Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

North London Toyota

London, ON

4.0
82 Reviews

1515 Rob Panzer Drive

London, ON

N5X 0M7

Directions

82 Reviews of North London Toyota

Sort by
December 31, 2021

Sarah yearly, who was our salesperson and Jenn Stennet, who was our finance person were great. Service department lost our old plate which could be returned for a refund. More

by Al
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sara Yearley
5.0
Jenn Stennett
5.0
November 22, 2021

I recommend this Toyota dealership because the seller service is very friendly and attentive and gives the best information i need im very happy with my Toyota rav4 thanks for your help and good service More

by jjuanmendez2102
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Antonucci
5.0
Jennifer Wynn
5.0
October 29, 2021

My salesperson Dave Antonucci was awesome. I would highly recommend! So helpful, knowledgeable and friendly! More

by Paulette Hoyles
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Antonucci
5.0
Jenn Stennett
5.0
October 25, 2021

Be sure to check delivery km when buying a new car.I Be sure to check delivery km when buying a new car. I thought it was a new car, but the delivery km was over 3000km. Steven Chung, It's best to More

by joo911
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steven Chung
1.0
October 12, 2021

PLEASE DO NOT USE THIS DEALERSHIP. Highly unethical and unlawful practices. Knowing that they had the last 3 Tundra's in the province they forced me into financing and said I couldn't pay it off fo More

by Johnab
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Owner Kevin Laurie never to be trusted.
Oct 26, 2021 -

Johnab responded

UPDATE: MORE REASONS TO STAY AWAY FROM THIS DEALERSHIP. This is an update to my last post. I tried to entertain a resolution to my issue by contacting Toyota Canada. It appears that Toyota Head office had reached out to the dealership since that evening Scott the manager from North London called me. He refused to give me his last name. Scott appeared to have no intention on resolving the issue as his tone was rude, disrespectful and aggressive. He threatened to sue me for defamation if I did not take down my original post that is written below. I stated to him that every word I wrote was true and you can't sue someone for defamation if their opinion is based on facts. I have detailed accounts of all my dealings with North London Toyota which is too long for this review but I can prove every word. My complaint with OMVIC (Ontario Motor Vehicle Industry Council) was deemed founded and they escalated matters on their end (again I have an email to prove this fact). Please do not fall for their deception and protect yourself. Anyone who takes advantage of a pandemic for their personal gain is disgusting in my opinion.

September 03, 2021

Adam Brooke was great in explaining and showing us all the features of the various models. We bought a RAV4 EXL Premium and we are very satisfied with our purchase. So many questions about all the featu More

by John McKaig
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Brooke
5.0
August 31, 2021

He is the best staff who I have ever met in London. He is responsible for the car he sold. After selling it, he continuesly takes care of his customers. More

by kohm
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Chung
5.0
July 30, 2021

Fantastic service and staff! Went out of their way to help with old and new cars. They honor their agreements. Highly recommended. Be glad when the coffee machine is back? More

by thompson.kelvin
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Curry
5.0
Bill McCallum
5.0
Scott Van Dyk
5.0
Other Employees : Pete Donald
June 21, 2021

Great service from our sales rep Steve Chung, and his Sales Manager Ozzy made the process easy and stress free. These two were so helpful! More

by Tiffani
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Chung
5.0
Osama Jomaa
5.0
June 07, 2021

I bought my first car there sold by a man named Steve, he was so helpful when it came it picking out my first adorable car, I highly recommend getting Steve to help you find a car! More

by Oliviamsedge
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Chung
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 82 results