Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

North Shore Kia

North Vancouver, BC

4.0
60 Reviews

855 West 1st St.

North Vancouver, BC

V7P 1A4

Directions

Is this your dealership?

60 Reviews of North Shore Kia

Sort by
September 01, 2021

"For second time I bought kia sportage from Norh shore..."

- Samira

For second time I bought kia sportage from Norh shore kia. I had a wonderful experience with Manu on my last purchase. Manu like always very helpful and patient . He is very fair person and knows what the customer needs. He is not just thinking about selling the car to the customers. Generally staff in Northshore kia very nice people.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manu
May 15, 2021

"Bought brand new Kia. So far, NSK has misquoted,..."

- Electric

Bought brand new Kia. So far, NSK has misquoted, overcharged, dented my car, lied that their security cameras don’t work, and treated me like a nuisance.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Three Service Desk Workers
May 06, 2021

"Oh yes, they are very friendly only because they want..."

- Lon

Oh yes, they are very friendly only because they want your money. If you want to get ripped off .....North Shore Kia is the place to go!! The appraiser will make sure you get peanuts for your trade.........and the sales manager is practically laughing in your face!.... Hahahaha. They not only make money on your trade but on the car they are going to sell to you! I worked hard for my money and I definitely don`t need to hear from this clown, that they have to make money on my car.....so does that mean, I should give it away and lose money!! So the moral of this story is.....don`t forget to bring your jar of VASELINE, it will be easier to get screwed!

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales Manager DAVE
January 17, 2021

"We purchased a pre-owned vehicle from North Shore Kia and..."

- Bennett

We purchased a pre-owned vehicle from North Shore Kia and couldn’t be more satisfied with the experience. We dealt with Alvin & Manu (sales consultants), Barb & Natalie (money matters) and Tim (manager of pre-owned) and all were extremely professional, courteous and very patient. There was NO high pressure, in-your-face bargaining here. Just polite, knowledgeable and friendly interactions. A great team helping you all around! We would highly recommend this group for your vehicle needs. P. and L. - satisfied customers!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alvin,Manu,Barb,Natalie,Tim
March 13, 2020

"Best. Salesman. Ever!"

- maggie

My experience buying a pre-owned Kia Soul was great! Logan, my sales genius AND King of the bad "dad jokes" was incredibly helpful, patient, "kinda funny" and a man of his word. I left yesterday with my new girl and she's everything I wanted!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Logan
December 03, 2019

"I bought a Toyota Matrix. Great service from the dealer..."

- Cherg

I bought a Toyota Matrix. Great service from the dealer Manu. He helped with some scratches and get the car very tidy and clean when we picked up. And offer extra service when we have questions about the break. Thanks.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manu Nouhi
November 30, 2019

"incredible service , best experience ever"

- flexiflexerton

I found a beautiful used car they had online. I live many hrs away. Leo in sales looked after me from the start and I flew down to Vancouver to see and possibly purchase the car, he gave me perfect instructions to get there from airport to sky train and sea bus, and met me with the car to test drive as I got off the sea bus. The .vehicle was better than I had hoped for, so I purchased it, fantastic service by each staff member I interacted with to complete the sale,. ,, after Leo helped me get everything set up and I was shown every feature of the car and he even set up my phone to car connect for me, then had my GPS all ready to guide me home. Leo is a true professional and cares about his customers from start to finish. North Shore Kia is very fortunate to have Leo .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leo, Dave, Barb
November 26, 2019

"I bought a used Lexus is250 AWD. Manu is one of the best..."

- ehsan

I bought a used Lexus is250 AWD. Manu is one of the best dealers I have ever seen. They are helpful and honest. Great services.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manu
October 28, 2019

"Excellent service"

- Mark

I bought a nearly-new car this past weekend at North Shore Kia and was very pleased with the service. My main contact with Manu Nouhi, although he was not the only one who took such excellent care of me. The service manager, the business manager, and others, all did their utmost to make it a very good experience for me. Special regards to Manu for hustling to get me the missing roof rack key cut while I took care of the other paperwork there. I would highly recommend him and the entire team there. Mark Ryan .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manu Nouhi
October 24, 2019

"Excellent"

- Karl

2019 Niro Hybrid.... Brett Adams is exceptional. The car is everything he said it would be. I'm a hard sell and this is my first hybrid. Excellent, enough said.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett Adams, Melanie Irwin
1
...
1 - 10 of 60 results