Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Nanaimo Honda Cars

Nanaimo, BC

4.8
117 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2535 Bowen Rd

Nanaimo, BC

V9T 3L2

Directions

Is this your dealership?

117 Reviews of Nanaimo Honda Cars

Sort by Write a review
July 04, 2020

"Unexpected oil change"

- Terry

I was in need of a quick unscheduled oil change on a Saturday. Service was able to fit me in without delay. Much appreciated. Accolades to service advisor Kelly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelly
July 02, 2020

"I purchased a 2014 Honda Civic LX Coupe and right from..."

- Jeff W

I purchased a 2014 Honda Civic LX Coupe and right from the start to the end of the transaction, it was smooth. Troy was super friendly, knowledgeable and professional while he and Sandy worked together to ensure I was happy with the deal we worked out. It was very busy that day and both were accommodating and did their best to get me on my way in the car I wanted. Huge thank you to both of them!! I couldn’t be happier and I’ll definitely be back and recommend them to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy, Sandy
June 24, 2020

"I was pleased with the honest and thorough service of our..."

- R John

I was pleased with the honest and thorough service of our aging Honda Oydessy. Dennis provided good information to help us weigh our options and never pushed to have extra work done unless necessary at this time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis
May 28, 2020

"As usual the staff treats you like a somebody. Very..."

- Oldpartsgiy

As usual the staff treats you like a somebody. Very conscious of my time and schedule. I really like that they “communicate every aspect of the work as they go through the vehicle so I don’t get any “surprises when I pickup my vehicle. “Communications” ....the backbone of any business. Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason and Dennis
May 16, 2020

"I was well received at the dealership. Shown vehicles..."

- Vaughn0919

I was well received at the dealership. Shown vehicles that met my criteria on line then efficiently shown the vehicle I chose to see.. offer of a test drive was good and I was allowed to drive the unit back to the dealership. Overall a great experience thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd
April 28, 2020

"Stay away from this dealership all they want is the most..."

- Addy1988

Stay away from this dealership all they want is the most cash possible way under valuing your vehicle for a trade trying to value it for 2 years older then what it is and a different model shop around seriously unless you want to throw away your hard earned money! They undervalued my vehicle by 5 grand compared to other dealerships for trade in! Don’t get caught up in there monthly payment scheme because you will pay for it! Go anywhere else other then this place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
April 22, 2020

"Good job done"

- Ned

They seem to me to be a very professional organization, and I have never had any problems in all of the years I have dealt with them. Work is always done on time and meets my standards.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelly, Jason
April 01, 2020

"Nanaimo Honda was really helpful in setting up an..."

- Professor

Nanaimo Honda was really helpful in setting up an appointment for my car. They were very conscientious about the covid virus and keeping me safe and also the employees. Very personal as soon as I arrived. Walked me through what the service was going to be done. I was told two hour maintenance and that I would be contacted. At two hours the car was ready wiped down and the invoice was discussed with me in very clear terms. Kelly my service adviser was fabulous. The team there is awesome! Ten out ten!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelly
March 31, 2020

"great service"

- bjrein

Yesterday it was necessary to have my 2019 Honda HRV towed to Honda. i called RoadsideAssistance to no avail ...they just kept hanging up. we have a BCAA mbrship, we called them and they were here in /2 hr to tow the car to Nanaimo Honda. seems the battery had discharged and so vehicle wouldn’t start. Nanaimo Honda took promptly took care of everything, then called us that same afternoon to tell us we could pick up the vehicle. now...that’s great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis
March 03, 2020

"Service visit"

- DaveA

Was pleased that service was on time - the customer service rep was friendly and professional. Payment at front desk was efficient and the woman attending was very professional and friendly. Have dealt with this dealership many years - very professionally run.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
don't recall
1
...
1 - 10 of 117 results