Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Nanaimo Honda Cars

Nanaimo, BC

4.7
169 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2535 Bowen Rd

Nanaimo, BC

V9T 3L2

Directions

169 Reviews of Nanaimo Honda Cars

Sort by Write a review
February 22, 2021

"I like going to Nanaimo Honda because the people there..."

- Chill day

I like going to Nanaimo Honda because the people there are friendly and they do their best to get you back on the road as soon as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelly
February 20, 2021

"The staff were outstanding and helpful - 10/10 from..."

- Me

The staff were outstanding and helpful - 10/10 from reception to service person but the dealership price was incredibly expensive to do a check and find nothing wrong. For that reason alone, not sure I would go back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adrian, Kyle
February 17, 2021

"Our salesman, Mike Lumley was excellent. He made the..."

- Gordon

Our salesman, Mike Lumley was excellent. He made the experience very enjoyable and low-key. Definitely recommend him at Nanaimo Honda. Great demonstration of all the features after the sale as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Lumley, Sheila, Derek Yan
February 03, 2021

"Great service I really like this dealership and will be a..."

- mikezj

Great service I really like this dealership and will be a life long customer when the people and service are this good Thanks for the service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrian
January 16, 2021

"I was not happy with Honda and they could care less so..."

- dougkostantin

I was not happy with Honda and they could care less so I’m telling the public to stay clear of nan Honda Don’t go to Honda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Paul
January 15, 2021

"Honda will be my dealership for life. Always good, never..."

- Steve

Honda will be my dealership for life. Always good, never disappointing. They always take the time to explain what’s wrong and what they’re gonna do to fix it. And they show you the old part that got replaced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelly Daun
January 15, 2021

"We are very pleased with our purchase of our new CRV..."

- sdspicer

We are very pleased with our purchase of our new CRV Touring.Mike is very knowledgeable and explained the many new features of the vehicle, assuring us that he’s available for follow up and questions. We appreciated that Derek spoke with us directly, first time, we’ve ever had a talk with a sales manager one on one. Shiffon walked us through all the available options offered by Honda. Thank-you The Spicers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike, Derek,Shiffon
January 07, 2021

"Top notch service once again Honda! Thank you for..."

- HappyCRV

Top notch service once again Honda! Thank you for finding what needed fixing on our CRV quickly, efficiently and at a very very reasonable price! You always give stellar service, treating us like we are your only customers. I always recommend Nanaimo Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristi booked, Kelly didn’t miss a thing, my shuttle driver was very prompt, Michelle finishes the visit with a smile and I am always greeted and things are under the direction of a great Manager Jason
December 30, 2020

"Very helpful and took time to go over the vehicle...."

- Slieker2

Very helpful and took time to go over the vehicle. Brought the vehicle to my home at the time specified and discussed everything with me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan, Shiffon
Jan 06, 2021 -

Nanaimo Honda Cars responded

Hi Sleker, thank you so much for taking the time to review Nanaimo Honda. We do our best to ensure that all our guests receive a high level of customer service regardless if the visit is warranty, service, parts or sales related. We look forward to seeing you again soon. If I can ever be of assistance in the future please feel free to reach out to me directly. With respect, Paul Robson General Manager 250.758.3361 paul.robson@nanaimohonda.com

December 30, 2020

"We were greeted right away by Mike L and given pertinent..."

- phoeg

We were greeted right away by Mike L and given pertinent information about the CRV. A decent length test drive was done Follow up questions answered knowledgeably by Derek. A good experience for the normally dreaded one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike. Derek.
Jan 06, 2021 -

Nanaimo Honda Cars responded

Hi phoeg, thank you so much for taking the time to review and recommend Nanaimo Honda. Mike is an awesome part of our team. He prides himself on providing a through and detailed vehicle transaction in our no pressure environment. Derek is committed to making sure all our guests are fully informed and completely satisfied with sales transaction. We will be sure to pass your kind words on to Mike, Derek and the rest of the team. We appreciate your support and look forward to serving you again in the future. If I can ever be of assistance please feel free to reach out to me directly. With respect, Paul Robson General Manager 250.758.3361 paul.robson@nanaimohonda.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 169 results