Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Morrey Nissan of Coquitlam Ltd

Port Coquitlam, BC

4.8
122 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2710 Lougheed Hwy

Port Coquitlam, BC

V3B 6P2

Directions

122 Reviews of Morrey Nissan of Coquitlam Ltd

Sort by Write a review
March 02, 2021

"Fantastic customer service experience with Joe Ong. Very..."

- Valer Pobezal

Fantastic customer service experience with Joe Ong. Very helpful and knowledgeable. I am now enjoying a second vehicle that I have chose with Joe's help. Highly recommend Joe, will definitely come back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Ong, Mike (finance).
December 12, 2020

"Very satisfied with my new Rouge, thanks to Joe from the..."

- Eddie Kibayashi

Very satisfied with my new Rouge, thanks to Joe from the sales department. Joe has been my salesman for the past 3-4 years and he has always been helpful with my new purchase. Thank you Joe

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe
November 18, 2020

"I've been dealing with this dealership for more than 7..."

- Roque

I've been dealing with this dealership for more than 7 years now. I like the service. The staff are friendly, helpful and very professional. The dealership is close to home that I don't need to go around to find what I want. Thank you for your service, its very satisfactory, and very highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jo Ong
November 08, 2020

"Highly recommended. Great service and professional people..."

- Anna

Highly recommended. Great service and professional people to deal with. Thank you Naheed for helping us get our first ever car. Also to Maryam and Mike of the finance team, THANK YOU SO MUCH!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Naheed, Maryam, Mike
October 28, 2020

"Adam worked with me to get out of my lease and into my..."

- Gmcr2

Adam worked with me to get out of my lease and into my new vehicle. Very professional and personable, made the process less complicated. The whole team were a pleasure to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Davies
October 16, 2020

"For the second consecutive year when I booked my winter..."

- Jason unhappy customer

For the second consecutive year when I booked my winter tire installation they forgot to bring them in from Storage. No apology whatsoever and just offered to rebook for next week. I specifically requested to make sure they bring the tires in and they had three days to get them in. The service attendant spoke to his manager who jay shrugged his shoulders and went back to doing nothing. I won’t bring my vehicle back here to Coquitlam Morrey Nissan ever again. So many other examples throughout the years but I’m done now

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service desk is below average
August 02, 2020

"Service to Rogue"

- Derb40

I have been getting service for my 2017 Rogue at Morrey Nissan and before that service to my X trail. It has always been a Pleasant experience from the reception to the completion of the appointment with the car wash. If there is some extra work necessary I have always been informed before the work is done. I completely trust the service dept.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I am not sure.
June 11, 2020

"Highly recommended, easy price negotiation, convenient..."

- Feifreddy

Highly recommended, easy price negotiation, convenient and fast financing department, friendly sales manager Hassan. Thanks Ash Ji and Maryam. If you like Nissan just come here,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ash Ji
June 07, 2020

"Morrey Nissan in coquitlam was recommend by a family..."

- Abraham

Morrey Nissan in coquitlam was recommend by a family friend and they did not disappoint. It was a pleasure from start to finish and I'm glad we went there to purchase a new truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam
March 12, 2020

"Great service and attention to details. Went through all..."

- Warren

Great service and attention to details. Went through all the details of the vehicle and how each function works. Insurance agent was very good and gave me options that would fit our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alfred, Quentin, Rick and Jeremy
1
...
1 - 10 of 122 results