Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

North York Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat

4.6

1,005 Lifetime Reviews

7200 Yonge St , Thornhill, Ontario L4J 1V8 Directions
Call (866) 788-4187

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,005 Reviews of North York Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat

Sort by Write a review
January 13, 2019

"Fantastic"

- 1234ASDF

Express oil changes done in 25 minutes. Free coffee and bagel, and honest and knowledgeable staff. Thank you shawn and the rest of the service staff for everything over the years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn
January 12, 2019

"Recalls"

- Paulkark

Very fast and efficient. Friendly people dropped my truck for recall. Picked it up very fast. Knowledgeable staff. Clean service department. Will come back for sure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Customer Care
5.0
January 12, 2019

"A family-like experience!"

- Lamuj1

Bill and the entire North York Chrysler team were amazing to work with. Not only did they take the time to understand what I was looking for, they never gave up on finding it and making sure that I was 100% happy with what I got. As a woman, it was so refreshing to have a dealership treat me with respect and value my intellect. They listened and helped! Truly trustworthy! Thanks Bill, Patience and Dara!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill, Patience, Dara
January 10, 2019

"Very professional "

- pascal

Today, the service team fixed my car , they did an amazing job. Thank you very much to all the team Dodge , Jeep. I appreciate very much very professional approach.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Customer Care
5.0
Other Employees : The manager, and Shawn.
December 19, 2018

"Great service!"

- Jeep1941

Efficient service and facility. Brought my car in for express oil change and also got a maintenance update. There was also a minor recall and they also made a follow phone call for me to book an appointment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Customer Care
5.0
Other Employees : Paolo
December 18, 2018

"Amazing experience"

- adamsinger94

Overall my experience in this dealership went amazing from buying a car and always having my questions answered. I always feel welcomed and invited every time I visit

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Customer Care
5.0
Other Employees : Shawn Antman
December 13, 2018

"Service"

- betweenthecages

Saw shawn in service, he was warm, friendly, knowledgeable and honest. gave me good advise on how to properly maintain my vehicle. I will definitely be back again to see Shawn.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn
November 27, 2018

"I trust their services"

- Azi

This is the first place I’ll go to get oil change and do any repairs for my car because of their high quality, fast service and nice customer service. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Customer Care
5.0
Other Employees : Val Chung
November 15, 2018

"WORST EXPERIENCE OF MY LIFE "

- Kaylacripps22

If I could give 0 stars I would. After searching for weeks for my dream truck in my budget I found one at this dealership. I was contacted by Randy Cho after submitting my finance application. August 8th my mother and I drove over 2 hours to come see the 2012 Ram truck that was listed for $19,998 plus tax and licensing. When we arrived Randy Cho was super busy and explained that his partner was away and he was doing the job of 2 people. Since he was dealing with people already we test drove the vehicle with another person. I cant remember his name but he knew barely anything about the truck, we went for a 5 minute drive around the block and then went back to talk to Randy again.. Once in Randy's office we started talking numbers. After agreeing to adding rustproofing & undercoating for $800, a power terrain warranty and GAP insurance the total cost of borrowing was $28,000. I had saved for a long time and came up with a $4000 down payment. After applying that the total was $24,000. I signed the paper and was the HAPPIEST YOUNG LADY ALIVE.. This was a long time coming and Randy truly seemed like he was trying to help me. Before leaving Randy started saying he was going to have to play with my numbers to make the bank happy and that when I come back in not to pay attention to the numbers. He said my payment would remain the same but the other numbers may look different. Also my mother tried asking about looking at trucks becuase she was also in the market for one. Randy brushed her off and basically just told her to go online. (A few weeks later she bought a brand new 2018 Ram from else where) Almost 3 weeks later I was able to come and pick up my truck. When I arrived with my boyfriend we spent a total of 5 minutes with Randy Cho's boss Ron Basir. He put a bunch of papers in front of me and just told me sign sign sign, initial initial initial. So I did. He didnt explain anything to me or go through anything at all. While signing I noticed the payment was a few cents more than what Randy had told me it was gonna be but I figured close enough I'm not going to question it becuase I felt so grateful for everything Randy did so no big deal in my eyes.. I left the dealership hearing a weird winding noise coming from the rear end. 3 days later brought it to a local shop and the mechanic said it was the rear differential. Got it fixed totalling $926.37 the warranty was supposed to cover it but came back saying it was a pre-existing condition. this got me looking through all my paperwork, I was missing information about my GAP insurance. I contacted Randy about it because I thought I didnt recieve it he was rude and not helpful. I had to call the company and a nice lady sent me everything and assured me I had what I wanted.. After that I went through my bill of sale. I was charged $31,000 minus my $4000 down payment making my loan $27000. So I was charged $2750 for my rustproofing and undercoating. (Only supposed to be 800) They charged me $595 for inspection and registry of the warranty. I dont know what this even is???? $10 omvic $50 gas $400 fianance fee ( Yes your website says it, but in the breakdown of my.finance application it shows it included in the sale price, not an additional charge) Total of $2935 over charged. I contacted OMVIC and followed their direction I contacted the General Manager Brian Hoecht. My first phone call I poured my heart out and explained everything he was nice and said he would contact me in a few days. He emailed me and after twisting all my words ended the email rudely and made me feel like I was a dumb girl who should have read the paperwork before signing. The second email I received from Brian stated he would cover the repair due to the warranty not covering and that he would give me $10 back from OMVIC, $50 for the gas and he would give a $500 credit after signing an agreement. Because of people who left nasty reviews in the past. He ignored everything else I said and didnt address any other fees. I have contacted the owner of the dealership Tom Jamali and explained in detail what happened to me and that his staff was taking full advantage of a young woman who didnt know better. NEVER heard back from him.. I emailed Brian again last week and told him exactly what I want and he is yet to get back to me.. I will be contacting OMVIC tomorrow and I will be hiring my family lawyer. What this dealership and people have stole from me is more than just money but they took my happiness. This whole thing has been stressful and depressing and has been drawn out alot longer then what should of happened.. STAY AWAY FROM THIS DEALERSHIP AND RANDY CHO!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brian Hoecht
1.0
Other Employees : RANDY CHO, RON BASIR
November 03, 2018

"Amazing service"

- Anna

I recently bought a Mercedes SL from the dealership. The sales rep Bill was very patient and helpful. He made to ensure that I was completely satisfied with the car and that it was delivered in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill chouaibi
171 - 180 of 1,005 results