Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

My Mississauga Chrysler

Mississauga, ON

4.3
554 Reviews

2260 Battleford Rd

Mississauga, ON

L5N 3K6

Directions

554 Reviews of My Mississauga Chrysler

Sort by
November 24, 2021

"I'm greatly pleased with the costumer service! Carlos..."

- Necati Engin

I'm greatly pleased with the costumer service! Carlos Manrique, the agent, deserves 5 stars!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Serge Stanojevic, Trent Flack
November 09, 2021

"I'm very pleased with the costumer service! Moe Chehadeh..."

- Idania

I'm very pleased with the costumer service! Moe Chehadeh ,the agent,deserves 5 stars!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mohamed Chehadeh
September 01, 2021

"I purchased a jeep wrangler from my Mississauga Chrysler..."

- mackvin26

I purchased a jeep wrangler from my Mississauga Chrysler and Manthan was very courteous and helpful to deal with and delivered the jeep right to my door step. I highly recommend him. Cheers!.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manthan Chauhan
5.0
July 07, 2021

"I saw Siddiq Omar today for my Dodge van and he was very..."

- Blossom

I saw Siddiq Omar today for my Dodge van and he was very courteous, professional and I really appreciated his prompt service today. Thanks Siddiq

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Omar, Siddiq
May 28, 2021

"I book for a oil change for 11 am and it took 3 hours no..."

- Nanyscla

I book for a oil change for 11 am and it took 3 hours no shuttle service running due to covid !!Never again . horrible experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
It was not the employee
May 13, 2021

"I dealt with Ann Marie when arriving at the dealership...."

- Connie Cortese

I dealt with Ann Marie when arriving at the dealership. Ann Marie was professional, attentive to our needs and ensured that all our questions were answered. I would recommend this dealership to all my friends and family. Thank you Ann Marie for making this a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ann Marie Maksimovic
May 12, 2021

"Very friendly staff from reception to sales and finance...."

- Ehsan Durrani

Very friendly staff from reception to sales and finance. AnnMarie helped me with a deal that fit my budget, she gave a service to my satisfaction. Louis got me a good rate. Thanks guys. I would have no hesitation in recommending the dealership to my contacts. Ehsan

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AnnMarie, Louis
April 07, 2021

"Ann Marie, I had Ann Marie help me find the perfect..."

- cheriblaster

Ann Marie, I had Ann Marie help me find the perfect vehicle. My experience with her was fantastic and I would recommend you see her for your next car. She will try very hard to meet all your needs. She is understanding and really listens to what it is you want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Natalie, Vega
February 24, 2021

"This is my second purchase from this dealership. The..."

- campbellkevin27

This is my second purchase from this dealership. The staff are friendly, helpful, and very knowledgeable. Stefan, my sales agent, walked me through everything and answered all my questions and conerns. I would highly recommend him to my friends and family. Could not be happier!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stefan Pandurevic
February 17, 2021

"We could not be happier with our purchase and the service..."

- L & K Kurcz

We could not be happier with our purchase and the service at My Mississauga Chrysler. Maged Shalaby went above and beyond to find us the kind of SUV that we were looking for. He answered our questions whether we contacted him via phone, email or in person . We are very please with our purchase. Thanks for great buying service !I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maged Shalaby
1
...
1 - 10 of 554 results