Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Morrey Nissan of Coquitlam Ltd

4.8

113 Lifetime Reviews

2710 Lougheed Hwy, Port Coquitlam, British Columbia V3B 6P2 Directions
Call (604) 464-9291

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

113 Reviews of Morrey Nissan of Coquitlam Ltd

Sort by Write a review
December 19, 2019

"Roger made my car buying experience easy and enjoyable...."

- Deborah

Roger made my car buying experience easy and enjoyable. Salesman Joe was a perfect fit for me, helping me make a major decision of which car to purchase. I got the best one for me. Finance specialist Rick walked me through the options for financing, warranties, etc in a clear way. Delivery specialist took his time to explain the many features of the vehicles. I felt well looked after!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger, Joe, Rick and Josh (I think- delivery specialist)
December 17, 2019

"I always feel welcome at Morrey Nissan I know a lot of..."

- barrie

I always feel welcome at Morrey Nissan I know a lot of the staff from my time with the corporation Roger always greets the customers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger, Adam and Alana (the day before) Do not know the S/A name)
December 15, 2019

"Excellent customer service.. Thank you so much specially..."

- Sahrogue

Excellent customer service.. Thank you so much specially Morrey Nissan of Coquitlam ltd for treating me like family thats why i like to go there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Camilleri
December 15, 2019

"service"

- manjeet

pls clean inside of car like basic vaccum.otherwise it was raining it did not need wash.overall staff and service is excellent.its worth using there service dept.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
good fellow
December 13, 2019

"The staff there are always friendly and very..."

- tskazlic

The staff there are always friendly and very professional, I had misplaced my wedding ring and everyone jumped in to action and did a thorough search of the loaner vehicle to help look for it - good news I eventually found it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tina Nguyen
December 13, 2019

"excellent sales rep. clear and helpful and thorough..."

- Thomas_coq

excellent sales rep. clear and helpful and thorough throughout the purchase. I would recommend Ash to anybody who wishes to purchase a vehicle. keep up the good work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ash Ji
December 13, 2019

"regular servicing on Dec 4th"

- sendy

I had oil change/servicing on Dec 4th and found the front line (Nor) to be most helpful, honest and easy to understand when it came to my vehicle. I had mentioned about left signal issues, and it was dealt with and explained by him so that I could understand the extra charges on my invoice. I appreciate the time your staff takes to explain thus making my customer experience wanting to come back to that service dept. I really don't have to as my Rogue is a 2013 well past warranty, but I like your customer service! thanks Sendy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
as above.
December 13, 2019

"Excellent sales team they tried there beast to satisfy me..."

- Mohamed elsonbaty

Excellent sales team they tried there beast to satisfy me very good negotiator no mush discount but I was by the end satisfied . The same with fainanice team and service department tried their beast

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe
December 13, 2019

"good, but needs refining"

- xterra

Emmanuel was kind and straightforward. However, it would be better for next time that the manager does not need to review the sale, give the "ok." Why couldn't Emmanuel approve the sale? And rather then the customer having to walk around the dealership and wait for all the individuals involved in the sale, ie, cashier, insurance, sales manager, why not have those people come to the customer? That would have improved our experience. A private sale, even with a trip to an insurance broker to complete the sale generally goes faster then at a dealership. Otherwise, a generally positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emmanuel
December 13, 2019

"The service was friendly and respectful. I did not feel..."

- MarkS

The service was friendly and respectful. I did not feel pressured in any way to make a purchase I was not prepared to complete. I am happy with the experience and recommend a tone looking for a Nissan to visit Morrey Nissan in Coquitlam.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray
11 - 20 of 113 results