Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

NewRoads Subaru Newmarket

Newmarket, ON

4.8
56 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

17415 Yonge Street

Newmarket, ON

L3Y 8L9

Directions

56 Reviews of NewRoads Subaru Newmarket

Sort by Write a review
March 01, 2021

"Service staff were excellent they answered all my..."

- Bryan

Service staff were excellent they answered all my questions and kept me informed of the progress of my car and when completed they delivered to my door

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All staff in service
February 27, 2021

"Very happy with our experience buying a car from this..."

- K

Very happy with our experience buying a car from this dealership. We worked with Kasia who was excellent, she was most helpful and made the whole process easy. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kasia
February 05, 2021

"Found the vehicle I was looking for on website, Selena..."

- timswartzentruber

Found the vehicle I was looking for on website, Selena contacted me and was very helpful in all follow up details to make our purchase very easy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Selena
February 01, 2021

"Dealership was Covid compliment. Jesse made the..."

- Kortko2179

Dealership was Covid compliment. Jesse made the experiance very comfortable. She addressed a warranty, whick I was thankful for. Thank you for all the great experience and the workmanship

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse
January 30, 2021

"Great communication, very helpful. Sales person was..."

- ATimp

Great communication, very helpful. Sales person was responsive and willing to answer every question above and beyond expectation. Would recommend this dealer and sales person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Selena
December 20, 2020

"Very unhappy with the subpar experience buying a vehicle..."

- sanaquario5052

Very unhappy with the subpar experience buying a vehicle from NewRoads Subaru in Newmarket. I bought a used Buick Enclave but I was supplied incorrect information about the remaining factory warranty. The vehicle was delivered to me with a couple things that were not working. They advertised how well they recondition their vehicles but it was not the case with my experience. This car has a blind spot warning feature but it wasn’t working in the right side mirror. What other items did they not check over? I found out later that there was more not checked out. I asked the NewRoads GM dealer do a complete diagnostic check over which I paid for while they were fixing the mirror. They didn’t report anything except some tire wear and brakes which were okay but only just passed safety. One of the items that attracted me to the Buick was the OnStar.feature I didn’t discover that it was inoperative until I attempted to subscribe to the service and was told that the dealer had it disconnected. This broken feature was not disclosed to me when I had the diagnostic done. When I asked the dealer about this issue they told me to fix the OnStar I would have to pay $135 just to have it looked at and they would have to get an outside technician to perform the diagnostic . What would the total bill be for an item that should have been working on MY FULLY RECONDITIONED VEHICLE. I have sent emails to the service department explaining my dissatisfaction but I have yet to get a response. I even complained to General Motors but they do not care. Buyers beware of NewRoads because this could happen to you. I guess business is good enough to NOT CARE ABOUT AFTER SALES ISSUES DO NOT MAKE THE SAME MISTAKE STAY AWAY

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rob Tasha
December 19, 2020

"Great experience! Alain Tanti went above & beyond to put..."

- Punky416

Great experience! Alain Tanti went above & beyond to put us in something we wanted at the budget we gave him. Loved how clean the dealership was & how they were constantly cleaning while we were there. With covid going on it made us feel completely safe! So happy we drove all the way from Mississauga! Very happy customers! Love our new Subaru Outback!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alain Tanti, Ambrosio Benudiz
December 12, 2020

"My experience at NewRoads was excellent. Blake walked me..."

- Brian

My experience at NewRoads was excellent. Blake walked me through the car, explained it well and was very responsive the few times I had questions after the sale. In fact, everyone at the dealership was a pleasure to deal with. I would shop again at New Roads in an instant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blake,Jordan, Ambrosio
December 11, 2020

"Experience at Subaru Newmarket was great. Clean..."

- rorfanakos

Experience at Subaru Newmarket was great. Clean environment, covid rules adhered to, employees friendly and personable and knowledgeable. Very satisfied with car that we chose.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek
December 09, 2020

"Kasia was proactive in contacting me and inquiring if I..."

- Nick

Kasia was proactive in contacting me and inquiring if I was interested in a new vehicle. She provided me with offers within minutes of my request. Kasia applied no unwarranted pressure and she allowed me a proper amount of time to test drive the vehicles. The process of actually buying the vehicle was quick and efficient. My only minor critique would be that additional options available to add to the vehicle were not discussed (ie upgraded mats). Overall it was a very positive experience and I thank Kasia for her help during the process

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kasia Lynch
1
...
1 - 10 of 56 results