Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

North York Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat

Thornhill, ON

4.8
1,090 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

7200 Yonge St

Thornhill, ON

L4J 1V8

Directions

1,091 Reviews of North York Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat

Sort by Write a review
February 24, 2021

"Thank you John. You were so great in the process of..."

- Sarahvaz77

Thank you John. You were so great in the process of viewing and purchasing my Lexus!!! I highly recommend to purchase your next vehicle from John!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Wang
September 04, 2020

"My experience at North York Chrysler was with Farshid..."

- dwh2020

My experience at North York Chrysler was with Farshid Azarang ( Financing ) and Abhi Arun ( Sales). Both of these gentlemen have impressed me with their professional conduct. I speak highly of them because they have earned it. North York Chrysler is certainly the ideal place to shop for a car without the hassle and have an enjoyable experience !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Farshid Azarang, Abhi Arun
August 21, 2020

"Olim helped me buy my Lexus IS250, and was exactly what I..."

- Swarnajit

Olim helped me buy my Lexus IS250, and was exactly what I needed! Olim and Ladda helped me get a good rate on my used vechicle and got me the service I was needing. Highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Customer Care
5.0
Other Employees : Olim
August 02, 2020

"Highly recommend this dealership!"

- jasminee

I usually find it a bit difficult to trust the auto dealerships because i feel like they are usually a bit pushy and I dont really feel comfortable when i feel like im being forced or pushed to do something. I’ve been looking for a car for weeks already and decided to fo take a look at north york chrysler as well. I talked to One of the agents and had the opportunity to have a chat With Amir. His service was amazing, he was patient, honest, and super friendly! He answered all of my questions (which were a lot!!!) and helped me chiose the best car that satisfies all my needs and my budget of course! He patiently educated me about the options on the cars and gave me all the details i needed to decide. I really appreciate the time and effort he put for me and I highly recommend his service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amir Hadadian
August 01, 2020

"XC90 from Kevin"

- Mr.x

I bought 2018 XC90 from Kevin, he is very patient and friendly to me,great service. the condition of the car is great too, highly recommend. They have a reputation for outstanding quality, honesty, and integrity. Pricing on the cars and your trade in will be fair, the buying process is easy, and I left with a great deal on my new car. I will go back here again because of the excellent customer service and high quality vehicles. Kevin really knows those cars well, you won't find a better used car dealer than Chrysler North york.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin
July 30, 2020

"Excellent service with knowledgeable staff. Approachable,..."

- Mg

Excellent service with knowledgeable staff. Approachable, honest, and definitely not pushy. The dealership was very clean staged nicely with model vehicles. Overall, i had a great experience and purchased my jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Customer Care
5.0
Other Employees : Izad
July 30, 2020

"Professional, Pleasant and also good taste in inventory."

- hamid

Pleasant experience from moment stepped inside. Atmosphere was open, transparent, and never pushy. The display cars had very carefully selected options and features that are highly desirable. It was a perfect match for me finding my jeep. I am very particular and after 6 months of research and not luck elsewhere, these guys had the perfect vehicle ready and purchased it in my first visit. Very satisfied with the service and vehicles. Have recommended a few family members already.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Izad Sanaei was awesome.
July 07, 2020

"Pleasant guys to deal with. No matter the situation..."

- Bishop Gill

Pleasant guys to deal with. No matter the situation you’re in, they will work hard and get it done for you rather it’s related to specific features on a car you’re looking for or financing needs. They will make it happen for you! Thanks Mo and Farshid for all your hard work to help us out! Will definitely be back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mo, Farshid
June 08, 2020

"Great guys to deal with, the best prices on the internet..."

- Carolin

Great guys to deal with, the best prices on the internet and will work hard to help you get the deal done . This is the second vehicle we have bought there and will continue to do so every time we need a new vehicle ! Thanks Mo and Farshid for all your hard work to help us out ! Carolin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
No and Farshid Thanks for all your help !
June 08, 2020

"For any of you that are not to sure which dealer to use..."

- Carolin

For any of you that are not to sure which dealer to use on your next vehicle purchase , Well look no further then North York Chrysler , These guy have the best prices by far ! There sales and finance staff are the best I’ve experienced hands down ! We have purchased two vehicles from these people and I can assure you we will continue to buy our vehicles their . Great job guys and Thanks for all your hard efforts ! Carolin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mohammed and Farshid , You guys are awesome !
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,091 results