Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

North York Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat

4.3

870 Lifetime Reviews

7200 Yonge St , Thornhill, Ontario L4J 1V8 Directions
Sales: (866) 788-4187

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

870 Reviews of North York Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat

Sort by Write a review
April 15, 2019

"very pleasant to deal with"

- Bill

Decided to purchase a used car based on internet search, and the purchase was completed in just a couple of days. No hassles or pressure at all. Sales Rep was Bruce Sedighi and it was a positive experience compared to my last dealer purchase years ago. Would definitely return

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce Sedighi
April 15, 2019

"Service"

- Hami moaf

NORTH YORK JEEP One of the worse customer service in town and so rude and unprofessional staff . they just see people like dollar sign , they call me in Saturday for service first of all wasn't’ due date for service . Service guy instead say something about that mistake , making joke I’m not going back there NORTH YORK CHRYSLER JEEP

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Customer Care
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 12, 2019

"Service issues resolved with excellence."

- TQ

Issue # 1 (Resolved): Major Suspension Issue Resolved: I bought a 2019 Dodge RAM truck (from the Aurora dealership) and it had some major suspension issues. I had taken it back to them multiple times over the course of a few months and they were not even able to detect the source of the problem. Finally I was referred to the North York location and Sarah-Jane Finlay (The service manager) took over my case. I have to say she is a pleasure to deal with and handled my case like a professional. She and her highly trained staff were able to troubleshoot and resolve the issue. This brought great relief to me as I was finally able to enjoy the new truck I had purchased. Issue # 2 (In the process of getting resolved): Defective Tires: After a few months of driving my new Ram Truck, I noticed that the tires were getting feathered and were starting to crack. I brought the truck to the North York Dealership and Amy Kearns (The Parts Manager) had a look and acknowledged that the tires were defective. Since all four tires were defective, I thought this whole process may take months to get resolved. Amy had gone over my file and knew the painful ordeal I had with the previous suspension issue. She understood my frustration and worked to resolved the problem in a very professional manner. She immediately opened my case file and contacted the tire manufacturer. She got back to me the very next day and told me that they has gotten a response from the manufacturer and that they will be sending in new tires to replace the defective ones. Conclusion: Overall, I would recommend North York Chrysler (Service Centre) over any other dodge dealership. The service staff are trained professionals who really care about the customers. My experience with Sarah and Amy has thus far been absolutely amazing and they have really gone the extra mile to make sure my concerns were looked after.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sarah Finlay
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Amy Kearns
April 06, 2019

"Excellent "

- Kayeglenn130

Michael Dastranj Product Advisor and Ron Basir Senior Finance and Protection Specialist are very nice, accommodating and very friendly. I give 5 stars for both of them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Dastranj and Ron Basir
April 03, 2019

"Confusing "

- starwriterr911

The run around. Never give a straight answer back and forth Have emails to prove So so confusing and give you one price than another person calls with diff price

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Roham Jamali
2.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 31, 2019

"Quick and excellent service"

- Carol

Thank you Val for the quick and excellent service as usual! Simply the best service experience here at North York Chrysler. Highly recommend Val for the service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Customer Care
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Val
March 31, 2019

"Quick and Friendly Service"

- ram1500

Brought my 2015 ram truck in for a recall and Jon my advisor actually found that I had 3 other recalls. Was able to get them all done in a day. Good communication.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Ng
March 31, 2019

"Excellent Service and Friendly Staff"

- Jess

Val has been awesome as usual, always explains in details on what needs to be done to maintain our vehicles. Coffee was offered everytime whether a quick oil change or full service on vehicle. Quality of work is far better than Canadian tire where we used to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Customer Care
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Val chung
March 31, 2019

"Great Service Visit! "

- JWrangler

The service staff really know their products well. Helped me with the maintenance on my wrangler. Jon took the time to explain what maintenance recommendations meant to the Jeep and took time to even road test a noise with me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Ng
March 30, 2019

"Thanks Jon!"

- Trailblazer

Fast and friendly service staff. Needed my tire pressures topped up because the tire pressure light came on. The young mechanic even gave me new valve caps to replace missing ones.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon
1
...
1 - 10 of 870 results