Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Niagara Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Niagara Falls, ON

3.2
90 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

4421 Drummond Road

Niagara Falls, ON

L2E 6C5

Directions

90 Reviews of Niagara Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Sort by Write a review
January 29, 2021

"Bought a new RAM from them in 2017. Took my 2016 Hellcat..."

- Lorne

Bought a new RAM from them in 2017. Took my 2016 Hellcat Challenger to them for a safety inspection January of 2021 due to selling it. They totally lied telling me I needed all four new tires. For tires to be legal as a safety, they need to be in good condition, no cracks or damage and minimum 2mm of tread as per regulations (Passenger / Light-Duty Vehicle Inspection Standard). Two of the tires are close but two of them are almost 5mm. They refuse to allow the tires to pass. I tried to talk to the owner and he wouldn't listen. They have lost a customer for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Andrew Page
1.0
Other Employees : Joe
November 19, 2020

"IF YOU ARE GOING TO LIE AT LEAST STICK UP TO IT!!!!..."

- ED87

IF YOU ARE GOING TO LIE AT LEAST STICK UP TO IT!!!! Horrible experience. Dan is a liar and the place is a snake nest. I would give them 0 if I could but, I will make sure I pass the word over. Went over to test drive and Dan the owner makes me wait around going in and out of that crowded little dealership. 1: NO ONE is respecting social distancing, masks down sales ppl and customers pretty much whispering on each other to a kissing point. 2: Dan tells me that he HAS to come with me because HIS INSURANCE DOES NOT COVER CUSTOMERS TEST DRIVING ON THEIR OWN. Then I laugh AND I say that is ridiculous never heard that from a dealership! What dealership doesn't have insurance!!! (AS I SEE OTHER COSTUMERS COMING BACK FROM TEST DRIVES ON THEIR OWN) THEN he says yeah... ACTUALLY, THE TRUTH is THAT WE HAD SOME PEOPLE COMING FROM TORONTO TO STEAL OUR VEHICLES. SO BASICALLY HE DISCRIMINATED ME FOR HOW I LOOK!!! BEING YOUNG AND LATINO!!!??? xxx! As caucasian people were walking around and test driving on their own!!! Immediately I turn around and headed to the other one Jeep dealership in the other city(WHAT A DIFFERENCE, closed the deal that same night). I may look young but I am 33 years old and I've never received this treatment. IF YOU ARE GOING TO LIE AT LEAST STICK UP TO IT!!!! I WILL MAKE SURE THE LATINO COMMUNITY KNOWS ABOUT IT THROUGH FB AND ELSE AND ALL THE OTHER ONES! YOUR DEALERSHIP IS A SHAME!!! 2021!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
DAN
Nov 19, 2020 -

Niagara Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thank you for taking the time to make a review. There are no test drives under any condition where a vehicle is unaccompanied by a sales person. We’re sorry you don’t like our policy but unfortunately this is the policy. Glad you found a vehicle that works for you. Hope you enjoy it.

Nov 19, 2020 -

ED87 responded

Great just skip the social distancing and the lying part

Nov 19, 2020 -

Niagara Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

All of our employees wear masks and we have many covid protocols in place. Again sorry your experience wasn’t as expected.

September 21, 2020

"We purchased a 2020 Jeep Cherokee. Thanks to Roland for..."

- amkeller58

We purchased a 2020 Jeep Cherokee. Thanks to Roland for excellent service and following up on any issues. Lots of bells and whistles and good explanation on how to use them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Morgan
June 15, 2020

"I had an issue with the hours of operation for service..."

- Natalie Grand Cherokee

I had an issue with the hours of operation for service department not being updated on the website during the pandemic Andrew, the Manager, called and apologized and addressed my concerns and issue. Customer satisfaction is important to this dealership and customer service is second to none. The staff are friendly and attentive. Very happy with how my issue was addressed and rectified.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Page
5.0
June 06, 2020

"Great dealership"

- itdmccabe88

Great people to deal with I would buy another vehicle off those guys.they where honest with me and was happy with the dealership and the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Page
4.0
April 28, 2020

"PURCHASED A VEHICLE DURING THE COVID19 LOCKDOWN"

- darlenne

Purchased a preowned 2015 Land Rover Discovery Sport online during the COVID19 lockdown. Never purchased a vehicle online before. The service was excellent thanks to Andrew and Connor. The hassles were none. All in all a good car buying experience. They even delivered it, picked up my trade-in, though I live 250km away. I definitely recommend Niagara Chrysler, and hope they continue selling vehicles online long after these days of COVID are over.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Page
5.0
Other Employees : Connor Roorda
December 30, 2019

""Excellent Customer Service by Connor""

- Ralph

We went in on a whim and just browsing. Came out with a 2019 Jeep Rubicon. Thanks Connor we love our new vehicle. Connor was very patient, not the least bit pushy. super helpful and a real nice guy. I've already recommended Connor to friends and family. Ralph

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Connor Roorda
December 20, 2019

"Dec. 14/19I'm now the proud owner of a 2020 Jeep Compass..."

- kelmarie

Dec. 14/19 I'm now the proud owner of a 2020 Jeep Compass Sport and loving it. Heated steering wheel is the best thing created. Thanks Roland

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Page
4.0
Other Employees : Roland
December 02, 2019

"Do not buy a car from a dealership mechanics rip you off"

- Maxx1

brought my 2012 jeep liberty jeep in to get the heat fixed. after having the car there fo the day they diagnosed it that i needed a new radiator. so they put a new radiator in picked it up friday paid over $900 reallized there is no heat at all on the invoice it said theres 70% the more you drive it it will work its way up to 100% called them saturday the mechanic said what they do there is they try the least expensive thing it can be then work their way up in price if thats not it. I wrote an email to Dan Page the owner two weeks later his son called to say our jeep has alot of km's that we should just buy another car while our jeep was worth something. all they wanted was to sell a vehicle not to make the custmer happy. PLEASE BEWARE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
andrew called us
November 29, 2019

"They were awesome to deal with...no issues"

- Paul

Worked with Jason on getting me into a new Dodge Ram...Had no issues and the customer service was great!! Thanks Guy I appreciate all your hard work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason
1
...
1 - 10 of 90 results