Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

My Mississauga Chrysler

Mississauga, ON

4.2
551 Reviews

2260 Battleford Rd

Mississauga, ON

L5N 3K6

Directions

551 Reviews of My Mississauga Chrysler

Sort by
July 07, 2021

"I saw Siddiq Omar today for my Dodge van and he was very..."

- Blossom

I saw Siddiq Omar today for my Dodge van and he was very courteous, professional and I really appreciated his prompt service today. Thanks Siddiq

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Omar, Siddiq
May 28, 2021

"I book for a oil change for 11 am and it took 3 hours no..."

- Nanyscla

I book for a oil change for 11 am and it took 3 hours no shuttle service running due to covid !!Never again . horrible experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
It was not the employee
May 13, 2021

"I dealt with Ann Marie when arriving at the dealership...."

- Connie Cortese

I dealt with Ann Marie when arriving at the dealership. Ann Marie was professional, attentive to our needs and ensured that all our questions were answered. I would recommend this dealership to all my friends and family. Thank you Ann Marie for making this a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ann Marie Maksimovic
May 12, 2021

"Very friendly staff from reception to sales and finance...."

- Ehsan Durrani

Very friendly staff from reception to sales and finance. AnnMarie helped me with a deal that fit my budget, she gave a service to my satisfaction. Louis got me a good rate. Thanks guys. I would have no hesitation in recommending the dealership to my contacts. Ehsan

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AnnMarie, Louis
April 07, 2021

"Ann Marie, I had Ann Marie help me find the perfect..."

- cheriblaster

Ann Marie, I had Ann Marie help me find the perfect vehicle. My experience with her was fantastic and I would recommend you see her for your next car. She will try very hard to meet all your needs. She is understanding and really listens to what it is you want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Natalie, Vega
February 24, 2021

"This is my second purchase from this dealership. The..."

- campbellkevin27

This is my second purchase from this dealership. The staff are friendly, helpful, and very knowledgeable. Stefan, my sales agent, walked me through everything and answered all my questions and conerns. I would highly recommend him to my friends and family. Could not be happier!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stefan Pandurevic
February 17, 2021

"We could not be happier with our purchase and the service..."

- L & K Kurcz

We could not be happier with our purchase and the service at My Mississauga Chrysler. Maged Shalaby went above and beyond to find us the kind of SUV that we were looking for. He answered our questions whether we contacted him via phone, email or in person . We are very please with our purchase. Thanks for great buying service !I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maged Shalaby
December 31, 2020

"Dealing with Josh from the finance department, he got me..."

- Jvonstransky99

Dealing with Josh from the finance department, he got me what I wanted and more! Amazing service, highly recommend anyone to go. Nothing but praise

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh
December 07, 2020

"I have a worst experience with this dealership they make..."

- Baljit

I have a worst experience with this dealership they make a deal with me in aug 2020 for ram 1500 first they delay the delivery date 3 months and on delivery day the increase the price they told me they dont have same program one of my worst experience with this dealership i have all the proof if someone want to be vecomfirm thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Moe sheikh
November 20, 2020

"I recently went to get an engine light looked at for my..."

- Aitchd

I recently went to get an engine light looked at for my Chrysler 300S. The dealership now has new ownership. The service advisor Danielle was very friendly and knowledgeable. My car was ready as promised the same day. I was very impressed with the level of customer service and I will continue to use this location for all my regular maintenance requirements.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danielle
1
...
1 - 10 of 551 results