Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

North York Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat

4.6

978 Lifetime Reviews

7200 Yonge St , Thornhill, Ontario L4J 1V8 Directions
Sales: (866) 788-4187

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

978 Reviews of North York Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat

Sort by Write a review
September 30, 2019

"Thank you Val and the detailing team to keep my car clean..."

- Amy

Thank you Val and the detailing team to keep my car clean everytime! Excellent service- dropped off in the morning then got a shuttle to work and pick up after work! Perfect for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Customer Care
5.0
Other Employees : Val, Richard
September 30, 2019

"Great job in taking care my SRT all the times! Fast in..."

- Mike

Great job in taking care my SRT all the times! Fast in and out, no crazy selling staff. Only tells me what my car needs at the certain mileage with the schedule maintenance plan present in front of me. Thank you Val as usual!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Customer Care
5.0
Other Employees : Val
September 30, 2019

"Love the friendly staffs here. Fast and excellent..."

- Peter

Love the friendly staffs here. Fast and excellent service. Val is always helpful along with the support staffs- Leslie and Michelle to get me in and out with an Uber ride! Thank you guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Customer Care
5.0
Other Employees : Val, Leslie and Michelle
September 30, 2019

"Thank you Val and the team for the great service! Alaways..."

- Macro

Thank you Val and the team for the great service! Alaways happy to bring my vehicle here for the excellent service. Thank you Leslie and Michelle for helping as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Customer Care
5.0
Sarah Finlay
5.0
Other Employees : Val, Leslie and Michelle
September 27, 2019

"Quick oil change"

- Hiro200

Quick but thorough service through the fast lane. oil change and tire rotation was done in under an hour and theres even a waiting area where you can watch your car being worked on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
fast lane techs, Jon the advisor
September 27, 2019

"Fiat 500"

- Amy

A triangle warning light came on a few days ago and my mechanic was not able to diagnose the issue. Booked in to Fiat to have my car checked and turned out it was due for an oil change.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Ng
September 27, 2019

"Good Service"

- 2500

Driving through Toronto from the States and tire light came on. Found this dealership on google and stopped in. Thankfully just needed a top up and was good to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John (Service Advisor) & Express Mechanic
September 25, 2019

"Excellent Followup Visit"

- RecallJourney

After a bit of a wait parts finally arrived and I was booked in. Dropped off my car with my service advisor and was shuttled to work. Vehicle was done on time and I was updated regularly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Ng
September 25, 2019

"Recall Experience"

- James

Booked an appointment for a recall on my 2012 Dodge Journey. Other dealers had a 2 month wait, North York took me in a week. Recall went smooth, complimentary vehicle inspection was pleasantly unexpected. Would definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Ng (Service Consultant) & Appointment Center Staff
September 25, 2019

"Roadside Assistance Towed In "

- Xuan

My van got towed in to North York by Chrysler roadside assistance after my tire went flat. The mechanics here found the problem and helped replace my tire.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Ng
1
...
1 - 10 of 978 results