Back

North Vancouver Nissan

North Vancouver, BC

4.0
19 Reviews

819 Automall Drive

North Vancouver, BC

V7P 3R8

Directions

By Type

19 Reviews of North Vancouver Nissan

July 27, 2022

Steal customers $758. 19 for a service??? OMG. It's insane . Be careful with them More

by 1sarmientodavid
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nicholas Tsang
June 13, 2022

My special thanks go to Mohammad Taghavi. Well dressed and polite, his extensive knowledge found me the right car without aggressive pressure. A car salesman I could trust. They also have gre More

by Taz2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron
June 09, 2022

First time dealing with Nissan and I'm very happy with the deal. So many thanks to Mohammad Taghavi for having my best interest in mind and offering a deal that was beyond my expectations. The way he tre More

by fdian
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mohammad Taghavi
November 25, 2021

My first time with Nissan North Vancouver and so glad I was in good hands with Patrick Hauer, who spent considerable time with me explaining everything I need to know about my new 2022 Nissan Leaf. And, th More

by Dara
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Hauer
October 17, 2021

Our experience at North Vancouver Nissan was second to none. From setting an appointment, test driving and all the way to purchase, it was a great experience. We were after an Electric Vehicle as a second More

by Gian Fernandes
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pat Hauer, Ron Vincent
July 29, 2021

Patrick Hauer is a great guy when went above and beyond to make sure that we were happy with our car purchase. He delivered on every promise he made and we drove off the lot without a single complaint abou More

by rw
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick, Ron
May 28, 2021

My experience with Northshore Nissan Service dept.Very My experience with Northshore Nissan Service dept. Very bad service and not professional I have a Nissan leaf 2018, clicking noise when shifting gea More

by mjavadpour35
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
service dpt.
February 16, 2021

They are not able to fix the squealing brakes. The car has less than 35000 mileage but brakes are squeling like crazy when I start the car in the morning. They "checked" the brakes and the sound became ev More

by Denis
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I prefer not to disclose
November 30, 2020

A big thank you to Patrick - he made the buying process easy. I was undecided about getting a new car - he made it seamless. A professional who is generous with his time and knowledge, Patrick went above a More

by finn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick, Ron
October 01, 2020

Patrick was absolutely amazing in helping us choose a brand new Nissan. He is knowledgeable, helpful, experienced, and kind. He was able to answer all of our questions; which were many, as we are first t More

by SoniaT
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Hauer
1
1 - 10 of 19 results