Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Newmarket Nissan

Newmarket, ON

3.7
266 Reviews

17385 Leslie St

Newmarket, ON

L3Y 4X1

Directions

Is this your dealership?

266 Reviews of Newmarket Nissan

Sort by
July 24, 2021

"Excellent service. Had a problem with transmission on..."

- Kathy S

Excellent service. Had a problem with transmission on 2016 Altima. They did the repair completely under warranty, even though I was slightly over the mileage. Repairs finished before the anticipated time. Service Consultant was excellent, kept me up to date on everything and helped me get a rental car for the time I needed it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marta
July 19, 2021

"After a small misunderstanding I was able to resolve an..."

- Pouria Alipour

After a small misunderstanding I was able to resolve an issue with Josh the Nissan sales manager who was extremely kind and helpful. Have purchased numerous vehicle from the dealership and appreciate the business. I would especially recommend Josh the Nissan sales manager who did a fantastic job helping us when things needed a bit more leadership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Irvine
June 29, 2021

"Good clean dealership, friendly and knowledgeable staff...."

- Idrees

Good clean dealership, friendly and knowledgeable staff. Brought my Q50 for oil change, the Covid policy in place was acceptable. The only drawback was the price. They are a bit more expensive than other dealerships like Toyota for the same identical service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey Hart
June 18, 2021

"Great experience with the team, Mr. Babak Ghobadi was..."

- Sherry B

Great experience with the team, Mr. Babak Ghobadi was extremely helpful and professional. I absolutely recommend them from sales to service. Thank you so much . Sherry.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Babak Ghobadi
May 27, 2021

"Rude, lier, unprofessional and careless team, no matter..."

- amin

Rude, lier, unprofessional and careless team, no matter sales or service both team do not provide you with the right info and just want to oversell. Never trust them and stay away from this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Riza, James and others
May 11, 2021

"Newmarket Infiniti, Konstantin Rabinovich and Josh Irvine..."

- Natascha Scott

Newmarket Infiniti, Konstantin Rabinovich and Josh Irvine are and absolute pleasure to deal with, very professional and knowledgeable I can’t say enough good about my experience here. Between the excellent customer experience and the exciting new 2022 QX55 I’m happy to be a longtime Infiniti owner and look forward to a long relationship with this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Konstantin Rabinovich
April 09, 2021

"I've always had an excellent experience when I bring my..."

- Bryan

I've always had an excellent experience when I bring my QX60 in for service. I feel well taken care of. I will continue to recommend Newmarket Infiniti to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marta
March 25, 2021

"The worst dealership I've ever been to! Treated me like..."

- JB

The worst dealership I've ever been to! Treated me like absolute garbage... talked down to me and treated me as if I wasn't ready to purchase a car (which I was and gladly did at another dealership). Please stay away from this dealership unless you'd like to be disrespected. The person we dealt with pretty much told us to get covid as we were leaving... absolutely disgusting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
reza
March 07, 2021

"Great Job. Took time to explain the QX 50 and compare to..."

- Sassy

Great Job. Took time to explain the QX 50 and compare to the QX 60. Searched to find the exact colour inside and out. Very upbeat

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie
January 21, 2021

"Brought my car in for service and snow tires in November...."

- Linda Seeley

Brought my car in for service and snow tires in November. Found the service advisor, Hayley to be very freindly and knowledgeable . I will definitely be going back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hayley
1
...
1 - 10 of 266 results