Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

North York Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat

4.7

1,070 Lifetime Reviews

7200 Yonge St , Thornhill, Ontario L4J 1V8 Directions
Call (866) 788-4187

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,070 Reviews of North York Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat

Sort by Write a review
March 06, 2020

"I hardly ever write any reviews however this one needs to..."

- mihus

I hardly ever write any reviews however this one needs to be heard. First of all online chat on dealerships website is just a robot. Second never ever trust information it gives you. I had an intention of buying one of their used cars and confirmed via chat hours of operation twice. Then packed my family and traveled for about an hour one way to the dealership just to learn it is closed!!! Such a waste of time and money. Of course mistakes happen so I contacted a sales rep explained my situation and was hoping management will at least contact to explain. Have been waiting for 4 weeks now and already driving new vehicle I bought somewhere else. Unfortunately management doesn't care enough to at least call and apologize for the mixup. That was all that was needed to make it right...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Online Chat
February 29, 2020

"Transparent "

- Brian

Very transparent service here at the dealership. I came in to get a peace of mind and they came to me with a few issues noticed on the car. I don't trust dealerships due to the reason of them trying to rip people off but here they provided pictures and showed me in person of what are the issues and Davinder asked the service manager for a discount to help out with the repair and it did help quite a lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Davinder
February 29, 2020

"Good service, friendly staff. Val is very knowledgeable..."

- arnold

Good service, friendly staff. Val is very knowledgeable and patient with seniors like myself. He even walked me to my car after oil change since the floor was wet and slippery. Thank you very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Customer Care
5.0
Other Employees : Val
February 28, 2020

"One of the few dealerships that are trained to service..."

- GucciFiat

One of the few dealerships that are trained to service Fiats. Convenient location if you use transit to get to and from work. Good communication with prompt status updates and replies to questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John (service consultant)
February 28, 2020

"First visit and initial impressions are good. I really..."

- Yunus

First visit and initial impressions are good. I really like the ability to text directly with my service advisor instead of calling or leaving a voice message.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon
February 28, 2020

"Thanks Jon and the technicians at North York for your..."

- Roy1500

Thanks Jon and the technicians at North York for your amazing service. I am writing this review on my way down to Florida and the truck is driving amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Ng & team @ North York Chrysler
February 28, 2020

"I don't own a Chrysler, but I always come here to have..."

- DanE350

I don't own a Chrysler, but I always come here to have the oil changes done for my Mercedes. Staff are friendly and the technicians work in an open area so I can just watch from inside the waiting area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Ng (advisor) & Oil change technicians
February 28, 2020

"After my regular repair shop suggested new wheels to..."

- A4inVaughan

After my regular repair shop suggested new wheels to address my car vibrating on the highway, I wanted a second opinion and brought it to the dealer. Jon was my service advisor for the visit, and after a lengthy conversation, he checked my car in for a diagnosis. He told me that my new winter tires were just not balanced properly! So glad I came here for this second opinion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Ng
February 28, 2020

"I have been visiting this location for years and still..."

- JF

I have been visiting this location for years and still return despite passing 2 other dealerships on my way here. The staff are genuinely nice and I have always had great service from my advisor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Ng (Service Dept.)
February 28, 2020

"Saw some new faces in the service dept but glad to see my..."

- Kennes

Saw some new faces in the service dept but glad to see my regular advisor was there that day! Delightful to speak with and always great at keeping me informed with the status of my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Ng
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,070 results