Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Morrey Nissan of Coquitlam Ltd

Port Coquitlam, BC

4.8
116 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2710 Lougheed Hwy

Port Coquitlam, BC

V3B 6P2

Directions

116 Reviews of Morrey Nissan of Coquitlam Ltd

Sort by Write a review
August 02, 2020

"Service to Rogue"

- Derb40

I have been getting service for my 2017 Rogue at Morrey Nissan and before that service to my X trail. It has always been a Pleasant experience from the reception to the completion of the appointment with the car wash. If there is some extra work necessary I have always been informed before the work is done. I completely trust the service dept.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I am not sure.
June 11, 2020

"Highly recommended, easy price negotiation, convenient..."

- Feifreddy

Highly recommended, easy price negotiation, convenient and fast financing department, friendly sales manager Hassan. Thanks Ash Ji and Maryam. If you like Nissan just come here,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ash Ji
June 07, 2020

"Morrey Nissan in coquitlam was recommend by a family..."

- Abraham

Morrey Nissan in coquitlam was recommend by a family friend and they did not disappoint. It was a pleasure from start to finish and I'm glad we went there to purchase a new truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam
March 12, 2020

"Great service and attention to details. Went through all..."

- Warren

Great service and attention to details. Went through all the details of the vehicle and how each function works. Insurance agent was very good and gave me options that would fit our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alfred, Quentin, Rick and Jeremy
February 23, 2020

"It's a pleasant experience"

- Sam

The people were pleasant and friendly. They were very accommodating. This was my 4th time buying a vehicle from this dealership. I definitely recommend it to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ash Ji
February 15, 2020

"I’m very happy with their services and they are very..."

- Pari

I’m very happy with their services and they are very friendly and helpful thanks everybody I love our new car and features Fahim, Joshua & Maryam

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fahim, Josh & Maryam
February 07, 2020

"Everyone we dealt with at this dealership was most..."

- Gail W

Everyone we dealt with at this dealership was most helpful and pleasant. Ash Ji was our very informative salesman. We would buy a car again here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ash Ji
January 02, 2020

"New car purchase "

- dandlmckay

Salesman was friendly and very knowledgable about the Kicks. He made the negotiations pleasant and was not intimidating. Overall experience was quite pleasant. Would definitely purchase another vehicle from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fathom Azizi, Mike Chen
December 24, 2019

"Excellent customer service from the very first step..."

- dr.bebic

Excellent customer service from the very first step until the time we drove away in our new vehicle . I would recommend Morry Nissan of Coquitlam to all my friends. Cheers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam
December 24, 2019

"Excellent service"

- Gord

Always treated with great respect and the work on the vehicle is done in a timely manner, makes visiting the dealer much more enjoyable, Thanks Morrey Nissan of Coquitlam.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nore
1
...
1 - 10 of 116 results