Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

NewRoads Mazda

Newmarket, ON

4.5
50 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

349 Mulock Drive

Newmarket, ON

L3Y 5W2

Directions

50 Reviews of NewRoads Mazda

Sort by Write a review
April 08, 2021

"It's a great test drive experience to be at NewRoads..."

- Bruce

It's a great test drive experience to be at NewRoads Mazda Newmarket. Warren has been very friendly and helpful to answer our inquiries. There is no hard selling or any push, both gentlemen (Robert and Warren) was patiently listening to us, shared their professional opinions and advices. Would like to do business with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Warren and Robert
March 31, 2021

"The process to purchase our new Mazda was seemless,..."

- Cindy

The process to purchase our new Mazda was seemless, Nicole went above and beyond to answer all our questions (and we had alot). The atmosphere of the dealership is relaxed and comfortable yet still very professional. We look forward to the new relationship with Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicole and Robert
March 14, 2021

"Booked an appointment online to view, learn about and..."

- JJ

Booked an appointment online to view, learn about and test drive Mazda SUVs, as I'm in the market for something different (currently have a 17' Civic).Response time was quick and cars were clean and ready for testing. Justine was very friendly and quick to answer all our questions and wasn't pushing me to sign a contract on the spot, which made the experience receive 5/5.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justine Park
March 06, 2021

"Great service, friendly and knowledgeable. I would and..."

- Doug.Hodgson

Great service, friendly and knowledgeable. I would and will shop here again for my next Mazda (4 so far from NewRoads Mazda Newmarket). Thanks NewRoads!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justine, Robert
February 20, 2021

"I am impressed with the integrity of Newmarket New Roads..."

- James M.

I am impressed with the integrity of Newmarket New Roads Mazda sales staff. Combine this with a excellent Customer Service department and you have a winning combination. I will definitely return to New Roads Newmarket when I need to replace my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hovig (sales), Eric (Customer Service), Nicole (sales)
January 17, 2021

"Dealing with Nicole and Aaron was a complete pleasure...."

- CJK

Dealing with Nicole and Aaron was a complete pleasure. They were patient answering my questions and going through the differences between the models I was considering. They didn’t hesitate to bring out different models to look at or test drive to let me see the differences firsthand. I didn’t feel pressured or rushed through the process, I was able to take the time I needed (and since this was my first new car in 12 years, I had a LOT of questions) When I went to pickup the car, Nicole took as much time as I needed to explain every intricacy of my new car, and even help setup my Bluetooth and radio/ call favourites. It was a great experience, I highly recommend Nicole, Aaron and New Roads Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicole, Aaron
December 30, 2020

"The dealership staff were pleasant and engaging. I..."

- 7K7

The dealership staff were pleasant and engaging. I appreciated Robert's approach. He was great to deal with and personable. If you are going to visit this dealership, ask for Robert. He's great and not aggressive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert
November 17, 2020

"Very professional, very friendly and very knowledgeable...."

- Ian.carleton

Very professional, very friendly and very knowledgeable. Instantly was made to feel welcome, and Aaron was very appreciative to have the chance to win my business. Never once felt like he wasn’t being honest and truthful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Ma
November 11, 2020

"Great experience! Warren was very friendly and..."

- Sara

Great experience! Warren was very friendly and professional. Made car shopping an enjoyable time. We will certainly return to this well run dealership in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Warren
November 04, 2020

"The staffs are all very friendly and the dealer helped me..."

- Gemma

The staffs are all very friendly and the dealer helped me out big time to get my own ride at a reasonable price. I would highly recommend this.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert and Nicole
1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results