Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

NewRoads Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

Newmarket, ON

4.7
655 Reviews

18100 Yonge St

Newmarket, ON

L3Y 8V1

Directions

655 Reviews of NewRoads Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

Sort by
July 16, 2021

"Absolutely phenomenal customer service!! Stephanie and..."

- Brittany.costoff

Absolutely phenomenal customer service!! Stephanie and Stef were fantastic! - car shopping can be very stressful, but not once did I feel stressed or pressured! Thanks for making this the best vehicle shopping experience ever!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie and Stef
May 19, 2021

"Daniel was extremely helpful in my searches for a new..."

- Greg Ind

Daniel was extremely helpful in my searches for a new vehicle. He helped my find a replacement for the truck I couldn't find and found my number 2 vehicle for a reasonable price.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel, Christine Clarke
May 19, 2021 -

Greg Ind responded

Excellent Service

April 28, 2021

"I purchased my very first vehicle from NewRoads, I would..."

- Delaney

I purchased my very first vehicle from NewRoads, I would like to point out Stephanie was absolutely amazing to have for this experience! She provided me with a great deal of information so I could choose the best suited vehicle, and offered a wonderful warranty package. I have recommended Stephanie to family and friends, and will continue to do so. I look forward to speaking with her in the future! Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie
March 23, 2021

"I wanted to express my appreciation for the service I..."

- PeterA

I wanted to express my appreciation for the service I received from Ted and the team at New Roads Cadillac in Newmarket. Ted is a real gentleman and went above and beyond expectations in helping me on my search for a new vehicle. Even though I ended up finding the vehicle I was looking for at another GM dealership, Ted called to congratulate me on my purchase. Who does that? I look forward to bringing my car in for service there and I highly recommend them. Many thanks, Peter

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ted Iannuzzi
March 03, 2021

"Post sale communication was non existent. I was forced to..."

- bill.vince56

Post sale communication was non existent. I was forced to follow up on parts accessories that were on back order for a long time and the responses I got were curt saying we have no control over delays caused by covid and that even his Cadillac customers have been upset?? That must mean that they are really important!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Stef Zangari, Mike Buckberrough
February 24, 2021

"Stephanie helped me to buy a new car and I couldn’t be..."

- Rachael

Stephanie helped me to buy a new car and I couldn’t be happier with her service! She was very knowledgeable, friendly, and attentive to my individual needs. Couldn’t recommend her enough!!! I am extremely happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie Clarke
January 05, 2021

"The sales were good and the fiancé was also good I have..."

- Pam.melong67@mail.com

The sales were good and the fiancé was also good I have complaint we ask for a second key for back up they told Me they wouldn’t be able to locate the from the other dealership they want to charge us for a second ! Either than the truck was nice and clean/salesman was very helpful thxs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
December 31, 2020

"During these times as we know, the customer service with..."

- Frank's Spray Foam Insulation

During these times as we know, the customer service with sales support to keep everyone safe and educated once again has made an impression with my repeat bussiness

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stef and Sean
December 20, 2020

"I bought a late model used Buick Enclave from NewRoad..."

- sanaquario5052

I bought a late model used Buick Enclave from NewRoad Subaru but it was delivered to me with some issues and I had to take the car back to have it repaired by NewRoads Buick. Fully reconditioned NOT REALLY! I was nervous about this vehicle because the issues should have been repaired before the car was delivered to me. While the car was in getting the repairs , I asked to have a full diagnostic check done at my expense. Had a full diagnostic but it wasn’t disclosed that the vehicle had an issue with the OnStar system. Later when I tried to subscribe to the service I was told that it was inoperative and had to be serviced at a dealer I was told later that NewRoads does not have a technician who is OnStar trained and they would have to go outside for the service to be performed.. They neglected to offer any assistance for this issue and I was left feeling very disappointed and I feel that my dealer experience was very poor. I would never recommend NewRoads dealerships to anyone. Stay away

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Taylor
December 04, 2020

"I purchased a new 2020 Chev Equinox from New Roads..."

- Timbo

I purchased a new 2020 Chev Equinox from New Roads Chevrolet in Newmarket. John Agnes was my sales person. He was outstanding and professional to work with on my purchase along with all the other staff. Thanks John.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Agnew
1
...
1 - 10 of 655 results