Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Morrey Nissan of Coquitlam Ltd

4.8

92 Lifetime Reviews

2710 Lougheed Hwy, Port Coquitlam, British Columbia V3B 6P2 Directions
Sales: (604) 464-9291

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

92 Reviews of Morrey Nissan of Coquitlam Ltd

Sort by Write a review
October 02, 2019

"Complete and thorough"

- Roguey

Explained all in an easy and professional manner. Took all the time my wife and I needed to fully understand all the new technology in the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh
September 18, 2019

"Above and beyond"

- Carolyn

Service staff went above and beyond to help find financing solutions to an unexpectedly large maintenance issue on my vehicle. It wasn't asked of him, but he spent the time knowing how stressed I was to hear the unforeseen news.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Beveridge
September 14, 2019

"Professional service"

- Greg

Dealt with Joe Ong in sales who was very helpful with a new auto purchase. Test drove the 2019 Qashqai at first and then the 2019 Rogue. Found the Rogue to be larger and prefered the 2.5L engine and interior finishes. Was surprised by the additional $135.00 paint charge Nissan impose,thought that would warrant at least a touch up paint pen but none was provided...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Jassar,Joshua Guevara,Rick Naiker
November 23, 2018

"Stuck up sales person"

- Joe

I have never experienced worse customer service than at this dealership. The sales person Ben Firouzian is the worst one, pressures you into a sale. And if you don't want to do it this minute he drops you as a customer. How disgusting is that. They should get rid of him, very arrogant individual. The Nissan dealership in Maple Ridge is 1000 times better and customer friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ben Firouzian
November 05, 2018

"Thank you for an excellent service.!"

- karol7890

I have bought car with help of Mr. Kevin Young at Morrey Nissan of Coquitlam recently. The vehicle is great and KEVIN is VERY PROFESSIONAL ,WELL MANNERED,VERY HELPFUL AND INTELLIGENT. It was fun and pleasure to buy a car with his assistance. He knows and loves his job!. No waste of time, no stress... just another nice day at Morrey Nissan. Ask for him when you plan to buy car !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr.Kevin Young
November 02, 2018

"Very helpful and kindness "

- Reza1356

She was very friendly and kindness and polite and knowledgeable as well.I bought the first and second my cars(Nissan) from morry couqitlam since 2013 .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don’t remember her name but she was very kindness and helpful and polite
October 22, 2018

"Service Excellence"

- Barrington RMI

Nikki Gilbert gave us first class service in dealing with a Transport Canada recall on our 8 Nissan NV200s. These being service vehicles we were very happy with how quickly all the work was despatched as down time was minimal. High praise should be given to Tarylyn Langan at the service reception as she also was most accommodating in getting all our appointments booked, scheduled and ready to good quickly. Bravo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nikki Gilbert
October 07, 2018

"Very good service for a new customer"

- ronald

Quick in replying from online inquiry. Very fair in giving quotation prices. During our actual visit and driving test, Naheed is very detailed in explaining to us the functionality of the car and the price packages for different trim. It was a really nice experience that is why we have decided on that day to have a partnership with Nissan Morey and buy our first car in Canada. We will definitely recommend them to other family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Naheed
October 03, 2018

"Best Customer Service *****"

- Sebastian

Ash Ji , my sales representative was knowledgeable and friendly. Morrey Nissan Is really luck to have such sales person ! I highly recommend working with Ash he is one of the best person I’ve ever meet congratulation Nissan for having such person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ash Ji
September 26, 2018

"Customer Service"

- Asha

The service is outstanding. You feel welcome as soon as you walk in, everyone is so nice and helpful. You are not pushed into buying the anything, they are just here and guide you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Naheed, Mike and Ben
1
...
1 - 10 of 92 results