Back

Murray GM Abbotsford

Abbotsford, BC

3.0
278 Reviews

30355 Automall Drive

Abbotsford, BC

V2T 5M1

Directions

By Type

278 Reviews of Murray GM Abbotsford

May 17, 2022

Took car in on Saturday May 14/2022 because engine light was on ,received phone call at around 11:00 am was told it was a battery voltage issue, they didn't have the part it was going to be delivered today More

by Tikedoff
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Still waiting
March 23, 2022

I have purchased two brand new vehicles from GM and had them serviced here. They are absolutely brutal. I think it's actually GM the entire company. I have felt absolutely scammed and ripped off after ever More

by JNsf
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bob Ward
December 22, 2021

Not a very honest and transparent sales team.. I was offered a fair price for my truck on a Friday and come Monday when I tried to structure a deal same manager Cam tried to offer $5000 less. Even the s More

by Phil
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cam
October 28, 2021

From sales to service I didn’t get what I paid for or what I was promised. Once money exchanged hands I was treated like just a number. More

by Gmc 2020
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Maurice and Bob
March 19, 2021

I just bought a Buick Encore. Love it! I had a great experience with the saleswoman Zoe. I got a great trade in price. The staff were all great and made my purchase easy and stress free. I highly recomm More

by GT
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zoe, Bob, Diana & Siobhan. Even the insurance guys were super nice
December 29, 2020

Bought a 2021 GMC Canyon Denali from Wayne. He took the time to show me multiple vehicles, and was very pleasant. He answered all questions and was great to work with. I would highly recommend buying fr More

by FluckFace
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne
June 13, 2020

Rick Mathers was great! Rick helped us today with the purchase of our Chevy Cruze. He was the most relaxed and non-pressure salesperson we have ever had in purchasing a large More

by gvhall
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Mathers-Diana
February 08, 2020

Horrible dealership. No idea how they got a single positive review. I brought my truck in for oil changes that would take northwards of 3 hours . I got a gm part installed , that should have taken 2 h More

by RF
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dave
January 01, 2020

I would highly recommend this dealer. My salesman Rick was so helpful, he made me feel so happy through the process of getting my new truck. This dealer has been awesome to deal with. More

by RLoyie
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Mathers
December 07, 2019

Excellent! Excellent! Excellent!,! We arrived at your dealership where we met with Wayne Nelson. Just can’t believe the amount of time he spent with us...... showing, explaining and re More

by brenda
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne Nelson
1
...
1 - 10 of 278 results