Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

North London Toyota

London, ON

4.0
77 Reviews

1515 Rob Panzer Drive

London, ON

N5X 0M7

Directions

77 Reviews of North London Toyota

Sort by
September 03, 2021

"Adam Brooke was great in explaining and showing us all..."

- John McKaig

Adam Brooke was great in explaining and showing us all the features of the various models. We bought a RAV4 EXL Premium and we are very satisfied with our purchase. So many questions about all the features and Adam has been more than happy to take time to show us how things work. Thanks Adam we appreciate your excellent customer care.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Brooke
5.0
August 31, 2021

"He is the best staff who I have ever met in London. He..."

- kohm

He is the best staff who I have ever met in London. He is responsible for the car he sold. After selling it, he continuesly takes care of his customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Chung
5.0
July 30, 2021

"Fantastic service and staff! Went out of their way to..."

- thompson.kelvin

Fantastic service and staff! Went out of their way to help with old and new cars. They honor their agreements. Highly recommended. Be glad when the coffee machine is back?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Curry
5.0
Bill McCallum
5.0
Scott Van Dyk
5.0
Other Employees : Pete Donald
June 21, 2021

"Great service from our sales rep Steve Chung, and his..."

- Tiffani

Great service from our sales rep Steve Chung, and his Sales Manager Ozzy made the process easy and stress free. These two were so helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Chung
5.0
Osama Jomaa
5.0
June 07, 2021

"I bought my first car there sold by a man named Steve, he..."

- Oliviamsedge

I bought my first car there sold by a man named Steve, he was so helpful when it came it picking out my first adorable car, I highly recommend getting Steve to help you find a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Chung
5.0
May 25, 2021

"Just got a New Toyota 2020 Rav4 at North London Toyota..."

- elkin78

Just got a New Toyota 2020 Rav4 at North London Toyota and I am more than happy. The entire process was smooth and the service I received from Product Advisor, Bill Sandy and Financial Manager, Jennifer was wonderful. Bill was really helpful and very thoughtful.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Sandy
5.0
May 27, 2021 -

North London Toyota responded

Congratulations on the purchase of your new 2020 Toyota RAV4 and thank you for taking the time to leave us a review!

February 05, 2021

"This was a top notch dealership when it came to buying my..."

- Adam

This was a top notch dealership when it came to buying my new car as all staff was friendly and Rick Patrella who I dealt with was great with information and response rate as well. He went over and above for myself and would recommend anyone looking to buy a new or used vehicle to go see him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Petrella
5.0
Jenn Stennett
5.0
Apr 14, 2021 -

North London Toyota responded

Congratulations and thank you for leaving us a review!

December 23, 2020

"Would not recommend .. typical sales behavior led to..."

- ToyotaLove

Would not recommend .. typical sales behavior led to quite a poor experience! Luckily, Toyota Town was able to deliver an enjoyable experience and we still walked away with the vehicle we wanted at the price we hoped for. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rick Petrella
1.0
Jan 18, 2021 -

North London Toyota responded

Hi ToyotaLove, We apologize for your experience, unfortunately not knowing your name we are unable to look into what happened during your visit. We do wish you the best and Congratulations on your new vehicle.

November 04, 2020

"I was in need of a new car after I had an accident. I..."

- Margie

I was in need of a new car after I had an accident. I could not have had a better experience leasing my new RAV4. Afshine Jahangiri was very helpful in answering all my questions re the safety features. He was also great explaining the AppleCar Play features as I wanted a compass in my car. In fact after the paperwork was done, he went over every feature on my car including AppleCar Play. Making sure I understood all the features on the steering wheel and dash. A very positive experience. I have been singing his praises. I never felt pressured to choose a car. Working out all the leasing details with Jenn Stennett was also a pleasure. She was able to explain and describe all aspects of our lease. All my questions and concerns were explained in detail. A breathe of fresh air!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jenn Stennett
5.0
Other Employees : Afshine Jahangiri
October 29, 2020

"We leased our vehicle from Toyota London North through..."

- gregnadon

We leased our vehicle from Toyota London North through our sales rep Bill Sandy. He helped us check out a few vehicles, arranging for us to test drive and was very patient and helpful while we made a choice of which vehicle was right for us. He led us through the process until completion. I recommend if you go to Toyota London North to look up Bill Sandy. It was a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Sandy
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 77 results