Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

My Mississauga Chrysler

Mississauga, ON

4.0
539 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Go Dodge Mississauga is a one-stop shop for anyone searching for a Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM dealership in Mississauga. We have Mississauga’s best cars, trucks, and SUVs for sale at our dealership. And if you’re having trouble getting approved for car financing, we’ll approve you even if the banks won’t.

2260 Battleford Rd

Mississauga, ON

L5N 3K6

Directions

539 Reviews of My Mississauga Chrysler

Sort by Write a review
September 22, 2020

"BO HARNAM IS AGGRESSIVE, UNPROFESSIONAL, A BULLY AND VERY..."

- Nancy

BO HARNAM IS AGGRESSIVE, UNPROFESSIONAL, A BULLY AND VERY INAPPROPRIATE AND UNPROFESSIONAL. I HAVE NEVER BEEN SO DISRESPECTED IN MY LIFE. DO NOT BUY FROM THIS GUY

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
BO HARNAM
September 11, 2020

"Bo Harnam and the rest of the Chrysler team made the..."

- E. Lemon

Bo Harnam and the rest of the Chrysler team made the purchase of our new van seamless. Bo was patient,kind and went above and beyond to find the best deal for us. He brings another level to salesmanship! I highly recommend him and the whole team if you are looking to buy a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bo Harnam
September 07, 2020

"Bo is a awesome at selling cars. His high energy brings..."

- Michele

Bo is a awesome at selling cars. His high energy brings you to smile and laugh but most importantly he makes sure you get the car you want and need, he doesn’t waist your time and no bull. I have purchased all my Jeeps at this location the new owners have put a great team of sales people together, there friendly and knowledgeable service made my experience pleasurable. Bo will continue to get my business wherever he goes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bo Harnam
September 03, 2020

"Great dealership - Amazing Service - Super friendly..."

- Nadia

Great dealership - Amazing Service - Super friendly staff. I would like to expresss a very special thanks to Luis who was very attentive and took excellent care of us and all of our needs and sold us an AMAZZZZING LEXUS ES 350 that drives like a DREAM!! We absolutely LOVEEEE the car!! Also a very special thanks to Josh for answering all of our questions. I highly recommend this dealership and give it a 10 outta 15 and I would definitely seek their service again when purchasing my next vehicle. Muchas Gracias Muchachos...Se los agradesco….I will see you again in the near future!!! Nadia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis, Josh
September 02, 2020

"Worst ever dealership I have ever dealt with. Liars and..."

- Nael

Worst ever dealership I have ever dealt with. Liars and have condescending attitude. I am still suffering as my problem has still not been solved. Brand new Ram truck and no service and no care.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
service guy on front desk
June 08, 2020

"Terrible customer service. "

- Jeff

They go silent, promise to respond but never do. Im sure this review will trigger a response though. Avoid! They are storing winter tires for their Don Mills branch (which mysteriously closed with zero warning or updates) but wont deliver them or provide a date to come and pick them up

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
none
March 29, 2020

"Very courteous and efficient service. Even with several..."

- Junluchie

Very courteous and efficient service. Even with several customers in line and by himself, he was able to manage the work on hand with utmost patience and courtesy. Kudos!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ignatius Xavier
4.0
March 21, 2020

"Alisa helped me a lot. She was one of the reasons I..."

- Param

Alisa helped me a lot. She was one of the reasons I bought the vehicle. I was there just to get a quote. Great service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alissa Lambert
5.0
Other Employees : Faisaan 5 Stars
March 17, 2020

"I was very satisfied & extremely happy with my service..."

- jgk24

I was very satisfied & extremely happy with my service from sales person pranb & the management team! Was NOOO PRESSURE.. & this is my 2nd auto from this dealership! I felt valued as a customer! They listened to my needs & wants & didnt Put in negative feedback.. I lead the buying experience for ME! Even though pranb Or miss p as she is known also is new in her roll she is an asset to this dealership! I appreciate very much for such great service! Thanks again to all of you!! Joan & Justin Klein

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pranb sales...&...financial manager faizan Anasazi both 10**
March 13, 2020

"Wonderful."

- SHAFIHOME

Excellent service with a smile. Danielle kept providing me with an update on the progress of the work. I got a loner as well which was very convenient. All in all, FANTASTIC!!!.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danielle iNGRID.
1
...
1 - 10 of 539 results