Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

NewRoads Mazda

Newmarket, ON

4.6
60 Reviews

349 Mulock Drive

Newmarket, ON

L3Y 5W2

Directions

60 Reviews of NewRoads Mazda

Sort by
June 02, 2021

"I dealt with Nicole at Newroads Mazda in Newmarket...."

- jewell

I dealt with Nicole at Newroads Mazda in Newmarket. Great service, a very pleasant and knowledgeable person, a true professional. Thanks for your time and positive buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicole and Aaron
May 30, 2021

"From the first time I stepped in to the showroom until..."

- mmokeeffe

From the first time I stepped in to the showroom until the last, everyone at New Roads Mazda was friendly, and positive. They answered all our questions, and were very thorough in explaining all the features of the vehicle. Definately a positive and stress free shopping experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicole, Curtis, Aaron
May 19, 2021

"My experience at New Roads Mazda was very positive. The..."

- Allan

My experience at New Roads Mazda was very positive. The showroom was extremely well maintained, clean, uncluttered, with plenty of natural light and with all the available models of available vehicles tastefully displayed. The atmosphere was relaxed and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justine Park, with whom I enjoyed chatting about cars in general, before we moved on to what I was looking for and how good a fit Mazda's product line would be for me.
May 18, 2021

"We had a positive experience with Newroads Mazda. They..."

- Sanj

We had a positive experience with Newroads Mazda. They were responsive for booking an appointment and the sales process was easy and efficient. All staff we encountered were professional and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justine, Robert
May 18, 2021

"I very much enjoyed my experience in dealing with the..."

- Inacio22

I very much enjoyed my experience in dealing with the team there. They made the entire process seamless and stress free. Thank you for the great car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert
May 17, 2021

"Very positive experience. Justine had the vehicles ready..."

- Andy Tonkin

Very positive experience. Justine had the vehicles ready for me and answered all questions. She took the time to understand my needs. Aaron made all the financial dealings easy, including taking over my current lease. No pressure whatsoever. I anticipate the delivery of my new CX-5 will be another positive experience. Thank you Justine and Aaron.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justine, Aaron
May 12, 2021

"We found the Nicole and the team very helpful. They..."

- John

We found the Nicole and the team very helpful. They answered all our questions and tried to address our concerns. If this had been the right vehicle for us we would have had no concerns working a deal with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicole
April 29, 2021

"Very professional and accommodating during COVID...."

- Dearlovemarie

Very professional and accommodating during COVID. Appreciated that they walked me through the features of the vehicle of my interest and took the vehicle for a test drive

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justine
Apr 29, 2021 -

Dearlovemarie responded

Great experience

April 27, 2021

"Great after service communication from both the sales &..."

- szuliani

Great after service communication from both the sales & service teams. They are proactive, professional, courteous and efficient. Clean and organized facility. Have had no issues with our CX3 and in fact entering another lease due to its reliability & features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hovig Tanielian
April 22, 2021

"The staff at Newroads Mazda were amazing, very helpful..."

- BB

The staff at Newroads Mazda were amazing, very helpful and friendly. They were patient with all our questions. When got there the car we were going to drive. The experience was pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicole, Curtis
1
...
1 - 10 of 60 results