Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

NewRoads Mazda

Newmarket, ON

4.6
68 Reviews

349 Mulock Drive

Newmarket, ON

L3Y 5W2

Directions

68 Reviews of NewRoads Mazda

Sort by
September 15, 2021

"I have been taking my Mazda's to New Roads for 10 years..."

- Bill

I have been taking my Mazda's to New Roads for 10 years and Cicely is always courteous and friendly. I have come to know her and Eric very well and trust their assessment. I have always had good service good advice and free oil changes You can't beat that. If you have a Mazda always take it to the folks that make them for service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cicely /Eric
July 29, 2021

"Nicole was very pleasant to deal with, no pressure,..."

- Derek Stevens

Nicole was very pleasant to deal with, no pressure, answered all the questions I had. Made the experience of buying very enjoyable. Highly recommend her for no pressure sales

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicole
July 05, 2021

"Even though the used car we looked at did not meet our..."

- Terry G

Even though the used car we looked at did not meet our needs, the staff were very Helpful and very understanding with regard to our needs. An exceptional no pressure visit to a dealership. Congratulations to a staff that is interested in meeting the needs of the client! Thank you for being so professional!

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicole and Sergay
July 02, 2021

"Great service and receptive to any questions asked. There..."

- ehsanyavari2

Great service and receptive to any questions asked. There was no pressure and I felt comfortable the whole time. I hope they continue to keep up this reputation in the future as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hovig, Justine
June 28, 2021

"Very honest and knowledgeable sales staff, highly..."

- Jitendra

Very honest and knowledgeable sales staff, highly recommend for Mazda cars

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie G Giancola
June 24, 2021

"Great service! Thank you for making my experience..."

- Mohammed

Great service! Thank you for making my experience exceptional. I will definitely recommend this dealership to others. I felt no pressure while I take my time on making a purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert, Justine, Sergei
June 16, 2021

"Great service, great team, Robert and Warren were great..."

- BC&OT

Great service, great team, Robert and Warren were great to work with. Warren was very attentive and went the extra mile to make sure we were happy and that everything was perfect! Great experience over all thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Warren, Robert
June 16, 2021

"Thanks to Robert, Warren and Justine. They were all..."

- Pipermunro

Thanks to Robert, Warren and Justine. They were all great to deal with and we’re very happy with our new 2021 Mazda CX 9!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justine, Robert, Warren and Ruth
June 02, 2021

"I dealt with Nicole at Newroads Mazda in Newmarket...."

- jewell

I dealt with Nicole at Newroads Mazda in Newmarket. Great service, a very pleasant and knowledgeable person, a true professional. Thanks for your time and positive buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicole and Aaron
May 30, 2021

"From the first time I stepped in to the showroom until..."

- mmokeeffe

From the first time I stepped in to the showroom until the last, everyone at New Roads Mazda was friendly, and positive. They answered all our questions, and were very thorough in explaining all the features of the vehicle. Definately a positive and stress free shopping experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicole, Curtis, Aaron
1
...
1 - 10 of 68 results