Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

NewRoads Mazda

Newmarket, ON

4.6
74 Reviews

349 Mulock Drive

Newmarket, ON

L3Y 5W2

Directions

74 Reviews of NewRoads Mazda

Sort by
December 10, 2021

You guys are very professional, and I will recommend to my friends to visit your location too! Thanks More

by Miraclestone
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sergei
October 30, 2021

I have a 2003 mazda protege and tried to get in touch with there parts department on 3 different days during hours of operation. The first day I got through by phone and talked to there parts department More

by Brandon
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Hovig Tanielian
October 25, 2021

The sales agent Justine was very personable. She was knowledgeable and able to answer all queries about the Mazda vehicle. She did not pressure which is a trait I very much appreciate. More

by susan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justine
October 24, 2021

Nicole Atad was outstanding in helping my daughter understand the value of the Mazda CX3. She took the opportunity to explain all the options and details of the vehicle. Special thank you to Aaron Ma More

by Miketrenton1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicole Atad & Aaron Ma
Oct 24, 2021 -

Miketrenton1 responded

Great customer service

October 11, 2021

Excellent service from everyone at this dealership. I will definitely be purchasing my next vehicle here. More

by kristenvatrt
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie and Bob
October 04, 2021

We found Mazda Newmarket staff's so Professional and Amazing , we received effective and accurate consultation by Nicole and leased our Mazda CX5. More

by Hesam
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicole
September 15, 2021

I have been taking my Mazda's to New Roads for 10 years and Cicely is always courteous and friendly. I have come to know her and Eric very well and trust their assessment. I have always had good service go More

by Bill
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cicely /Eric
July 29, 2021

Nicole was very pleasant to deal with, no pressure, answered all the questions I had. Made the experience of buying very enjoyable. Highly recommend her for no pressure sales More

by Derek Stevens
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicole
July 05, 2021

Even though the used car we looked at did not meet our needs, the staff were very Helpful and very understanding with regard to our needs. An exceptional no pressure visit to a dealership. Congratulatio More

by Terry G
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicole and Sergay
July 02, 2021

Great service and receptive to any questions asked. There was no pressure and I felt comfortable the whole time. I hope they continue to keep up this reputation in the future as well. More

by ehsanyavari2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hovig, Justine
1
...
1 - 10 of 74 results