Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Nanaimo Chrysler Ltd

2.7

29 Lifetime Reviews

4170 Wellington Rd , Nanaimo, British Columbia V9T 2H3 Directions
Sales: (250) 758-1191

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

29 Reviews of Nanaimo Chrysler Ltd

Sort by Write a review
September 27, 2019

"No Integrity"

- jubr

Liars! I would put negative stars if I could. If they were the last Chrysler dealership on the planet, I'd buy a Kia before going back there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rachel Roy
July 01, 2019

"Standing by their word"

- James2395

The dealership has stuck with us after the sale even doing repairs gratis because we didnt know how bad an issue was and niether could anyone it just got worse but its brand new agian thanks to them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Rachael
February 10, 2019

"Above and beyond service !!"

- Missarrielle

I went here with my fiance to check out Wranglers, as my fiance has decided he no longer wanted a Cherokee we already have. So we popped in to look around and were greeted by Rex, he was easy going and pretty knowledgable. When we sat down with him, we decided it would be best to trade in my car instead as i don't want to get rid of our brand new vehicle. So after a run around, and what seemed to be a waste of my time. Due to Jon one of the sales managers not being in one day they called me in (I walked out due to one of the other sales managers pushing a sale of a vehicle I did not want), I got a call the next day by Jon. Who made it happen. He apologized for what happened the night previously, as he wasn't in and was the sales manager over seeing my sale. Anyways, we went in took a look at a new wrangler and we were sold. He also got me the payments I wanted on the Jeep and got me approved !! I am so thankful for his hard work, and Rex's as well. If you want great customer service and deal with GENUINE people. Those are the two guys you want to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rex Kaiwi, Jon Spong
October 31, 2018

"They go above and beyond"

- JeepLady123

Sad to see all these bad reviews. They always have a back story. Well, MY experience has been nothing but pleasant! They called me about buying my truck and gave me a Great price and rolled me into a Gorgeous Rubicon that day. They utilized my time and even threw in some Mats for me. I absolutely recommend this please

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James and Alex
October 10, 2018

"Loose stabilizer link "

- Nate12345678

Horrible service. I called to get my stabilizer link tightened and was told I would have to wait to have it fixed. This car shouldn't have a loose stabilizer link in the first place. Its 3 months old.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Unknown
August 14, 2018

"Part For Jeep"

- Shadow

I had bought my Jeep from their sister dealership but had to take it there to get looked over, They flagged a piece that needed to get repaired. The gentleman in the service said they would order it and give me a call, the cost was being billed to the other dealership. After waiting for over a month and not hearing from them I called them. They said the part had not been ordered and the person that had supposedly ordered it had been fired and was know longer there and that they would get the part in for me. Over another month goes by and no call so I call them back, part was again not order. I hung up and drove to the dealership I bought the Jeep from and told them what had been happening. The sales manager spoke to a woman in service that said she was sorry and would get the part in right away, and he gave her a PO number again. 2 months go buy and still no call, I call them back and part was again not ordered and i am now enraged. The person I spoke with said they will make a call and phone me back. The next day he actually called me back and told me he had the part coming and could he book me into service to get it done. So bought the Jeep in November and part finally got replaced in August! If it took them that long to replace a $40 part I couldn't imagine getting anything major done there. They will never see me or anyone I know there ever and I will be letting the Dealership I bought the Jeep from know about my experience! and P.S they had to call and get the P.O again. what a joke!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
few different ones in the service dept. don't know their names off hand
August 12, 2018

"Window fixed"

- No Window

My window is finally fixed after waiting 5 months for parts, they didn't charge me anything more.. for this service which was good and unexpected. I wont ever buy a Fiat again if it takes that long to get parts for something as simple as a window. Not to mention all the wiring problems I've encountered with this car and to fix them at the dealership is so expensive!! Overall I will just say once the car is off warranty you should just get a regular mechanic to service and repair your car it wont cost you..$134.00 an hour and they can find parts from different sources. Dealerships try to make you feel bad about going somewhere else... but who can afford to keep paying for their mistakes I certainly cannot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
service centre
August 09, 2018

"New Jeep missing features"

- Unhappy Jeep Owner

We bought a new Jeep that had to be ordered in. When it arrived it was missing key features (notably heated seats) when we asked about it they said there was nothing they could do. We left upset and will never return. I happened to talk to another Jeep owner a few months later and they did the same thing to her but missing Navigation. Avoid this dealership, they don’t care about happy customers once they have your money. The Nanaimo Woodgrove Jeep dealer has been doing all of our servicing and we are very happy with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Teal and the sales manager
July 21, 2018

"billed for repairs that im still waiting for 4 months later"

- No Window

I have paid almost $400.00 for my car window to be fixed and am still waiting for parts four months later. They said it would be two weeks....Also I had to pay for the work that was already done, but I still have a non-functioning window and no proof they did anything other than bill me. I keep calling once every month that goes by only to be told the parts not in yet. I think they were paid for the service repairs already.... so they are in no rush to finish fixing my window. I've never heard of parts taking over 4 months to get on a newer 2012 fiat 500 very frustrating. I guess buyer beware. I Will keep posting until my windows finally fixed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brent
July 17, 2018

"Sales and Service"

- Happy Jeep Owner

Received great service from start to finish. Started in service with Brent and Dylan and finished in sales with Cameron. Drove away with a brand new Jeep Cherokee Trail Hawk .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brent and Dylan in Service and Cameron in Sales
1
1 - 10 of 29 results