Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Murray Mazda Chilliwack

4.6

11 Lifetime Reviews

45018 Yale Rd W, Chilliwack, British Columbia V2R 0G5 Directions
Call (887) 792-0874

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

11 Reviews of Murray Mazda Chilliwack

Sort by Write a review
March 26, 2020

"Thank you Mazda Chilliwack for plugging the hole In my..."

- redkenight

Thank you Mazda Chilliwack for plugging the hole In my tire with just a walk in request over this Corona virus time frame. You were awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Candace Adams
5.0
Jose Aguirre
5.0
March 25, 2020

"I’ve always really enjoyed the atmosphere, the Parts &..."

- John

I’ve always really enjoyed the atmosphere, the Parts & Service Staff. ( John, Jose, Candice) are very welcoming, Fair and Honest with me and the rest of the team seem very friendly. and the work done on my vehicles at the Chilliwack Murry Mazda location has been excellent. I have even recieved comparison pricing on Tires. They’ve given excellent work and I’m very picky as they know. 🤠 I bring in both my Vehicles even though they are not Mazda’s. Mayby soon one will be as I've noticed they are good vehicles too. Its a bit of distance for me as I'm in Mission but worth it because i feel I can trust them to do the work right with fair pricing. They also are very quick to schedule me in when needed. Thankyou all for your Help. 👏

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Candace Adams
5.0
Jose Aguirre
5.0
John Clysdale
5.0
March 16, 2020

"I have found this dealership as excellent in customer..."

- mercedesthorsen

I have found this dealership as excellent in customer service. The staff are friendly & knowledgeable.I have found Jose particularly helpful, he gives exceptional service, fast & friendly. It makes having my car serviced a joy rather than a pain. I also appreciate the coffee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Aguirre
5.0
March 12, 2020

"Jose and the Murray Mazda team are on point. "

- pablo5

Jose and the Murray team came through yet again. In one visit, my rear brakes were changed, burnt out fog lights replaced, fluids changed or topped up, they even found a problem with my front suspension that was causing a slight squeaking noise. To top it off, the team gave the car a five star, worthy, detail making my car feel new again. Thanks guys, you really do know the meaning of customer service. Keep it up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Aguirre
5.0
John Clysdale
5.0
March 12, 2020

"Dealing with José at Murray Mazda is always a pleasure...."

- MJB

Dealing with José at Murray Mazda is always a pleasure. He’s been my go-to guy for years and he always provides great service to me and on my car. He goes well out of his way to make it convenient for me to keep getting my car maintained in Chilliwack while living in Vancouver. I expect to be working with José for years to come!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Aguirre
5.0
March 12, 2020

"It was a pleasure dealing with the folks at Murray Mazda...."

- badtrac

It was a pleasure dealing with the folks at Murray Mazda. Look forward to my next experience, I'm sure it will me a good one. Thank you Murray Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curtis Kmyta
5.0
Candace Adams
5.0
Jose Aguirre
5.0
Chris Emery
5.0
December 16, 2018

"Couldn't have been better."

- Razorblade

I bought a 2017 Dodge Journey, sight unseen from these guys. Dustin Scott went above and beyond to make sure I was happy with my car. I traveled from Kelowna to pick up the car. Dustin took time out of his day to pick me up in Abbotsford. Jesse Pearson picked me up in the morning. Lovely Renee had all the paperwork done for me. Fantastic experience. Love the car. I highly recommend these people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin, Jesse , Rene
Mar 11, 2020 -

Murray Mazda Chilliwack responded

Thank you for taking time to post your 5 star review of Murray Mazda. We appreciate your business and your kind words.

July 04, 2018

"Car Detail "

- Mazda3wack

After a two hour appointment the car was not cleaned - young buck doing the detail has low standards. Complained they took it back in - very little difference - save your money

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Manager
Mar 11, 2020 -

Murray Mazda Chilliwack responded

Thank you for taking the time to write your review of our dealership. We take all feedback seriously and have noted your concerns. Since your time at the dealership we have new management and new processes and hope when you return you will see the changes in our service. If you ever would like to discuss concerns, please contact our new General Manager Chris Emery at 604-795-3700.

February 11, 2017

"Good dealership "

- Paul

I live in Richmond bc, I called the Mazda dealership in Richmond bc at the auto mall. I told the sales person that I wanted to test drive a new automatic Miata mx5 (because I drive in lower mainland traffic everyday that's why I wanted the automatic). When I went to the dealership the same salesman told me that he had a stick shift for me to test drive and not the automatic that he said he had, because I was there I test drove the vehicle. I put a $500 deposit on the showroom mx5 which was an automatic even though I did not get to drive the showroom mx5. I was told by the salesman don't worry if you change your mind you will get your money back. Wrong I phoned the next day and indicated that I wanted my deposit back, I was told by the manager Darryl " We had to clean the car for you. So we are keeping your deposit." I have called the Vehicle Sales authority and got them involved. My friend suggested I call Jeremy at Chilliwack Mazda, I was told they do business differently than what I experienced at the Richmond Auto Mall, No bait and switch just to get you in the store. I never met Jeremy or had been to Chilliwack Mazda before. I told Jeremy what I wanted and he said he had the car in stock, Jeremy sent a salesman to pick me up from Richmond. Chilliwack Mazda is how a car dealership should be run. You don't get lied to just to get you in the door to make a sale. I purchased the car I wanted 2017 MX5 RF. If your looking to buy a car talk to Jeremy at Chilliwack Mazda. Paul from Richmond BC

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy
Mar 11, 2020 -

Murray Mazda Chilliwack responded

Thank you Paul for your 5 star review of Murray Mazda. We are so happy Jeremy was able to help you out to Chilliwack and give you a great experience. We appreciate your business and hope you are still enjoying your MX5!

November 08, 2016

"AWFUL"

- ellamay

I have gone to the previous wolfe mazda (same location) for about 10 yrs. and always had great service. I have bought 3 new mazdas... and after 2 awful and one 1 poor visit .... Todays visit was the worst....I waited 45 min while they found me the rental car which I had requested when I booked the service days before. The girl who helped me was nice enough but was sick and wiped her nose a ton of times and then handed me stuff without washing her hands.... all which I could of overlooked but twice now I was seriously under-estimated as to my total..... not impressed.... long time Mazda buyer/service attender has lost my business permanently!! I told the folks at the front desk I was not happy about the service and that I was going somewhere and was basically said oh that's ok..... Not impressed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
more than one
Mar 11, 2020 -

Murray Mazda Chilliwack responded

Thank you for taking the time to write your review of our dealership. We take all feedback seriously and have noted your concerns. Since your time at the dealership we have new management and new processes and hope when you return you will see the changes in our service. If you ever would like to discuss concerns, please contact our new General Manager Chris Emery at 604-795-3700.

1
1 - 10 of 11 results