Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Myers Volkswagen

Ottawa, ON

2.8
54 Reviews

501-2500 Palladium Dr.

Ottawa, ON

K2V 1E2

Directions

54 Reviews of Myers Volkswagen

Sort by
January 19, 2022

Technician provided excellent service, had excellent vehicle knowledge, was very friendly, courteous and a was a pleasure to deal with. More

by chihox2010
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Gaal
December 05, 2021

When you come in to buy a vehicle, the sale staffs ready to accommodate anything. Once you bought it, coming back in for parts, don’t ask question.. buy it. Don’t ask about the price. It is German car what More

by Tim
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Part manager
November 02, 2021

Once again, Markus Beyritz, from the Myers Volkswagen sales department, made our recent car buying experience a truly pleasant one! As satisfied customers of Myers VW for years, this is our fourth car More

by louise.brien
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Markus Beyritz
August 02, 2021

My wife and I were pleased with the experience in buying our new car. Our salesman Markus Beyritz was a referral from our neighbors and we were very happy to deal with him. He made us feel comfortable with More

by Guy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Markus Beyritz
June 23, 2021

I had two great service experiences at Kanata Volkswagen in the last 6 months. They have a new General Manager and Service Manager. Customer service is very important. The technician was excellent. Ver More

by richard.gorman
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg, Katherine and Ryan
April 27, 2021

Had I known that the service Department give this little of a xxxx about my time I WOULD HAVE NEVER BOUGHT A CAR HERE I have had three visits to this “Dealership” and Weill here they are please note these More

by Admir.Lizalovic
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Dep
October 03, 2020

Wonderful, professional service! I was looking for a vehicle that had more safety features, while performing well. The Sales Manager knew his stuff, and was quick to point out the benefits of VW safety More

by Heather
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Serwan, Kevin, Trevor
September 23, 2020

Went in for a wheel alignment . When I left after the work the steering wheel was more off center than when it went in. Took it back ; it spent the day there and when I picked it up it was the same. Got More

by Unhappy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jason & Tech:18115
September 19, 2020

Shady dealership. Sales Rep (Alex) was nice and professional, nothing to say against him. He used the regular sales tactics, but nothing too shady. Problem was with Sales Manager. He changed intere More

by PLD
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alex, Serwan
August 24, 2020

Had my car serviced here July 2 and noticed few days later that my rocker panel and side skirt of my GTI was dinged due to not hoisting it properly, went back and was told that since there was no yellow More

by Van
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kathryn hall, Trevor king and useless mechanic who damaged it in first place
1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results