Back

Nissan of Nanaimo

Nanaimo, BC

2.7
53 Reviews

3612 N Island Hwy

Nanaimo, BC

V9T 1W2

Directions

By Type

53 Reviews of Nissan of Nanaimo

August 12, 2022

recommended service that was NOT required by the warranty but he said it was. Charged $360.00 for oil change in differentials. More

by rstarr46
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mack Lyle
August 03, 2022

Put a deposit on a Leaf 3 weeks ago over the phone. I had done some pricing on Car Cost Canada and Unhaggle. The Dealership called me to let me know that they had 5 new Leaf's coming in August. They More

by Sandra Grant
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brandon Czymoch
July 28, 2022

My experience was very wonderful the sales person work with me tiredless he even went with a bank with me very very good person he was I enjoyed buying my new Pathfinder More

by Canada1932
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominic
July 08, 2022

Aside from financing you over and above what you tell them your comfortable with … this company continues to calls me weekly… even after I asked them NUMEROUS times to remove my name from their sales lis More

by jenniphilbrook
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mack Lyle
February 23, 2022

My name is Michaela Adams. I am writing this in regards to a complaint about the service and quality of service I have received in the past few years. I have always loved More

by Michaela.j.adams
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mack Lyle
February 15, 2022

This is my second truck purchased at Nanaimo Nissian. I was very happy with my Sale Rep Milan she was very plasent and easy to talk with and alway willing to my needs or requests. She made my experiance More

by travelguy5224
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Milan Van Dyk
December 07, 2021

Great experience. Worked with Garrett who was awesome! would recommend him to anyone and will be sending referrals! More

by Ryan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garrett , Mack Lyle
December 04, 2021

Purchased my 2017 Range Rover from Nissan of Nanaimo. They were professional and fair. We really enjoyed the purchase experience. More

by Ryan Webber
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Webber, Morgan Hodder
December 04, 2021

Recently bought a new Nissan Rogue from Nanaimo Nissan. They were extremely diligent and professional. I highly recommend purchasing a vehicle from them! More

by Donna
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon, Morgan
December 04, 2021

Very pleased with my experience here the staff is very professional and accommodating. Let me know of a upcoming sale and gave me a free tv. More

by m
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mack Lyle
1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results