Back

Murray Kia Abbotsford

Abbotsford, BC

not yet
rated
13 Reviews

30325 Automall Drive

Abbotsford, BC

V2T 5M1

Directions

By Type

13 Reviews of Murray Kia Abbotsford

May 23, 2021

I'm rating the service department, not the sales department, which was great. The service department charges WAY more than other dealerships - like **DOUBLE.** I first found this out with my previou More

by Persistence Pays Off
Customer Service
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Novak
April 10, 2021

I purchased a 2019 Kia Soul from Jeff Bolin (Sales Assc) at Abbotsford Kia.My wife and I picked it up today April 9th/21.Jeff gave us fantastic assistance and advice re the transaction.We both were over the More

by The Happy Scotsman
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Catherine in Finance Department., Alysha Mclean, Jeff Bolin
March 31, 2021

We have purchased our last 3 cars from Murray Kia simply because the service is outstanding, from sales, to financing to service. Can’t recommend Murray highly enough and have sent several of our friends th More

by Jph88
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Bolin, Sophia Beran, Mike Novak
January 05, 2021

Brayden was my sales agent, and the transaction could not have gone smoother. I felt no pressure whatsoever, and I knew that he understood what I was looking for in a newer vehicle, and what my budget was. H More

by Persistence Pays Off
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brayden Church
May 17, 2020

Purchased a Vechicle I noticed a reduced price on a RAM truck. It looked like a fair deal so I called the dealership. Jeff Bolin was my first sales contact and he guided More

by sonierrichard
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alysha Mclean, Jeff Bolin
October 26, 2019

Friendly, no pressure I recently purchased an SUV and was very impressed at how helpful and stress free this was. I had done a LOT of research beforehand, test drove other More

by Judy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis, Katherine and service department lady, Jeff Bolin
April 09, 2018

Easy and stress free Buying a vehicle through Murray Kia was stress free and extremely easy. Christopher mader was extremely friendly and found me exactly what I was looki More

by Beans
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alysha Mclean, Chris Mader
April 04, 2018

Happy with my car purchase The buying process was stress free. I feel like I got a great deal and all of the staff I dealt with made the entire process simple. From the sales p More

by Janet R
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sophia Beran
Apr 09, 2018 -

Murray Kia Abbotsford responded

Hi Janet! Thank you for your kind words about your experience at Murray Kia. We look forward to seeing you and your car in for service in the future.

January 14, 2018

Destroyed my chrome rims Long story short they devalued my car and lied to my face about it no one ever made anything right thanks Murray Kia Abbotsford. Won’t ever return or More

by Dantheman123
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Marco, Marco Santavenere
January 25, 2016

Highly recommended Very open, transparent dealership. The staff were non-pressure & knowledgeable. Our salesperson, Conor, explained everything very well & helped on More

by Happy2beRetired
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Pasemko, Dawne Russell, Conor Habington, Alysha Mclean, Rikki Stewart
1
1 - 10 of 13 results