courtesy and respect shown to me by all the people with whom I interacted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Adviser, cafeteria server, mechanic who changed the oil, cashier.
October 20, 2017

"Excellent Customer Service"

- russell2

Found the exact vehicle I was looking for on the North York Chrysler Website. Made a visit and was introduced to Danial Chapari. He was very helpful and accommodating. Within minutes I had numbers for my trade and my new 2017 Ram. Exactly where I wanted to be and very happy. Will recommend this dealership to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danail Chapari
October 13, 2017

"Good place to meet good people."

- peter

I brought 2107 Pacifica from Raymond Orr he is very good man and kindness. He is always help me when I need but I was disappointment now on because I found problem with side door does not fit and tail gate not straight it is new one. Good people at there but I do not know quality.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raymond Orr .
October 12, 2017

"The perfect level of helpfullness for buying new"

- Perfect place to buy

Found the truck I was looking for that met my budget - wasn't in position to buy right away but the dealer continued to work with me at my pace, which as important to me. Dealer had extensive knowledge about the vehicle, super friendly and was great to work with - no pressure environment and answered all my questions and worked through the process in detail - which also was very important to me. The dealer is lucky to have a such a great sales team member.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raymond Orr
October 11, 2017

"Very experienced and friendly "

- Herrerd010

I brought in my 2007 Dodge Grand Caravan for an oil change, and I was greeted when I got in and my car got into the express lane right away to get inspected along with the oil change. San was a great advisor for letting me know all my recalls and services that my car was due for that I had no clue off. Very satisfied with this young man. Professional and very friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
San
October 11, 2017

"Great service "

- Herrerd010

I brought my car (2012 Jeep Cherokee) for its first oil change at the express lane, and I was pleased with what service I received. I spoke to San, the lube lane advisor and gave me an update on my car within the first 10 minutes. I wasn’t recommended anything but I was told for things to be aware of for my next service. My car was in and out within 20 minutes and San even gave my car a free wash. Overall I was very pleased with the service and I highly recommended this dealer for service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
San
October 08, 2017

"No pick up and drop services available "

- Sam

Well not sure....... what is happening with this dealer. The attitude of the services folks is just horrible. No drop up or Pick up services. But the price of services is no less, then why as customer i should settle for less. Please go else where. big Mistake buying car from them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Services
Dec 07, 2017 -

North York Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Hello Sam, Let us start by apologizing for your below par experience at our dealership. We’re always striving to improve and provide better services to our customers and such honest reviews help us identify our flaws and work on them. Unfortunately, we do not have a vehicle pick-up and drop-off service as of now but we assure you that we are working on it currently and would be implementing it in the near future. However, we do have a shuttle drop-off and pick-up service that drops-off and picks-up customers from various access points around our dealership such as malls and subway stations. If you would like to provide some suggestions, you can directly reach out to our Service Manager and have a one-on-one conversation with her regarding the same. Apologies once again and thank you for your honest feedback. Regards, Your Friends at North York Chrysler.

171 - 180 of 926 results