Back

North Shore Kia

North Vancouver, BC

2.7
67 Reviews

855 West 1st St.

North Vancouver, BC

V7P 1A4

Directions

Is this your dealership?

67 Reviews of North Shore Kia

Sort by
May 21, 2022

Not happy, Moved plans to view a vehicle confirmed with dealership to test drive, before I moved off to test I was told the car was sold and couldn’t test drive. Pretty bad way to deal with potential custo More

by johnjoseph
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David
May 18, 2022

Didn't realize that for years NS Kia had been charging for a service that was only to be checked on the service plan! In addition.. on my last service.. they were to check the battery... it appeared that More

by Dguspie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Counter service
April 22, 2022

The service department is totally incompetent. My 2019 EV Sol was brought in 5 times, to simply repair the electric door latch. They ordered the parts wrong on 3 separate occasions, and then lost More

by Adrian
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Anand, service department
March 19, 2022

Our family was looking for a car for our daughter and son-in-law with special needs and we had some very special requirements. Dave - the sales manager and the sales person David were attentive, and did More

by Louis and Jen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David, DAve and Barb
February 27, 2022

I bought my car from North Shore Kia a little over 2 years ago. It’s a used car, so I know that it comes with the territory that issues may arise. However, the day after I bought the car, the engine lig More

by Jenelle H
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Andan
February 18, 2022

So it looks like anybody can leave a review. There's no way to know if they're real or not. For example, a disgruntled customer that is way off with in his/her opinion can submit a review a More

by cehin97180
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hulk Hogan, Pee Wee Herman and, of course, your mom.
November 21, 2021

They can’t be trusted. I bought a used car with a clean report. Within 4 mos, brakes are shot & needs new tires More

by funnystep
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Colin case
September 01, 2021

For second time I bought kia sportage from Norh shore kia. I had a wonderful experience with Manu on my last purchase. Manu like always very helpful and patient . He is very fair person and knows what t More

by Samira
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manu
May 15, 2021

Bought brand new Kia. So far, NSK has misquoted, overcharged, dented my car, lied that their security cameras don’t work, and treated me like a nuisance. More

by Electric
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Three Service Desk Workers
May 06, 2021

Oh yes, they are very friendly only because they want Oh yes, they are very friendly only because they want your money. If you want to get ripped off .....North Shore Kia is the place to go!! The apprais More

by Lon
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales Manager DAVE
1
...
1 - 10 of 67 results