Back

NewRoads Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

Newmarket, ON

4.5
682 Reviews

18100 Yonge St

Newmarket, ON

L3Y 8V1

Directions
Sort by

682 Reviews of NewRoads Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

September 29, 2022

I was very pleased with my experience. Steven was very helpful and made the purchase of my vehicle go smoothly. More

by person
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Robey, Michael Dempsey, Josie and Marlene
Sep 29, 2022 -

person responded

Thanks

September 29, 2022

Painless experience purchasing a new vehicle here. . The team made the experience quick and enjoyable. Shout out to Steven, Josie and Mike, who were a pleasure to deal with. More

by d.lymburner
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven, Mike, Josie
September 09, 2022

If you want to purchase a vehicle for $65,000 that the dealership stands by- don't come here. I bought this vehicle and within two months, my tires are going flat and the sensors are improperly hooked up More

by rikki
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Anthony, Jeff
August 12, 2022

Great service from everyone. Special thanks to Ted for all his help. A pleasure to work with. Very accommodating and provided us with very helpful information on the new car. We More

by Neil Amos
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ted Iannuzzi
August 03, 2022

Had a great day with Marty. really enjoyed buying our Cadillac with him, he helped out a lot!i really recommend him he is super nice and funny. thank you Marty More

by anna ziccerelli
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marty
August 03, 2022

This dealership was excellent to buy a car at. Our dealer Marty was fantastic! He was so kind and quite funny too. He made our experience buying a car so easy and comforting and he made us feel ri More

by Sarah
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marty Murray
July 27, 2022

ABDUL WAS VERY PROFFESSOINAL, KNOWLEDGABLE AND IMFORMED ME ON THE PROGRESS OF MY CAR WHILE I WAITED. More

by sherry
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ABDUL
July 24, 2022

Well organized. Ted was great, answered all my questions and made sure I felt comfortable with the vehicle. Took the time to take a photo. More

by marg.cooksley
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ted Iannuzzi
July 18, 2022

NEVER BUY YOUR CAR HERE! NEVER HAVE YOUR CAR SERVICED HERE! They book you in at one price and add charges for unapproved work, often parts only, then present you with a bill. More

by Heather
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Abdul
Jul 18, 2022 -

NewRoads Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Hello Heather, I have reviewed your account and the personalized video our technician sent to you prior to any work being done. I feel our team conducted themselves professionally and recommended the appropriate work to be done. The recommended brake service, wheel alignment and a few other minor maintenance items came to a total of $1,270. While we still recommend those items be serviced, we respect your choice to not do them at this time. Should you wish to discuss, feel free to reach out to me anytime at 1 855-511-2287. Sincerely, Deeps Dosanjh, General Manager​

Jul 18, 2022 -

Heather responded

BEWARE - Deeps' reply indicates that you may pay up to $1900 (his recommended work of $1270 + 667 which I've already paid for work - much of which I had refused: emission testing - not kidding, brake cleaning - and I was actually told there's "no point to cleaning because my brake rotors are so bad" yet they did it and charged me) AND this is for a new 2.5 year/22000km Spark. Do not do anything verbally with these people. Get all work estimates in writing, in your hand, because services and prices change once you get the final bill.

July 14, 2022

My experience with NewRoads Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC was excellent. Our sales agent Marty, was fantastic to deal with as was Josie in financial services. Both Marty and Josie made the entire process c More

by arlacasey
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marty Murray, Josie Duguay
1
...
1 - 10 of 682 results