Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

NewRoads Subaru Newmarket

Newmarket, ON

4.8
69 Reviews

17415 Yonge Street

Newmarket, ON

L3Y 8L9

Directions

70 Reviews of NewRoads Subaru Newmarket

Sort by
July 24, 2021

"I was very happy with the way I was treated. salesperson..."

- Brianjcoghlan

I was very happy with the way I was treated. salesperson Kasia answered all my questions as I was 260km away from the dealership.ln Kingston

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kasia
June 21, 2021

"Very friendly and helpful staff. Worked with me to get..."

- Lucianoscopacasa

Very friendly and helpful staff. Worked with me to get the car I wanted

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blake Tobin
June 20, 2021

"Very good and professional service I would love to..."

- MaYkEe

Very good and professional service I would love to recommend this dealer to all of my friends Thank you New road Subaru newmarket for your service

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Wilson
June 16, 2021

"Alain Tanti, my sales agent for the purchase of my new..."

- Eleni

Alain Tanti, my sales agent for the purchase of my new vehicle was knowledgeable, attentive, kind and patient as well as very professional and punctual. This was by far the best car shopping experience Iā€™ve ever experienced. This dealership has a good vibe with a young and energetic staff that are well versed in the cars they are selling. My purchase was a new 2020 Subaru Legacy.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alain Tanti, Mike, Erica
May 31, 2021

"Alain Tanti at New Roads arranged the lease of a new..."

- rjc

Alain Tanti at New Roads arranged the lease of a new Outback Touring for me recently. Great experience (once again) working with him. I recommend him highly. I was super pleased with the process which he makes fast and stress free. Thanks Alain!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alain
May 14, 2021

"Sean and everyone at New Roads made it fast and easy to..."

- JK

Sean and everyone at New Roads made it fast and easy to arrange leasing our new Crosstrek. We would recommend them to any friends looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean and Leo
May 11, 2021

"My vehicle purchase at Newmarket Subaru was an extremely..."

- Tom

My vehicle purchase at Newmarket Subaru was an extremely smooth and pleasurable process, even during this pandemic. Alain Tanti was very in tune with my requirements and met every request with true professionalism. I would highly recommend Alain and his team for your next vehicle purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alain Tanti
April 21, 2021

"Once again I have to say how pleased I am with how I have..."

- Nancy Leonard

Once again I have to say how pleased I am with how I have been treated at SUBARU over the past three years. I appreciate most is how Blake treats me as a woman with respect as I went through the purchasing process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blake Tobin
April 06, 2021

"I worked with Blake to get our new Subaru. this is our d..."

- shweta.seshadri

I worked with Blake to get our new Subaru. this is our d year with this dealership . Blake was amazing and in this pandemic Time, he helped us with great and quick service and worked with terms :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blake
March 31, 2021

"I worked with Alain and Leo to get the car of my dreams,..."

- Norm

I worked with Alain and Leo to get the car of my dreams, both went above and beyond my expectations. The car was very clean when I arrived, and I was driving away with the car about 1 hour after I met Alain, He is a great sales rep and will work as hard as possible to get you into that car you desire!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alain, Leo, Eryca
1
...
1 - 10 of 70 results