Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Nanaimo Honda Cars

Nanaimo, BC

4.8
153 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2535 Bowen Rd

Nanaimo, BC

V9T 3L2

Directions

153 Reviews of Nanaimo Honda Cars

Sort by Write a review
December 02, 2020

"On time, friendly and efficient! All staff were welcoming..."

- lynn

On time, friendly and efficient! All staff were welcoming and paid attention to safety protocols. No pressure sales and gave recommendations for future service call.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adrian/Kelly
December 02, 2020

"Excellent service from great people. They were very..."

- dstabler59

Excellent service from great people. They were very attentive to my wife's mobility problems and helped her to get in and out of the vehicle for our test drive and subsequent purchase. Well done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tamara Patterson and Derek Yan
November 30, 2020

"Jason and Adrian helped me today with service on my car...."

- heybaby

Jason and Adrian helped me today with service on my car. Being a single girl and having to deal with guys at a dealership can sometimes be intimidating, having a cautious approach but these guys are great. Explaining what needs to be done and what can wait. Great guys. I trust them to care for my car and my pocket book. Thankyou Jason and Adrian. Jai

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason, Adrian
November 27, 2020

"I was very nervous about buying a used car but Jamie made..."

- alicemtrout

I was very nervous about buying a used car but Jamie made me feel at ease, answering all my questions and the car had a good check up before being released to me. I am very happy with the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie
November 25, 2020

"I dropped in as my engine light came on as I was driving..."

- Carworden

I dropped in as my engine light came on as I was driving home....no appointment. My car was looked at immediately, diagnosed and fixed while I waited.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristi Bolton
November 25, 2020

"Service was done on time and in line with agreed..."

- jshillabeer

Service was done on time and in line with agreed instructions developed in conjunction with the service writer. Prices were quoted in advance without my asking for them, and kept to. The shuttle driver was friendly and efficient. The vehicle was very clean. Nanaimo Honda has serviced my cars for the whole time I have lived in Nanaimo and I am well satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin
November 25, 2020

"Always get good, and friendly service, when I have taken..."

- Ned

Always get good, and friendly service, when I have taken my vehicle in for servicing, and work is always done when they promised it would be. I am totally satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelly
November 23, 2020

"Thank you Nanaimo Honda for the new truck! Tamara was..."

- PatsMcM

Thank you Nanaimo Honda for the new truck! Tamara was wonderful to see through the transaction, very personable! We test drove, financed, in & out with our truck in under 2hours!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tamara Patterson
November 20, 2020

"They offered to pick up & return. Quick& friendly.They..."

- teneyr

They offered to pick up & return. Quick& friendly.They also sell Honda cars up to the tear 2021, The Honda civic is a much updated car that loks much like a very expensive car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron
November 18, 2020

"Honda always makes time for my car emergencies! My..."

- returning customer

Honda always makes time for my car emergencies! My family has been relying on Honda for 40 years, and we will continue to do so!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristie, Justin
1
...
1 - 10 of 153 results