Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

My Mississauga Chrysler

Mississauga, ON

4.1
546 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2260 Battleford Rd

Mississauga, ON

L5N 3K6

Directions

546 Reviews of My Mississauga Chrysler

Sort by Write a review
February 24, 2021

"This is my second purchase from this dealership. The..."

- campbellkevin27

This is my second purchase from this dealership. The staff are friendly, helpful, and very knowledgeable. Stefan, my sales agent, walked me through everything and answered all my questions and conerns. I would highly recommend him to my friends and family. Could not be happier!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stefan Pandurevic
February 17, 2021

"We could not be happier with our purchase and the service..."

- L & K Kurcz

We could not be happier with our purchase and the service at My Mississauga Chrysler. Maged Shalaby went above and beyond to find us the kind of SUV that we were looking for. He answered our questions whether we contacted him via phone, email or in person . We are very please with our purchase. Thanks for great buying service !I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maged Shalaby
December 31, 2020

"Dealing with Josh from the finance department, he got me..."

- Jvonstransky99

Dealing with Josh from the finance department, he got me what I wanted and more! Amazing service, highly recommend anyone to go. Nothing but praise

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh
December 07, 2020

"I have a worst experience with this dealership they make..."

- Baljit

I have a worst experience with this dealership they make a deal with me in aug 2020 for ram 1500 first they delay the delivery date 3 months and on delivery day the increase the price they told me they dont have same program one of my worst experience with this dealership i have all the proof if someone want to be vecomfirm thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Moe sheikh
November 20, 2020

"I recently went to get an engine light looked at for my..."

- Aitchd

I recently went to get an engine light looked at for my Chrysler 300S. The dealership now has new ownership. The service advisor Danielle was very friendly and knowledgeable. My car was ready as promised the same day. I was very impressed with the level of customer service and I will continue to use this location for all my regular maintenance requirements.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danielle
November 02, 2020

"We dealt with Bo to purchase our Jeep Wrangler. He's..."

- Carol.beauparlant

We dealt with Bo to purchase our Jeep Wrangler. He's quite the salesman. We were given a fair price on our trade in. The drive from Welland was well worth it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bo Harnam
October 18, 2020

"Came in to take a look and get a feel and came out with a..."

- Cat

Came in to take a look and get a feel and came out with a BRAND NEW TRUCK! Had our old truck in for servicing and once we heard from the team, we decided to take a look at some new options from our 10 year old Laramie RAM. Made an appointment to the sales department, came by and took a look at the options. Everyone is mindful of social distancing and wearing masks and using the hand sanitizer often. Bo Harnam made sure he got the whole picture from our standing. He is friendly, funny and super kind. There is something about him that makes you feel comfortable. He won't waste your time, and makes the whole process efficient and smooth. We made a deal and are extremely happy with our purchase. Bo follows up and makes sure you are happy. I highly suggest you come by and take a look at this place! Superb service all around, thank you team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bo Harnam
September 22, 2020

"BO HARNAM IS AGGRESSIVE, UNPROFESSIONAL, A BULLY AND VERY..."

- Nancy

BO HARNAM IS AGGRESSIVE, UNPROFESSIONAL, A BULLY AND VERY INAPPROPRIATE AND UNPROFESSIONAL. I HAVE NEVER BEEN SO DISRESPECTED IN MY LIFE. DO NOT BUY FROM THIS GUY

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
BO HARNAM
September 11, 2020

"Bo Harnam and the rest of the Chrysler team made the..."

- E. Lemon

Bo Harnam and the rest of the Chrysler team made the purchase of our new van seamless. Bo was patient,kind and went above and beyond to find the best deal for us. He brings another level to salesmanship! I highly recommend him and the whole team if you are looking to buy a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bo Harnam
September 07, 2020

"Bo is a awesome at selling cars. His high energy brings..."

- Michele

Bo is a awesome at selling cars. His high energy brings you to smile and laugh but most importantly he makes sure you get the car you want and need, he doesn’t waist your time and no bull. I have purchased all my Jeeps at this location the new owners have put a great team of sales people together, there friendly and knowledgeable service made my experience pleasurable. Bo will continue to get my business wherever he goes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bo Harnam
1
...
1 - 10 of 546 results