Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

NewRoads Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

Newmarket, ON

4.6
651 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

18100 Yonge St

Newmarket, ON

L3Y 8V1

Directions

651 Reviews of NewRoads Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
March 03, 2021

"Post sale communication was non existent. I was forced to..."

- bill.vince56

Post sale communication was non existent. I was forced to follow up on parts accessories that were on back order for a long time and the responses I got were curt saying we have no control over delays caused by covid and that even his Cadillac customers have been upset?? That must mean that they are really important!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Stef Zangari, Mike Buckberrough
February 24, 2021

"Stephanie helped me to buy a new car and I couldn’t be..."

- Rachael

Stephanie helped me to buy a new car and I couldn’t be happier with her service! She was very knowledgeable, friendly, and attentive to my individual needs. Couldn’t recommend her enough!!! I am extremely happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie Clarke
January 05, 2021

"The sales were good and the fiancé was also good I have..."

- Pam.melong67@mail.com

The sales were good and the fiancé was also good I have complaint we ask for a second key for back up they told Me they wouldn’t be able to locate the from the other dealership they want to charge us for a second ! Either than the truck was nice and clean/salesman was very helpful thxs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
December 31, 2020

"During these times as we know, the customer service with..."

- Frank's Spray Foam Insulation

During these times as we know, the customer service with sales support to keep everyone safe and educated once again has made an impression with my repeat bussiness

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stef and Sean
December 20, 2020

"I bought a late model used Buick Enclave from NewRoad..."

- sanaquario5052

I bought a late model used Buick Enclave from NewRoad Subaru but it was delivered to me with some issues and I had to take the car back to have it repaired by NewRoads Buick. Fully reconditioned NOT REALLY! I was nervous about this vehicle because the issues should have been repaired before the car was delivered to me. While the car was in getting the repairs , I asked to have a full diagnostic check done at my expense. Had a full diagnostic but it wasn’t disclosed that the vehicle had an issue with the OnStar system. Later when I tried to subscribe to the service I was told that it was inoperative and had to be serviced at a dealer I was told later that NewRoads does not have a technician who is OnStar trained and they would have to go outside for the service to be performed.. They neglected to offer any assistance for this issue and I was left feeling very disappointed and I feel that my dealer experience was very poor. I would never recommend NewRoads dealerships to anyone. Stay away

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Taylor
December 04, 2020

"I purchased a new 2020 Chev Equinox from New Roads..."

- Timbo

I purchased a new 2020 Chev Equinox from New Roads Chevrolet in Newmarket. John Agnes was my sales person. He was outstanding and professional to work with on my purchase along with all the other staff. Thanks John.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Agnew
November 27, 2020

"I bought a 2021 Cadillac XT4 from John Agnew. He was..."

- Paul

I bought a 2021 Cadillac XT4 from John Agnew. He was fantastic to work with! I have never had a better car buying experience! I also dealt with Sean when doing the final paperwork and I very much enjoyed working with him as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Agnew
November 19, 2020

"Sean provided a friendly atmosphere. Helpful in trying..."

- Whitey 6767

Sean provided a friendly atmosphere. Helpful in trying to understand the new technology. And was willing to help with little problems that ocurred shortly afterwards .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean
November 16, 2020

"I test drove a pre-owned car a few days ago and Sean was..."

- Beejay158

I test drove a pre-owned car a few days ago and Sean was the Client Advisor/sales person helping. I found him to be very respectful and attentive of the customer’s needs. He answered all questions I had and was patient. I decided to go with another pre-owned car with an additional feature st a different dealership but if the car had that feature, I would not have any hesitation in giving Sean my business. Thank you Sean for your time and customer focus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Rowhani
November 13, 2020

"Stephanie was amazing to deal with. She got me into the..."

- Jennifer

Stephanie was amazing to deal with. She got me into the perfect vehicle for me with no issues! Buying my first vehicle was nerve wracking, but was made painless and easy with the help from her and the team at New Roads.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie
1
...
1 - 10 of 651 results