Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Morrey Nissan

4.5

54 Lifetime Reviews

4450 Still Creek Drive , Burnaby, British Columbia V5C 6C6 Directions
Sales: (604) 291-7261

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

54 Reviews of Morrey Nissan

Sort by Write a review
July 14, 2019

"Thank you for helping me find the right car!"

- Brinance

Thanks to Sina Fowzi and the great staff at Morrey Nissan in Burnaby for their help in finding the right “new to me” car at the right price! I had an excellent experience and highly recommend visiting Sina if you are looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sina Fowzi
July 09, 2019

"Happy customer!"

- Jasmine

Huge thank you to Allen and James for making my purchase stress free! I purchased a Nissan Rogue SL, received amazing service and a sweet deal! Allen was very knowledgeable and went through everything thoroughly. I would highly recommend contacting Allen for your next vehicle! Thanks again Allen and James!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allen
January 22, 2019

"Nissan QashQai SV 2019 AWD"

- QashQai

Morrey Nissan in BURNABY is AWESOME. I am happy with my new car. It is liked my dream car. Thanks to Sina Sayfaei, Candis, Millard, and specially to Allen Coosemans; you are great; you all gave me the best services of friendliness, times, money savings. I want to have the loyalty program with you. I will see all of you in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allen Coosemans
January 17, 2019

"Quickest Car Purchase"

- ali

Allen Coosemans greatly helped to find the best used car I could find in 1 day and provide me with all the information I need to make the purchase. Thanks again Allen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allen Coosemans
January 12, 2019

"Stress-free experience"

- mdee

Allen Coosemans was professional, knowledgeable, courteous and a pleasure to deal with. This is the third vehicle I've leased with Morrey Nissan Burnaby and my experience with Allen has been the best yet. He carefully went over every detail with me and really made me feel like a valued customer. He made a list of what's important for me and worked his way to get me what I want without being pushy and didn't try to sell me extras I didn't want. James Thomas was also extremely helpful and thorough with his explanations on the financing side. He answered all my questions and provided useful information that I didn't know about from past leases. I will keep doing with business with this dealership in the future and I highly recommend them to others looking to take the frustration out of car buying. Thanks again, Allen and James!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allen Coosemans, James Thomas
November 18, 2018

"Purchased a new car 2018 Nissan Murano"

- Chaiar A

It was a great service with all staff and it was a great pleasure met with Sales Service David Kwon it was great business with him. I would recommend to anyone to visit Morrey Nissan Burnaby and meet with all great people working there. 5 Stars for David Kwon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Kwon
August 31, 2018

"Awesome experience "

- NikkiM

The best experience I’ve ever had at a dealership. A huge thank you to Allen Coosemans for helping me leave with what I came in to find! He was courteous, very knowledgeable, provided all the answers to my questions, even the dumb ones :) I came in with a specific vehicle in mind and drove away with it a few hours later. The efficiency of the staff was amazing! Job well done and I will definitely be back in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allen Coosemans, Jas Walia
June 02, 2018

"nice salesman"

- Weisc

I am not good for English but Brett,he is a very nice guy,polite,patient and warm heart!Thanks for you help!we bought a perfect car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett Bannon
April 03, 2018

"Sold my first Car out from under my deposit"

- doug93

I’m an engineer just out of university with a good paying job that I’ve been working at for several years. I put a $500 deposit down on what I was excited to be my first car and they sold it out from under me. I had the deposit down for 3 days and because I didn’t immediatley agree to a 30% interest loan they called me saying the car was to “hot” (Candice, Finance Manager) and folishly, I allowed them to refund my deposit. I was basically rushed and inexpierenced and as a result got handled. Be careful here. Go slow. Obviously I’m disapointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Candice, Finance Manager / James, General Manager
March 11, 2018

"Highly recommend "

- Raphael Ralph

Mr.Richard Wong Sales person who spend a lot time help me to purchase my new car. Very professional, highly recommend to my friends and colleges to look for him if they need a new car. It's a very friendly environment Nissan Morrey Burnaby.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Richard Wong
1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results