Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

NewRoads Subaru Newmarket

Newmarket, ON

5.0
29 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

17415 Yonge Street

Newmarket, ON

L3Y 8L9

Directions

29 Reviews of NewRoads Subaru Newmarket

Sort by Write a review
March 14, 2020

"Professional from start to finish"

- Bshu66

From the minute I walked in the door to the minute I drove away with my new car, the assistance that I received was very professional. I dealt with a number of people throughout the process and they worked very well and always made me feel welcome and the center of their focus. Deborah in the sales area listened to my concerns and what I desired in a new car and assisted me in deciding which model to move forward with. Again, throughout the whole process I was impressed and comfortable establishing a new relationship with this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deborah, Kai, Leo, Abrosio, Mark
February 15, 2020

"I found the dealership clean and people welcoming. Ours..."

- Rick B

I found the dealership clean and people welcoming. Ours sales rep, Andrew, was very courteous, knowledgeable and professional. Definitely a credit to your operation. I’m very pleased with the experience and look forward to having my vehicle serviced there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew, Ambrosio
February 07, 2020

"Deborah in sales was wonderful! Everyone was very..."

- Joyce Appleton

Deborah in sales was wonderful! Everyone was very friendly and welcoming. I was introduced to all departments and all aspects of the dealership, from sales to service was extremely friendly and helpful. Excited for my first Subaru experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deborah
February 02, 2020

"Excellent customer service experience"

- Terri

I just purchased a brand new Subaru Forester at NewRoads Subaru Newmarket. I was very impressed with the level of customer service right from the start. Deborah MacLeod made us feel welcome. She was friendly, knowledgeable and very professional. Everyone that we met at the dealership treated us like valued customers. They were friendly and helpful. I will recommend Deborah and the NewRoads team to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deborah, Mark, Mark, Marvin, Ambrosio, Leo, Debbie
January 29, 2020

"Recommend Kiefer from Newroads Subaru Newmarket"

- Judy Sturgeon

This was the second vehicle we purchased from Keifer Neville at NewRoads Subaru Newmarket. He was so helpful in an already stressful situation due to our first Subaru getting into an accident and written off. He is genuine, down to earth and honest. He worked with us to get a good deal on our new Forester. -Judy Sturgeon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keifer Neville
January 17, 2020

"Very prompt, courteous and transparent team. I went for..."

- Ivor

Very prompt, courteous and transparent team. I went for a battery replacement and taken with the same seriousness as would be expected from a much more complex repair. Provided with detailed diagnostics. I will definitely be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark
January 10, 2020

"I was quite upset at my car suddenly stalling when I was..."

- Helenmrich

I was quite upset at my car suddenly stalling when I was visiting New Market. Jesse greeted me so warmly and very efficiently. Given a courtesy car. Service excellent. Very pleased

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse
January 09, 2020

"5* Experience - Would Recommend "

- Alex

Excellent customer service ! Blake was friendly, knowledgeable, and very attentive. He asked a lot of relevant questions to assess what my needs / preferences / budget were. After a quick test drive (used Forester), Blake crunched some numbers and offered 4-5 different financial options (i.e. financing, leasing, buying used, different terms, etc.) and even presented different comparables (i.e. fully loaded crosstrek vs. entry-level Forester). At no point did I feel pressured to buy right then and there. Blake was very patient and understand. Overall great experience, I will be returning to this dealership soon. Would recommend to anyone looking for a new vehicle. -Alex

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blake Tobin
January 07, 2020

"Always great service from Kiefer, always reliable after..."

- TI

Always great service from Kiefer, always reliable after the sale for assistance, I refer all of my friends and family to him! 5 star experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kiefer
January 07, 2020

"This was my first time at this location and it was a good..."

- Naddeom

This was my first time at this location and it was a good experience. He was Very honest and informative about everything. I will be going back for future services

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark
1
1 - 10 of 29 results