About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

NewRoads Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

4.8

529 Lifetime Reviews

18100 Yonge St, Newmarket, Ontario L3Y 8V1 Directions
Sales: (877) 267-5518

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

529 Reviews of NewRoads Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
October 21, 2017

"Great friendly people!"

- Arnie1952

We bought a used car from Daniel Di Monte. I felt from the beginning that he was a very trustworthy individual and he was a pleasure to deal with during the whole experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Di Monte
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 20, 2017

"Very good"

- Beers

Moe d was excellent in assisting us with the entire process and was very professional he took time to explain all the features of the vehicle and sometimes had to explain more than one time as we are not tech savvy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moe dastranj
September 16, 2017

"Terrible service and work "

- Camaro

Told them the info on the car made a apointment to find out what was wrong with the car.Get there and then they decide to tell me they dont have time to fix it because of recalls on there new cars and say its not worth fixing,with out looking at it. Year later bring in my van to figure out if anything was wrong with it they charge me 300 to look at it and they were wrong on what it needed..called the manager he wasnt there so i left a message and they never bothered to call me back.Go some where were they respect your time and money!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cecily Hennesy
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Catsanos
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 15, 2017

"Great experience"

- Happycamper

We were on our way out of town for our holidays and our summer toy had other plans. Needless to say we needed a truck that would tow our travel trailer and we needed it fast. We found the perfect truck on the lot at New Roads and Christine was very helpful and accomodating. She did everything in her power to get the truck ready for us as soon as possible as did the rest of the staff. Great experience and I would recommend them to anyone. Thanks to everyone at New Roads we only lost out on one day of our holidays.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christine Devilla
August 04, 2017

"FRIENDLY PERSONABLE SERVICE"

- first ride

Daniel Dimonte was our saleperson, he was very helpful and friendly. This was my daughters first experience buying a car and it can be a little intimidating. I would say it was a very positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Di Monte
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 31, 2017

"2017 Malibu Premier .. and Premier Service!!! "

- FULV1969

This is the 8th vehicle transaction my wife and I have done in our life and only the second one with GM. Last GM I owned was a 1994 GMC Jimmy. BUT SINCE ... Done deals with Kia.. Mercedes.. Audi (twice) .. and Ford.. NOTHING came close to the experience I had with ethos dealership and my sales rep Sergio... he treated me like family .. and I know I can be hard to negotiate with and it has always been hard for me to negotiate with BUT this transaction was a breeze. No stress .. just honest back and forth. In the end .. I wanted the 2017 Malibu Premier and the competition was extreme... I had two other mid size sedans in my top 3.. but Sergio came through BIG TIME on price ... and for me.. with the competition being so close in this class .. PRICE was ultimate factor.. and of course a dealer that was willing and ready to negotiate. I love the car ... love my sales rep for genuinely fighting for me and my experience was a great one. Plus .. they gave me the best price on my trade .(even though the A/C only works on Wednesdays lol) .. A++++ THANK YOU SERGIO

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sergio Rosa
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sean Moghadam
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 18, 2017

"Great friendly. Good experience "

- Truck guy

Christine the salesperson was great. She new what I wanted and made it happen in record time. I went into the dealer at 1030 am and drove away in a new truck at 5 pm. Record time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christine DeVilla
July 14, 2017

"Excellent service and friendly felt comfortable with her "

- mactina

I gave the rating that I did because my experience with your sales person was exceptional friendly , ready to answer any concerns that I had . Made me feel comfortable and not pressured to purchase. Just an overall great experience and I would recommend Maria to all my friends .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maria Sipione
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 04, 2017

"Great service "

- Angela S

Great service that was timely and professional. It was great to have customer service that focused on our needs. We felt cared for and comfortable in making our purchase. Christine's name is not listed below but she was our amazing sales contact and I would give her 5 stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Moghadam
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Christine Devilla
July 01, 2017

"Most professional dealership I have ever dealt with. "

- Scozzese

From when I first walked in to when I left everyone that I dealt with was extremely professional and courteous. My salesman Stefanello was awesome. He knew what I wanted and showed me every feature from front to back. The car was ready to test drive as soon as I walked in, no waiting around, extremely efficient. Anna and Stephanie proceeded in the same manner. Friendly and efficient and a pleasure to deal with. Everyone at this dealership knows and understands what customer service is all about.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stef Zangari
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Anna Simhovich
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Alex Schaffernicht
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 529 results