Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Myers Kemptville Chevrolet Buick GMC

Kemptville , ON

4.8
48 Reviews

104 Elvira Street

Kemptville , ON

K0G 1J0

Directions

48 Reviews of Myers Kemptville Chevrolet Buick GMC

Sort by
May 01, 2020

Quick response to my email. Well-organised in regard to precautions do to the covid-19 situation.. Service completed in a timely manner in regard to the recall. Very satisfied thanks More

by Vince
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
?sorry didn't pay attention
May 01, 2020

Tim MacLean and Michael Elliot were fantastic. They were always available to answer my questions and went above and beyond to help me get the truck of my dreams! More

by jennifer_rushton
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim MacLean, Michael Elliot
April 29, 2020

I had an appointment for servicing on my vehicle at 1 PM. It was taken in immediately and I was told it would be done in half an hour. I went for a walk and when I returned in about half an hour my car was More

by carsonkville
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don't recall.
April 24, 2020

Very happy with the service I received during my visit yesterday to replace the battery‘s on my GMC truck, always a pleasure to deal with the service department. More

by walter fischer
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon
April 23, 2020

Service was great. Truck was dropped off at 7:30 and I had it back by 3. All repairs and services were done in a day. Very happy and will most likely come back for further services. More

by Jarrett.robidoux
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David
April 19, 2020

A great Small town and a family feel, very helpful and professional from start to finish. Already recommended to others and will again thank you More

by Jhoppin
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean McIntosh, Bob McVeigh, Mike Elliott
April 17, 2020

Snow Tires Removed On time and efficient service They picked my car up at my home, did the work and returned my car. Thank you very, very much. More

by Pandaservice
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nothing sure.
April 16, 2020

In for service and was taken very good care of waiting room was CLEAN and SANITISED 3 times while I waited the 6 ft rule was in place and made me feel safe. The car was sanitized before I got in by the More

by Bill
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tech 1098
April 15, 2020

Very Professional group of dedicated employees I drove over 3 hours to attend Myers GMC Kemptville. Tim MacLean was an absolute pleasure to deal with at all times. General Manager Bob McVeigh was a More

by jhall
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim MacLean, Robert McVeigh, Micheal Elliott
April 14, 2020

We used the valet service because we have 2 young kids. It was quick and easy. No issues at all and done very quickly. Very much appreciated. Thank you More

by catlinboyer
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Coleman
1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results