Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Nanaimo Honda Cars

4.9

82 Lifetime Reviews

2535 Bowen Rd , Nanaimo, British Columbia V9T 3L2 Directions
Sales: (250) 758-3361

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

82 Reviews of Nanaimo Honda Cars

Sort by Write a review
October 16, 2019

"Why does it take so long?"

- Lig

Spent nearly all day buying this car, there has to be an easier way! It was stressful and exhausting. However the team at Nanaimo Honda helped us through it all. Maybe it was because it is a leased vehicle that there was so much paperwork to do. Now I am now trying ,to understand all the techie things it comes with. Cars these days are too complicated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan K.
October 15, 2019

"Pleasant friendly and low pressure "

- Happy customers

We appreciated being shown features of car, offered differences in models(years) and choices without being overwhelmed with all features details and comparisons to other makes. This allowed us to go back and do our own comparisons and research. Very friendly and accommodating staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Omar , Sandy Sax, Derek. .
September 30, 2019

"Incredible staff!! Buying a new vehicle can be stressful,..."

- Carolyn c

Incredible staff!! Buying a new vehicle can be stressful, Honda made it as easy and fun as possible. So thankful. Will recommend to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan
September 30, 2019

"Friendly greeting and ready to carry out required service. "

- doug751

Very friendly greeting, very informative, willing to help out in anyway required. Was invited to have an upgrade on former vehicle and sales person (Ryan ) was extremely knowledgeable in this matter. All aspects of the new vehicle were thoroughly explained and demonstrated to our satisfaction. This is the fourth Honda CRV we have leased and look forward to driving many more. All persons working with Nanaimo Honda are as above friendly, helpful and knowledgeable in the product they work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Saunders. Shiffon Prince
September 25, 2019

"Ridgeline service"

- RidgelineVictoria

Paul Robson and team are excellent. Servicing was completed as outlined and ahead of schedule. NANAIMO Honda takes great care of their clients and provides the BEST servicing on the island.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Robson. Katie Moss
September 13, 2019

"Honda "

- Anita

The greatest experience I’ve ever had buying a new vehicle. Super friendly , knowledgeable , lovely people to deal with. Will be recommending to everyone! A special Thank you to Natalie Craig for making this a comfortable experience. Anita Dowdle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Natalie Craig and Rease
September 09, 2019

"Exceptional Service"

- Ronald

Took my CR-V in today for a Recall Service. Appointment on time, friendly reception, paperwork prepared in advance, given a tentative time for repairs to be completed. Time frame met and vehicle returned to me as promised, again with a friendly comment and smile. Exceptional Service!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Uncertain. Young ladies om service desk today.
August 27, 2019

"Great service!i"

- Kimmy2109

We had our 2018 odyssey serviced today. Staff were prompt and friendly. The service came in on budget and on time. Truly a great experience and will return for future service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelly Dawn
August 24, 2019

"Service work at Honda"

- HondaBob888!

Appointment made with ease. My preference for the service time was accommodated. I was offered a courtesy ride home and picked up when the work was completed. The necessary work was done as required and explained to me when I picked up the car. The cost was in line with the estimate. The driver of the courtesy ride vehicle was most pleasant and even told me about some of the features of the vehicle. My overall experience was very positive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristi
August 22, 2019

"One of the best experiences I ever had"

- gabriolajack

I recently moved to Gabriola island, and serviced my vehicle at Nanaimo Honda 4 times. The staff are exceptional and understanding of my challenges with the ferry service. The car is always ready on time (how rare is that ?) and they always have a detailed report of what was done and whatever future service requirements to expect. They are never pushy about selling their services and leave it up to your discretion. The staff are obviously hand picked and the new personnel are well trained. Having worked for a Honda dealer in Vancouver, I am in tune with the interior workings of dealerships. DEAL WITH NANAIMO HONDA & YOU WON'T EXPERIENCE DISAPPOINTMENT. By-the-way, their price for an OIL CHANGE is cheaper than most and include a multi point inspection that fast lubrication facilities can't to don't. By-the-way, I am not a relative !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
339. Katie Moss
1
...
1 - 10 of 82 results