Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

North Shore Kia

4.6

55 Lifetime Reviews

855 West 1st St., North Vancouver, British Columbia V7P 1A4 Directions
Call (604) 983-2378

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

55 Reviews of North Shore Kia

Sort by Write a review
December 03, 2019

"I bought a Toyota Matrix. Great service from the dealer..."

- Cherg

I bought a Toyota Matrix. Great service from the dealer Manu. He helped with some scratches and get the car very tidy and clean when we picked up. And offer extra service when we have questions about the break. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manu Nouhi
November 30, 2019

"incredible service , best experience ever"

- flexiflexerton

I found a beautiful used car they had online. I live many hrs away. Leo in sales looked after me from the start and I flew down to Vancouver to see and possibly purchase the car, he gave me perfect instructions to get there from airport to sky train and sea bus, and met me with the car to test drive as I got off the sea bus. The .vehicle was better than I had hoped for, so I purchased it, fantastic service by each staff member I interacted with to complete the sale,. ,, after Leo helped me get everything set up and I was shown every feature of the car and he even set up my phone to car connect for me, then had my GPS all ready to guide me home. Leo is a true professional and cares about his customers from start to finish. North Shore Kia is very fortunate to have Leo .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leo, Dave, Barb
November 26, 2019

"I bought a used Lexus is250 AWD. Manu is one of the best..."

- ehsan

I bought a used Lexus is250 AWD. Manu is one of the best dealers I have ever seen. They are helpful and honest. Great services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manu
October 28, 2019

"Excellent service"

- Mark

I bought a nearly-new car this past weekend at North Shore Kia and was very pleased with the service. My main contact with Manu Nouhi, although he was not the only one who took such excellent care of me. The service manager, the business manager, and others, all did their utmost to make it a very good experience for me. Special regards to Manu for hustling to get me the missing roof rack key cut while I took care of the other paperwork there. I would highly recommend him and the entire team there. Mark Ryan .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manu Nouhi
October 24, 2019

"Excellent"

- Karl

2019 Niro Hybrid.... Brett Adams is exceptional. The car is everything he said it would be. I'm a hard sell and this is my first hybrid. Excellent, enough said.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett Adams, Melanie Irwin
August 22, 2019

"KIA Niro PHEV"

- MJ

I bought KIA Niro last week. The staff was very helpful and Manu explained all the options. I was comparing other vehicles and so far I am very happy with the selection and expedience of the staff. The only small issue is that I also wanted to buy the studded winter tires and another salesperson explained to me that studs are not allowed in Lower Mainland. I settled on good tires but without studs. Later on, I googled that it was not true. However I feel that the winter tires I bought will do. Michael J

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manu
July 29, 2019

"Very Happy"

- Dedwmorris

We purchased the 2019 Kia Niro PHEV last week. We could not have asked for a better sales team -many thanks North Shore Kia . Sales agent Manu provided us with a wealth of information that was not rushed pre or post purchase. Manu’s attention to detail was very much appreciated. Dave and Daniel

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave, Manu
July 10, 2019

"Great service"

- Adrian

Manu, Melanie and all staff where customer oriented. Manu, was knowledgeable and convincing about the choice we made. Thank, I will recommend your dealership. Adrian Stan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manu, Melanie
July 04, 2019

"Horrible service "

- Carguy 999

Took my newly acquired suv that I purchased used. Was one year old and when I would brake I would hear a grinding noise . Took it to north shore Kia, explained what I was hearing then an hour later said car was ready and bill was $79 . On bill was mechanic note saying dust on brake rotors cleaned off noise is gone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Na
June 19, 2019

"Extremely unprofessional unorganized,disrespectful service"

- Kia owner

Every time I took my car for service it was an unpleasant experience. Always very disorganized and they make you feel like you are not a customer. No respect. It has never been a smooth dealing. My new car is 100% not going to be Kia because of this experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gregory
1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results