Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

North Shore Kia

4.6

50 Lifetime Reviews

855 West 1st St., North Vancouver, British Columbia V7P 1A4 Directions
Sales: (604) 983-2378

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

50 Reviews of North Shore Kia

Sort by Write a review
August 22, 2019

"KIA Niro PHEV"

- MJ

I bought KIA Niro last week. The staff was very helpful and Manu explained all the options. I was comparing other vehicles and so far I am very happy with the selection and expedience of the staff. The only small issue is that I also wanted to buy the studded winter tires and another salesperson explained to me that studs are not allowed in Lower Mainland. I settled on good tires but without studs. Later on, I googled that it was not true. However I feel that the winter tires I bought will do. Michael J

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manu
July 29, 2019

"Very Happy"

- Dedwmorris

We purchased the 2019 Kia Niro PHEV last week. We could not have asked for a better sales team -many thanks North Shore Kia . Sales agent Manu provided us with a wealth of information that was not rushed pre or post purchase. Manu’s attention to detail was very much appreciated. Dave and Daniel

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave, Manu
July 10, 2019

"Great service"

- Adrian

Manu, Melanie and all staff where customer oriented. Manu, was knowledgeable and convincing about the choice we made. Thank, I will recommend your dealership. Adrian Stan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manu, Melanie
July 04, 2019

"Horrible service "

- Carguy 999

Took my newly acquired suv that I purchased used. Was one year old and when I would brake I would hear a grinding noise . Took it to north shore Kia, explained what I was hearing then an hour later said car was ready and bill was $79 . On bill was mechanic note saying dust on brake rotors cleaned off noise is gone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Na
June 19, 2019

"Extremely unprofessional unorganized,disrespectful service"

- Kia owner

Every time I took my car for service it was an unpleasant experience. Always very disorganized and they make you feel like you are not a customer. No respect. It has never been a smooth dealing. My new car is 100% not going to be Kia because of this experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gregory
May 07, 2019

"thanks to manu & all staff@ n. s kia"

- hormoz123

Manu helped me high professionaliy to pick the best choice of car to my budjet and my needs and there were all friendly and helpful staff making nice experiance and memory for sure i recomand to everyone looking for car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
manu
March 02, 2019

"Great Kia North Shore Sales experience"

- sspotorno

Manu is awesome! He was extremely easy to work with. He helped me get exactly what I was looking for in a new car. Very friendly dealership - would definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manu
February 25, 2019

"Best I've Ever Experienced"

- Jan-Lourens van der Merwe

The best thing I can say about North Shore KIA is that they make you feel like family and not just a customer. They quite literally fought to give us the best deal possible. Buying a vehicle can be daunting but Alan, Kia and Kim worked together to ensure the experience was pleasant and had our best interests at heart every step of the way. We traded in two cars and got a 2015 KIA Sportage in excellent condition at an amazing price. Their willingness to go the extra mile for you is what sets them apart. I will never buy a car anywhere else. They carry my highest recommendation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan, Kia, Kim
October 11, 2018

"Service was great, Purchased- Nissan Leaf - P. McLeod"

- Leaf Lady - P. McLeod

Manu, was very thorough in going through all aspects in regards to my first purchase of a EV car. The sales department was all very friendly and helpful, they even threw in a 4 new snow tires. I was very pleased with the service from Manu, and of my gas free car, I love it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manu Nouhi
September 14, 2018

"Excellent service "

- g8ydhaliwal

I experienced great costumer service from all of the workers . If you guys go to north shore Kia try to get an appointment with Kia . Straight forward with everything and efficient. I would definitely recommend north shore Kia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kia
1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results