Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Niagara Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Niagara Falls, ON

3.6
87 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

4421 Drummond Road

Niagara Falls, ON

L2E 6C5

Directions

87 Reviews of Niagara Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Sort by Write a review
June 15, 2020

"I had an issue with the hours of operation for service..."

- Natalie Grand Cherokee

I had an issue with the hours of operation for service department not being updated on the website during the pandemic Andrew, the Manager, called and apologized and addressed my concerns and issue. Customer satisfaction is important to this dealership and customer service is second to none. The staff are friendly and attentive. Very happy with how my issue was addressed and rectified.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Page
5.0
June 06, 2020

"Great dealership"

- itdmccabe88

Great people to deal with I would buy another vehicle off those guys.they where honest with me and was happy with the dealership and the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Page
4.0
April 28, 2020

"PURCHASED A VEHICLE DURING THE COVID19 LOCKDOWN"

- darlenne

Purchased a preowned 2015 Land Rover Discovery Sport online during the COVID19 lockdown. Never purchased a vehicle online before. The service was excellent thanks to Andrew and Connor. The hassles were none. All in all a good car buying experience. They even delivered it, picked up my trade-in, though I live 250km away. I definitely recommend Niagara Chrysler, and hope they continue selling vehicles online long after these days of COVID are over.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Page
5.0
Other Employees : Connor Roorda
December 30, 2019

""Excellent Customer Service by Connor""

- Ralph

We went in on a whim and just browsing. Came out with a 2019 Jeep Rubicon. Thanks Connor we love our new vehicle. Connor was very patient, not the least bit pushy. super helpful and a real nice guy. I've already recommended Connor to friends and family. Ralph

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Connor Roorda
December 20, 2019

"Dec. 14/19I'm now the proud owner of a 2020 Jeep Compass..."

- kelmarie

Dec. 14/19 I'm now the proud owner of a 2020 Jeep Compass Sport and loving it. Heated steering wheel is the best thing created. Thanks Roland

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Page
4.0
Other Employees : Roland
December 02, 2019

"Do not buy a car from a dealership mechanics rip you off"

- Maxx1

brought my 2012 jeep liberty jeep in to get the heat fixed. after having the car there fo the day they diagnosed it that i needed a new radiator. so they put a new radiator in picked it up friday paid over $900 reallized there is no heat at all on the invoice it said theres 70% the more you drive it it will work its way up to 100% called them saturday the mechanic said what they do there is they try the least expensive thing it can be then work their way up in price if thats not it. I wrote an email to Dan Page the owner two weeks later his son called to say our jeep has alot of km's that we should just buy another car while our jeep was worth something. all they wanted was to sell a vehicle not to make the custmer happy. PLEASE BEWARE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
andrew called us
November 29, 2019

"They were awesome to deal with...no issues"

- Paul

Worked with Jason on getting me into a new Dodge Ram...Had no issues and the customer service was great!! Thanks Guy I appreciate all your hard work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason
October 25, 2019

"They really could careless about a customer"

- Mrniceguy

Never going back to a dealer you buy 4 cars off them in a year and they still treat you like garbage. They can't service a vehicle properly and sales is just as worse, they are nice untill the day you roll out with your new purchase. Once you have a problem with your purchase it's your problem not theirs. I have to spent money on fixing problems that is their problem, they use Micky Mouse people to do outside work for them. And because of that problems arise and when you go back it's your problem. Book a appointment to fix the problem and day before appointment they cancel on you and don't even ask you when you would like to rebook. No customer service what so ever they are always changing mangers there but I think the big problem is the owners son. He is nice when you want to buy something then no more mister nice guy. My family purchased 4 cars in a year and they still treat you like xxxx, imagine someone just buying one bad enough 4! Now I have to pay out of my pocket to fix mistakes that shouldn't have been made in the first place that is not even my problem to begin with. Too bad would have continued to buy cars from them and send them customers. Now since they show no customer service or care at all I wrote this for all to know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Andrew Page
1.0
Oct 25, 2019 -

Niagara Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

We didn’t get a call to address the tint concern again. On the first appointment we had to rebook due to vacation taken by our tint provider. They are an outside company that we use. Please reach out to management should you choose to rebook. Thanks

Oct 25, 2019 -

Mrniceguy responded

I gotta call you to rebook a service that you canceled?? I didn't cancel the appointment you did! no follow up hey he is back from vacation I want to make sure we get that fixed for you?

Oct 25, 2019 -

Niagara Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Yes please call and let us know what your availability is so we can schedule the appointment. We will be open at 9 tomorrow in sales. We have tried you multiple times. You have no voicemail. Thanks,

October 22, 2019

"Awesome as usual"

- RV

Awesome as usual. Took me without an appointment just before closing. Service with a smile as always and reminded me of putting winter tires on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mrs. Trotter & Joe Amodeo
September 17, 2019

"Great sales team"

- Rick

I purchased a minivan pacifica from the dealer. From manager to sales reps, treated me, wife and son very well, negotiations were short and straight to the point. They made our buying experience with much fun.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Connor, shannon
1
...
1 - 10 of 87 results