Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Morrey Nissan of Coquitlam Ltd

Port Coquitlam, BC

4.8
128 Reviews

2710 Lougheed Hwy

Port Coquitlam, BC

V3B 6P2

Directions

129 Reviews of Morrey Nissan of Coquitlam Ltd

Sort by
August 01, 2021

"We had great service and are really enjoying our 2017..."

- Roselyn

We had great service and are really enjoying our 2017 Versa Note. Joe was very personable and very easy to work with. I would definitely go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Ong
July 13, 2021

"Everything was great and the staffs working there were so..."

- ramin

Everything was great and the staffs working there were so kind and friendly. Especially, Aaron Walsh. he was one of the best people that I have ever met.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Walsh, Windy Markel, Mike Chen, Giuseppe Bevilacqua and Chris Howling
June 04, 2021

"Everyone in Morrey Nissan in Coquitlam are very helpful,..."

- cherry

Everyone in Morrey Nissan in Coquitlam are very helpful, very patient on me even though i always ask them too many questions. Highly Recommended this company.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eldwin Poon
May 28, 2021

"Joe Ong was recommended by a friend. More than met our..."

- Leone

Joe Ong was recommended by a friend. More than met our expectations for professional, friendly and knowledgeable service. Finance and insurance ageant also excellent. Highly recommended to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Ong, Mike Chen, ICBC staff
May 04, 2021

"Our 2016 frontier’s lease was about to finish so I..."

- Giggs

Our 2016 frontier’s lease was about to finish so I contacted Mr Roger 3 weeks ago for the buy out option. Got a call back after 2 weeks from him and than transferred to finance department .within days everything was good to go but I ended up going on the last day of the expiration due to work commitment Very satisfied and overwhelming service from Morrey Nissan and big thanks to his finance manager Mr Ricky Naiker. thank you Mr Roger Bhajan for considering me as your customer . Will love to come over and over again to your dealership Cheers Giggs & Family

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricky Naiker
May 02, 2021

"The staff at Morrey Nissan are outstanding . Between my..."

- knewt

The staff at Morrey Nissan are outstanding . Between my husband and I we have purchased or leased 12 vehicles from the Morrey Group over the past 20 years and they have been great. We will go no where else. Windy at Coquitlam has always helped us and she is great. Thank you to the Morrey Group.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Windy
March 25, 2021

"Ash made my purchase experience pleasant. He was very..."

- Pedram

Ash made my purchase experience pleasant. He was very knowledgeable about the cars and easy to deal with. If you want to have a good deal and smooth purchase look for Ash. Definitely I will recommend him to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ash Ji
March 02, 2021

"Fantastic customer service experience with Joe Ong. Very..."

- Valer Pobezal

Fantastic customer service experience with Joe Ong. Very helpful and knowledgeable. I am now enjoying a second vehicle that I have chose with Joe's help. Highly recommend Joe, will definitely come back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Ong, Mike (finance).
December 12, 2020

"Very satisfied with my new Rouge, thanks to Joe from the..."

- Eddie Kibayashi

Very satisfied with my new Rouge, thanks to Joe from the sales department. Joe has been my salesman for the past 3-4 years and he has always been helpful with my new purchase. Thank you Joe

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe
November 18, 2020

"I've been dealing with this dealership for more than 7..."

- Roque

I've been dealing with this dealership for more than 7 years now. I like the service. The staff are friendly, helpful and very professional. The dealership is close to home that I don't need to go around to find what I want. Thank you for your service, its very satisfactory, and very highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jo Ong
1
...
1 - 10 of 129 results