Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

North London Toyota

London, ON

3.7
69 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1515 Rob Panzer Drive

London, ON

N5X 0M7

Directions

69 Reviews of North London Toyota

Sort by Write a review
November 04, 2020

"I was in need of a new car after I had an accident. I..."

- Margie

I was in need of a new car after I had an accident. I could not have had a better experience leasing my new RAV4. Afshine Jahangiri was very helpful in answering all my questions re the safety features. He was also great explaining the AppleCar Play features as I wanted a compass in my car. In fact after the paperwork was done, he went over every feature on my car including AppleCar Play. Making sure I understood all the features on the steering wheel and dash. A very positive experience. I have been singing his praises. I never felt pressured to choose a car. Working out all the leasing details with Jenn Stennett was also a pleasure. She was able to explain and describe all aspects of our lease. All my questions and concerns were explained in detail. A breathe of fresh air!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Afshine Jahangiri
5.0
Jenn Stennett
5.0
October 29, 2020

"We leased our vehicle from Toyota London North through..."

- gregnadon

We leased our vehicle from Toyota London North through our sales rep Bill Sandy. He helped us check out a few vehicles, arranging for us to test drive and was very patient and helpful while we made a choice of which vehicle was right for us. He led us through the process until completion. I recommend if you go to Toyota London North to look up Bill Sandy. It was a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Sandy
5.0
October 04, 2020

"Bill Sandy was very friendly and attentive during our..."

- Alex

Bill Sandy was very friendly and attentive during our purchase of a used Prius. Jenn Stennett made sure all our questions about the warranty Options were fully answered. We highly recommend North London Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jenn Stennett
5.0
Other Employees : Bill Sandy
Oct 05, 2020 -

North London Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review on here Alex!

September 23, 2020

"Recently I bought a 2021 Toyota Venza from North London..."

- Richard

Recently I bought a 2021 Toyota Venza from North London Toyota. My salesperson was Steve Chung. Steve took the time to explain the details of the Venza, and went to great lengths in explaining buying the vehicle outright and or leasing. Steve was courteous and made me feel comfortable while answering all my questions. Steve, you won me over to Toyota and I hope to deal with you in two or three years from now. Thanks again Richard

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marty Blue
5.0
Other Employees : Steven Chung
Oct 05, 2020 -

North London Toyota responded

Congratulations on your new Venza and thank you for leaving us a review!

September 21, 2020

"Afshine did an amazing job helping my mom get the car she..."

- raybeenb

Afshine did an amazing job helping my mom get the car she wanted at a price even lower then she expected! Glad to do business here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Afshine Jahangari
Oct 05, 2020 -

North London Toyota responded

Thank you for the review and Congratulations to your mom on her new vehicle!

August 28, 2020

"I came to this Toyota with my mom so she could trade in..."

- Teighan Morris

I came to this Toyota with my mom so she could trade in her summer vehicle for a winter vehicle. We worked with Paul Bertin and had a really great experience! Paul was professional, knowledgeable about the vehicles, extremely nice and not pushy at all. We came towards the end of the day on Saturday and he stayed after hours to help us make a purchase. The whole team made it easy for my mom to purchase her new RAV4 and they helped get her the best pricing. I will definitely recommend this dealership to my family and friends in the future and will highly consider purchasing my next vehicle here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Bertin
5.0
Marty Blue
5.0
August 15, 2020

"Just got a New Toyota 2020 Rav4 at North London Toyota..."

- Chenkplen

Just got a New Toyota 2020 Rav4 at North London Toyota and I couldn't be more happier. The entire process was smooth and the service I received from Product Advisor, Bill Sandy and Financial Manager, Peter Kantzas was exceptional. Simply put, great experience overall! Highly recommended 5 Stars delearship.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Kantzas
5.0
Other Employees : Product Advisor, Bill Sandy
July 17, 2020

"I moved to this end of city so I thought I’d give North..."

- Ducky

I moved to this end of city so I thought I’d give North London Toyota a try. Big Mistake!!! Nothing but issues and nobody will call you back, you need to go in to get reply/answered. I have had multiple complaints since my frame recall replacement. I will just highlight the major ones. Air conditioning didn’t work but they said it’s nothing they did. Agreed to pay for parts I pay labour. While doing that they crushed my rad. Asked them to replace it but they would not. Then my condenser was leaking. Put up one star review. I was told if I take down bad review and put up five star and they would help me otherwise why would they. So I did. Had vibrating at 80-120 speeds couldn’t figure out what it was had to go to Toyota town to figure out it was my grille clips were broken. Would not of cared as grille was already damaged and needed to be replace but would of been nice if they were honest at North LondonAnd told me they broke clips. Then I had more issues after steering rack replacement. Went in to get Answered as nobody would return my calls. This is when Marty Blue verbally and aggressively abused my husband. He called him a piece of *%#¥ and told him he was no longer allowed there, among other things. My husband went a few doors down to talk to GM Kevin and was told there are 400 parts to take of and that not all parts would go on right. He said he would look into it and get back to us. He never did!!! I have that conversation on tape if you’d like to deny. Had to go to Toyota Town to get condenser fixed again as the o rings were leaking that should of been replaced when new condenser was put in at North London. And finally I have to go in still to find out why my truck bounces to one side when going over bumps it’s dangerous!’n

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Marty Blue
1.0
Kevin Laurie
1.0
David Pomeroy
1.0
March 03, 2020

"Incredible service person"

- janetmarybruce1973

Andrea worked very hard go accommodate our need for a tire balance. We were having problems getting tires from another location and Andrea set up several appointments for us without complain thank you Andreat

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrea Bruce, MJ Rizkalla
Mar 17, 2020 -

North London Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We appreciate the feedback and glad to hear that Andrea was able to help out!

February 16, 2020

"Would like to commend Would like to commend Osama Jonas..."

- Odanam

Would like to commend Would like to commend Osama Jonas at North London Toyota. He was kind and obliging and helped me with my vehicle.. You make a difference to some of us who are mechanically challenged. You were a great help with my Matrix. at North London Toyota. He was kind and obliging and helped me with my vehicle. Thanks Nolan. You make a difference to some of us who are mechanically challenged. You were a great help with my Corolla

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Osama Jomaa
5.0
Mar 17, 2020 -

North London Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review Odanam, we appreciate it!

1
...
1 - 10 of 69 results