Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Myers Kemptville Chevrolet Buick GMC

4.8

48 Lifetime Reviews

104 Elvira Street , Kemptville , Ontario K0G 1J0 Directions
Call (613) 258-3403

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

48 Reviews of Myers Kemptville Chevrolet Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
May 01, 2020

"Quick response to my email. Well-organised in regard to..."

- Vince

Quick response to my email. Well-organised in regard to precautions do to the covid-19 situation.. Service completed in a timely manner in regard to the recall. Very satisfied thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
?sorry didn't pay attention
May 01, 2020

"Tim MacLean and Michael Elliot were fantastic. They were..."

- jennifer_rushton

Tim MacLean and Michael Elliot were fantastic. They were always available to answer my questions and went above and beyond to help me get the truck of my dreams!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim MacLean, Michael Elliot
April 29, 2020

"I had an appointment for servicing on my vehicle at 1 PM...."

- carsonkville

I had an appointment for servicing on my vehicle at 1 PM. It was taken in immediately and I was told it would be done in half an hour. I went for a walk and when I returned in about half an hour my car was ready. An employee walked me out to my car and wiped down any surfaces they would have touched. I was impressed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don't recall.
April 24, 2020

"Very happy with the service I received during my visit..."

- walter fischer

Very happy with the service I received during my visit yesterday to replace the battery‘s on my GMC truck, always a pleasure to deal with the service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon
April 23, 2020

"Service was great. Truck was dropped off at 7:30 and I..."

- Jarrett.robidoux

Service was great. Truck was dropped off at 7:30 and I had it back by 3. All repairs and services were done in a day. Very happy and will most likely come back for further services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David
April 19, 2020

"A great Small town and a family feel, very helpful and..."

- Jhoppin

A great Small town and a family feel, very helpful and professional from start to finish. Already recommended to others and will again thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean McIntosh, Bob McVeigh, Mike Elliott
April 17, 2020

"Snow Tires Removed"

- Pandaservice

On time and efficient service They picked my car up at my home, did the work and returned my car. Thank you very, very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nothing sure.
April 16, 2020

"In for service and was taken very good care of waiting..."

- Bill

In for service and was taken very good care of waiting room was CLEAN and SANITISED 3 times while I waited the 6 ft rule was in place and made me feel safe. The car was sanitized before I got in by the service writer all in all a bid 10 than thankyou for the great service.!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tech 1098
April 15, 2020

"Very Professional group of dedicated employees"

- jhall

I drove over 3 hours to attend Myers GMC Kemptville. Tim MacLean was an absolute pleasure to deal with at all times. General Manager Bob McVeigh was also wonderful in dealing with myself and my trade. The dealership had exactly what I was looking for and went above and beyond to ensure that I was going to buy a vehicle and be the dealership of choice. Very positive experience in making this large family purchase. I did not feel pressured at any time and when I was negotiating, they definitely came back with what was acceptable for compromise, if not accepting my terms. Tim MacLean, Bob McVeigh and Micheal Elliott are all assets to the General Motors franchise and the team at Myers Kemptville.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim MacLean, Robert McVeigh, Micheal Elliott
April 14, 2020

"We used the valet service because we have 2 young kids...."

- catlinboyer

We used the valet service because we have 2 young kids. It was quick and easy. No issues at all and done very quickly. Very much appreciated. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Coleman
1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results