Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Morrey Nissan

4.7

74 Lifetime Reviews

4450 Still Creek Drive , Burnaby, British Columbia V5C 6C6 Directions
Call (604) 291-7261

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

74 Reviews of Morrey Nissan

Sort by Write a review
June 26, 2020

"Disappointing and Discouraging from a Reputable Dealer"

- Khalid

Very disappointed with my experience at this dealership to say the least. I saw a car on their site, went to go check it out that same day. At the dealership, after going for a test drive, I was hounded by multiple salesmen asking if I wanted to take the care home today. This was to my surprise as one sales advisor there said that they had just gotten it in as a trade-in the day before and it had not gone through inspection... buying a car before an inspection? Odd...Especially when brakes were squeaking and tires had minimal tread, including a bulge on the sidewall (extremely dangerous to drive on). After a week of waiting for a salesman to send me the inspection report, I finally got a copy of it. When I inquired about the price of the car again, the salesman told me a different price than what I had seen and even screen-shotted a picture of the ad on their site the day I went to go see the car. The rationale from the salesman was that they re-priced the car based on the market. What’s more interesting is that the “was” and “now” prices are all part of a sales tactic they use to try to make it seem like they are giving you a good deal. Not only is this malpractice not a good representation of good customer service, but it’s blatantly unethical. Would not recommend this dealership to anyone. A big waste of my time. Stay away from this dealership if you want a trustworthy, seamless and hassle-free experience. So disappointing that a reputable dealer such as Morrey has provided such subpar experience that will most likely never convince me to deal with them or recommend them. Aside from all of this, I was replied to on google reviews with a generic "acknowledgement" of my concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Allen
June 13, 2020

"It was our first stop for car shopping and Mr Allen made..."

- Ahmed

It was our first stop for car shopping and Mr Allen made us feel welcome when we woke in the door, best service ever. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allen, Jas
March 07, 2020

"Amazing Sales Consultant"

- Ncompton

Allen was great in ensuring I was happy with my purchase. He ensured all my questions were answered in a timely fashion, and provided regular follow-ups just to check-in with my satisfaction. I would highly recommend this Consultant to all my friends and acquaintances. Job well done Allen Coosemans!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allen Coosemans
March 03, 2020

"Amazing Experience!!"

- Jessica Yates

Every person that was involved in the purchase of my new ride provided me with the amazing help that I needed to ensure that I ended up in the vehicle that best suited me! From the minute I arrived on the lot looking for something new, to the minute I drove off, the team went above and beyond making my car buying experience phenomenal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sina Fowzi, Ben Gagnier, AJ Macelod, Jas Walia
February 24, 2020

"Great Customer Service on Purchase of Used Vehicle"

- Janet

Spencer was great. He made sure that all of our questions were answered, and made sure he understood who the vehicle was for and what it was going to be used for. He made sure all of us were happy and comfortable with the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Spencer Morrey
February 14, 2020

"Collision button"

- Keiko

Very confusing as when I engaged the collision button, the dash would light up. I thought that it was not working as I assumed the dash would show ON. Completely opposite to what I thought.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
February 12, 2020

"Good service"

- bwtchan

The salesman Sina Fowzi and the tech AJ were friendly and helpful. The weekend receptionist was pleasant too. Although the weekday receptionist could use a bit more smile :))

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Salesperson Sina, The Tech AJ and the finance lady.
February 12, 2020

"Morrey Nissan Burnaby"

- PathfinderMurano

Took my car in for an oil change and because the Service Engine Soon light was on. Dean was very helpful in explaining the car's issues. Received the car back washed and vacuumed. Walter was very pleasant during the drive to and from the office.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean Liu
February 12, 2020

"oil change and other maintenance"

- Deb

They listened to my concerns and found a solution that fixed the problem. They were very accommodating and transparent. I have relied on them to keep my 2011 Altima healthy for years. I have yet to be hit with a massive bill or a fix that didn't work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wesley
February 12, 2020

"Over selling services."

- ali

I went for an oil & filter change, and they were pushy to change other things that was not asked such as air condition air filter!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I did not ask.
1
...
1 - 10 of 74 results