Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Newmarket Nissan

Newmarket, ON

3.3
260 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

17385 Leslie St

Newmarket, ON

L3Y 4X1

Directions

Is this your dealership?

260 Reviews of Newmarket Nissan

Sort by Write a review
April 09, 2021

"I've always had an excellent experience when I bring my..."

- Bryan

I've always had an excellent experience when I bring my QX60 in for service. I feel well taken care of. I will continue to recommend Newmarket Infiniti to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marta
March 25, 2021

"The worst dealership I've ever been to! Treated me like..."

- JB

The worst dealership I've ever been to! Treated me like absolute garbage... talked down to me and treated me as if I wasn't ready to purchase a car (which I was and gladly did at another dealership). Please stay away from this dealership unless you'd like to be disrespected. The person we dealt with pretty much told us to get covid as we were leaving... absolutely disgusting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
reza
March 07, 2021

"Great Job. Took time to explain the QX 50 and compare to..."

- Sassy

Great Job. Took time to explain the QX 50 and compare to the QX 60. Searched to find the exact colour inside and out. Very upbeat

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie
January 21, 2021

"Brought my car in for service and snow tires in November...."

- Linda Seeley

Brought my car in for service and snow tires in November. Found the service advisor, Hayley to be very freindly and knowledgeable . I will definitely be going back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hayley
January 06, 2021

"AWSOME DEALER WOULD RECOMMEND TO EVERY ONE AND WILL..."

- ADAMROBERTMCLEOD

AWSOME DEALER WOULD RECOMMEND TO EVERY ONE AND WILL RETURN PARTS AND SERVICE ARE GREAT AND EXPLAIN EVERYTHING PROPERLY SALES STAFF ARE HELPFUL AND HAPPY TO HELP PEOPLE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JOSH,KON,AARON,ADAM
December 25, 2020

"Thank you for the service and experience. It is very odd..."

- Rdonahoe

Thank you for the service and experience. It is very odd that the survey will not submit until I type 25 words. You should re think this.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dwayne
December 24, 2020

"I recently purchased my first car from this dealership..."

- Sadie Hoover

I recently purchased my first car from this dealership and was incredibly impressed with the service I received. Sales rep Reza Shirazi was super friendly and helpful in explaining the different vehicle options I had that fit the budget. I was then passed off to Alison Evans who did an amazing job making sure I understood all my options for warranties, financing, ect. especially since this was all new to me. Super happy with my purchase and experience with this dealership. Would definitely recommend to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reza Shirazi, Alison Evans
December 16, 2020

"This dealership has friendly employees, customer service..."

- Fariba Grant

This dealership has friendly employees, customer service is also good . I wish the fee was a bit cheaper. Overall I am quiet happy with this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey
November 09, 2020

"Service is the absolute worse. I will not be using them..."

- BrentM

Service is the absolute worse. I will not be using them in the future and recommend no one use this company. Nissan's great cars but this dealership is the worst. DO NOT BUY OR TAKE VEHICLE TO THIS DEALERSHIP FOR SERVICE! Bought an extended warranty for the vehicle and the limits on items covered are absolutely ridiculous. Got a quote from the to fix a scratch of $1200+ and only $250 is covered. Was sold as bumper to bumper coverage. If I could give them a negative rating I would!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
ALISON EVANS
October 29, 2020

"The aftersales customer support is horrendous. Even when..."

- adalbert.red

The aftersales customer support is horrendous. Even when one is able to contact somebody, is promised a follow up that never comes. More than this, for a car having 7 years on the market (4th gen Nissan Pathfinder), the people at this dealership show a concerning lack of knowledge. Avoid !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cory for the service manager, and some parts guy
1
...
1 - 10 of 260 results