Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Nanaimo Honda Cars

Nanaimo, BC

4.7
189 Reviews

2535 Bowen Rd

Nanaimo, BC

V9T 3L2

Directions

190 Reviews of Nanaimo Honda Cars

Sort by
July 28, 2021

"Thank you to Liam and team at Nanaimo Honda. Excellent..."

- Brenda

Thank you to Liam and team at Nanaimo Honda. Excellent staff and service. No pressure to buy new only. I will only buy from Honda Nanaimo.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Liam and Val
July 26, 2021

"Mike, you are awesome! You know your product extremely..."

- Theshrubbers

Mike, you are awesome! You know your product extremely well and you are brilliant in sales, Thank you for all the information, your time and pleasantness.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
July 26, 2021

"Great dealership and Kelly did an awesome job. Friendly,..."

- Lena

Great dealership and Kelly did an awesome job. Friendly, and accommodating staff in the service area. Michelle, the receptionist was very good too. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelly
July 23, 2021

"My experience with Nanaimo Honda was excellent...."

- ruth

My experience with Nanaimo Honda was excellent. Purchased my first CRV 15 years ago from them. Just recently purchased a new 2021 CRV. The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sarah Cote, Siffon Prince
July 20, 2021

"Great service & great communication throughout service..."

- lance.lapointe

Great service & great communication throughout service process. All the folks in the service department were friendly, efficient and knowledgeable. Service was fast and completed as scheduled- much appreciated!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Department
July 02, 2021

"Excellent customer service from Liam Laturnus, Sales..."

- Shawn

Excellent customer service from Liam Laturnus, Sales Representative of Nanaimo Honda. We were very happy to have purchased a used Ford F-150 Lariat from Nanaimo Honda. Liam was very quick to respond by email during the initial appointment scheduling. At the initial appointment, Liam was very respectful to the current Covid protocols, he offered and brought us coffee and water and he was very happy to find the answers to any questions that we had that he could not answer himself. A special thank you to Derek Yan, Shiffon Prince, Shelia Bray, and General Manager Paul Robson for the helpful advice, knowledgeable technical vehicle education, orderly and quick flowing financing details and accurately completed documents, and for respectfully helping us through a few “bumpy” spots. I recommend that if you are looking for a vehicle that you contact Liam at Nanaimo Honda for your next new or used vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Liam Laturnus
June 15, 2021

"Recall to fix fuel pump issue plus oil change and..."

- JCT

Recall to fix fuel pump issue plus oil change and inspection. Efficient and knowledgeable employees, followed proper COVID-19 protocols, was provided efficient shuttle service while vehicle was being serviced, promised timeline for servicing was accurate. Shuttle service driver was very pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelly, Aubrey (?)
June 11, 2021

"Was very pleased with my experience at Nanaimo Honda...."

- scotty5

Was very pleased with my experience at Nanaimo Honda. Dan was very professional and pleasant showing and explaining the functions of the Crv I was interested in. I hadn't bought a car in 13 years so there was alot of explaining. The whole experience went so smoothly. All the staff were upbeat with no hickups. Very happy with my new to me car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Kowalenko
May 22, 2021

"Have dealt A great positive experiencewith Nanaimo Honda..."

- Centurioninbc

Have dealt A great positive experiencewith Nanaimo Honda since 1997. Omar Nada was not a pushy salesman . He patiently answer my initial questions while the Acura was being served. I went back into sales room and serious began to check out the CRVTouring. Once again Omar took me through the features and added features that were extra with costs.He is knowledgeable and seems to care that you get all you want in a car. I also appreciate that he spoke to my son in Ontario to make sure the car sale was good for me ,he should do well in his future career. Also if I have any questions he will be there for me. I had the same delightful experience with Sandy Cox. She too talked with my son in Ontario . She carefully explained the conditions of the contract and the advantages of the different warranty plans . She too made me comfortable and added to my knowledge. Finally I want to commend the service guys Jason Dennis Kelly and others .They have looked after my concerns no matter how trivial they are.and I alway seek their advice before buying . A great positive experience in getting what I wanted and what I needed. You have an excellent community of personnel.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
See anove
May 18, 2021

"Fabulous Service Department well run by Jason Jones ...."

- Moretz

Fabulous Service Department well run by Jason Jones . Kelly very efficient and professional . Best service in the City . I feel confident they have my best interest in mind. Great Service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelly
1
...
1 - 10 of 190 results