Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Morrey Nissan of Coquitlam Ltd

4.8

113 Lifetime Reviews

2710 Lougheed Hwy, Port Coquitlam, British Columbia V3B 6P2 Directions
Call (604) 464-9291

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

113 Reviews of Morrey Nissan of Coquitlam Ltd

Sort by Write a review
March 12, 2020

"Great service and attention to details. Went through all..."

- Warren

Great service and attention to details. Went through all the details of the vehicle and how each function works. Insurance agent was very good and gave me options that would fit our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alfred, Quentin, Rick and Jeremy
February 23, 2020

"It's a pleasant experience"

- Sam

The people were pleasant and friendly. They were very accommodating. This was my 4th time buying a vehicle from this dealership. I definitely recommend it to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ash Ji
February 15, 2020

"I’m very happy with their services and they are very..."

- Pari

I’m very happy with their services and they are very friendly and helpful thanks everybody I love our new car and features Fahim, Joshua & Maryam

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fahim, Josh & Maryam
February 07, 2020

"Everyone we dealt with at this dealership was most..."

- Gail W

Everyone we dealt with at this dealership was most helpful and pleasant. Ash Ji was our very informative salesman. We would buy a car again here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ash Ji
January 02, 2020

"New car purchase "

- dandlmckay

Salesman was friendly and very knowledgable about the Kicks. He made the negotiations pleasant and was not intimidating. Overall experience was quite pleasant. Would definitely purchase another vehicle from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fathom Azizi, Mike Chen
December 24, 2019

"Excellent customer service from the very first step..."

- dr.bebic

Excellent customer service from the very first step until the time we drove away in our new vehicle . I would recommend Morry Nissan of Coquitlam to all my friends. Cheers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam
December 24, 2019

"Excellent service"

- Gord

Always treated with great respect and the work on the vehicle is done in a timely manner, makes visiting the dealer much more enjoyable, Thanks Morrey Nissan of Coquitlam.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nore
December 22, 2019

"Excellent customer service. The sales people were not..."

- Az

Excellent customer service. The sales people were not pushy at all, and took their time to find the best deal for us. We are really happy and satisfied with our new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Sung
December 19, 2019

"I am more than pleased with the service I receive at your..."

- dljorg

I am more than pleased with the service I receive at your dealership! I love my car and your service has always been excellent! I can’t tell you how many people I have told about your sales team and your service team! Thank you for going the extra mile! Wouldn’t think of car shopping anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex
December 19, 2019

"They always treat me well at this location and the..."

- Fuji64

They always treat me well at this location and the Burnaby too Great service and they shuttle me back and forth from home! Thanks very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob
1
...
1 - 10 of 113 results