Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

NewRoads Mazda

Newmarket, ON

4.5
29 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

349 Mulock Drive

Newmarket, ON

L3Y 5W2

Directions

29 Reviews of NewRoads Mazda

Sort by Write a review
July 07, 2020

"My experience with Aaron Cisco at New Roads Mazda was..."

- Amy Smalley

My experience with Aaron Cisco at New Roads Mazda was excellent!! He was patient, knowledgeable and extremely helpful!. I have already recommended him to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Cisco
June 25, 2020

"One word says it all Aaron Cisco was amazing he helped me..."

- mvitro

One word says it all Aaron Cisco was amazing he helped me with everything I needed to know with my new Mazda 3 Amazing experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Cisco
June 14, 2020

"Hi Aaron, thanks for your services and professional and..."

- Carlozkhan

Hi Aaron, thanks for your services and professional and organized during the COVID19, I am very happy with my Nissan Rogue, I never experienced so easy for buying a car and furthermore get rid of my old one 👍 and thanks for the financial arrangement 🙏🙏. You will be highly recommended to my friends and everybody.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Ma
June 12, 2020

"During Covid19 the dealership brought a vehicle to my door."

- Peter K

This was the start of the test drive. I was already sold on the car just needed to get the price right. We agreed on the biweekly payment. The e mail quotation followed, then shortly after the second email quotation, with many changes but the biweekly staying unchanged. I signed it reluctantly since the Financial services agreement did not match the Lease Agreement on all line items. But the biweekly stayed unchanged. I did appreciate getting the car delivered to my house full of gas with the promise of a PDI to follow later at my convenience. I am satisfied overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curtis Biggs, Aaron Ma, Aaron, Receptionist very helpfu.
May 24, 2020

"Satisfactory"

- this too shall pass

It was awesome when Curtis brought the car to my home so that I could test drive it. In this COVID world, this dealership went above and beyond contactless service. The unfortunate part though is I would likely not use them again because after I decided not to buy the car , and even before seeing the car I told them that I was unsure about making a purchase at this time so didn't want to waste their time, I have not heard back from them at all. I told them to keep looking for me for my price point etc. and one would think they would email me back and say sorry this didn't work out for you but I can send you listings of what might be in your price range when something used comes in. They are not busy right now so I think this would have been good customer service. Other than this, all my questions were answered. Curtis is a good sales person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curtis
May 15, 2020

"Little guy always looses"

- george

Bought my vehicle at Dave Wood Mazda and paid for a Lifetime Oil Card. This dealership is now NewRoads Mazda. I went there today and I was told that they were going to charge me for the oil change. When I heard that, I was surprised and felt really upset. I was told that the only way they would honour the card would be to have my car serviced here. Since I don't service my car here, I'm out of luck! My issue is not with the service techs but with the management. I called the manager and got nowhere. He told me that I had not signed a contract with NewRoads, but rather with Dave Wood. I called Mazda Canada and was told that my issue is with the dealership. It's sad that the new owner doesn't honour the contracts of the previous owner. Everything is great when you buy the vehicle, but after nobody seems to care. I've owned two Mazdas, but will be looking at a different brand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
manager
April 11, 2020

"Truthfully in confident answered to all of my questions...."

- igor

Truthfully in confident answered to all of my questions. ...........Helpful and nice people........ I will definitely come back when I need to to buy some vehicle from the dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curtis
March 21, 2020

"The team at NewRoads Mazda gets a 5 🌟 star customer..."

- WillingtoneN

The team at NewRoads Mazda gets a 5 🌟 star customer service rating. Thanks to Curtis, Aaron Jesse & everyone else. Best car buying experience for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curtis, Aaron, Jesse.
February 05, 2020

"A great visit, very knowledgeable and engaging sales..."

- Rick B

A great visit, very knowledgeable and engaging sales professional. We were checking out the CX 9. We are still researching a number of vehicles but left with a very positive impression

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie
January 30, 2020

"Always a fantastic experience when I visit. I will always..."

- leeannfrancis77

Always a fantastic experience when I visit. I will always purchase my cars from here. We were working on my 3rd Mazda purchase. Thank you New Roads Mazda for taing care of your people, it truly goes far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curtis Biggs & Eddie Giancola
1
1 - 10 of 29 results