Back

North Hill Mazda

Calgary, AB

4.9
29 Reviews

1211 Centre St NW

Calgary, AB

T2E 2R3

Directions

Is this your dealership?

By Type

29 Reviews of North Hill Mazda

March 12, 2022

All the service agents are knowledgeable, courteous and helpful. Service is very prompt and the dealership tells you what to expect for the work to be done and the cost. More

by lrupprecht
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gayle Sui and Dave Buch
February 15, 2022

SIX stars out of 5! ! We visited North Hill Mazda recently in our quest to purchase a new vehicle. The dealership had been recommended by someone who had also recently pu More

by Vera & Doug
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donna & David
July 27, 2021

I bought my first new car in Canada at North hill Mazda 4 month ago, all the staff were many kind, diligent and made it so easy for us, big thanks to all the team, great dealership. More

by mjpinedamd1978
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Sosa, Oleksii, Mae, and last but not least Robert Ochart
May 27, 2021

We had pretty incredible buying experience here and wanted to share it. First of all, no pressure and "I will talk to manager to see what we can do" approach was present. It was simple, we establish More

by waldi_12
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oleksi
February 23, 2021

Amazing customer service!!!! GREAT team of professionals who care about your needs and will help you find the right car! David Sosa was very knowledgeable and helped us find what we needed within our budget More

by Talia L.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David
February 23, 2021

A big thank you to David Sosa for helping us find our new Mazda CX-5!!! We absolutely love it! Sales process was smooth, David explained to us all the fees and all the relevant warranty and products, he expl More

by Lindsey Rheault
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Sosa
February 12, 2021

I thought the purchasing process would be painful- but it was great. I highly recommend North Hill Mazda. Mae and David were great to deal with and I love my new CX5! I truly appreciate that throughout the e More

by KC123
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mae, David
April 29, 2020

Josh was great to deal with. Fair price in the deal. Had a few minor issues after the sale, and they were very fair and reasonable with me. I would recommend them anytime. More

by aranjezo
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh
November 07, 2019

not impressed with the person at Service Desk. Probably won't buy another car here because of lack of Service I received(not knowlegeable. A young man came by and somewhat resolved issue More

by Dealer Review
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don't know name, female at Service Desk.
January 08, 2019

0/5 - DO NOT BRING YOUR VEHICLE HERE FOR SERVICING!!! They do not service your vehicle correctly the first time you bring it in... it needs to be brought back the following day or week for them to fix the More

by tveblanc
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steve McKenzie, Troy (Advisor)
1
1 - 10 of 29 results