Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

North York Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat

4.5

965 Lifetime Reviews

7200 Yonge St , Thornhill, Ontario L4J 1V8 Directions
Sales: (866) 788-4187

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

965 Reviews of North York Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat

Sort by Write a review
September 14, 2019

"bad service"

- John

Took my Ram 1500 to this dealer for an oil change, had been going there for the past few oil changes. Was told that an OLF with tire rotation was about $160.00. I responded that Mopar had a special on for $89.95. After showing them the special on my phone they agreed to the price. When I told them I had a coupon from Mopar for $25 off a synthetic oil they basically refused it, and had a greatly inflated price for synthetic oil. In the end I agreed for them to use their standard oil. When I got the bill their standard oil is not Pennzoil or Mopar but something called Big Red Oil. This oil does not meet Chrysler Spec. MS-6395 which is recommended for Chrysler vehicles. The service manger lied to my face and told me this had been the standard oil for the past few years, I had never received it before. I will never set foot in this dealer again and would suggest anyone that does do so with a great deal of caution.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sarah Finlay
1.0
September 02, 2019

"Unscrupulous Misrepresentation of Mileage"

- carhub.ca victim

This dealership sold us a car where they under-reported true mileage by over 100,000km (major falsehood) and falsely advertised bluetooth (lesser falsehood). . Whether this was a lapse of ethics, competence or both is unclear - but this incident cost us much time, money, and angst. After the ordeal in dealing with them, I would not recommend them to my worst enemy. Out experience shows you can't take anything at face value in dealing with them. Consumer beware!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ellie Damneh
1.0
September 02, 2019

"Recent Purchase"

- Twsum

My overall experience with this company was quite pleasant. The sales person Bruce was more than exceptional. He was honest and didn't pressure me into buying. He treated me and my family very well and I have no complaints there. When I picked up my vehicle Arian was more than helpful, professional and just a real nice guy. My only complaint with this company is their business model. If you want to buy, you are forced into financing at 7% and a finance fee. However once you work the fee into the price the vehicle was still well below the average market price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce, Arian
August 31, 2019

"Fixed when nobody else could"

- Airam

Fixed my van when nobody else could. I was tired of just having my mechanic guess at repairs. North york chrysler fixed my overheating van on my first visit. 5/5

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
jon (advisor)
August 31, 2019

"Great service"

- Yayi

I was towed to north York Chrysler after I hit a hole and deflated my tire. Luckily there was a tire in stock. Thank you Jon for looking after my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon
August 31, 2019

"Fantastic service"

- Fulta

Stopped in to have some fluid levels checked on my jeep. I was surprised that the team actually topped up fluids without charging me! Even the washer fluid was topped up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon
August 31, 2019

"Excellent communication"

- Jamal1500

Booked my work truck in for a recall and several service items. Estimate time was explained to me and instead of waiting around all day, I was able to rent a car at the attached rental place and Jon let me know when my car was ready.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon
August 31, 2019

"Tire Light On"

- Anne

My tire warning light came on in the middle of my road trip and this was my closest dealer. Even though I had never been here before, the service guy was super nice and had one of the mechanics help me check my tires and top up the air.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John (service advisor)
August 31, 2019

"Great Dealership!"

- Mykal

Great place to service your car with lots of great people. Service staff take their time to explain things clearly and go above and beyond with the little things to make the experience special. Thank you Jon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon
August 31, 2019

"New Tires"

- Adam

Friendly and knowledgeable staff at North York Chrysler. Got a great quote on new tires for my car and had them installed that day. Great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon
1
...
1 - 10 of 965 results