Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

North York Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat

Thornhill, ON

4.7
1,096 Reviews

7200 Yonge St

Thornhill, ON

L4J 1V8

Directions

1,096 Reviews of North York Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat

Sort by
July 12, 2021

"Great service. No pressure sales by the entire team...."

- Michael

Great service. No pressure sales by the entire team. Everything moves smoothly and quickly ina friendly and efficient manner. A pleasure to do business with.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Enzo
June 09, 2021

"Bad service with bad attitude. The owner of this dealer..."

- Eric Job

Bad service with bad attitude. The owner of this dealer have no respect to his customers. Don't recommend this dealership. Stay away from those guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Customer Care
1.0
Sarah Finlay
1.0
Brian Hoecht
1.0
Roham Jamali
1.0
Other Employees : Eric,
May 30, 2021

"I meet Micha Farber at North york car hub and i bought..."

- Manmohan

I meet Micha Farber at North york car hub and i bought wrangler sahara jeep. Excellent service with knowledgeable Person. Approachable, honest, and definitely not pushy. The dealership was very clean staged nicely with model vehicles. Overall, i had a great experience and purchased my jeep. Micha explained me everything about the Jeep. He very very helpful person. Thanks Micha for your services

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Customer Care
5.0
Other Employees : Micha Farber Sales Representative
May 22, 2021

"I stopped in at the dealership to check out a used car..."

- Fox

I stopped in at the dealership to check out a used car they had on the lot. While there I Spoke with Izad Sanaei who helped out locating the vehicle and arranging a test drive. Izad was knowledgeable / professional and easy to speak with. I was impressed and would not be hesitant to seak him out for future deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Izad Sanaei
April 27, 2021

"I had a professional, informative and pleasant experience..."

- Flightdeck2

I had a professional, informative and pleasant experience purchasing a vehicle from Izad. He seems to take customer experience seriously and that is admirable as repeat business and referral is inexpensive compare to mass marketing of a product. Thanks Izad for all your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Izad Sanaei
February 24, 2021

"Thank you John. You were so great in the process of..."

- Sarahvaz77

Thank you John. You were so great in the process of viewing and purchasing my Lexus!!! I highly recommend to purchase your next vehicle from John!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Wang
September 04, 2020

"My experience at North York Chrysler was with Farshid..."

- dwh2020

My experience at North York Chrysler was with Farshid Azarang ( Financing ) and Abhi Arun ( Sales). Both of these gentlemen have impressed me with their professional conduct. I speak highly of them because they have earned it. North York Chrysler is certainly the ideal place to shop for a car without the hassle and have an enjoyable experience !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Farshid Azarang, Abhi Arun
August 21, 2020

"Olim helped me buy my Lexus IS250, and was exactly what I..."

- Swarnajit

Olim helped me buy my Lexus IS250, and was exactly what I needed! Olim and Ladda helped me get a good rate on my used vechicle and got me the service I was needing. Highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Customer Care
5.0
Other Employees : Olim
August 02, 2020

"Highly recommend this dealership!"

- jasminee

I usually find it a bit difficult to trust the auto dealerships because i feel like they are usually a bit pushy and I dont really feel comfortable when i feel like im being forced or pushed to do something. I’ve been looking for a car for weeks already and decided to fo take a look at north york chrysler as well. I talked to One of the agents and had the opportunity to have a chat With Amir. His service was amazing, he was patient, honest, and super friendly! He answered all of my questions (which were a lot!!!) and helped me chiose the best car that satisfies all my needs and my budget of course! He patiently educated me about the options on the cars and gave me all the details i needed to decide. I really appreciate the time and effort he put for me and I highly recommend his service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amir Hadadian
August 01, 2020

"XC90 from Kevin"

- Mr.x

I bought 2018 XC90 from Kevin, he is very patient and friendly to me,great service. the condition of the car is great too, highly recommend. They have a reputation for outstanding quality, honesty, and integrity. Pricing on the cars and your trade in will be fair, the buying process is easy, and I left with a great deal on my new car. I will go back here again because of the excellent customer service and high quality vehicles. Kevin really knows those cars well, you won't find a better used car dealer than Chrysler North york.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,096 results