Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

North Shore Kia

4.8

44 Lifetime Reviews

855 West 1st St., North Vancouver, British Columbia V7P 1A4 Directions
Sales: (604) 983-2378

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

44 Reviews of North Shore Kia

Sort by Write a review
March 02, 2019

"Great Kia North Shore Sales experience"

- sspotorno

Manu is awesome! He was extremely easy to work with. He helped me get exactly what I was looking for in a new car. Very friendly dealership - would definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manu
February 25, 2019

"Best I've Ever Experienced"

- Jan-Lourens van der Merwe

The best thing I can say about North Shore KIA is that they make you feel like family and not just a customer. They quite literally fought to give us the best deal possible. Buying a vehicle can be daunting but Alan, Kia and Kim worked together to ensure the experience was pleasant and had our best interests at heart every step of the way. We traded in two cars and got a 2015 KIA Sportage in excellent condition at an amazing price. Their willingness to go the extra mile for you is what sets them apart. I will never buy a car anywhere else. They carry my highest recommendation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan, Kia, Kim
October 11, 2018

"Service was great, Purchased- Nissan Leaf - P. McLeod"

- Leaf Lady - P. McLeod

Manu, was very thorough in going through all aspects in regards to my first purchase of a EV car. The sales department was all very friendly and helpful, they even threw in a 4 new snow tires. I was very pleased with the service from Manu, and of my gas free car, I love it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manu Nouhi
September 14, 2018

"Excellent service "

- g8ydhaliwal

I experienced great costumer service from all of the workers . If you guys go to north shore Kia try to get an appointment with Kia . Straight forward with everything and efficient. I would definitely recommend north shore Kia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kia
September 05, 2018

"Great Service"

- Warriorchick

I received great service from my salesperson Kia. Before I ever went there we talked on the phone many times, went over what I wanted, answered all my questions. Because I live out of town he had the car I wanted with all the things I wanted in it and on it, color, price ready for me when I arrived. He had everything as I had asked for so it was quick and easy completing the sale and be on my way. I had owned a Kia before and loved it, so knew what I wanted again. Would buy from this dealer again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kia
August 21, 2018

"Excellent service, professional and friendly manner"

- Farhad

I am their client for 5 years and always I enjoyed buying car from them. Last week I bought another car from them and I appreciate their excellent service especially Mohammad, Corey and Manu. They are completely professional and at the same time friendly. They listen carefully and address all your concerns. My advice is, go there and just try it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mohammad, Corey and Manu
July 24, 2018

"Worried for Nothing"

- Al Roberts

I have had very little experience buying a vehicle from a dealership and have heard so many horror stories that I thought it was going to be a high pressure, "King of Cars" kind of experience. That around every corner was going to be some angle or dishonest act by the sales staff. Instead, my experience was fantastic. I was looking for a used Kia Soul EV. Alan clearly explained that they only had one Scrap-it incentive left ($3000 value) but if I bought the vehicle, he would guarantee that I got the incentive. I was worried that he might not follow through as I didn't get anything in writing as the Scrap-it Program advises. However, Alan was good to his word and the dealership took care of all the paperwork in quick time. He was upfront and straight with me about the price. Kate gave me a great tour of the vehicle. She was knowledgeable and sincere without being pushy. There were no histrionics when I left to think it over. Kim and Barb in finance were great also. Kim gave us all the options for payments and warranties. When we eventually decided to cancel our warranty and again I was worried that this would be a hassle. No, Barb took care of it within a day. So all my stress was for nothing. They made buying our car a really good experience and helped break a stereotype that I had about car dealers. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan, Kate, Kim and Barb
June 16, 2018

"Highly Recommend"

- Anna C.

As soon as I walked in at North Shore Kia, I received excellent service from all the staff. A special thanks to Alan & Kate. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan (Ali) Nasiroghli &Kate Bonnah
June 01, 2018

"Finelly traded in my Outlander for Sportage !!!"

- Radana

3rd. time is a charm!! Ever since 4 years ago I bought my Outlander I was not really happy with it. Missed my old Sorento. Every time I went for the big service I had a list of Sportages that I wanted to look at and trade my Mitsubishi back for Kia. This (3rd) time it finely happened thanks to my salesman Manu Nouhi. He was very patient with me and went out of his way to get me the best car and deal. His follow up and support after the sale is fantastic. So I left the next day with bran new Kia Sportage 2018. Thank you Manu. Alan I missed you and it was very nice to see you the next day. I am soooo... happy with my new car!!! I recommend this dealership to everybody. I am dealing with them since 2004 and this was my 5th purchase. The staff is incredibly friendly, starting with salesmen Manu , Allan, Mo and all the others. In the service department Christina and her crew. It is always a pleasure to walk in to this dealership. I always feel at home there. It is like visiting your family. Thank you all very much. You will be seeing more of me. Radana Z.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manu Nouhi, Mo Eftekhari, Janna Junck
May 27, 2018

"Special Thanks to KIA KAZEMIAN"

- Maziar Sh

Problems are like LOCK and the Solution are like KEY. In the meantime, a good consultant can well guide and help with the right advice, the person who seeks to solve the problem or help customer to access an appropriate device. In such cases, the presence of a competent and caring advisor becomes very important. I would like to appreciate Mr. KIA KAZEMIAN, who helped me to purchase a Kia Sportage. He is a high professional problem solver and kindly responsible for helping all customer to find an appropriate vehicle. Thank you bro, Maziar Sh

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
KIA KAZEMIAN
1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results