Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Morrey Nissan

Burnaby, BC

4.6
83 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

4450 Still Creek Drive

Burnaby, BC

V5C 6C6

Directions

Is this your dealership?

83 Reviews of Morrey Nissan

Sort by Write a review
March 05, 2021

"Worst customer service ever the manager name “Rob Husain”..."

- handy

Worst customer service ever the manager name “Rob Husain” is one of the most unprofessional manager. My car Nissan qashqai 2018 hit the other car ahead of me when rpm went up by itself on an intersection while my foot was on the brake. The car was was stopped almost for one minute because of going construction on the road at that time. Due to some mechanical problem rpm start rising without apply of gas pedal. Now I told the manager the whole story even showed him the dash cam footage. I asked him to do a full car inspection and try to find what was the reason behind this. They run the diagnose test and didn’t found any such problem relating to my concern. Now when I went there to pick my car and ask Rob a very simple question that is this car safe and approved by Nissan Burnaby to go back on the road. He asked me that they can run one more test which I have to pay $169 again from my pocket just to be sure. I asked him that why do you want to run one more test since Nissan technician has already done it once. But he kept on repeating himself again and again and again. So I gave up cancel the insurance and the car is sitting on my house driveway like an piece of metal. I will be posting this on every social media platform and will make sure my voice is being heard. ICBC is telling me they cannot do anything because Nissan is telling them nothing is wrong with car all I need is document from Nissan saying this car is perfect to go back on the road that’s it. I took my car to 4 dealership in Surrey and no one is ready to trade this car because of self acceleration problem. The book value of the car has gone so low that no is even ready to give me 10000$ for 2018 model. Hopefully this doesn’t happen with anyone else in future. And guys please don’t go to Nissan Burnaby. They are there to make money not to provide any service to their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rob Husain
February 04, 2021

"I had a great experience during my research on line and..."

- Larmama

I had a great experience during my research on line and in store. Allen was the one respond professionally by email and phone. He was able to define my need. Allen described all the feature with professionalism. I recommend Allen has a sales person to contact.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allen
January 20, 2021

"Patrick was very helpful and patient purchasing a used..."

- Ms.C

Patrick was very helpful and patient purchasing a used vehicle was an easy process. He’s been happy to answer any questions that have come up since my purchase in a very respectful and helpful way. I would recommend Patrick and Morrey.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick
December 24, 2020

"I recently leased NV200 from them. Found their team very..."

- Amir

I recently leased NV200 from them. Found their team very supportive and professional. Special thanks to Patrick Forde and David Chung for their positive attitude and exceptional customer service. Cheers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Forde
December 24, 2020

"So happy with my new purchase - all thanks to Sina Fowzi...."

- geeta_nagpal

So happy with my new purchase - all thanks to Sina Fowzi. It was a great pleasure of dealing with Sina Fowzi. He was amazing, informative, patient, so friendly and helpful. I highly recommend him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sina Fowzi
October 27, 2020

"We had the pleasure of dealing with Sina Fowzi. He was..."

- KP

We had the pleasure of dealing with Sina Fowzi. He was amazing. Kind, informative, patient and honest. I highly recommend him! Thank you for making our experience enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sina Fowzi
August 25, 2020

"Had a great experience buying a new car at Morrey. Allen..."

- Max Zhang

Had a great experience buying a new car at Morrey. Allen was very friendly and professional, recommend anyone looking for a Nissan to visit this fantastic dealer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allen
August 09, 2020

"I was really anxious about getting my first car but Allen..."

- JLim:)

I was really anxious about getting my first car but Allen really helped me explained everything thoroughly. He answered all my questions with honest opinion. I am very satisfied with everything. Thank you again for all your help Allen!!! Highly recommended!! Cheers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allen,Jas
July 29, 2020

"Allen is one of the best people I have ever worked with..."

- a.youssef73

Allen is one of the best people I have ever worked with on any purchase. He gives the facts as they are and is extremely knowledgeable about all facets of the car and the process. Allen made car buying a worry-free experience. I will make sure to buy my next car with Allen and will be telling all the people I know in Vancouver and beyond to check in with Allen if they are buying a car. Thanks Allen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Candis Hardiman in the financing department was outstanding and provided good advice and information. She was able to explain the process really well.
June 26, 2020

"Disappointing and Discouraging from a Reputable Dealer"

- Khalid

Very disappointed with my experience at this dealership to say the least. I saw a car on their site, went to go check it out that same day. At the dealership, after going for a test drive, I was hounded by multiple salesmen asking if I wanted to take the care home today. This was to my surprise as one sales advisor there said that they had just gotten it in as a trade-in the day before and it had not gone through inspection... buying a car before an inspection? Odd...Especially when brakes were squeaking and tires had minimal tread, including a bulge on the sidewall (extremely dangerous to drive on). After a week of waiting for a salesman to send me the inspection report, I finally got a copy of it. When I inquired about the price of the car again, the salesman told me a different price than what I had seen and even screen-shotted a picture of the ad on their site the day I went to go see the car. The rationale from the salesman was that they re-priced the car based on the market. What’s more interesting is that the “was” and “now” prices are all part of a sales tactic they use to try to make it seem like they are giving you a good deal. Not only is this malpractice not a good representation of good customer service, but it’s blatantly unethical. Would not recommend this dealership to anyone. A big waste of my time. Stay away from this dealership if you want a trustworthy, seamless and hassle-free experience. So disappointing that a reputable dealer such as Morrey has provided such subpar experience that will most likely never convince me to deal with them or recommend them. Aside from all of this, I was replied to on google reviews with a generic "acknowledgement" of my concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Allen
1
...
1 - 10 of 83 results